Pesan Sekarang: Eddie's Beach Resort Siargao

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 89 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,4
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (89)Ulasan Booking.com (121)
8,4
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 89 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,5
Fasilitas8,0
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,8
Layanan9,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
Español
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Bungalo Double
Bungalo Pantai
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 64 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Riza dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Nice and accommodating staff and owners”
Big room Very accommodating owners Hospitable Nice place
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
HARLEY dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
NICE Place. Great location ”
Located in the best part of General Luna's beach. Definitely will stay there again. Highly recommended
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Mark dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Nice place to hangout”
I didn't really know what to expect as I'd never been to the island before. Eddie's place is a bit isolated, a 15min walk into 'Town' where not a lot happens but there are a few places to eat. The food at Eddie's is very good with fair sized servings, Mango shakes are awesome. I feel this would be a great place for a group of people to hangout and make their own entertainment. The room was a good size and bed was comfortable enough. It was not cleaned for the six days I stayed there but I'm sure it would had I asked, my girlfriend took it on herself to keep it clean. The aircon was a bit noisy but was not needed at night as the fan kept us cool enough. All in all i was happy with my stay at this resort but I can't really see myself returning to the Island as there are better places to explore.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Qin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Great accommodation, perfect for escaping the 'town'”
Eddie's Resort is great if you want to get away from the tourist hussle as it is about 10-15mins walk away from General Luna and even further away from some of the great places to eat (Kermits, Mama's grill) but these can be accessed by tricycle/motorbike. Our room was great, even had a sitting area outside. A/C worked great and even had a mossy net. Wifi was good. The resort has its own beach. They have a restaurant but we didn't have any food there. Eddie arranged a taxi for our very early flight aswell which was great. Lovely secluded feel to the resort. They have very friendly dogs aswell.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Meliza dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Quiet”
Quiet and away from the usual tourist area. You can walk to general luna central area for food. Has its own small beach area
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
6,8
Bagus
Zoehl dari Austria
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Nice qiet and small Resort a bit away from the busy noisy areas !”
Nice Owner down to earth and always willing to help ! Spacious Room just a refrigerator would be nice ! If he will buildt a swimming pool soon as he said i will be his steady customer (guest) ! all in all it was a good experience and a good option to the most overpriced other beach resorts as special the last 3 years the prices and number of tourists exploded in siarago !
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Lee dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Nice bungalows”
Eddie is great
Diulas pada 19 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Sarah dari Swiss
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2016
Great value for money / quiet area / good food”
We spent 7 days at eddie's beach resort and had a very good time. Location is quiet and you can rent motorbikes if needed. Food was delicious. Staff is very friendly. You can swim at the beach during low tide. It's a great place to relax. Tours can be organised at a good price.
Diulas pada 19 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Jaison dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bungalo Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice spot to relax ”
Good food, try the mango chicken curry, owner and the guys are great, nice mellow location just outside General Luna. Cabins next to the beach are good size and very private. Good value here. Will come again. Thanks
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
LUIGI dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2016
good place to relax”
Nice place to relax, 2 rooms for one, very clean , the service is exelent good food, I will come back again.
Diulas pada 30 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Jakub dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Recommended”
Eddie was fine. His resort is little far from centre of town, so be ready for walking or rent a bike. Beach is not perfect for swimming, but resort is very silent, clean and stuff is perfect. All is new, clean and in perfect condition. So... If I will go again to Siargao, I will choose Eddie again.
Diulas pada 02 April 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
STEVE dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Neat and well maintained”
This place is a good choice if staying in General Luna.Food is tasty and beers cold. Away from the crowds of Crowd 9 and the tourist traps.
Diulas pada 01 April 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Hermosilla dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Quiet and Relaxing Place. Nice Beach Front.”
