Pesan Sekarang: El Nido Viewdeck Cottages

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 952 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
85% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (952)Ulasan Booking.com (208)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 952 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas7,3
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Français
Русский
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Kamar Standard Triple
Kamar Bawah Pemandangan Dek
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 801 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
DAVID dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great stay. Owner and staff fabulous. View over el Nido stunning. Very happy ”
Bit of a climb to get to the cliffside cottage but the views make it all worthwhile lovely place and great value
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
Thank you very much!!!!
Direspon pada 04 Maret 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
9,6
Spektakuler
Ali dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Excellent stay -- be ready to climb stairs”
My girlfriend and I had a great stay here in the seaview villa. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the amenities were great, breakfast was served up to our room anytime from 6-10AM, and they even booked tours and transportation for us. Amenities were modern and all in great condition: cold AC, nice hot shower, and comfy bed. The place is about 8 min by foot from the waterfront and a short tricycle ride away from nice sunset views. The only caveat is that this is not a handicap-accessible location -- there are MANY stairs and it is quite a climb to get up (even for us, who are in good shape and in our 20s)...the tradeoff is an amazing view from the window of the villa. I would definitely stay here again, it was a great spot to explore el nido!
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
Thank you very much!!! hope to see you again!!!!
Direspon pada 04 Maret 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
7,6
Sangat baik
Ernest dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Pribadi
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
villa”
I got the villa at the top which is essentially a different hotel than the lower Viewdeck motel. Our villa was beautifully landscaped and had an incredible view of both El Nido and Corong-corong beach but it's only a two star room. The hike up the hill to get to the villa is equivalent to walking up 8 flights of stairs!
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Phoebe dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Lantai Atas dengan Teras dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
Loved our stay! Owner/ staff very accommodating and friendly. Great view, close to restaurants and shops... has the authentic “cottage” feel.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Marta dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Lantai Atas dengan Teras dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice Stay”
The room was clean and the breakfast good. The only disturbing thing was the karaoke bar open until 3am. Bring your earplugs if you want to sleep!
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us, sorry for the karaoke noise from my neighbor but for now is already closed thanks rudy
Direspon pada 20 Maret 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
10,0
Spektakuler
Andreea dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Lantai Atas dengan Teras dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
Really nice place to stay :) The actual rooms are clean and the view is really cute. The staff was friendly and very helpful. If you are looking for some place to stay in El Nido I totally recommend it the value for money is amazing!
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
A million thanks for your appreciating our place hope to see you again thanks rudy
Direspon pada 20 Maret 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
10,0
Spektakuler
Ngan dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
The best hotel in El Nido”
Good price, good location, high value, staff is friendly, supporting guests a lot. Especially private swimming pool is so amazing. I thought about to come back El Nido because of this hotel.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Andreja dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
The view was amazing, breakfast was good. Clean rooms. Location was good, walking distance to everything. Too many stairs to climb in case you have problem with it. Staff very friendly and helpfull. You can book your tours from here. Wi fi not so great like most of the places in El Nido.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
3,6
Ann dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Lantai Atas dengan Teras dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Cukup”
We stayed at El Nido viewdeck for 2 nights. We booked an upper level sea view room and thought it was quite nice especially since we had roughed it for 3 nights on an expedition from coron to El Nido. We booked a sea view villa for our last night in El Nido and we were deeply disappointed and troubled. Our room was more than the double the price we had paid for the previous room, yet we didn’t have a sea view (which we had paid for), we didn’t get a mosquito net (which the cheaper room had) AND our toilet was blocked! Also, after our dinner, we were queuing to get our room key and some woman tried to take our room key! We were lucky we were right behind her and stopped her! In this hotel, you must hand in your key which isn’t safe at all since anyone can take any key and they’ve got the names of guests and which room they have on a board in plain sight! if you’re looking for value for money, this place definitely isn’t it. The showers are weak, they have plumbing issues, breakfast is basic, it’s loud, there are lots of bugs and handing in your key to them isn’t safe at all. We won’t be coming back to this overpriced hotel.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
your room is what you book,its a villa and the view is really seaview complaint for the bath room you put a lot of tissue so its block we have a notice in the bath room not to put tissue on the bowl but you did it. for the key sorry maybe the key that was given to you is on our room 4 and you are on a villa 4. but anyway thank you very much for staying with us.
