Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Lihat semuanya (25 foto)
Kamar Courtyard - Balkon Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Kamar Courtyard - Balkon
Lihat semuanya (25 foto)
Lobi Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (25 foto)
Kolam renang Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Kolam renang
Lihat semuanya (25 foto)
Kolam renang Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Kolam renang
Lihat semuanya (25 foto)
LOKASI PROPERTI Esterin Taman Wana Resort
LOKASI PROPERTI
Sangat baik
Lokasi
7,4
Lihat semuanya (25 foto) Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Lihat semuanya (25 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit
Bagus
Berdasarkan 43 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,9
/
10
Harga dan kualitas6,7
Jarak ke pusat kota20 Km
Nilai lokasi7,4
Bandara terdekatBandar Udara Internasional Ngurah Rai (DPS)
Jarak ke bandara87,0 km
  • Shuttle bandara

  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

  • Kolam air panas

  • Taman

Penawaran kamar
8,2
Luar biasa
Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
Properti ini banyak peminatnya!Terakhir dipesan beberapa menit yang lalu
Kamar Lagoon (Lagoon Room)
Kamar Lagoon (Lagoon Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Danau
  • 1 kasur king
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Villa 3 Kamar Tidur (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Villa 3 Kamar Tidur (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Danau
  • 3 kasur king
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Courtyard (Courtyard Room)
Kamar Courtyard (Courtyard Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kebun
  • 1 kasur king
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Palasari Honeymoon 1 Bedroom Villa
Palasari Honeymoon 1 Bedroom Villa
...
  • Bebas asap rokok
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Room Inner
Room Inner
...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Bungalo dengan Pemandangan Kebun (Bungalow Garden View)
    Bungalo dengan Pemandangan Kebun (Bungalow Garden View)
    ...
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Villa Standard
      Villa Standard
      ...
        Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
        Ada pertanyaan untuk Esterin Taman Wana Resort?
        Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

        Harga lebih murah setelah login

        Masuk/Daftar
        Informasi lengkap Esterin Taman Wana Resort

        Informasi lengkap Esterin Taman Wana Resort

        Ringkasan

        Lihat semua

        Tempat penting terdekat

        Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
        Tampilkan lebih sedikit

        Fasilitas dan layanan

        Tampilkan lebih sedikit

        Peraturan properti

        Tampilkan lebih sedikit

        Tentang properti

        Lihat semua

        Pengumuman

        Perlu diketahui bahwa Pulau Bali merayakan Hari Raya Nyepi setiap tahun pada tanggal berikut ini. Hari Raya Nyepi merupakan hari penuh keheningan di seluruh penjuru pulau. Tidak boleh ada kegiatan apapun di luar ruangan termasuk check-in dan check-out di hotel. 5 Maret 2011 | 23 Maret 2012 | 12 Maret 2013 | 31 Maret 2014 | 21 Maret 2015 | 9 Maret 2016 | 28 Maret 2017

        Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

        Ulasan Agoda (43)
        Kebersihan6,9
        Fasilitas5,3
        Lokasi7,4
        Kenyamanan kamar8,2
        Layanan7,3
        Harga dan kualitas6,7
        Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
        Semua bahasa
        Semua tipe wisatawan (43)
        Semua tipe kamar
        Menampilkan 38 komentar tamu
        12
        6,4
        Bagus
        Engrid dari Indonesia
        Pasangan
        Kamar Lagoon
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
        kurang terawat”
        pemandangan utk taman wana sangat bagus cocok utk org yg ingin suasana yg tenang n hening. sayang kamar kurang bersih n terlihat kurang terawat. staffnya sangat ramah
        Diulas pada 23 Januari 2017
        5,6
        surjadi dari Indonesia
        Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
        Kamar Courtyard
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
        Lokasi sulit ditemukan dan kurang perawatan”
        Kelebihan : staf ramah Kekurangan : lokasi sulit ditemukan dan kurang perawatan
        Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
        7,0
        Sangat baik
        Imalia dari Indonesia
        Wisatawan bisnis
        Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
        Hotel yg nyaman dan tenang”
        Tenang, ramah, nice view
        cukup menyenangkan, hotel ini untuk mereka penyuka suasana tenang dan relax
        Diulas pada 19 Februari 2015
        10,0
        Spektakuler
        Saeid dari Malaysia
        Pasangan
        Kamar Courtyard
        Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
        wanderful”
        one of the best place for relaxation in Bali. The view and rooms are very nice and the staff were kind and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel to couples.
        Diulas pada 13 September 2017
        4,8
        AGUS dari Indonesia
        Keluarga dengan anak kecil
        Kamar Lagoon
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
        Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel”
        Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel
        Diulas pada 28 Juni 2017
        7,2
        Sangat baik
        Lim dari Indonesia
        Wisatawan bisnis
        Kamar Lagoon
        Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
        “Lovely place, good property, but bad access and management””
        This hotel really nice view, nice pool, nice room with ourdoor bathtub and shower, but unfortunately bad management since they did not manage it properly and the real access to this hotel not good enough. The important thing is DO NOT FOLLOW DIRECTION IN GOOGLE MAP, it's wrong idea better you ask local people and hope government will know about this so they will help to develop this area. Remember location near Catholic Church in Palasari
        Diulas pada 14 April 2017
        8,8
        Luar biasa
        Herman dari Indonesia
        Wisatawan berkelompok
        Kamar Courtyard
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
        Paradise for couple or those who need to escape from hectic life”
        If you visit during the rainy season, this area is one of the most beautiful places in Bali. Rice terrace, jungle view, scenic lake, great pool, peaceful villages. If you like traditional architecture, landscape and tropical trees, don't hesitate to come! However, many things to fix: food is expensive but low standard, bathroom condition is a bit poor. With the rate now, it is a good value, though. Thanks
        Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
        3,6
        Jacqui dari Australia
        Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
        Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
        not good”
        your site falsely states it has 2 bedroom villas and 3 bedrooms villas. THEY DO NOT I have put in a complaint to get my money back. Half the rooms you cannot stay in due to mould everywhere and nothing works in rooms. NO hot water in most rooms no tv no hairdryers full of insects the list can go on and on. The pool was nice but never enough towels out no clod drinks provided This place would be lucky to be a 2 star place. Staff were helpful and kind.
        Diulas pada 09 Januari 2017
        8,0
        Luar biasa
        Tadakatsu dari Jepang
        Wisatawan bisnis
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
        Good location”
        Very fat,but good location!
        Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
        10,0
        Spektakuler
        Margaret dari Australia
        Pasangan
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
        A SECRET GARDEN”
        It may be a long way from Den Pasar but what a delight awaits. Spacious luxury suites with lush tropical garden surrounds away from the ubiquitous motorbikes. If it is peace and relaxation you are looking for then look no further. The abundant birdlife is a wonderful pleasure to behold.
        Diulas pada 29 Juni 2016
        7,2
        Sangat baik
        sophie dari Australia
        Pasangan
        Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
        Decadente”
        Strange place from another time. We were the only guests, restaurant for ourselves, pool for ourselves;impressive construction but obviously forgotten . Our rooms large, clean, but the overall feeling of the hotel was a bit run down.The spa is not running any more.Fabulous pool. To get there went through the catholic/protestants quarters which was really interesting. Amazing churches with fabulous sculptures of the apostles . Good breakfast but recommend to eat late else where on the coast before going back up to the "manor".Very interesting stay
