Pesan Sekarang: Eurotel Angeles

Bagus
Berdasarkan 579 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,9

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (579)
6,9
Bagus
Berdasarkan 579 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,6
Fasilitas6,3
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar5,8
Layanan7,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Suite Euro 1
Suite Euro 2
Standard Queen
Twin Standard
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 338 komentar tamu
5,6
han dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan April 2018
I lost my money in the safe deposit box.”
I lost my money in the safe deposit box.
Diulas pada 16 April 2018
3,2
Paul dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
April 2018 extensive renovations underway”
Banging, and grinding, starts early and ends late Internet on fifth floor was very bad
Diulas pada 14 April 2018
Dear Sir Paul, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will make necessary actions we will serve you better the next time around. Regards, Kithley B. Esperanzate
Direspon pada 21 April 2018
Eurotel Angeles
4,8
Bernadette dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Cukup”
Room 603 1- Hotel’s availability for flat iron should be dealt with. Please do note your clients are not staying for short time only. Specially for business travellers who checked in to your place for a corporate meeting and requires to have their clothes presentable for their business meetings. 2- We noticed that the small hosed sprinkling attached to the toilet bowl has leakage of water making the toilet’s floor wet all day. You need to have a spare item upon request of the client.
Diulas pada 14 April 2018
Dear Ms. Bernadette, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a a review.I am sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.I also informed our maintenance department so that they can look into some of the issues you had in your room. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Kithley B. Esperanzate Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 21 April 2018
Eurotel Angeles
5,2
Leo dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Twin Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
NEED REVIEW”
All this while the hotel was ok but now the service is deteriorating. Maybe there is a lack of staff.I ordered food to be delivered to the room waited 1hrs nothing came so I called the front desk and was informed the menu was not available so I inquired why dont call n tell me I would have ordered another menu. 2nd incident asked for some tissues for the toilet which never came
Diulas pada 11 April 2018
Dear Mr. Leo, Thank you for taking time to write such a detail review. There is no excuse for any of the incidences. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally see to it that all your complaints are addressed and that everything will be in order on your next visit. Regards, Kithley B. Esperanzate Hotel Manager
Show more
Eurotel Angeles
4,8
nestor dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
good location but along the red light district Angeles is known for”
there were used soup bowls and spoons hidden in the cabinet in my room upon checking in. apparently, wasn't sufficiently cleaned or wasn't cleaned at all... the breakfast buffet always run out of food and hot brewed coffee. the staff assigned in preparing egg dishes keeps on disappearing. they dont issue O.R. if you booked through agoda
Diulas pada 07 April 2018
Dear Mr. Nestor, Thank you for taking time to provide us your feedback. I have given your feedback to the personnel concerned and we will take corrective actions. I apologize for this bad experience. Regarding on the OR , the Agoda will be the one to provide it for you. Regards, Kithley Esperanzate Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 11 April 2018
Eurotel Angeles
5,2
Lee dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good "Short time hotel" or by the hour”
As name suggests, ok for a quick leg over, but not a holiday hotel.
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for your feedback. I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Regards, Kithley B. Esperanzate Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 05 April 2018
Eurotel Angeles
5,2
Warren dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Construction work in upper floors creating noise and toxic paint fumes throughout building ,no apparent effort or interest from staff to ventilate the source of the work or warn customers before .
