Pesan Sekarang: East Ocean Adventure Suites Boracay

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 254 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,2
82% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (254)Ulasan Booking.com (42)
8,2
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 254 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,6
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi7,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,0
Layanan8,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Kamar Double/Twin
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 225 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Chng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Fabulous views”
overall the stay is good, we choose this hotel because of the views and it didnt disappointed us Pros: Shutter available Fantastic view Cons: the room we get got 3 light spoiled the toilet got unpleasant smells the staircase to the private beach is broken and need maintenance
Diulas pada 20 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jason dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Double/Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice, quiet place....”
If you're looking for a nice, quiet place away from the Boracay strip, then this is a good place to go. Also quite affordable. It has a small private beach down the cliffside. Has a shuttle that can take you from hotel to the strip and back. Getting a ride back can be hit or miss. But the ride to the strip is fairly easy. It's a 10 min trike ride each way. The view from the hotel is magnificent. Two big downsides, most trikes cannot climb up the driveway leading to the hotel so you have to walk it. 2nd, strong smell of bleach or cleaning solution in the rooms. Other than that, quite happy with our choice of hotel. :)
Diulas pada 06 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Nicole dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Best view and peaceful night ”
Resort provided shuttle from resort to mainstreet d'mall. Seaview Suite able to see sunrise early morning. Nice stay and my hubby enjoy the tub with sea viewing.
Diulas pada 04 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Norlizan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Excellent service and Birthday surprise room setup”
We stayed 3 days 2 nights at their Sea View Deluxe room located at 3rd floor, 21st to 23rd Aug 2017. Though it was a long journey and we reached quite late in evening at 8pm, the birthday surprise for my fiance was amazing and he was unexpected abt it. We had great time staying there despite the intermittent rainy season. Pros: Great service and arrangement via Wechat app (if u need to book tour or shuttle service) Great birthday surprise (all staff put in alot of effort setting up the room) Provide airport transfer Provide free shuttle service to D'Mall Excellence ocean sea view Friendly staff Fast check in and check out Very Clean Very spacious room Cons: No Lift No bathrobe Breakfirst not much variety but their food are nice Distant from main road but they provide free shuttle service from 10am to 10pm to D'Mall Overall, it was great and recommended. Keep up the good service. Thank you.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
SHEUNG dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Silent place away from city stress”
Nice view and friendly staff
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Piaoyi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Nice”
I like here very much.The people here is very nice and kindly.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2017
Thank you, hold we can meet in boracay next time
Direspon pada 07 Juli 2017
East Ocean Adventure Suites Boracay
8,8
Luar biasa
Rhodri dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Love this place! ”
In a quiet spot but a free taxi to white beach. Pool was great. Room was big and had everything. Views were exceptional. Highly recommended. Much windier than the other side of the island.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2017
Next time you can come here in the other season, not too much wind, and we are proud to tell you, we have renovated in 2017.6, welcome to come again
Direspon pada 07 Juli 2017
East Ocean Adventure Suites Boracay
8,0
Luar biasa
Caryn dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Highly recommended!”
The air quality is much more better compare to those hotel on main road.However,is far from restaurant and shopping places.Resort provide free shutter bus service to D mall.Hence,transportation isn't a problem.The ocean view is breathtaking and the breakfast is great too.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kees dari Belanda
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Better than expected ”
Very nice hotel on a very nice location.
Diulas pada 03 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Joshua dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great hospitality.”
It was our honeymoon trip to Boracay. Staffs were friendly and polite. Very helpful. We took a basic room but they upgrade us to a bigger room with the best view for free! The pool is small and cold. Super windy! We can walk down to the sea, it's like a private beach. Not many people and it's safe. Can collect corals. If you're looking for a place with more privacy, then this is the perfect place. They have shuttle to D'mall. We had a great time. Thank you Flora East!
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Richard dari Republik Ceko
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Very quiet place with nice staff.”