Direspon pada 04 Maret 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
6,4
Bagus
Maria dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Nice Facilities”
Nice facilities. Although a bit of a hassle to go up a heel if you are not fit to do so specially with a luggage :) although the staffs offers help to carry them. I've seen their newly built rooms and it is awesome, with nice overlooking view and private pool. The one I got is a bit old though and screwed view of the mountain. Even if I got the room on lower price I would expect a nicer room, cleaner washroom with no cockroach playing around. Room is pretty small to have two beds in it. But the owner is really nice and very friendly.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
I was just lookinh for the pool we thought theres a pool hihi
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Lyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
value for money”
We were upgrade from a standard room to an air-conditioned room at the hill top. It's quite a climb. Pros: the room is really nice. You have your own terrace with a nice view where you can bring your breakfast. It's clean and they have generator. Food is tasty with lots of breakfast options. Cons: the room with air-condition is located wayyy at the very top. If u don't regularly exercise then you'll get tired for sure. It's a long climb. They are not serving lunch. Hotel is located around 10-15mins from where the action is. It's dark at night and you really dnt want to spend precious vacation time trying to get to and from your hotel. I would like to get hotels near the beach and for their price, it's not comparable to el nido viewdeck so you have to shell out a few more cash.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Charles dari Prancis
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Wonderful ... but very VERY noisy”
I stayed 2 nights in villa 3, very confortable hut and private swimming pool ... but located above the main road arriving towards El Nido. It is extremely noisy, we have the impression of sleeping on the road. I just can’t understand why they decided to invest there ...
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Spela dari Slovenia
Pasangan
Kamar Lantai Atas dengan Teras dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
We were satisfied”
Philippines can not compare to Thailand or Indonesia when talking about value for money. But, of all 7 different accomodations we had in last 2 week, this one we liked the most. Rooms are clean, vibe is great, staff is nice. We are really sorry we haven’t booked more days in advanced, cause after one night our room was already sold and we had to move to another resort which was worst ever. If we could, we would love to return and extend our staying in Viewdeck Cottages. It was best stay in last 2 weeks.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
5,2
Dawn dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Huge Roches in the room”
Not very comfortable knowing there’s bugs crawling around your room. In the dark! WiFi was good even in your room, breakfast was also good. Otherwise tired musty buggy place!
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Douglas dari Filipina
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Great place with very friendly service, only downside is the very steep paths to the higher lodges(not a place for the unfit) the views are spectacular over El Nido.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
4,8
Fanny dari Finlandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Ok stay but disappoinment for the cost”
The place was ok cleand and the staff as well. Problem was the price which really didn't match the room. But I guess this applies to all of El Nido. The room door wasn't really insulated so it let all bugs in and there was a hole in the bathroom window net which the staff didn't repair when we asked. Also the bathroom was affected by moisture and the doorway was coming off. The wifi was fine and the view. Would not stay again though.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
glenda dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Lantai Atas dengan Teras dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
2nd time stay here with my family the owner and staff never fail us .”
Big thank you to the owner of the hotel and staff for looking after my family especially looking after my parents in their 70’s.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
A million thanks for staying with us for the 2nd time hope to see you again for the 3rd time. God bless to your family. thanks and best regards rudy
Direspon pada 21 Januari 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
8,4
Luar biasa
Evan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Pribadi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Quiet and great location”
The stairs are worth the short climb to get away from the street noise. Great location between the town and Corong Carong beach. Really friendly helpful staff, they booked our tours and scooters with excellent companies and showed us the best places to get clothes washed nearby. We splurged on 2 nights in a villa, the view from the private pool was breathtaking at sunset. Then had another 4 nights in a smaller room which was great value. It’s about a 10 minute stroll/30php tricycle to the main town of El Nido, just far enough away to feel secluded. Will definitely be back. Amenities are simple; basic but adequate breakfast, sketchy wifi, noisy a/c, no mini fridge in smaller rooms - but it’s paradise, who needs all that anyway. We’ll stay here again for sure
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Matthew dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Lantai Atas dengan Teras dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sangat baik”
Viewdeck is a well maintained, but you need to be situated very high up to not hear all the noise of the traffic. Unfortunately we were located just above reception so heard every bit of noice and traffic. Other than that really nice place.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Nathan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Bawah Pemandangan Dek
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Great facilities (hot water and AC!) for a very reasonable price, just a short distance from El Nido.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Numm dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good place”
This place located outside of town about 1 km. The room is uphill so you may get tired to get to your room. The Wifi slow and can’t access sometime. The water run slow and sometime hot water doesn’t work. The staff was good. You can choose only 1 menu for your breakfast.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Marisa dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great view and staff”
Staff was amazing, helpful, kind. Rooms were much much cleaner than other places we have stayed in El Nido. We stayed in one of the hilltop rooms and it was quite a hike to get up there, but the view was amazing! The room had very thin walls- we could hear everything in the room next to us and we were woken up by all sorts of animals and traffic noise. Bathroom was clean but no hot water. Breakfast was good and food safety was much better here since they cook your meal to order. It’s just outside of El Nido town which you can walk to in 5-10 minutes or take a tricycle for 50 pesos. Overall it was a decent place to stay but a little overpriced for what you get.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
JOEY dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
With the stay”
I love the location specially the view and very quiet good for relaxation.The value for money is great, it won't hurt your pocket. The staff are friendly and the breakfast is delicious!highly recommended.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
5,6
Matthew dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Not like the listing, disappointing”
We stayed here for 7 nights, and extra 2 due to the storm. The room we had was very basic three hard single beds and a terrible small bathroom. I wouldn't advise staying for long periods. The shower was woefully powerful and cut out often and wasn't hot much. Electricity cut out regularly and the WiFi all though started well, after a few days was terrible. The guy on reception was really helpful and extended our stay no problem and booked things for us. Breakfast was okay just not lots of choice.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Lee dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Treetop retreat.”
