Pesan Sekarang: East View Hotel

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (280)Ulasan Booking.com (19)
7,0
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 280 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,1
Fasilitas5,6
Lokasi7,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,7
Layanan7,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Ranjang Standard Queen
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Superior Deluxe
Suite Family
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 220 komentar tamu
6,0
Jessica
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Budget Hotel”
Just right for all the needs a couple traveler.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
5,2
Arnan dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
Very poorly maintained. Staff tries, but doesn't seem to care much.”
Everything except the mattress in my room was broken, old, creaky or had something wrong with it. Breakfast was of low quality and didn't taste all that nice. I had breakfast in McDonalds from then on (Which is next door). Parking is a bother too. Staff, other than the restaurant staff, didn't seem all that interested in me either. Just doing their job with a fake smile. So, bottom line - For the p1024 I paid I can't really complain. But the hotel didn't represent the pictures on Agoda and certainly isn't worth the full price they charge.
Diulas pada 19 September 2017
5,6
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Big Rooms”
Poor internet, the breakfast is ok, the room is big.
Diulas pada 14 September 2017
4,0
alfonso dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Cukup”
I call front desk notifying them that my room was nit cleaned that day. They told me the will notify house keeping. I waited for arou d 2 hrs and no one bothered to follow up. Poor Service.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017
3,6
Leizel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Royal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Cukup”
We booked a royal suite, they just give us a family room. The reception never know that we booked already.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
Accessible to the National Gov't Center with plenty of restaurants around the area. The hotel is a bit worn out, complained from the front desk and maintenance was sent in minutes to fix the issue. Hotel staffs are hospitable and courteous. They have free buffet breakfast but was not really great at all. With the price I paid thru Agoda, I think it's worth it.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2017
3,2
Teresita dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Cukup”
Disappointed! The room was filthy, with a lot of cockroach in the bathroom. There was no soap nor shampoo. We have to call several times to get what we needed, bedsheets look as if it has not been changed. Windows were dirty. Would not recommend this place.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2017
3,6
Nelson dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Old Hotel but Nice Staff”
Location: East View Hotel is not in the city center, it's one jeep ride away from Lacson Street where the life of the city is. But there are nearby fastfood chains (Mc Donald's, Jollibee, Chicken Deli), grocery stores, and drugstores. Facility: East View Hotel is a really old building. It's a huge challenge to open the room's door. I booked a queensized bedroom and there's a leak on the ceiling, but the room was bigger than I expected. It actually looks nice and well lit; what I didn't like was the fact that the bathroom has no bidet. Food: It comes with free buffet breakfast. The restaurant felt more of like a cafeteria because of so much flies. Sadly, during my stay I had to have my breakfast super early. The restaurant opens at 6 am, they start serving the food at 6 am but if you leave early, you'll miss the rest of the dishes. During my stay, I always have to leave early so I took my breakfast early and leave the place at 6:30 so the only food I had was eggs and hotdogs but they serve more than that. So make sure you have breakfast at around 7:30-8-00 am for you to have all the dishes. Staff: They have nice staffs and the ladies are pretty, too. Probably to make it hard to feel angry with them for their shortcomings. Haha! Price: You can get better hotels for their price. It's still relatively cheap. Verdict: I'm not recommending this place. You'll probably book this only if you got nothing else to book just like what happened to me.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2017
2,0
Cherryl dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Too disappointed , Frustrated and Mad”
I booked on line for 2 room for my mom & my brother & hes kids. But when my family arrived in the hotel they says to them that their is no room available? How could that be? Because before I booked it still have rooms & it never ever happened to me when I booked there is no vacancy. To my disbelief they send my family to another cheap pension house to accommodate them. I didnt booked that pension house because it looks dingy and it is! There no even soap or any cup for them to use to brush their teeth. I cant believe how horrible their experience. And I booked with free breakfast and they almost didnt give it to them. Its just luckily my mom put her feet down that I already payed for everything. Is this worth of $40???? And I booked 2 rooms. So dissapointed. I wont even bother to use agoda anymore! Bad experience and Never Ever again. And for sure I will spread my experience to all my friends & family. Never recommended.
Diulas pada 28 April 2017
2,0
Aaron-Joash dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Cukup”
There was no water in the bathroom during my whole 2-night 3-day stay. I had to transfer to another room evry single time I need to take a bath, and I was late for my very important meeting due to this. Also, there were piles of unused chairs in the corridor of the 2nd floor right in front of the rooms, which caused mosquitoes and a cockroach to enter the room of my coleagues. The matter was so bad that 2 of my coleagues had to cancel their booking and transfer to another hotel. As for me, I was not able to cancel, no matter how much I want to, due to the no refund policy of Agoda. Also, their staff were so unacommodating. We stood in front of the counter for about 10 minutes before somebody entertained us. I waited long for everything I requested. Understaffing is to blame. One housekeeping staff for every floor with 20 rooms. Definitely, I will not recommend this hotel and just embarass my self.