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
Dear Mr. Warren, Thank you for your review. I have given your feedback to the personnel concerned and we will take corrective actions. I apologize for this bad experience. We do hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Regards, Kithley B. Esperanzate Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 03 April 2018
Eurotel Angeles
9,6
Spektakuler
Noreen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great”
Great value for money, clean rooms, complete facilities, fast wifi, helpful staff - loved our stay here.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
Dear Ms. Noreen, Thank you for the compliment and rest assure that we will continue to provide you with good quality products and services. Regards, Kithley B. Esperanzate Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 30 Maret 2018
Eurotel Angeles
8,4
Luar biasa
Eugene dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
4 star feeling except some furniture was missing... continual renovations happening”
Promo rate so I purchased this but the facilities seems to be in the state of repair. Very clean and spartan but part of the table next to bed seems to be detached. Also this room seems to be different from the one I stayed before which was 5 star. I will return if the price is right like there is a promo.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
Dear Sir Eugene, Thank you for your positive comments. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. We'll check on this immediately. Hoping that you will check in again at our hotel and I will guarantee that we would have improved our facilities on your next visit. Regards, Kithley B. Esperanzate Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 30 Maret 2018
Eurotel Angeles
5,2
Sivananthan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Hotel with good location”
This hotel situated near with balibago night life area. This room not clean. My room aircond look like old model and so noisy. This aircond no have remote control. I m really upset with this hotels breakfast. Not so many choice in breakfast menu. Staff really nice.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
Dear Sir / Madam Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay dis not meet expectations.We will continue to review and improve on our products and services for your satisfaction the next time around. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Regards, Kithley B. Esperanzate Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Eurotel Angeles
5,6
Mariano dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Great location. But sheets felt dirty. My mom got itchiness in different parts of her body because she has sensitive skin. So unclean blankets are always an issue for her. The bathroom door is broken and does not close properly. This is the second Eurotel (first one in Makati) that disappointed our expectations of a decent hotel.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
Dear Sir / Madam We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been dealt with accordingly. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Regards, Kithley B. Esperanzate Hotel Manager
Show more
Eurotel Angeles
8,0
Luar biasa
Lilia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice Hotel”
Clean, spacious and quiet to sleep at night.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
1. Dear Ms Lilia. Thank you for your review and for choosing Eurotel Angeles. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best Regards, Kithley B. Esperanzate Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 17 Maret 2018
Eurotel Angeles
8,0
Luar biasa
Lilia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice hotel for a night or two stay.”
Nice breakfast buffet and room is clean and spacious. Good location.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
1. Dear Ms Lilia. Thank you for your review and for choosing Eurotel Angeles. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best Regards, Kithley B. Esperanzate Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 17 Maret 2018
Eurotel Angeles
3,6
Janela dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Cukup”
The room smells like bathroom cleaner (zonrox).
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
Dear Ms. Janela, Thank you very much for your comment. I apologize for the inconvenience that the smell of Zonrox has caused you. We're taking steps to fix the problem. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 05 Maret 2018
Eurotel Angeles
10,0
Spektakuler
Ziezel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
comfortable ”
affordable
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2018
Dear Sir Ziezel, Thank you very much for comment and rating. We hope to see you again soon at Eurotel Angeles. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda
Direspon pada 05 Maret 2018
Eurotel Angeles
7,6
Sangat baik
billy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Twin Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Strategic location”
Good food and location, in the heart of the city.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
Dear Sir Billy! Thank you very much for your comment. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 27 Februari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
8,8
Luar biasa
Rommel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Just Chilin”
Hotel location is great, few steps away from SM-Clark and other establishments. Parking is on a first come first serve basis. Room is good enough for a good night sleep, buffet breakfast is basic, hotel staff are very assistive. My over all stay is great.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
Dear Sir Rommel, Thank you very much for your your comment and rating. We hope to see you again at Eurotel Angeles. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 27 Februari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
10,0
Spektakuler
Gayzelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
booked it for a friend”
he went on a meeting near the area. convenient location. good breakfast set.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
Dear Ms. Gayzelle, Thank you very much for your rating and your comment. I am glad your friend had a pleasant stay with us. We hope we can you and your friend can stay with us again. Have a pleasant evening and a great weekend ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 24 Februari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
5,6
Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Not recommended for long term stay”
Room dirty, room has unwanted smell, wifi not working, hotel is not maintained properly. Location is very accessible and Staff are friendly
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2018
Dear Sir Mark, Thank you very much for your feed back. My apologies on the dirty, room having a bad smell and the WiFi not working properly. We are currently undergoing steps to improve the WiFi connections in the hotel. I will ensure that the dirty room and unwanted smell will not happen again. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 21 Februari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
6,8
Bagus
Alan dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Euro 2
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good but.......”
The hotel is opposite SM mall, though driving there is complicated and requires a long detour. The room was large, had adequate facilities and was reasonably clean. There was a kettle and cups but no coffee. The bed was comfortable but the bottom sheet was not fitted and did not stay in place. The bathroom was small but well appointed, though it needed some maintenance, to say the least. The sink was a table top type but the facet/tap was down behind the sink and difficult to use, especially since the whole assembly was loose. The shower looks good but doesn't work well. The controls were complicated and the heads need decalcifying. The top one had water mostlyspurting from the side instead of through it. The installer should be shown how to use a plumb line! Breakfast was mostly local fare, though eggs were available to order.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
Dear Sir Allan, Thank you for staying at the Eurotel hotel and for giving us feed back about your experience at our hotel. My apologies on the inconvenience the issues you have raised have caused you. I will attend to the matter directly. The coffee was an oversight of the room attendant who made you room. I am also trying to fix the issue of the faucet in the sink and the shower heads. We will do a renovation of all the rooms within the year. I will also do my best to make more breakfast options available for you. Have a pleasant day ahead. We hope you come back and stay with us again. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Show more
Eurotel Angeles
8,0
Luar biasa
Lilia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Euro 1
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good stay”
Accessible and near to interests
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
Dear Ms. Lilia, Thank you very much for choosing Eurotel Angeles and for your feedback. I'm glad you had a good experience at our hotel. We hope you visit us again. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 17 Februari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
8,4
Luar biasa
Regina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
GREAT STAYCATION”
GOOD SERVICE, NICE HOTEL, FREE BREAKFAST
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
Dear Ms. Regina, Thank you very much for choosing Eurotel Angeles and for your feed back. We hope to see you again. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 17 Februari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
3,2
Artem dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
internet didnt work in the room, woken at 8am by hammer drill in next room”
wifi only worked in the lobby. I was woken at 8am by loud construction going on in the next room. it took 3 calls to reception and 30 mins for them to stop the noise, at least until 10am when it started again. reception didn't seem to understand why I was complaining and simply said it might stop by lunch time, it went the entire day. asked the room to be cleaned when I left but wasn't done, I had to put the dirty plates out in the corridor myself. ordered room service, I didn't have change so asked to charge it to the room, after 10 minutes reception called asking to collect payment to avoid any problems when I checkout, they sent 3 men to collect the payment of 220php. definately would not be staying there again, overpriced for what it is, but location is convenient
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
Dear Sir Artem, My apologies on your unpleasant stay in our hotel and the inconvenience it has caused you. We're currently fixing our WiFi problems. I am also making sure that each room will be cleaned. We will be renovating soon to improve the room and it's facilities. I am sorry for my staff bothering you with payment and the irritation it has caused you. I will be addressing all the issues you have raised here with the hotel staff to ensure that this doesn't happen again. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Show more
Eurotel Angeles
8,0
Luar biasa
Liza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
Positive: Good location, walking distance to SM Clark and public transports. Breakfast is good :) Staff are very accommodating. Negative: The hallway smells cigarette. The comfort room has a bad odor and it does not fade ever we already sprayed perfume. The room looks clean but when we saw our heels we can tell that the floor is dirty.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
Dear Mr./Ms. Elyzar, Thank you very much for your feed back. My apologies on the dirty floor, the bathroom having a foul smell and the hallway smelling of cigarettes and the inconvenience it has caused you. I am currently fixing the issues you have raised. We hope you come back and visit us again. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 05 Februari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
6,8
Bagus
Nhel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Not good room is to small”
Not good
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
Dear Sir Nhel, Thank you for comment. My apologies on the size of the room. If you book with us again we can place in standard room which is bigger. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 28 Januari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
5,2
Daniel dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
WIFI internet DONT WORK”
WIFI internet DONT WORK how imagine today own an hotel WITHOUT internet ?
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
Dear Sir Daniel, My apologies on your problems with the wifi. We're doing our best to rectify the Wifi problem. Thank you very much for letting us know. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 24 Januari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
7,2
Sangat baik
Aaron dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good budget hotel. Helpful staff.”
Good for a budget hotel. Apart from wifi not working in the hotel room most of the time.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
Dear Sir Aaron, My apologies on the problems you have had with our wifi connection. Thank you very much for raising your concerns and your comments. We're currently fixing the problem. I hope that you visit us again. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 24 Januari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
7,2
Sangat baik
Camtugan dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Twin Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Eurotel is nice”
Eurotel is a Philippine Hotel Chain. The facilities are good - Maybe, they should do something with the “free breakfast”. Eurotel Las Pinas and Eurotel Angeles are terrible. Eurotel Pedro Gil is the best for me. My stay in Eurotel Angeles gave me conclusion that the hotel chain does not impose a certain standard and the experience does not satisfy expectation
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
Dear Mr. Camtugan, Thank you for raising your concern. My apologies on your unpleasant stay with us. May I inquire as to the problems you have had with your stay with us. Thank you very much. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 24 Januari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
6,4
Bagus
Hanna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great location”
Very affordable. Nice location. Clean but could be better. Would definitely recommend for people just looking for a clean place to sleep
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
Dear Ms. Hanna, Thank you very much for you comments. May I inquire as to your problems with the cleanliness of your room? So, that we may rectify it. We hope to see you again. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 24 Januari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
6,8
Bagus
Abhist dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
ok”
just ok
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2017
Dear Mr. Abhist, Thank you very much for your comments. May I inquire as to how we can improve your stay? We hope you visit us again. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 24 Januari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
4,4
Abhist dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
just location is ok, everything else sucks. stinky and old”
pros - location cons- everything worst you can think of in a hotel
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
Dear Mr. Abhist, Thank you very much for your comment. My apologies on your unpleasant stay with us. May I know what problems you had with our hotel? So, that we may rectify the problems you have encountered during your stay. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 24 Januari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
7,2
Sangat baik
Antoine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Euro 1
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Value for money but old”
I booked a Eurosuite 1, but it looks like a single room. The bathroom and room is a bit old (at least the wall are equipped with beach poster). Do not hesitate to take a suite even if you are single, the room was very small. By the way, the hotel is very near bars and shops and all necessary amenities to enjoy your stay.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2017
Dear Sir Antoine, Thank you very much for your comments. Please let us know how we can improve your stay. We hope you visit us again. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 24 Januari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
7,6
Sangat baik
Abhist dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
nice location”
ok
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2017
Dear Mr. Abhist, Thank you very much for your comments. May I inquire as to how we can further improve your stay in our hotel. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 24 Januari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
9,2
Spektakuler
Eugene dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Used to be great value for your money at that time”
Used to be great value for your money at that time. Very 5 star feeling at a 3 star price so it was a place that a trophy wife would like. Bfast was very filling buffet at that time. The prices seem to go way up since this stay.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
Dear Sir/Ms. Eugene, Thank you very much for your comments. Please us know how we can improve your stay. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 24 Januari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
4,4
Elizabeth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Shower not working, poor service, toilet not good”
we checked in at 4 am and my husband just came from canada and needed shower badly, but the shower wasnt working, i called staff and told us it will be fixed at 8 am, thats a terrible answer i got from the staff: breakfast not good, coffee thermos not working too, no tissues at the table: will never go back to this hotel anymore
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
Dear Ms. Elizabeth, My apologies on your unpleasant stay with us. Thank you for raising your concern. We will do our best to fix the problem you have posted. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 24 Januari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
5,2
VICTORINO dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Euro 1
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
I think they are under-staffed and under-trained”
What you should expect Friendly employees. “Clean enough” room...don’t expect “real hotel” quality. It will be just “ok” Bottom line Don’t come in with “real hotel” expectations, go with the flow, and all will be well. IMHO still the best value (location/quality/etc) for the $$$ around the Balibago area Best thing For price, get a decent enough room in a great location. Walk to SM Clark, and entertainment/restaurants/clubs also short walk away Other good things EmpIoyees are friendly Check in was fast Free basemt parking Room “clean enough” Bed was nice. Best part of the room! Made up room in morning nice and clean Biggest problem on this visit Under-staffed/under-trained Bathroom had mold on spouts I had to clean (happened before so this is consistent) Moldy edges all around shower I reported no hot water. None until I had to check out They kept threatening to charge me for late checkout despite all pbs I had Only waived when I actually checked out
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
Dear Mr. Victorino, My apologies on your unpleasant stay and the inconvenience it has caused you and your family. We're currently fixing the issues you have raised. Thank you very much for your comments. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 24 Januari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
4,8
Chee dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Cukup”
Disappointed hotel with such a price. Toilet small, no fridge, no bathtub, no cupboard to hang clothes, no drawer to keep personal things, no kettle to use. And blanket very thin need to pay more for a ticker one. Totally disappointed. Two hotels beside are cheaper and better.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
Dear Ms. Chee, My apologies on the unpleasant stay you had with us. Thank you very much for your comments. We're currently fixing the issues you have raised. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 24 Januari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
5,6
jed dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Poor WIFI connection. The room needs to be cleaned properly. We already complaint our concern with receptionist but only promise us make a return call but no return call was made. We were requesting for a room change due uncleaned room even the bed and poor wifi connection.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
Dear Sir Jed, My apologies on your unpleasant stay with us, the inconvenience it has caused you and our staff not returning your call. Thank you very much for your comments. We will ensure that the matters you have raised will be rectified. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 24 Januari 2018
Eurotel Angeles
3,6
Thomas dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Great location staff excellent”
Lovely room and bathroom facilities
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
Dear Sir Thomas, Thank you very much for choosing Eurotel Angeles and for your positive comment. We hope you visit us again. Thank you very much! Best Regards, Thea Maceda Hotel Manager Eurotel Angeles
Direspon pada 04 Desember 2017
Eurotel Angeles
8,0
Luar biasa
Brenden dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Hotel rooms were very dirty.. walls, mirrors, bathrooms etc all were filthy...”
I'm glad it was only friends I'd booked in with.. my wife would have divorced me if I booked her in here and I wouldn't blame her..
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
4,0
andrew dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Cukup”
well 2 men tried to break into my room at 2 am in the morning and I called downstairs for someone to come up no one came in the morning I ask to talk to the boss he said he would look into it they did not get back to me
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2017
2,0
larry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
They smoke in the hall way room ”
You have a hard time getting your breath in the hall ways
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2017
2,8
MICHAEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Euro 1
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
poor ”
With huge bug (beetle) room 415 Old type window aircon (noisy) not upgraded. Value is okey worth 2,100 you have bath tub, queen size bed ,hair blower , with ref and flat television
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2017
5,6
raynier dari Belanda
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
I'll go back again.”
The breakfast buffet is a small buffet and it was cold and very greasy
Diulas pada 14 September 2017
3,6
mohammad dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Cukup”
bathroom tiles dirty hotel under renovation ( drilling and making sound till 12 midnight) no fridge no kettle small TV no muslim breakfast high price even to the next door hotel with cleaner room and full facilities
Diulas pada 05 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
james dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Back again.”
Same as last report,great hotel to stay for a business trip.
Diulas pada 02 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
james dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Good hotel”
I stayed here on a business trip to Clark Base,i stayed there on a B&B but always missed breakfast due to my very late work commitments, there is a great shopping centre across the road called SM it was just like being back home in a way.There are a lot of bars in the area so no problem getting a beer,i would use this hotel again,the rooms are ok for your needs.
Diulas pada 02 September 2017
4,8
mohammad dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Cukup”
wifi not good old hotel bathroom not clean small TV broken TV control no fridge in the room not good breakfast
Diulas pada 01 September 2017
2,0
YI-TANG dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
worst”
worst. not honest
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
billie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
was given a bad room, no place to hang clothes, no room to walk between foot of bed the tv.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2017