        Diulas pada 23 Mei 2016
        8,7
        Luar biasa
        Andrea dari Swiss
        Pasangan
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
        bautiful hotel in the forest”
        location rooms pool
        Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2015
        8,7
        Luar biasa
        Bauke dari Belanda
        Pasangan
        Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
        Far from the crowds, amidst nature”
        location, friendliness of staff, quietness
        We had a very good stay. The lightning in the room could have been better ( bedside reading lights not very bright), food was good but basic; some more fantasy would have been appreciated. Nice excursions were offered.
        Diulas pada 21 Juli 2015
        5,3
        Beatrice dari Indonesia
        Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
        Dirty bathrobe”
        view hotel and peace full
        Okay, only not much choice of the food; dirty bathrobe seems the hotel staff has not replace with the clean one after previous guest check out and hot water on the shower not always available.
        Diulas pada 08 Januari 2015
        5,0
        Beatrice dari Indonesia
        Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
        staff performance need to be improve”
        View
        Okay, food need more combination. Staff performance of cleaning the room before guest check in need to be improve. Overall okay.
        Diulas pada 29 Desember 2014
        8,7
        Luar biasa
        Nicolas dari Indonesia
        Pasangan
        Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
        The BEST EVER hotel in West Bali ”
        location, view, great room
        It was incredible. Never thought west bali is sooo beautiful and the best part is the hotel's location which is right on spot. We had a great night staying there, drove around the area and it was superb. Will be back for sure!
        Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2014
        5,7
        Eduardedwin dari Indonesia
        Keluarga dengan anak kecil
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
        The appropriate place to seek quite, natural ”
        Quite , natural , refreshing
        The nice natural surrounding was covering outdated hotel facilities.
        Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014
        2,0
        Ellsy dari Irlandia
        Pasangan
        Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
        Worst hotel we stayed in ”
        The view and getting to leave!
        Such a bad experience here I don't know where to start! It's in the middle of nowhere, at least 30 minutes drive from Negara. The food in the restaurant was the ONLY bad food we had in 3 weeks in Bali, it tasted like a frozen meal out of the microwave and was insanely overpriced. Renting a scooter from the hotel costs THREE times the price of anywhere else on the island but you have no choice as there's nowhere else to rent them nearby. The room we got was not at all the same as in the photos (nor was the view). The bathroom was dirty, and the bedsheets stained. I booked 3 nights at the Taman Wana as a treat for my boyfriend's birthday but we actually checked out after just one night. The setting itself is nice but you can just go for a day's trekking to check out the national park and save your money rather than ending up in this monopoly that we were sorry to make the mistake of booking on our holiday. When we checked out we requested the same driver we had day one and were guaranteed he was available so we decided to pay a little extra (the hotel driver was more expensive than any others we asked) to get the driver we liked but when we left it was someone else entirely and he drove wrecklessly all the way to seminyak.
        Diulas pada 17 Juni 2014
        8,3
        Luar biasa
        Anne-Sophie dari Prancis
        Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
        Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
        Paradisiac retreat”
        Landscape, confort, hospitality
        After a week of outdoor activities and travel in Java island, it was the perfect place to chill in thanks to the quiet and paradisiac environment.The staff was very friendly and the room was decorated with taste and the bed very comfy. Negativ points: the weather was not so good, rainy in the afternoon. We would have appreciate more reasonable prices for bikes rent since the resort promotes sustainable development. The price of the laundry was also prohibitiv. The restaurant menu was wide however many dishes were not available for order. The food was good though. The shower next to the swimming pool was out of service.
        Diulas pada 14 April 2014
        8,3
        Luar biasa
        suzan dari Kanada
        Wisatawan tunggal
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
        Palace in the sky!”
        quiet view pool
        A lovely surprise in tge middle of rolling hills and rice terraces. Breathtaking sunsets and wonderful pool. Not too much to do however. Easy access to National park and Menjangan Islandcif you have your own transport.
        Diulas pada 10 Maret 2014
        12
        Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

        Kembali ke hasil pencarian

        KEMBALI KE ATAS

        |

        Tutup

        Esterin Taman Wana Resort
        |Bagus 6,9
        ×
        Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
        Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

        • Lokasi sangat bagus