I enjoyed my stay in Eddies very much. The owners and their staff were very accomodating and helpful. I like that its quiet and relaxing with a nice beachfront. Very ideal for having a relaxing break
I was very comfortable. I like the place very much as it is away from a lot of crowd. It was peaceful and quiet and had a nice beachfront. The owners and staff will do their best to help you. For those who do not surf much but would like a relaxing time, this is the place to stay. With just four bungalows , everyone has their privacy. I would want to stay here again.Its very homey and laid back. Its a bit away from where the action is but its no big deal. The owner Eddie and her wife are very nice.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Weronika dari Polandia
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Paradise in which you will feel at home”
Location, atmosphere, friendly owners
If you are looking for a perfect getaway place that you will fully enjoy the beauty of the island nature and will also feel like at home, this is the place you are looking for! Magical resort managed by Eddie and his charming wife gives you a feeling of relaxation, serenity and safety. Your cottage is surrounded by palm and papaya trees, dogs are lazily running around, kids are playing in the garden. Everybody is very kind and eager to help and give you advise what to do, where to go, how to enjoy the beauty of the Siargao island to the utmost. If you want to enjoy the beach, just walk 10m through the garden, don't even bother to lock your cottage door. This is the place that will let you fully enjoy your holidays without worrying about anything, just reset and recharge your batteries. Quiet surrounding that is located 15 min by walk from the fish market and 5-10min drive from Cloude no9 the spot for surfing, kiting and other day and night activities. Don't think twice, just book this place and I can assure you will be as charmed as we were during our stay, since the moment we stepped through Eddie's resort's door.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Tribern dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Really worth the money.”
Staff Performance, Value for Money, Cleanliness
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Leo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Wonderful time at Eddie's”
location, quiet neighborhood, has a decent restaurant
Our stay at Eddie's Beach Resort was a pleasant one. It is located just 800 meters away from the center of the town. They have a nice restaurant with affordable prices and efficient staff. The beach is right in front of the resort. However, when we were there, it was mostly low tide. It would be better 'tho that they would provide a free ride/transportation around town as there's a limited number of public transportation that's affordable as they tend to overprice their services. Imagine, we who are locals/domestic tourists paid 3 US Dollars for the 2 Habal-habals (modified motorcycle) for just a ride that took less than a minute. If you'd like to hire a van, the rate there is 110 US Dollars which is incredible. If you compare it with other places like Bali, they only charge you 40-60 US Dollars for a whole day and that's inclusive of fuel and a driver already.
Diulas pada 07 April 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Elizabeth dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Me and my boyfriend”
Location. Thai chicken curry. Staff
It was amazing and perfect for a quiet getaway for the two of us. It's about a 5-10 min walk from town which is perfect. Beach is little but perfect for laying out and swimming at high tide. Staff was accommodating and amazing!! Great food! Just far enough away to feel private and out of the hustle and bustle of town. Felt very safe here:) rooms are spacious and exactly what you would need.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
klaus dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
spotless quiet beachfront”
clean friendly helpful
Simply perfect. We booked two days and in the end we stayed there for all our time in siargao. Perfectly situated in between all surfspots and just 5-10 minutes walk from the village centre. Good barbecue here! Private beach and chilled out atmosphere in very clean and well kept cottages made our days. And if you want to party, there is al lot of places and bars around cloud 9 wich is only a short drive from Eddies. No karaoke around
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Miguel dari Makau
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Magic Siargao”
Location, Comfort and Cleanliness
I spent 10 days in Eddie's beach resort and it was great. The location is perfect it is very near General Luna and between two surf spots G1 and Cloud 9. The rooms are very big and comfortable with a lot of light. The food could be better but you have some choices in GL or in Cloud 9. Eddie is very helpful and anything you need he will help for sure. To summarize it is an excellent choice if you wanna spent good days in the Siargao
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Hugo dari Meksiko
Pasangan
Bungalo Pantai
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
The place to relax in siargao”
Location, environment and Ian
If you want to enjoy the life of General Luna and cloud 9 but at the same time you want some peace and privacy, then Eddie's is the place to crash in Siargao: this place is only 5 minutes in motorbike from The hanging out spots and the best private beach around. If you go don't hesitate to try Ian's mango and banana crepes.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
great mid-range resort and nice people”
location on beach, security, service
Stay was very pleasant. This is a gem of a little resort set back from the road and right on the beach. Food is very good but a little pricey compared to other restaurants. Would definitely stay here again!
