Pesan Sekarang: El Rico Suites Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 140 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,8

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (140)Ulasan Booking.com (80)
6,8
Bagus
Berdasarkan 140 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,7
Fasilitas5,8
Lokasi7,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,3
Layanan7,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 103 komentar tamu
6,7
Bagus
Ruben dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
Good location, large rooms.”
Location, price, big rooms
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
kevin dari Irlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Comfortable, with friendly staff, great location”
Location, near shopping and near restaurants
On the negative side, wi-fi rarely works, taxi drivers find it hard to find, homeless sleeping close to hotel
Diulas pada 28 April 2013
6,7
Bagus
Matthew dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Simple hotel with large rooms”
Rooms are large, staff are friendly
I had a pleasant stay. Only issue was the location is slightly outside Makati CBD and it's very difficult to get a taxi. I had to wait 20 minutes.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Jeramie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Simple yet great service!”
Accommodating staff, clean rooms, good location, affordable
i like el rico suites because it's hassle free. they also let me check in early at no charge.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2013
6,7
Bagus
John dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good location”
Close to plenty of restaurants
Staff very helpful , especially with directions and how to get to were I wanted to go.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2013
6,7
Bagus
Christopher dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Spacious Suite”
Very accessible
We arrived at the hotel without being lost. It is near the street where PUV's are available. Room is clean but a bit dark. The shower has hot water but need to be regulated well.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
5,3
michelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great location but not that clean facilities”
Location
The crew did help me w/ my luggage, but I didn't like the ambience of the hotel. The room wasn't that clean,too.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2012
6,3
Bagus
LEONG dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
No problem for food”
Very near to 24hrs KFC and McDonald
Room is quite old but still stayable.. Very near to 24hrs fast food restaurant . The only bad thing is the aircon in the room is very noisy so it cold be a hard time for some people. Overall the amount u paid is worth it.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Joseph dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Great location and nice room”
Well located
i stayed in the hotel for 1 night as we just want to try the hotel, and the reception gave me a very spacious room with awesome view , also they have a very efficient staff. well appointed. hotel is well located. i just only used taxi in going to the mall. i found the hotel very well situated for travel in makati.
Diulas pada 27 November 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Danny dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan November 2012
i love this place”
location
its right next to the red light district but still a quite place to sleep. Makati ave is close and the major mall is close too. If you like the bars with girls you can walk there its the next street. If you like other stuff you can just take a taxi ride to clubs and regular bars.
Diulas pada 18 November 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Carlo dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Spacious and clean rooms with friendly service”
Location
There was a noisy generator next to my bed that seemed to be on in the morning. It was very annoying as I tried to get extra sleep a few hours before check out.
Diulas pada 17 November 2012
4,7
Mohammed dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
not good location and average rooms.”
free local phone calls
well, the location is far from makati ave. although written in the description "corner of makati ave!!". we had to take taxi every day to go makati ave back and forth. staff friendly, rooms old and price is expensive at their conditions and features. light is very weak, kind of dark inside room. walking distance to local supermarket (shop wise) and other local shops and restaurants, not safe at night though.
Diulas pada 03 November 2012
6,3
Bagus
David dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
You get what you pay for”
Plenty of space
Built as apartments a very long time ago so the rooms are huge, but getting run down. Nevertheless safe and seems secure with pleasant enough staff. Seems like a lot of people more or less live in the building long term though and its noisy. At the price, can't really complain about too much. Not far in a taxi to central Makati.
Diulas pada 26 September 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Jeferson dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 15 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Great value for your money”
Spacious room, close to fast food restaurants and grocery.
I enjoyed my stay at El Rico Suites. It's not a fancy hotel, pretty basic room (with aircon and refrigerator no microwave oven) but a good place to stay if you're looking to be near Makati area. The wifi internet are free but mostly have good signal in the lobby area. No hard wire lan connection on the hotel rooms. I had some luck connecting to the wifi from the hotel room (second floor) from time to time using my laptop But not with my android smart phone. Overall, it was a great value for what I paid for. Will stay here again.
Diulas pada 18 September 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Great location ”
nearby most of the restaurant
Me usually stay this hotel for few time a year,until now still the same didn't change at all,the room still dusty always,and the aircon didn't fix it at all,bathroom flood always,hopefully next time would be solve all the problems.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2012
5,7
Craig dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Good location but poor quality”
Cleaning service, proximity to grocery stores
A good out of the way hotel if you don't wish to be near the club scene. Lack of stove and microwave makes cooking for those who are just visiting problematic. pest control could be improved.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Angela dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
accessable to important places”
huge rooms and everyone has a good aura
the hotel people helped us in all our query with a smile and enthusiasm
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Arnulfo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Big Rooms for a Budget Rate”
Lowest rate compared to other hotels in the vicinity
I find the rate very competitive compared to other hotels in the vicinity. The suite type rooms are big and generally clean except for some traces of molds on the shower curtain. There is no exhaust fan in the toilet, however, unwanted odors easily dissipate through the crevices of the front door. Wifi signal is weak in some locations. A taxi ride from the hotel to Makati Greenbelt and Glorietta area costs around PHP 75.00. I chose to stay in this hotel because it is just a 5 minute walk from the recruitment agency where I am processing my overseas work contract and I find it very convenient.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2012
5,7
Kevin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Affordable and quiet”
Price and quietness
Fantastic value hotel. 1 bedroom suites that offer clean, quiet and secure lodging.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2012
5,7
Kevin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Bare Bones, no frills but clean, secure and safe.”
Quiet, Safe
Good Hotel for the Money. It's hard to find a decent budget hotel im Makati and this is one.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2012
6,7
Bagus
kevin dari Irlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Hotel was good”
2 rooms instead of 1
Hotel is situated in a good location, 10 min (80 pesos)by taxi to shopping area sm. hotel room seemed dark given 2 rooms, bedroom and another lounge type room. Staff are friendly. 1 min walk to McDonald's KFC 7/11 shop as well a money changer at streetwise shop. As i walked at night (towards mcdonalds) there were families sleeping on the street so just be careful.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2012
6,3
Bagus
David dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Big and basic”
Easy enough to get to, doesn't cost a lot.
Second time passing through but not so good as the first. Had a room with a very large living area, but not airconditioned so need to leave the bedroom aircon on full and door wide open to cool it down enough to use. Room had a window onto the central courtyard and corridor areas which in the evenings have twenty or thirty college kids always hanging around and is very, very noisy.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2012
6,7
Bagus
David dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Big rooms”
Not bad value and in a fairly good location
Simple no frills hotel with plenty of space, helpful enough staff, and a location that makes most of Makati easy to get at. Rooms are old but quite clean , would be nice if the wifi extended further than just the very hot lobby but if you were in town on business probably wouldn't be staying here anyway so no matter. Places to eat at all levels more or less within walking distance. Quite ok for a budget stay.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan April 2012
Lovely hotel and big rooms”
Great location and nearby most of the restaurant
This is my 3rd times staying this hotel,feel comfortable with all their service and my stay,nearby most of the restaurent... shopwise...laundry...shopping mall. All but the only thing the hotel staff need to take note of the rooms quite dusty,hopefully to clean the rooms everyday.
Diulas pada 25 April 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Astonishing Huge Rooms”
Rooms size
at first when i saw the building and the lobby i wasn't impressed since its because the ground floor was filled with people having transactions left and right which i noticed they have like an office setup at the first floor, regardless the receptionist was very kind to us and when i saw the room i was surprised it was bigger than i expected and pretty much comfy, aircon is little bit noisy though. the location is just right, i walked a little bit from the hotel and i can see different places to eat.
Diulas pada 18 April 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Helen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great room”
The room was more than enough for 2 person..it was a great experience staying at the hotel for 1 night.
We enjoyed our one night stay at the hotel, the bed was comfortable to sleep with.. the bathroom was spacious enough to take a bath..though i recommend a more spacious one. They have a sofa and refrigerator inside the room which is cool..
Diulas pada 16 April 2012
6,0
Marianne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
Fair location, big rooms”
Big space
Hotel that is actually a converted apartment apartment building. Probably best for businessmen or short-medium stay visitors who will enjoy the space and relatively close location to Makati without spending too much on accommodations. You can cook in the rooms if you rent a hotplate for an additional fee. Mattress felt a bit old but everything is serviceable and well maintained even if furniture and decor are quite old fashioned. Bathroom fixtures are new.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Johannas dari Belanda
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2011
Nice hotel for a descent price”
Big room/rooms thinking what you paid for it
We staid at least more than 2 weeks on this hotel and we are quiet happy with it. They could fix the pressure of the shower, because it was so weak. The room are Big and spacious, there are at least enough space for a whole family. The staffs are helpfull and service is ok. There are less traffic outside, so we didn't have much trouble hearing anything.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Jonathan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Always stay here”
Staff are always friendly
I always stay here because its clean , close to were i need to be and the staff are always great.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Fadgyas
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
Good price/value hotel through Agoda”
Good environment, close to market, ATM, FastFood, No nightlife
Nice and clean, spacious room, with friendly and helpful staff. Wifi in the lobby for free, instant coffee-automat, and basic food to buy in-house. Sometimes noise if your room is close to the street-front. A good choice when staying for some time in Manila and you do not need to walk around a lot searching for tourist hot-spots.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Uwe dari Denmark
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
Great location and great rooms”
Location
Easy check in, friendly stuff, good location to the airport and the bus terminals. A taxi is 100 pesos to there on the meter, don´t pay more! It is in a quite area and still very close to 5 fast food restaurants and a mega department store.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2012
5,3
Oliver dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
El Rico Suites Hotel”
downtown
until my stay the hotel lift was broken. the stuff was friendly.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2012
5,7
Claes dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Average”
near to the convient store and swedish general consulate manila
Its a nice big bed,cool staff,big room but scary to walk outside during the nights really only good for short stay like one to two days.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2011
5,3
Manuel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Hotel for those in tight budget”
The place is quiet & accessible from the business dictrict.
