Pesan Sekarang: Element Boutique Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 74 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (74)Ulasan Booking.com (143)
8,3
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 74 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,5
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi8,2
Layanan8,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
Deutsch
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Premium Balkon
Premium - Ranjang King
Kamar King Deluxe
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 38 komentar tamu
5,6
James dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premium - Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
rooms are quite spacious, bed is not as comfortable compared to other hotels i've stayed within the area. seems like the room that we had is being used by the hotel staffs. we found clothing in the closet which apparently are owned by someone from the hotel. rooms have no sound proofing. noises and conversations from the bar below our room can be heard clearly.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Terence dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Premium - Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Luar biasa”
This hotel is well run. Good staff. Close to entertainment. A market is close by as well as some bars and entertainment
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
Hi Terence! Thanks for the review. We hope to welcome you again at Element Boutique Hotel. See you!
Direspon pada 13 Februari 2018
Element Boutique Hotel
3,2
Pietro dari Italia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Premium Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good concept, bad execution”
A hip boutique hotel in up and coming buzzing Poblacion was probably a good idea, execution unfortunately is another matter. Simply put the key issue was comfort or rather the lack of it. The noise from the busy outside traffic should have dealt with double windows or even just night curtains that would have also helped to blinding light coming in at 530am. The mattress lying on the concrete floor may be turned into a design feature but the ants and the mosquitos should not. The very sparse furniture in the room but also at the restaurant was oddly designed, very heavy and, most importantly, uncomfortable. The large shower head is a nice idea but the lack of any curtain or glass means that the first shower will turn the tiny bathroom into a kids pool. The aggregate inconvenience would have been perhaps more understandable in a backpaker hostel, adding insult to injury the rate is also 40-60% higher than comparable accommodation.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Premium Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Quick Stay”
Sandwiched a stay on either end of our El Nido trip and it was a good place to stay for getting back to the airport but still having some nightlife . The owners are very nice, polite and helpful and seem to listen to reviews and suggestions. Good price, good staff, good owners.
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
Hi Robert. Thank you for your review. We would love to welcome you again at Element Boutique Hotel. Hope to see you soon!
Direspon pada 13 Februari 2018
Element Boutique Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Parker dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Premium - Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
The room was super clean and definitely unique. I loved it. The staff are incredibly nice and accommodating, and the food is fantastic. Also, the coffee is wonderful and strong enough to kick your ass in to gear. I will definitely be staying here on my next visit.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2017
Hello Parker. Thank you so much for your review. This brightens up our teams day. We do love our coffee too! We would love to welcome you again at Element Boutique Hotel. Hope to see you soon!
Direspon pada 13 Februari 2018
Element Boutique Hotel
6,4
Bagus
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premium Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Consistent good food good service”
Kudos to Ryan, the whole housekeeping staff。pricey but tasty well prepared,well presented food. Walking distance to church,all kinds of restaurants,mini malls,other hotels,everything. A bit noisy. Would pay more if they had a tea kettle,and a mini ref for my fruits. Will recommend . Will return. Will just have to forgive the miniature tnb
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premium Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
will recommend. will return”
Interesting.good bed. Good pillows. Good service. Balcony a plus. Good wine list. Food pricey but well presented,excellent taste. Tiny bathroom,keep the door open all the time。leave your towels,etc. outside,theyre sure to get wet. Very near lots of restaurants as well as groceries and small shopping malls. Noisy at times. Had a welder across the street adding to the cacophony of sounds. Plus of course some bad loud music. But that is part of the character of the area.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Gunther dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Premium Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Very happy!”
Pros: Nice clean & comfortable room with balcony, friendly staff, tasty food & good location. Cons: Poor wifi, couldn't offer much travel advice & not cheap (not very expensive either).
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Chia dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Premium - Ranjang King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Friendly hotel with a great French Bar at a good location ”
the staff and operators are really friendly and helpful. Located near to P Burgos, which is the happening street but not affected by noise. The French Bar operated by the French owner serves good French cuisine. Just love it.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Edward dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premium Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Element Boutique”
I love the design of the room, the comfy bed and pillows. No questions about that. Only 2 items that I think can be improved. 1. The toilet is a little bit small since it doesn't have a shower curtain, the whole floor can get wet. 2. No internet inside the room or in the floor where I stayed. They mentioned that they are still working on it. Location wise - I don't have any issue with it as it is close to transportation and restaurants where you can eat. I recommend this hotel for you to try when you are in Makati.
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
jongwook dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premium Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
good”
easy to enjoy makati
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Leddia dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Premium - Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Perfect city hideout!”
I love the Element! The hotel aesthetic is exactly my style, minimalist but still has the homey vibe. I'm also a bit obsessed with their beds and pillows, they were so comfortable! The staff was also very accommodating. Especially the owner, Ellie. As I understand it, the hotel is just weeks old so there were some things that are still being improved on -- like toiletry sets and cable services -- so I was willing to forgive them for that. I will definitely come back!
Diulas pada 14 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Kieron dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar King Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Beautiful hotel & great value for money”
I can't speak highly enough about this place. The location is fantastic with it being just a few minutes walk from P Burgos, right in the heart of Makati. The hotel has a very cozy and contemporary feel with a clever use of exposed beams, polished concrete and organic materials on display. My room was generous in size, airy and spacious. Intelligently simplistic yet carefully thought out. Lots of electricity points for business travellers. A lovely small balcony to soak up the vibrant atmosphere of the city. What impressed me the most was the size of the bed and how incredibly comfortable the mattress was. I've had a painful back for as long as I can remember... I didn't just have a wonderful nights sleep but I woke up with no pain in my lower back for the first time in years. I've never slept on a mattress like it. Absolutely five stars. The staff are incredibly friendly and are eager to help with even the slightest details. I will definitely be staying here again.
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Nano dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premium Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Thank you”
I had gree time here.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2016
4,4
Andrew dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premium Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Honest feedback”
No professional staff assigned late nite or after midnight.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Ralf dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Premium - Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
kleines sehr liebevoll geführtes Hotel. Inhaber und Personal wirklich super nett und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sehr schön und individuell gestaltet.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2017
Danke! Hi Ralf! Thank you for your review. We would love to welcome you again at Element Boutique Hotel.
Direspon pada 13 Februari 2018
Element Boutique Hotel
6,8
Bagus
WEI-TING dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Premium - Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
很吵 雞叫聲吵死人”
早上五點有雞狂叫 ,,
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Chun-ya dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Premium - Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
簡潔時尚”
地理位置優越,房間寬大舒適,可惜一些小細節還沒處理好,浴室的設備裝修過於簡潔,顯得空洞!
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2017