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
LU dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
It's a nice and comfortable hotel.”
private beach, a own house, clean ocean
Although it's not easy to arrive there because the bad weather. We need to shorten our vocation. But I still think it is a wonderful place to stay.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Jure dari Slovenia
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
a peaceful place to unwind”
the cottage is big and spacious
The location of this resort is about 10 to 15 minutes by motor bike away from the surfing spot, but near the town of GL, General Luna. It's situated on a small white beach. The water there is not very clear and you can only swim at high tide in the morning and late afternoon. You can find different kinds and sizes of stingless jelly fish just near the shore swimming around. The owner is a friendly German Eddie, who will try to accomodate your whims and will make sure the staff are doing their job correctly. Since this is a tropical place, you will see an occasional cockroach, ants, crabs (in the evening), lizards and other insects roaming around. The most annoying of them are the mosquitos so bring repelent and don't forget to apply it regularly. The motorbike rent is only 350p per day. The food was ok (I'm vegetarian) and reasonably priced. The batroom mirror is too low, so you will have to lean down if you want to see your face while shaving. The bed is too soft for my taste. Then there's the free wifi. Sometimes it's working, sometimes not. There is signal inside the cottage also, but it's a little stronger in the bar area.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Abraham dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Beautiful and quiet”
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms, right on the beach.
This hotel so a perfect getaway. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The only issue I had was the wifi was extremely slow. I would recommend if you don't have any pressing internet business to do while staying there.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Vaughan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Good accomodation at a very fair price”
Good quiet resort, pleasant surroundings and reletively safe for walking and exploring.
Good, Eddie and his friendly team looks after his customers with 'renowned' German efficiency.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
vincent dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
pleasant quiet charming”
quiet clean friendly
We passed nice time there, family place with friendly staff.Quiet and clean. Good for lovers
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Lyka dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
nice and quiet”
the host is so friendly and accommodating
excellent! really a nice place if you're looking for privacy and some quiet time to relax, think and ponder
Diulas pada 11 November 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Elena dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Buen sitio”
Está un poco alejado de los restaurantes y el ambiente, pero es buen sitio si buscas algo tranquilo. Las habitaciones son espaciosas y tienen mosquitera. El desayuno no lo aconsejo porque estuvimos esperando más de media hora y al final nos fuimos sin desayunar porque no podíamos esperar más.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Idoia dari Spanyol
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Lugar tranquilo para disfrutar de siargao”
Habitaciones (cabañas) espaciosas al lado del mar., con wifi y aire acindicionado. Una de las mejores cosas q tiene, poder levantarte y darte un baño en el mar según sales de la habitación. Personal muy amable y atento. El propietario, Eddie, nos aclaraba todas las dudas y nos ayudaba con las excursiones. En caso de buscar más animación, mejor buscar un sitio más céntrico.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Javier dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Fantástico ”
Nos ha gustado tanto que hemos ampliado tres noches más. La única pega es la playa, el agua está estancada por falta de tormentas, y no invita al baño. Por lo demás, perfecto! La cabaña es genial y el staff también!