Lonely place, great staff
Excellent
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2015
5,3
Miriam dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Very Windy/Bad Food/Far From Everything”
Kind staff
The hotel appears lovely, but the wind made the pool unusable, and staff told me the wind can be far worse throughout the year. The food isn't very good, which wouldn't normally be a problem, but it's a 15 minute ride to anywhere you can eat. Lovely staff, but would stay at Puka beach or Bulabong (sp) if traveling back to Boracay and looking for some quiet.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
mingyoo dari Australia
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Nice view”
Good staff, value for money, Good views
It was good except the fact it was far from dmall. Price and staff is good.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Pei-Chen dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
The view is awesome.”
The view is great and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is nice too.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
HAMAD dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Silent place away from city stress”
Silent place away from city stress good for holiday or romance and honeymoon hotel
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Amanda dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Comfortable and relaxing ”
Friendly hotel staff, cleaniness of hotel and quiet surrounding
Staff at Flora East Resort and Spa were all very friendly and understand English, so we had no major problem communicating with them. Although the hotel is located away from the main beaches, 2 way shuttle to and fro D'mall was provided several times per day which made it very accessible. Only a minor problem, there seems to be a slight problem regarding the electricity in the rooms, as it would get cut off for a few mins each time, but was quickly resolved. Small hotel but quiet environment which is away from the noisy station 1 and 2 which is way too crowded. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends! (:
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Ai dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
comfortable and we were very well taken care of.”
the Staff. the Pool. the VIEW!
It was relaxing and quiet. We were extremely pleased that it was so far away from everything else. White Beach area was crazy packed, so we were happy to hide out in our little quiet hotel every night. Also we had some issues that needed medication during the stay and the staff were extremely kind to bring us all that we needed and to make sure we were comfortable to the very end.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
VILLA dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Great Stay at this hotel”
Spacious Room, Comfort, Attentive Staffs
Enjoyed my stay here. Room was spacious and comfortable. Got a compliment upgraded room and it really made my day. Thanks a lot.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Amy dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
a bit overpriced; nice view and pool”
ocean view, Pool, quietness
Pros: 1. magnificent ocean view from the patio, the rooftop and by the pool; 2 Decent and clean swimming pool facing the ocean, great experience of swimming when there's sunshine;3 friendly staff and shuttle drivers 4. Large rooms; Cons: 1. Room and appliances conditions were not so good; shabby furnitures; 2. Have to take shuttle to go to White beach or D'Mall, although the shuttle service was on schedule time to drop off and pick up(Not actually a con for us but would be for some other ppl) 3. Limited choice of food ,with very lousy breakfast; the breakfast was too simple for the room rate we paid In general, this is still a good hotel to stay and enjoy should rooms be offered at a bit lower rate.
Diulas pada 25 April 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Liang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
unbelievable sea view”
sea view, quite, nice decoration
Unbelievebable memory in this hotel. it is located on the hill which you can see the seaview from your window and trust me it is what you can never foget. and the hotel has shuttle bus you can use whenever you want to. it is not a big hotel but it has almost everything. Book the room 203 trust me it has the best seaview of all.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2014
6,0
Heejin dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Too far from everything”
nice view, effective staff
We've got the Super room which has a spectacular ocean view. However, it was too windy, too cold. I was told the area gets very windy during Jan- Mar. It had a nice swimming pool but we didn't dare to go in because it was just too cold and windy. We just had to get a tricycle and go to the other part of the island, the white beach where the Sun was shining and the water was warm. the cleanliness of the hotel was satisfactory. ( I saw a roach in the shower, but that was just one occasion. no ants, thank goodness). It's just too isolated, I wouldn't go back. no wifi in the room, only at the lobby area
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
wang dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Satisfied”
Ocean view, friedly staff, quiet
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
mike dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
View so good I didn't want to leave.”
The ocean view.. And the staff was great.. Was also nice how quiet it was there.
Flora east was everything I hoped it would be and more. From the moment I checked in. I felt like I was well taken care of from all the staff. They even went out of there way to organize a boat trip for me. The owner Bert is a real stand up guy. The view of the ocean is so beautiful, I really didn't want to leave the hotel early. Eating breakfast on the top floor open air restaurant was amazing. Eating breakfast home in my living room now just doesn't have the same effect :) The only downside is getting back to the hotel.. 2013 prices for me to get to flora from stations 1,2,3... 100peso for trike... but I usually rode on back of a motorbike for 50peso.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Shanjia dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
The best hotel we can find with this price”
Ocean view. Brunch. Service.