Diulas pada 25 April 2017
6,0
Mariel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Basic”
Booked a superior deluxe room good for 3 pax with breakfast but they insisted that breakfast is just for 2 pax. We were so tired to argue so we just accepted that fact. Room was big and was only provided with small soaps.
Diulas pada 24 April 2017
6,4
Bagus
Patrick dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Friendly staff”
Have been there already many times, I like the location it's outside Bacolod on the circonference road, easy access to downtown with taxi. This time the hotel had problem with water supply in the morning they could fix it quickly but the day after same...could not take shower that morning. About the restaurant who is apart from the hotel the breakfast is very poor, if you are not the first in the morning food get cold and the buffet looks like a mess and don't looks clean. But I still recommend this hotel but just don't expect to have good food
Diulas pada 22 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
John dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 27 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Value for money hotel ”
Showers and water systems require updating
Diulas pada 08 April 2017
4,0
NASHRUDIN dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Dirty towels”
Food sucks, dirty towels and infested with mosquitoes! You get what you pay for
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2017
5,2
Brian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
For a progressive city Bacolod and East View were a disappointment.”
The building is old and sits on a busy street. The noise is continuous, with what sounds like drag racing at midnight. The pillows had a weird smell, the linen and towels have seen better days. There was no hot water, even after calling maintenance twice. Not until our last day did someone figure out the problem. There were water stains on the ceiling near the window, so lights didn't work, the AC worked but was rather noisy and condensation was seen dripping down the wall from the electrical outlet, that ran the AC. Breakfast the first day was nonexistent when we ame down at 8am. On a brighter note the staff was great, especially the housekeeper, can't remember her name, was great.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2017
6,0
Adelene dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
change the towels”
close proximity to shopping areas. hope they improve the towels.. the towels have this old, musty smell loke as if it was stored in the cabinet for quite sometime
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
5,6
ERMIE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Dissapointed”
Using East View Hotel 3 years in a row every year when we visit Bacolod and this year will probably our last. Toothbrush - they don't have stock front desk told us we can buy instead as they are many stores just outside the hotel. All they have is 2 glasses with 1 pitcher (without water), 2 small soaps, 2 tattered/old/grayist towels. Maintenance is also very poor. Toilet bowls not clean, stains from previous user still visible and smells like pee.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
HYUNJAE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great!”
Very Good!
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
CATHERINE dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Ok ”
Ok hotel for short stay
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
2,8
Ramon dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Worst hotel ever picked”
No wi-fi during our entire stay.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Edgar dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great staff, very entertaining. ”
Breakfast was good
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
2,0
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
COMPLETELY DISSATISFIED.”
DO NOT STAY HERE! 1.) The East View Hotel is not centrally-located in downtown Bacolod, as indicated. 2.) The photos of that are posted of the rooms are very misleading. The bathroom and the bedroom were both poorly lighted. 3.) I had to sit in the lobby of the hotel to use the wifi, because the router for the rooms upstairs was not working. 4.) The food at the breakfast buffet has unappetizing, andf there were flies landing on the food. 5.) The staff was not very accomadating and helpful, in resolving my complaints. I would recommend that you consider staying at the Avenue Suites, which is located in downtown Bacolod.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2017
5,2
RODA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Review”
Need more improvements
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2017
2,8
Christine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Worst Experience Ever”
Booking in East View Hotel was a big mistake. From the moment I walked into the corridors leading to my room, I already felt a twang of negativity coming from the place. The room was spacious, but not well maintained. The sheets were dirty, the aircon was old, the toilet wasn't cleaned properly, the wifi was poorly, and the fridge and the safety box were not working. During the evening, I experienced 2 power cuts. By this time, I really wanted to transfer some place else, but I didn't, thinking I could endure a couple of nights. As I was having dinner in my room, I saw a black silhouette floating from the bed to the window from the dresser's mirror. This time, I didn't think twice and packed. I already booked for 3 nights, but I didn't want to take the risk of staying in a place where safety and cleanliness are not guaranteed. I am telling you, save your money and don't book here.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Arlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Convenient location”
East View Hotel is conveniently located across Lopues East and very accessible to public transport. The staff are courteous and helpful. The facilities though are dated and needs repainting. Cleaning is scheduled and not done daily in the rooms. The website mentioned complimentary bottled but I got none in my room. I requested for water and I wast provided water from a pitcher hopefully from a filtered dispenser. There was no hairdryer in the toilet and shower and no newspaper delivered to my room. The room look exactly as shown in their website. The daily breakfast is forgettable. If yo can get a room without breakfast for a lower cost, better to choose that option. You can skip breakfast for a better tasting breakfast ar McDonalds or Jollibee just 50m away.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
iris dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Value for money”
Helful staff!