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
marion dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Personnel sincèrement gentil, serviable, disponible, arrangeant, et rigolo :) J'ai testé 2 chambres, les deux étaient super clean avec une vue sur ce magnifique jardin et la petite plage privée. Le seul hic est la connexion WIFI qui est vraiment pas top, j'ai mis 2h avant de pouvoir finaliser l'achat de mon billet retour. Mais à part ça l'ambiance est super apaisante dans un cadre juste sublime. Je conseille et je reviendrai ;)
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
4,8
philippe dari Prancis
Pasangan
Bungalo Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Plaisanterie”
Contrairement à ce que promettent les photos, il n'y a pas de plage. C'est plutôt une idée de plage. Concernant le bungalow, ok, c'est grand. La clim fait un bruit de tracteur. C'est sombre. Ce "resort" est loin de tout, mais pas isolé pour un sou. C'est bruyant. Pas si propre. Le personnel est indifférent. Une question : une proposition commerciale, pas un seul conseil. Quant à la nourriture... Gastro. Donc je ne recommande pas.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Marie dari Prancis
Pasangan
Bungalo Pantai
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2014
agréable séjour”
les espaces verts, la plage, le hammac
Notre bungalow donnait directement sur la plage, très peu fréquentée. Très calme, pas un bruit la nuit. Personnel disponible. A 10 min à pied de Général Luna, et à 15 min en motobike du cloud 9, donc un peu loin pour surfer.
Diulas pada 29 September 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Henrik dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Det lugna paradiset”
Bra stugor vid havet, svajande palmer och fantatisk utsikt. Trevlig personal som fixar allt
Siargao är en ö där man är laidback. Inte likt något annat turistort typ Phuket eller Bali. Här är man 20 år efter den typiska turistkommersen. Smala betongvägar som åker runt ön på.
Diulas pada 27 September 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Marta dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Wunderschöne Zeit!”
Wir hatten für 5 Nächte gebucht und sind zwei Wochen geblieben. Hätten wir nicht weiter gewusst, wären wir noch länger geblieben. Wie kommen auf jeden Fall wieder. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt bei Eddie und seiner Familie. Wir konnten einen Roller leihen und haben viele gute Tipps bekommen. Es ist ein kleines, ruhiges Resort, wo man sich bestens erholen kann. Das Essen, das die Jungs kochen ist super lecker! Wir können Eddies Beach Resort sehr empfehlen!
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Dr dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Ruhiges Resort mit kleinem Restaurant”
Das Resort liegt in der Naehe von Gen. Luna, es ist sehr ruhig gelegen. Weisser Sandstrand. Achtung: Bezahlung nur in bar.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Matthias dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Super freundlich! Top Zimmer. Angenehm ruhig!”
Meine Freundin und ich haben zwei Wochen in Eddies Beach Resort verbracht und es war ein Traum! Tolles, sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Eddie selbst war überaus hilfsbereit und hat uns alles ermöglicht was wir brauchten. Die Lage ist etwas weiter weg vom Trubel, dafür ist es angenehm ruhig und man hat das Gefühl man hat das ganze Resort für sich. Das Zimmer war riesig und die Terrasse unser Aufenthaltsort Nr.1 wenn wir im Resort waren. Nebenan gibt es einen Fischer der uns sehr günstig zu den verschiedenen Inseln gebracht hat. Am Ende haben die Jungs vom Personal uns um 4.30 Uhr in der Früh noch ein Tricycle zum Port besorgt und waren selber da um uns das Gepäck zu tragen. Wahnsinn! Sollten wir nochmal nach Siargao kommen werden wir wieder Eddies wählen!!! Absolut empfehlenswert!
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Entspannte Cottages direkt am Strand”
Wir hatten für zwei Tage gebucht und uns schon nach einem Tag entschlossen, die restlichen 3 Nächte auch noch bei Eddie zu verbringen. Eddie und sein Personal war zu jeder Tageszeit immer sehr freundlich und unglaublich hilfsbereit. Eddie selbst ist ein bodenständiger und stets entspannter Zeitgenosse. Die Jungs in der Küche kochen fabelhaft und zaubern zum Frühstück sehr sehr leckere Mango-Pancakes. Die Cottoges sind direkt am Strand in einer sehr ruhigen und gepflegten Anlage. Somit Entspannung pur! Der Strand ist traumhaft und zu dieser Jahrszeit ist man dort immer alleine. Eddie organisiert euch Boote für die Island-Hoping-Tour (direkt vom eigenen Strand), Flughafentransfer, Roller oder was man sonst noch braucht. Das Resort liegt etwas abseits des Trubels, was nicht so schlimm ist, da man mit dem Roller (für ein paar Euros am Tag) innerhalb weniger Minuten alles erreicht. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und neu, haben Aircon, Fan und warmes Wasser. Fazit: Perfekte Unterkunft für entspannte Tage auf Siargao! Buchen buchen buchen :-) Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen. Daniel & Semira
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Helfried dari Austria
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Eddie is a Wahnsinn!”
Super netter Mensch ! Hilft und unterstützt wo er nur kann!
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Todor dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Ruhig, gut auch für Kinder”
Eddie und seine Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit
Abgesehen von den vielen Quallen im Wasser alles bestens, gerne wieder.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Thomas dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Gepflegtes kleines Resort in ruhiger Lage bei Gen ”
Der freundliche Besitzer, die ruhige Lage, der gepflegte Zustand
Eddies's Beach Resort ist eine kleine Anlage, 10 Minuten zu Fuß von Gen. Luna entfernt. Die Anlage, nur drei Bungalows, ist äußerst gepflegt. Die Bungalows sind einfach, aber sauber und bieten alles, was man braucht, wenn man keinen Luxus sucht. Eddie ist ein äußerst freundlicher, engagierter Gastgeber, der bei allem hilft, was man braucht. Das Essen ist ausgezeichnet und wird den ganzen Tag über serviert.Das Team war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Motorrad kann geliehen werden. Das richtige für alle, die Ruhe, ein gepflegtes Umfeld und gute Organisation suchen. Nichts für Leute, die Trubel suchen. Strand gepflegt, aber Achtung: Wie (soviel ich weiß) überall auf der Insel stark abhängig von den Gezeiten. Es kann nur bei Flut gebadet werden, bei Ebbe muss man lange durch Schlick, Pflanzen und Steine laufen, da das Meer sehr flach ist.
Diulas pada 13 September 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Ingo dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Einfach SUPER !!!”
Große, saubere und konfortable Zimmer. Die Bungalows unmittelbar am Sandstrand. Servicepersonal kann Wünsche von den Augen ablesen.
Absolut empfehlenswert für jedermann und jede Altersgruppe. Man merkt sofort, daß der Chef ein Deutscher ist. Service, wie man ihn anderswo vermisst. Sehr gute Küche zu sehr guten Preisen. Auf Wünsche wird sofort reagiert.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Natalia dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Отличный отель!!! Не хотелось уезжать!!”
Персонал. Расположение. Бунгало.
Владелец отеля Эдди помогал в решении проблем. Постоянно чувствовалась его дружественное участие во всём! В отеле обстановка не шикарная, но всё очень удобно сделано с европейским подходом. Бронировали на 4дня, но продлили до 10 дней, так как именно в этом отеле создали все необходимые условия для разнообразного отдыха. Семья из троих человек, с ребёнком 14 лет, жили в бунгало. Помещение из двух комнат, просторное, с большой террасой. Здесь всего 4 бунгало и пара номеров на 2 м этаже. Еда не дорогая. Питьевая вода бесплатная. Холодильник общий - можно пользоваться при необходимости. Уборка и смена белья раз в 3 дня. Wi-fi работает на террасе в баре нормально. В домике иногда зависал. Кондиционер вентилятор работали исправно. Вода горячая была всегда, так как установлен водонагреватель. В отеле при желании можно заказать экскурсии, лодку до островов. Территория вся утопает в зелени. Отель расположен на берегу, в деревне. До пристани пешком 10 минут. Если будем ещё на Суригао, остановимся только здесь!!!
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2016
6,3
Bagus
CHIANG dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
房間很大,貼著大海”
老板很好的服務,地方空氣特好,海就在民宿旁邊。
今早等船送我到 錫亞高島的這民宿,已經花我五個多小時,到了民宿我恍然大悟
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2014