We were on our honeymoon. This is the best hotel we had on boracay. Amazing ocean view room, nice balcony, that we can watch the sunrise in room. The breakfast here is very tasty. It is quiet here. We think it is a must try hotel. We will stay here next time.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Wonderful hotel!”
Great breakfast, wonderful view, attentive staff
This is a great hotel with a wonderful staff that treats you like family. The view is wonderful and has a large balcony. Although it is not centrally located, they offer a free shuttle that takes you to BS2. It was a great trade for the view, and I'm sure more peaceful. The free breakfast was a great start for the day. the pool was clean and also had the same great view of the ocean. The rugged beach was a nice change; very private. Swim at BS2 at a place that doesn't charge for chairs, just drinks. Great hotel!
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Misty dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Romantic Getaway”
Peaceful, great staff, nice rooms
Flora East is the perfect hotel for a single person or couple looking to get away from everything. The hotel is not close to anything else, it stands alone on the top of a cliff. If you want to be able to walk to restaurants or shops, this is not the hotel for you. If you want to stay in a beautiful room with nice views and enjoy a friendly staff, this is the place for you. Your dining choices are only from the hotel menu, but they prepare everything well, and quickly. We enjoyed the food. There isn't a beach here, but the ocean view is beautiful and there is a pool which they cleaned every day. When we stayed there they did not have a shuttle to town (it was broken) and unfortunately this meant paying 150 pesos each way for hiring a trike (they have to call a trike to come get you - takes about 20 minutes for them to get there to pick you up then another 20 minutes to get to the main part of the island with restaurants & shops). One would hope that since shuttle service was included in the price of the room they would cover the trike cost, but they didn't. I cannot stress enough that you need to be sure you want to be away from the main part of the island if you choose this hotel. If you do wish for peace & quite and friendly staff away from the hustle and bustle, Flora East rooms will not disappoint you.
Diulas pada 11 September 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
WENHAI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
clean room andpool,very quietness”
clean room and pool,friendly staffvery quietness,far away site
Diulas pada 09 September 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Steven dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
The friendliest and most comfortable!”
Quiet location, wonderful staff, wonderful room.
I absolutely don't understand the appeal of Boracay. White Beach is pretty, but off the beach, it is a nightmare. Overcrowded, dirt/mud streets, walk through alleys to get to the beach. We stayed at Nirvana Resort for 3 days. It was functional but not at all what we expected. Probably on par with most other options on Boracay. It was very close to d'mall and that is the main reason we chose Nirvana at first. D'mall is horrible!!!! We moved to Flora East and it was heaven! Quiet location, fantastic staff, wonderful rooms, a "real" swimming pool, "real" air conditioning! The view!!! We had a corner room with maybe 30 feet of windows and sliding doors. Full length balcony. Dining options were tasty but limited. We had a lot of trouble with wifi. This hotel is for those that don't need do to "people watching" on the busy side of the island. Quiet location, beautiful views, fantastic staff (did I say that already?)! There is a very small beach, 144 steps down from the lobby level. That is quite a climb on the way back! There is a huge area to go snorkeling in shallow 2-4 feet of water. Watch out for the sea urchins and starfish! They blanket the ocean floor here. I doubt that I return to Boracay. It is a nightmare to get to the island. There has to be more accesible beaches somewhere in Philippines! If I do return to Boracay, I will absolutely stay at Flora East again! The staff and management were outstanding! One more thing - they do provide a free shuttle to d'mall, or anywhere else for a small fee, so if you have the urge, you can definitely see the rest of the island, and remember why you are so lucky to sleep at Flora East!
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
YUK dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Friendly staff”
sea view, big and clean room, breakfast and dinner were good taste
The location is not near the town, but the hotel has suttle service. The staff was friendly.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Jacob dari Filipina
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Awesome experience... worth coming back!”