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2016
6,0
Amit dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Royal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Spacious rooms but no basic amenities”
Room was very spacious but has no basic amenities like toothbrush or even bottled mineral water. No electric kettle nor tea/coffee sachets in the room.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2016
6,0
Jan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Royal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Location”
the location is okay.. the hotel looks old
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2016
6,4
Bagus
Paul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Better than other hotel we use to stay.”
Hotel is good enough for people who are Group explorer and adventurer not for Family.
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Try the queen”
I only stayed in the hotel for 2 nights but I was happy with my stay. My room was a good size, with aircon, TV, and minibar. The free wifi was pretty reliable. The restaurant served a reasonable buffet breakfast and a fair selection of other meals at moderate prices. The staff were friendly and helpful. Nothing to criticise really. I booked a queen room because I prefer a double bed, whereas the double rooms were described as containing either a queen sized bed or 2 singles. For some reason the hotel considers this type of room room to be a single room, so only one breakfast is included in the price. However, the room is well suited to a couple and the hotel allows that. Strange!
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
4,4
george dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2016
The facilities are old and dirt, we had to ask to have room cleaned and sometime it did not get done”
Breakfast the eggs were not done 7 out of 15 days, they charged for extra towels and did tell me to time to check out, it was a 3 star more like 2.5 at best, if lot people were using the water very little came out of shower.Was not able to shower to later in morning.
Diulas pada 09 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Basically Basic. Nothing extraordinary,friendly,effecient staff. Clean room.”
I booked initially on reviews. I only stayed two nights, location was relatively near the Ceres terminal, where I was using for transportation to my next destination on my trip. WiFi was remarkably good,pleasent surprise. Breakfast was simple but filling. Staff was helpful, and professional.
Diulas pada 08 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
June dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
nice”
spacious room
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2016
3,2
Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Run down deteriorated hotel. ”
We've stayed at this hotel three times. Once when it first opened. The hotel has deteriorated maintenance and service wise.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2016
6,4
Bagus
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Bacolod”
Breakfast buffet is nothing extraordinary
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
jerrimae dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Recommended hotel in Bacolod City”
Affordable room -breakfast is okay -comfy room -friendly staff
Diulas pada 24 September 2016
6,8
Bagus
Rane dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Staff were courteous but needs to be more attentive”
Place is nice but renovation and repaints needs to be done. Our room has paint patches and water leaks.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2016
6,4
Bagus
Elizardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Comfortable stay in Bacolod”
The hotel is little bit far from the central, but its a good place for business dealings. Food not so good and have parking for cars and nothing to worry about since it has 24 hour security.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
RAYMOND dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great Hotel and Location! Value for Money”
i have been travelling to Bacolod for quite sometime already and I didn't know that there is this hotel that is located at circumferential road. the location is great. near the terminal and away from the busy streets as compared to Lacson. the hotel is very nice. My room was located at the 5th floor where i have the view of the sky. will definitely choose this hotel when i get back
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Chloe dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
East View Hotel Review”
Value for money!
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
Larisa dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good location”
Easy access to any distination.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
4,4
edward dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Won't stay again”
Not that clean food was not good
Diulas pada 26 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Christine dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Wifi”
Wifi poor
Diulas pada 24 April 2016
6,8
Bagus
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Stay”
Overall satisfactory
Diulas pada 19 April 2016
4,4
Raymund dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Rusty Water”
Water is rusty. There was an instance that water stop flowing due to the rust that stuck in the pipe. Too bad that it happened while I'm in the shower.
Diulas pada 08 April 2016
6,8
Bagus
Aleni dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Value for money is good”
Relaxing.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
mike dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
a different side of the city”
location. dining. easy transport
im a returning guest so i guess that says a lot. the internet is still slooooow.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
mike dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
new to me”
mountain views. traffic. easy access to transport. convenient location for quick shopping. nice and numerous dining choices. oops. that was more than three?
looks unpromising. but the lobby is double ceiling. nice and airy. the lift is a little decrepit and i think they have just one lift for service and guests. but the room is altogether a different world. subtle lighting and nice comfortable bed. great shower.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Caryll dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good value ”
Comfort and quality
Comfortable beds. Quality service.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
ERMIE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Best Location”
Location Location Location
Only complain, 1 staff managing the morning buffet. Best in location as it is located near the new Government Center and within shopping and eating area.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2016