Pesan Sekarang: Escario Central Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 429 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
98% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (429)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 429 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,3
Fasilitas7,2
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,2
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Red
Kamar Orange
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 377 komentar tamu
7,2
Sangat baik
Oliver dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Orange
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spacious rooms - good value”
a good place for a couple of nights in the city if you are only looking for a room too sleep. spacious enough to have your shopping bags in the room. nice bar just around the corner. 7/11 for some drinks available. all in all a very good middle class hotel to stay in Cebu
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2017
5,6
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Decent Hotel for Travelers not needing Connectivity”
Room was fine. Staff was good. Just that the wireless signal (data throughput) was useless, plus the connection to the local cellphone company non-existent. Could not handle being disconnected from the universe.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Johnson dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Orange
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Awesome trip”
Best place you could get. Easily accessible to many locations.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Paul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Orange
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Hotel within a commercial strip”
Good staff, room is big enough to accommodate 3 adults. Only downside is difficulty in getting a cab during rush hour
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2017
3,6
Pamela dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Never again. ”
Nothing really stood out. All the hassle -- clogged toilet, shower drain not working, mosquitoes, dim lights, dirty.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Leonardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
Phone signal is so weak inside the room
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2017
5,6
Franz dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Cheap, clean”
In a quiet strip mall with some restaurants and Cafés. Nothing else of interest nearby. Clean and cheap room, very basic. Ok wifi.
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Simple, Efficient, Great Location”
Every 3rd Sunday of Janaury Cebu celebrates the country's grandest festival called Sinulog. This hotel is the perfect location to enjoy the festivities. It isn't too close to the street parade that would cause inconvenience but it isn't too far either, it's a short and safe walk. I also like that this hotel is located in a complex where everything you need is just a walk away. There are restaurants, spas, facial centers, convenience stores and even fast food chains all close by. You wouldn't go wrong with this hotel if all you're after is simple convenience. Don't expect 5 star service or facilities but for the price you pay this hotel is a safe and great bet.
Diulas pada 02 April 2017
Thank you for the your review and your great description of the hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Edrianne Collette Wooton Front Office Supervisor
Direspon pada 19 Juni 2017
Escario Central Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Noli dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
good”
good
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Gerald dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Location and nice small rooms”
The staff is not friendly at all. The rooms are small but comfortable. The air works good and not too noisy. But I love the area. It's close to restaurants, Ayala Mall and McDonalds.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
BENJ dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
place is accessible to transportation & nearby malls”
small table/ chairs and pair of slippers should be provided
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
Thank you for the your review and your great description of the hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Edrianne Collette Wooton Front Office Supervisor
Direspon pada 19 Juni 2017
Escario Central Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
DAN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Very convenient and homy!”
It's a cozy hotel with a homy feel and everything is within reach. We will definitely stay here again!
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Geraldine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Zen within the City”
We're from the South of Cebu but our flight for Negros was very early so we decided to get a room within the city because we also had to attend a wedding thr day before our flight. I didn't expect it to be that cozy considering that its just affordable.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2017
Thank you for the your review and your great description of the hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Edrianne Collette Wooton Front Office Supervisor
Direspon pada 19 Juni 2017
Escario Central Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
Richie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Orange
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good Value for money”
Great location, very near to establishments. The only thing that didn't work for this trip was the toilet. It seemed liked something was stuck but the rest was okay.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Clydin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Orange
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
slow wifi”
...
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Williard dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
nice clean place”
nearby resto, friendly hotel staff
Diulas pada 11 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Leonardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Accessible location with good parking and very accommodating staff.”
Its a good and safe place for kids and to your family.
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
VIVIEN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Value for Money”
Convenient Location Clean Room Nice Staff
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Clydin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
good”
everything was good maybe except for the very slow wifi connection
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Alona dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Staffs are good mannered and friendly ”
Very good to recommend to other travelers!
Diulas pada 07 September 2016
6,4
Bagus
Joan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
It was good”
It was a good hotel, just dont get the room near thier staff quarters esp room 144 they are really noisy even at night.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Clydin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
pleasant stay”
everything was okay except that it didn't have a desk that i can work on, where I can put my laptop and do some writing
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
MELANIE dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
:)”
very accesible.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Randall dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good place”
Nothing fancy but Clean and comfortable. Good central location with restaurants and store in same complex. Lovely garden. An oasis in the middle of the city.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Michael dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Orange
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Absolutely brilliant”
Highly recommended. Wonderful staff, very clean & comfortable, excellent location, very good value for money. I extended my stay!!
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Shinichiro dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good”
Located on very convenient place.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
ARMIDA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Making Cebu great”
It would be even better if breakfast was part of the package
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Joyce dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Always a pleasant stay”
Will definitely go back
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
nice hotel”
room, location, food
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
claro dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Orange
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the”
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
alison dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
good value hotel”
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
FRANCIS dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Very good location.”
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015
2,7
Aina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
You get what you pay for. ”
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Raymond dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good Allround except...”
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Diulas pada 02 November 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Doreen dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings”
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Diulas pada 02 September 2015
6,7
Bagus
Sherlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Orange
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good location”
Great location, Clean, Peaceful
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Bethea dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
great location”
location..nature-feel..comfort
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Janice dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay”
Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Orange
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
value for money”
comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2015
5,3
MICHEL dari Prancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...”
location
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Franz dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet”
Cheap clean quiet
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Diulas pada 12 April 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Szymon dari Polandia
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Everything OK.”
Everything OK.
No negative issues identified.
Diulas pada 03 April 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Razielle dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.”
The environment, location and helpful staff.
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Franz dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Clean, cheap, good value”
Clean modern cheap
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Gim dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff”
Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Cynthia dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
terrific budget hotel”
location, food, price
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Williard dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
location”
ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Christian dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Clean and friendly ”
shower, appearance, service
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
sarah dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Lovely place”
Room, comfy beds, garden area
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Ana dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Orange
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Clean, and Accessible”
Good location, clean
It was okay. The place was near the the central area and is accessible to commuters. The room was clean.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2015