1. Clean and big room; 2. Friendly and attentive staff; 3. Quiet back beach location
We've got a truly excellent stay at the Flora East Resort and Spa during our holiday. Facilities in general, are clean. Our room is big and have a good ocean view which made us more relaxed. The management is very attentive and staff are friendly. We felt we're really valued guests through the attention that we received from the management and staff of the resort.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
prasert dari Thailand
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Very homely hotel.”
Service,breathtaking seaview and breakfast .
We had a wonderful time there,thank you to Bert and the rest of his staffs for taking a good care of us!
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Henry dari Australia
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
beautiful room - 180 degree Ocean View”
Quiet Hotel - nice owner and staff
loved it - such a nice hotel away from the crowds - nice friendly staff treated you like extended family - if going there ask for best room in the hotel
Diulas pada 01 September 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Ellane dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Lovely and private place”
staff were accomodating and the place is really private
We were able to talk to the owner during our stay. All the staff were accomodating and courteous. We end up extending our stay for 2 more nights with the rate I booked our 1st night because we love the place. The only thing downfall during our entire stay is they have scheduled shuttle going to the beach which were like 4 hrs interval?....
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
YANUAR dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Nice Hotel With A Beautifull Scenery And Smile”
From Room You Can See A Beach and There is Ipod Docking Station. Hotel With A Beautifull Scenery in Boracay Island, The Staff is Very Nice and The Room is Very Good
I stay 3 day 2 night in Flora East Resort And Spa Boracay Island. The hotel have a free shuttle to station 1, 2, and 3. THe beautifull scenery hotel with a nice staff and cozy room. you can try to stay in this hotel
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Alfonso dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Best Hotel I've been in my trip in philippines”
staff, rooms and service, all excelent
even though i have stayed in a quite expensive hotels this one is the best i've been in philippines. when i arrived to boracay someone was waiting for me at the port to take me to the hotel. they upgraded me to other beautiful room to see the sunrise and always they treated me so friendly that at the end of the travel i had a chat with the staff to tell it to them and i don't use to do it. you can have a breakfast looking at the ocean and the rooms are so clean and confortable. also the location is nice although it is far away, maybe 10 min by car, to go to the white beach but some people like me i want to have my place to relax a bit far away from the crowded places. but always you can take a tricicle to get you wherever you want. enjoy philippines and philippino people. as i said.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Younoh dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
The best hotel in Boracay.”
Awesome..the sunrise from the ocean from the balconey.
I had great time in this resort for three days. Due to the beuty of sun rise view from my hotel room, condition of cleaness and comfort of the facility, I could have the best holidays in my life in this hotel with my mother. You have to stay here if you have plan to visit Boracay.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Calista dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
Great view and rooms but far from White Beach”
View, Private Beach, Friendly Service
One of the best resorts in Boracay due to the near panoramic view. Private beach was also very relaxing. Rooms were clean and well presented, and the staff very friendly. Only con is the distance to White Beach - a 10 minute tricycle ride in the dark. If you're looking to avoid the business of Station 2 then this is the place to stay. Alternatively spend a night here to relax and admire the scenery.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
CAO dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
great seaview with poor shuttle bus service”
seaview rooms, room 204&room 203
flora east is far from d'mall, which need a shuttle to transfer. the shuttle always come late, we always wait for their shuttle for more than 40 mins. flora has a good seaview of balabog side, we can see parasailing, parachuting, sailing boat, banana boat from our balcony. besides the shuttle bus problem, we are satisfied with flora, the breakfast here taste good, the people here are helpful.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Dong dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great prospects on Boracay!”
View, service, breakfast, room
I stayed four nights at this lovely spot thanks to a major deal on agoda.com. Overall, this is a great place to relax and kick back with a wonderful view of the beach in a quiet area of Boracay. The breakfast was also surprisingly good as well as the friendly service. The room was great with a roomy bathroom that had a shower AND bathtub as well as a Sony flatscreen TV and balcony. The only cons are an inconsistent shuttle service (which I'm sure the hotel will correct soon) and a location a bit far from White Beach. If you're not into partying, this place is great but those who need to be on White Beach a lot might think otherwise. At any rate, I give this place a high rating and hope to stay here again!