Really enjoyed my stay here, my room was up in the tree canopy with a view of the bay/ beach. The beds are comfy and the rooms clean, the staff are very friendly and welcoming. Very good value for money and only a few minutes walk into the beach area or 50peso on bike. The only negatives are a steep walk up hill and the local wildlife will have you awake at 6am lol...
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Anastasia
Pasangan
Kamar Lantai Atas dengan Teras dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice place to stay in town ”
I like almost everything about Viewdeck Cottages - wonderful location, great choice of breakfast options and very helpful stuff! Just be prepared to the street noise but it would be a problem everywhere in town.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
4,0
suat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
not value for money indeed. ”
+ friendly staff, nice breakfast nice view - the a.c. was not working properly. we melted . they said it's like that. they didn't provide wifi at rooms. there are gaps on the floor and around the a.c. unit. insects will disturb you. The towels must be washed with softener, it's itchy really. you have to climb to the top which is really making you lazy to not go to city. If you are planning to go tours this is not right option for you. after returning from the tour you wouldn't want to climb over there. they clean everyotherday there is no refrigiretor or kettle
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Simon dari Denmark
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Lantai Atas dengan Teras dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Once was a view”
If you have to stay in El Nido, choose this place. El Nido is cramped, ugly and noisy, and the Viewdeck is slightly uphill from all this. However, the manic and unplanned building spree has also encroached on this charming place. Hence, the view from the restaurant which I imagine was once magnificent, is now straight into a building site. The higher up the rooms, the better the view. It is cute and the staff are friendly but slightly expensive for something that resembles a slightly more upmarket backpacker place. On the other hand, I don't know the rates for accommodation in El Nido. Another time, I'd find somewhere out of town and take a tricycle into town for the island hopping tours.
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
simone dari Belgia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Room was ok with nice view. Steep uphill walk.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
5,6
Craig dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Nice view at highest cottages. Very noisy due to construction nearby. Tiny bathroom, with the shower almost over the toilet. Bed was comfortable.
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
JESSICA dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Hotel was amazing! Staff super friendly! They helped me to organise a beautiful bday surprise to my boyfriend! Our Villa was great! Stunning view to both sides of El nido. Internet doesn’t work really well but who cares when you are in paradise? Super worth it! I Recommend it for sure! If you have a chance to stay in Villa 3! Do it! :) happy days in this beautiful hotel! Super close to town and easy to get in Las Cabanas!
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
JACKLYN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Value for Money”
Breakfast is good. walking distance to el nido city proper. the problem is the cottage is very high...difficult to walk :(
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Christine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Nice View”
Gives a nice view of the sea. The only challenge for us is the climb. :D If you want a nice sea view, you got to climb up to the top rooms. If you make it, you will be rewarded with a balcony with a nice view and sea breeze. I would not recommend this to travelers with kids or elders.
Diulas pada 10 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
Pros: good location, value for money, cleanliness, complimentary plated breakfast is ok. Mountain view in front the room. Staff were good, but not excellent. Cons: this cottage is not suitable for young children and senior who cannot tolerate steep steps. It is tiring to go down and up - steep hill. Not recommended for seniors or young children.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Luisito dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Value for money”
The staff was so friendy.... and best of all the location of the hotel, your room is facing on the view of the mountain..... highly recommended....