This hotel is ideal for travellers in budget, so don't expect the facilities & services are that great.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2011
4,0
Christopher dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Nice and clean stay, large rooms”
Cleanliness, large rooms
service was nice. hotel rooms very clear and large. price value optimal fits. a lot of food courts around the corner.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2011
nice hotel”
staff quality of servuce
a nice hotel and will be even better if there can upgrade the mattress which is of low quality.
Diulas pada 30 November 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan November 2011
Great location and nice clean room.”
The location is just nearby shopping area and also restaurant fast food.
I had nice stay to this hotel,great location to my girlfriend house,and lot of fast food restaurants at this area,easy going to any where from this hotel. Is noisy front of the hotel every morning,because is close the the road side.
Diulas pada 28 November 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2011
Normal hotel which very helpful staff”
Staff are friendly and helpful
the room is big and comfortable. it is quite worth the value with the price pay. it will be great if mattress is replaced with better quality. suggest they aircon the lobby instead of using fan.
Diulas pada 20 November 2011
5,7
kIING dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2011
Best Location and excellence service”
staff were very helpful
Like always, I enjoy my stay very much.. feel just like home
Diulas pada 20 November 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Sigrid dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011
Great Locatio”
near convenience stores, fastfoods and 1 ride to MRT
we had a nice and comfortable stay at your hotel. i am planning to go back on december.
Diulas pada 14 November 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Jonathan dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
Great hotel friendly staff”
close to makarti but no to close
This is a grat place to stay . I have stay here before and i will stay here a gain . The staff are great and always helpful. this is not a 5 star place and you do get what you pay for but its clean and everything works.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2011
6,0
Grace dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011
Nice room”
bedroom
Nice staff. Nice hotel. The room is quiet though u need to access the lobby about your needs for they are only available upon requests. It more looks like a dormitory/apartment than a hotel. The place looks like a real home from inside your room. Clean room, nice arrangement, lovely bedroom :-)
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
raymond dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2011
convenient and clean”
easy access and cheap
had to stay for a night to make an early meeting the following day. location is ok since it was just 15mins away the business district.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
dodie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011
fantastic hotel”
wicked
great place, near for everything u can think of, hospitable staff. Clean and green living
Diulas pada 03 September 2011
6,3
Bagus
henry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011
nice hotel in a busy neighborhood”
near grocery and restaurants
will book again in the future. it's a domesticated neighborhood but you can jump on the back of a taxi or a jeepney and go to some pleasure trip in nearby pasay city or manila for a night of wine and women. or if you're onto shopping, cinema and the good life, go to the malls in the area: sm and landmark and greenbelt.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Saeed dari Arab Saudi
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
Lovely hotel”
good rooms with reasonable price and free wifi
very nice for quite location and very near to many fast food resto.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Saeed dari Arab Saudi
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
Good Rooms with nice size”
Located in Makati, with good distance to shopping mall
This was my 2nd time to book in this hotel, it really great place with very very good staff. with Free Wifi and really good connection.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
Andre dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2011
Good location and nice size rooms.”
Hotel is very spacious.
El Rico Suites is a nice hotel which will satisfy to your needs. I recommend this hotel for solo travelers who are willing to just enjoy the nightlife and shopping. There are also plenty of fast food chains located within a short walking distance. Your stay will be enjoyable if you book your stay at EL Rico Suites.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Fadgyas
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2011
Great value, clean rooms and surroundings”
Good value, neat location, flexible staff, spacious rooms
though far from central areas, the hotel is nice, tidy and spacious. we were even able to check in a romm at 5:00 am, helped a lot. ac was really loud at one of the rooms. other than that, great choice far from touristy, begger-filled areas. no breakfast incl. but can buy snacks and cupped noodles, instant coffee and tea at reception prepared. kfc (24/7), mcdonald's, chowking around the corner.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2011
4,3
Jeff
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2011
Difficult and Pendantic Reception Staff”
The aircon worked
was an extremely difficult process booking in, wont go there again. only used the hotel because it was close to where i needed to go and the weather was very inclement.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2011