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
JUN dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Super nice hotel with reasonable price”
swimming pool, quiet surroundings, services with care
though it is not that close to white beach, it is not a big deal due to the pickup service by hotel on hourly basis. if you want something quite and calm, then it is one of the most top picks in Boracay, you bet.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Justina dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
A home away from home”
tranquility
a common advice when going to boracay, was to stay near the white beach, the most happening area in boracay. but i'd don't mind staying away from the white beach when there is a resort like this. facing the sea, perched on a cliff, flora east resort is easily missed if you are searching for a place near the white beach. but why stay near the white beach when this resort has shuttle service travelling to the white beach at regular intervals. in fact, the friendly staff is always agreeable to give you a ride to d'mall anytime you wish. waking up to the sunrise is a breeze when the sunrises directly outside your window.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Lily dari Inggris
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
Lovely quite resort with friendly staff”
exclusive
I particularly enjoyed the secluded location and the private little beach. Most of the tuk tuk drivers didn't know where the resort was but shuttle bus was reliable. Also enjoyed the pool facing a nice quite part of the island
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Benjamin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2012
Great hotel with lovely staff”
New, clean, friendly staff, quite location
My wife and I stayed at this hotel during our honeymoon. We were very pleased to discover that the hotel was new, well kept, in a quite location and had very friendly staff. The hotel's location is on the opposite side of white beach away from all the noise however they do provide a free shuttle(15min drive) to there and back. Many thanks to Rolland and Percy for making our stay enjoyable.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
hilda dari Australia
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
beautiful setting”
location
gorgeous place, right at the top of paradise.best views ever, fantastic
Diulas pada 27 April 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Jayro dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2012
Great Location but that's about it”
Beautiful hotel inconvenient location
The hotel was beautiful! It's just far away from the main attractions in Boracay. Great for couples!
Diulas pada 20 April 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Nicole
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Perfect Location for peace and quiet”
Great staff, Beautiful views, Quiet.
Located on the quiet side of the island (thank goodness!) with excellent views. We booked a suite. Staff are lovely. Free shuttle to White Beach at allocated times throughout the day.
Diulas pada 10 April 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Emanuele dari Italia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
New, friendly, clean”
good view
The hotel looks new, the service is very friendly, the room is big and clean, you can go down to the sea and have a swim in a very isolated spot and easily find starfishes everywhere. Good breakfast and very calm at night. Only problem is if you want to go to the center and to the white beach you always have to take the shuttle (10-15minutes) that is free.
Diulas pada 09 April 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
XIAODONG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
great hotel with nice seaview”
nice seaview, big room
The hotel is a little far from the white beach,but you can take the shuttle bus to get there. The room is new,clean and big. The staff are very nice.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2012
5,7
HAROLD dari Belgia
Pasangan
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff but inefficient service”
the view on the beautiful lagoon and free wifi
the hotel is fairly new with a beautiful view on a lagoon. the staff is friendly but the service is limited. the location is quite far of d'mall(center) and 4 nights out of 7, the shuttle was unavailable. we waited also twice 40min for our pick up instead of 15min and above that, we had to take once a tricycle back to the hotel because they did not show up and no apology was given from their side. we asked to speak to the manager, but he did not meet us after these incidents. there is a small access to a small lagoon beneath the hotel which is amazing but it is not a small beach area as described on other review. there is no place for sun bathing and no sand to lie on. there are many rocks and the tie is quite high very fast so it makes it very dangerous to swim in. the hotel is cute but i would not recommend it for travelers who would like to see more than an isolated hotel with an unstable shuttle service.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Andy dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Balkon dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Nice hotel with a good view”
Great view, decent breakfast buffet, good rooms and really nice restrooms
this resort had a great view, especially from the roof where the restaurant was. the staff was friendly and helpful yet lacked a certain professionalism that other resorts offer. the location was a bit far and difficult to find from the port as only a limited number of tricycle drivers knew where it was. the swimming pool was not like the pictures posted. the rooms were nice with great bathrooms. the only thing i didn't like was the schedule of the shuttle. i wish it was a bit more regular. other than that a nice resort with a great view.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2012