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Martin dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
Really nice view. Good breakfast.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
marcia dari Portugal
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Nice ”
Nice hotel, as in the photos. Quality / Price very good. ( no hot water in the shower)
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
Ka dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2017
Bagus”
Although El Nido viewdeck is a 5 mins walking distance away from the main streets, we are both really glad where Viewdeck is located. Room was basic but clean. Staff here were very friendly, and they are always happy to assist you.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Vanessa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
It's good to be able to retreat to this place after an exhausting but thrilling experience of El Nido Islands”
Since this place is not located on the downtown but a short walk away and also few steps above the road having been located on the cliff side, I find it to be such a good place to retreat into. With clean, quiet and near to nature atmosphere, my energies were able to replenish after a good night sleep.
Diulas pada 29 September 2017
2,0
kijun dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
비추천~ㅜㅜㅜ”
its very tiring to go up to room w/o AC specially if with kids so transfered to AC room cause its more accessible. but there is no sense having an AC room here since electricity ALWAYS got out. and mind you, water is also powered by electricity. so if the electricity comes out the whole day, imagine how it will be after you island tour and you have to take a bath and theres no water and mosquito flying everywhere. Additionally, this establishment has a generator but they will not turn it on until guest approach them about the discomforts.
Diulas pada 15 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Paul dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Stunning views up steep steps - worth the climb with clean basic accommodations”
What a location for dramatic views!!! The property has a lovely garden sidewalk climbing up the steep hill - this is not a place for those who cannot tolerate steep steps and quite a lot of them! We stayed up the top and the views were stunning!!! Away from the noisy hustle of El nido town, this offers a nice nature respite with basic but very clean accommodations, very friendly staff and decent breakfast! The mix of lush plants, views of dramatic limestone spires and the ocean are quite special for a pretty solid value price.
Diulas pada 09 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
veronika dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Lantai Atas dengan Teras dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
Staff were very friendly and helped us book activities, breakfast was yum (pancakes), close walk to main area. Only downside was the room smelt like mould and there was construction next door.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2017
6,8
Bagus
Angelito dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Simple and nice”
Not for mature travellers as there will be a lot of uphill walking to get to rooms. views are blocked by neighbouring building. nice nothing great
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2017
6,8
Bagus
Zairon dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Too noisy”
This review is for the standard fan room #4. Once you reach your room you will be out of breath because the rooms are located on a hill, wasn't much of a problem for me, thought it's a good exercise. We stayed there for 9 nights, room has a nice view of El Nido rocks from its little balcony. Included breakfast was decent also. Now for what I didn't like which was also the biggest problem and only one I think is worth mentioning, that is the noise. The walls are just too thin, you can hear clearly what people are talking in the other room. One night I thought someone was opening our door, but it was at the other room. When your neighbor comes to their room at night and you're asleep, you may wake up due to their noise(I did). After having breakfast and back to our room, our neighbor knocked and said they're trying to sleep (we don't even talk loud). When it rains it gets very noisy also, and every morning you're awoken by the sounds of many animals, rooster, toad/ frogs, gecko etc. Besides the noise issue, everything else was okay.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Susanie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Lantai Atas dengan Teras dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
excellent service”
all staff is very respectful,humble, friendly & helpful. I love the service & they always smile & greet every time they saw us.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Moira dari Afrika Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
My children and I arrived with 3 heavy suitcases at 02:00 - the delightful young gentleman on night duty - jumped up to help us and insisted on taking each suitcase by himself up the steep flight of stairs. For this we thank him. The cottages are just lovely in the middle of nature - completely un-spoilt. It is a pity about the construction going on next door - but unfortunately this cannot be helped. We loved listening to the birds; insects and frogs. The owner and workers were very helpful giving us information and suggestions on where to visit. We hope to return soon. We also hope to find that El Nido is not spoilt by too much development and awful high rise buildings.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
laurice dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
thin walls.”
our room was okay but the wall is sooooo thin (coz its nipa) our neighbor confronted us for our alarm, the wall is all to blame. if you need privacy do not book their fan room opt for airconditioned room coz the walls are concrete. The staffs are good, we arrived late as per our check out is 12nn and arrived at 3pm and ate sheila still let us stay a bit longer to take a shower, no extra charge. They also have option for breakfast which was good for me. Do a lot of stretching before you head to viewdeck, you just need extra effort to reach your room, don't worry they have nice staffs that'll help you with your bags :)
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2017
4,4
Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Ok ”
Paper thin walls. Too far from town. Better accommodations right in town.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Maria dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
The staff were very nice, approachable and accommodating to our needs. ”
The place is around 10mins walk going to town. Very accessible to town proper.. The room area was pleasant though getting there would take a lot of effort because its quite high but the view was worth it. The staff were accommodating and very nice.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us,hope to see you again!
Direspon pada 06 Juli 2017
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages