Pesan Sekarang: Eurotel Baguio

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 861 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (861)
7,1
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 861 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,6
Fasilitas6,3
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,6
Layanan7,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Studio
Standard
Standard Twin
Suite Euro 1
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 532 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Gloria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Very Kind staff”
Highly recommended in the heart of the city
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2018
5,6
Glenrose dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
I requested for 2 adjacent rooms when I booked with Agoda. Request was not granted, unlike in Eurotel Vivaldi where the staff tried her best to find 2 adjacent rooms for us. The rooms were old and not so clean. I will not stay in this hotel again.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2018
Dear Ms. Glenrose, Thank you for posting a review of our Hotel. We apologized if your request was not granted. We usually accommodate all our guest request depending on our room availability. Unfortunately, all adjacent rooms are occupied as we are running full occupancy at the time of your stay. Please know that we are undergoing renovations to update our rooms and facilities. Despite you mentioning that you don't want to stay in the hotel again, we hope you will still give us a chance to improve your impression of our Hotel. Sincerely, Marissa Sil-ay Hotel Manager
Show more
Eurotel Baguio
4,4
rhoma dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Cukup”
They gave me a room that is not yet ready and still on renovation. Curtain is on the table, cabinet has only one door, wires on the floor. Only one pillow, hot water isnt working, plenty dust inside the room and the smell of the paint.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2018
Dear Ms.rhoma, On behalf of the management, please accept my sincerest apology for the inconvenience you have encountered during your stay with us for giving you a room that is not ready yet. Please know that we take matters that really dissatisfy and causes inconvenience to our guest seriously. We already did an internal investigation already on this one so we could avoid it from happening again. Had also reiterated to our staff to be more thorough in cleaning and to ensure rooms are checked before releasing. Again, we apologized for this unfortunate experience in the hotel. Sincerely, Marissa Sil-ay Hotel Manager
Show more
Eurotel Baguio
8,0
Luar biasa
Bryan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
food ”
food not that great
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2018
Dear Mr. Bryan, Thank you for sharing your review with us. Your comments on the food are well noted. We are already coordinating with our Chef on our menu cycle as well as on local menus to meet our valued guest food satisfaction. We hope you get to like our new menu on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Marissa Sil-ay Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 20 Mei 2018
Eurotel Baguio
7,6
Sangat baik
Angelynne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Studio Room”
The room was okay, you get what you paid for. Pero the bed is not okay kasi pinagtabi lang ung 2 na single bed. Which is not comfortable kasi humihiwalay xa. So we have to stay in a single bed instead. Ung kumot din is like a bedsheet lng sa sobrang nipis. Okay lang sana if fan room xa, pero ac. So malamig sa room pero ung kumot m is hindi nakalatulong. 😅 But the breakfast buffet, panalo! 😊 bawing bawin sila dun.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
Dear Ms. Angelynne, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that you find the room okay and the breakfast buffet to your liking. Your comments on the bed and linens are well noted so we would know where to improve next as renovation and improvements on our facilities are on-going. We hope you could experience our newly renovated rooms and facilities on your next stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Marissa Sil-ay Hotel Manager
Show more
Eurotel Baguio
8,0
Luar biasa
GERALDINE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
NEURO-TEL Baguio ”
CENTRAL CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER (both Manila and Baguio) - did not reply to my query if there will be additional charge if we checked in prior the 2:00 PM check-in time. FRONT OFFICE - lady in the reception "Princess" as her name tag bears should not be placed in the area, did not smile, no greetings, ni ha ni ho whatsoever, so unbecoming of the position. All the other ladies especially Leah was so smiling face, accommodating and even initiated make up of our room even if we did not ask for. Highly commendable. FOOD - buffet especially on a breakfast, should be served hot. The food I think was cooked and prepared on the upper floors and not on the dining area where we ate. The chicken and pork adobo served on our 2nd day on May 6 was full of sauce, no meat at all, all bones as in buto-buto. Did not even replenish after 7AM. Pasta with Sardines was too pale as if no sauce was pour on it. Itlog Na Maalat contributed to the LBM that me and my husband experienced the day after.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
Dear Ms.Geraldine, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We truly appreciate your comments on our Hotel as this will help us improve more on our services. We deeply regret if the breakfast buffet at the time of your stay was not enticing and that replenishment took that long. These are well noted to avoid it from happening again. On behalf of the management and staff, please accept my sincerest apology for the inconveniences you have encountered. Despite this disappointments, we hope you still had a great time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Marissa Sil-ay Hotel Manager
Show more
Eurotel Baguio
2,8
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Euro 1
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Rooms are not well maintained ”
Marumi ang CR , Sira ang ilaw sayang ang pera hindi sulit ang binayad
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2018
Dear Ms.Mary, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. We deeply regret that you are not satisfied with the services we provide as we aim to provide value for money services. Your comments on our facilities are well noted so we can improve more on our Housekeeping area. Despite the inconveniences encountered during your stay, we hope you could give us another chance to improve your impression with us. Sincerely, Marissa Sil-ay Hotel Manager
Show more
Eurotel Baguio
8,4
Luar biasa
Patrick dari Jepang
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Good place”
Near everything so its good
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2018
Dear Mr.Patrick, Thank you very much for sharing your review with us. We are pleased to know that you find the Hotel good and accessible to everything. You might also want to know that improvement of the Hotel's facilities are on-going as well as coffee shop will be opening soon to provide more convenience to our valued guest. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Marissa Sil-ay Hotel Manager
Show more
Eurotel Baguio
9,6
Spektakuler
Jamelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Recommended hotel in Baguio”
We've arrived at around 7 am in the hotel, we ask for early check in but the front desk advised that the hotel was fully booked. we waited at the reception area tired sleepy cause we travel from Makati city. After waiting for almost 2 hours, the same front desk staff assisting other guest for the early check in. We were very disappointed cause we waited for 2 hours but then we were not prioritized and they assisted first the newly arrived guests. Anyway, we've stayed in studio room, it is clean and has a good ambiance. The telephone was not working due to other rooms are under maintenance/renovation. We didn't expect that the breakfast is buffet, all we know it is a plated breakfast. This hotel is easy to find hotel and it is located at the heart of the city. Highly recommended! We will surely stay there again the next time we visit Baguio!
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2018
Dear Ms.Jamelle, Thank you for very much for giving us a review and for the kind recommendation. Indeed, our location is located at the heart of the city and just a few minutes walk to Burnham park, Orchidarium and Night Market. We are happy to know that you find our room clean and the ambiance of the room as well as the breakfast buffet style. However, I apologized for the inconvenience you've encountered during your stay and if you feel you were not prioritized on your check-in. We try to accommodate all request of early check-in as long as there's already an available room as check-out time is still at 12 noon. This may depend if the room type you booked is already available, but we ensure that all rooms' be ready before check-in time at 2pm. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Marissa Sil-ay Hotel Manager
Show more
Eurotel Baguio
10,0
Spektakuler
Ziezel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Spektakuler”
very comportable
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2018
Dear Ziezel, We are happy to know that you are comfortable during your stay with us. As it is our aim to provide a comfortable accommodation at an affordable price in the city. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Marissa Sil-ay Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 20 Mei 2018
Eurotel Baguio
5,6
euliver dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The food were not that good. The request room was not provided.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2018
Dear euliver, We appreciate your feedback. And in behalf of the team, I apologized if the room you've requested was not provided at the time you stayed with us as this will also depend on the availability of the room. Please know that we are doing our best in improving our services and facilities to keep you and other valued guest on coming back. Sincerely, Marissa Sil-ay Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 20 Mei 2018
Eurotel Baguio
6,8
Bagus
joana dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Bagus”
Value for money
Diulas pada 30 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
venus dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Everything is EXCELLENT.. MEMORABLE stay..”
Booked for 2 nights but opted to stay for another night. Aside from the good location, I appreciate the ample parking space . Friendly, warm welcoming,well trained staff. Rich buffet which kept us full the whole day, good job to the chef and dining staff. Clean and well equipped standard room 420- linens and towels are changed daily thru good coordination of front desk (Leah) and housekeeping staff. Can't wait to see you on June. More power Eurotel!
Diulas pada 25 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
venus dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Perfect 3 -day stay. We will definitely come back”
Great location. Kudos to Leah from front desk and Jun from parking, I forgot to ask for the name of the staff who promptly assisted us with the tv thing.Staff are all responsive, warm, friendly, well trained and what impressed me most was their promptness in each request I made.Sumptous buffet. I am glad I did not mind the "not so good" review here.. Every single thing is excellent. See u again!
Diulas pada 23 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Aileen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Great accommodation, great location and friendly staff!”
We stayed in Eurotel Baguio for 3 days and I must say that we had a decent and comfortable stay in the said hotel. The room was not that spacious but enough for the two of us to move around. Room was clean and with decent toilet and bath with complete toiletries The stay came also with a buffet breakfast. The only negative comment is that they were not able to sustain serving hot food during the breakfast. The location was great. Near fast food chains and just walking distance to Burnham Park where jeepney terminals and rides can be accessed which is important if you are in a budget tour. In our 1st day, we started roaming around (from farthest to the nearest location) thru jeepney rides going to Mines View Park, then to Mansion then walked to Wright Park and ended at Botanical Garden. The 2nd day, we went to Strawberry Farm in La Trinidad, again thru a jeepney ride with PhP 11 fare. The staff were courteous and fast in responding to customer concerns and complaints.
Diulas pada 22 April 2018
3,6
cernan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Euro 1
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Facilities looks old. Food was expensive. Room was a bit small compared to what was advertised. ”
Electric kettle in the room was not functional. Room was not ready when we arrived.
Diulas pada 22 April 2018
4,0
MARIA dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
only have 1 meal breakfast given for 2 nights”
The refund for 2 x cancelled booking was not given for almos a month now. Policy says 10 working days.
Diulas pada 21 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Maribelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Euro 2
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Nice location, accomodating staff,delicious breakfast”
The only thing that you need to give emphasis is remind the staff who do the cleaning of d room and changing the linens to do it daily. We stayed and payed for 2 days but no one enter our room to clean and change towels and linens, so please improve on this. We stayed at room 312/suite room 2 3rd floor
Diulas pada 19 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Nancy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Very good for the price ”
Had a pleasant stay close to everything and breakfast was awesome!
Diulas pada 19 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
jasmin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bagus”
Noisy. Good location very near burnham Park. Good breakfast. Affordable
Diulas pada 18 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
ELAINE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Euro 1
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Thank you for the good hospitality”
The buffet breakfast is great! Just slight issue on facilities - no internet connection and landline, contacted staff thru cp
Diulas pada 14 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
angienette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Convenient place”
The place is very near to lots of food chain few minutes walk to burnham park. Just dont like is No access to parking lot need to call or ask assistance if you want to go to the parking area.
Diulas pada 11 April 2018
Dear Angienette, I am pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. On your next visit, we are happy to share with you a sample itenerary that will help you maximize your stay in the area. I hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Richard Flores - Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 14 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
6,4
Bagus
Elsie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Bagus”
The CR sink is not working well BUT MAYBE BECAUSE the time, we came there is under renovation... thanks to the smiling receptionist and accommodating manager. KEEP IT UP!
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
Dear Elsie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that my staff made you feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you soon again. Thank you, Richard Flores - Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 14 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
10,0
Spektakuler
steven dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Euro 1
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Excellent”
The hotel is nice and clean. All the employee were friendly and accomodating. The location is good. Walking distance to burnham park and many restaurants to choose in.
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that my staff made you feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you soon again. Thank you, Richard Flores - Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 14 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
6,4
Bagus
Sheila dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Bagus”
Staff are friendly and ready to help. Food is good. Rooms are clean but small.
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
Dear Shiela, Thank you for your review and for choosing Eurotel Hotel Baguio I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thank you, Richard Flores - Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 14 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
10,0
Spektakuler
Juneliza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Very satisfied”
We'll definitely go back. Staffs were courteous. Attended to our needs fast. Good ambiance. Clean rooms with complete toiletries. Good location - near everywhere. Breakfast buffet was amazing :) Keep it up!
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
Dear Juneliza, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you soon again. Respectfully, Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 06 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
9,2
Spektakuler
Hannah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Euro 1
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
the staff are welcoming and did a great job!”
Elevator from parking is controlled and you need to wait for the available staff to turn it on for some reason.overall we had good experience.nice staff and friendly.
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
Dear Hannah, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you soon again. Respectfully, Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 06 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
9,6
Spektakuler
Rose dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Euro 1
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Staff were very courteous and very accommodating with our request. Breakfast was also yummy. ”
Hotel is at the center of all other destinations and very near Burnham park. It would be better if breakfast eggs are already prepared to cut the queue. Very ideal for groups and families.
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
Dear Rose, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us! Hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Respectfully, Richard Flores Hotel Manger
Direspon pada 06 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
8,0
Luar biasa
Rebecca dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Eurotel review”
The place is nice although the room (standard twin) is small but reasonable for its price which is not that costly. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The facilities are satisfactory since I just got the deal in a cheaper price hence I don't ask for a very great facility; all I need is a nice aircon & tv which they have already. I will definitely consider staying again in Eurotel in our future visit to Baguio. Thank you.
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do check out our facebook and twitter pages for promos that you might interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Respectfully, Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 06 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
7,6
Sangat baik
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Not Value for Money”
I stayed 4days at the hotel, the location is great! However its too expensive for the room amenities and the inside ambiance of hotel. Its old room and the bed as usual not really good for the price. The hot shower not working well, we need to wait for 30 minutes just to have a luke warm shower. Hope the hotel can improve it.
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
Dear Mary Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff and that we have taken steps to ensure that it does not happen again. We do hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Respectfully, Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 06 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
10,0
Spektakuler
Marilou dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Nice Stay with family”
love this hotel because they have basement parking and beside the hotel there is a gasoline station which is helpful to us because we have a minor problem on our van that day; the location is near the burnham park and near downtown area, just a walking distance away; the breakfast food are delicious; the room is clean with hot shower bathroom; the reception staffs are courteous, accomodating and greet us every time we pass by the reception area.
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
Dear Marilou, I am pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. On your next visit, we are happy to share with you a sample itenerary that will help you maximize your stay in the area. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met yor needs and expectations. I hope to see you again soon. Respecfully, Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 06 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
6,0
Jincky dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
U need to improve ur wifi...because u can only connect at the lobby,But if u r already in ur room no more wifi at all and signal as well, Toilet has no flush.
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
Dear Jincky, Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff and that we have taken steps to ensure that it does not happen again. We do hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Respectfuly, Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 06 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
9,2
Spektakuler
juan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
value for money”
good price, good place, clean
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
Dear Juan, Thank you for your review and for choosing Eurotel Hotel Baguio I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 02 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
10,0
Spektakuler
Abigail dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Euro 1
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
consistent guest here in eurotel we love this place
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
Dear Abigail, Thank you for your review and for choosing Eurotel Hotel Baguio I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 02 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
8,4
Luar biasa
Charlene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Euro 2
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Luar biasa”
The hotel itself was nice because the rooms have a homey ambiance and it was conveniently located at the edge of Central business district. So transportation is not a problem and Burnham Park is just a few minutes walk away. We also loved the food but what made them stood out was the very approachable and friendly staff. The only inconveniences we encountered were the problem in the shower so we had to move in another room. And the latter had a problem in the wall socket and a non-functioning phone. It turned out that we really did not need to use those but those were fixable for their next guests. Anyway, I would still recommend Eurotel to other travelers and I know that we are still willing to stay again in Eurotel.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
Dear Charlene, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don’t hesitate to let us know to share more information and I will do my best to rectify the situation. We hope in serving you again. Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 02 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
2,8
Mar dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Cukup”
Bad room smell. Tidy toilet. Staffs are not smilling.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
Dear Mar, Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at hotel was not up to your standard. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff and that we have taken steps to ensure that it does not happen again. We do hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 02 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
9,2
Spektakuler
frances dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
excellent service”
the hotel is near in the terminal of victory liner. Very clean rooms and good food.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2018
Dear Frances, Thank you for your review and for choosing Eurotel Hotel Baguio I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 02 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
8,8
Luar biasa
Azenith dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Euro 2
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Luar biasa”
In terms of cost, it is good. Breakfast is worth it. Rooms has no windows and need to repair the water leak on the CR. No cable on the room we reserved but they transferred us on family room without additional cost.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2018
Dear Azenith, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don’t hesitate to let us know to share more information and I will do my best to rectify the situation. We hope in serving you again. Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 02 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
8,0
Luar biasa
Louis dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good place to stay :)”
Only had problem no hot water. But otherwise, everything else okay.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2018
Dear Louis, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don’t hesitate to let us know to share more information and I will do my best to rectify the situation. We hope in serving you again. Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 02 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
6,0
Rhodora dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Euro 1
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
needs more towel, floor mate and be sure have shower curtain when guess check in.”
need to respond when the guess need something, take a lot of time to respond for a simple request!
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
Dear Rhodora, Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at hotel was not up to your standard. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff and that we have taken steps to ensure that it does not happen again. We do hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 02 April 2018
Eurotel Baguio
4,8
Marissa dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
You can see that the hotel is too old and did not maintained well. They still use old linen ”
All i can say is, next time i wouldn't dare to book at that hotel anymore. But the staff there are accommodating
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2018
Dear Marissa, Thank you for your review. I am very happy that the staff was welcoming and accomodating and that you enjoyed the staff there are accommodating. However, I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with You can see that the hotel is too old and did not maintained well. They still use old linen. Rest assured that we have taken steps to ensure that this does not happen again. We do hope to give us another chance to make it up to you. Thank you, Richard Flores
Show more
Eurotel Baguio
10,0
Spektakuler
Rocelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good service”
Satisfied customer
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018
Dear Rocelyn, Thank you for your review and for choosing Eurotel Hotel Baguio I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thank you, Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 17 Maret 2018
Eurotel Baguio
7,6
Sangat baik
Elvie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Value for money”
Pro: good location, friendly and accommodating staff Cons: Clogged drain in the shower closet and it took us 3x to remind them before they would fix it.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2018
Dear Elvie, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been dealth with accordingly. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Thank you, Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Show more
Eurotel Baguio
6,4
Bagus
Jasminia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Bagus”
👍 Good location. Friendly staff. 👎 No ref. No window. Breakfast taste blunt and very limited choices. Flush on the toilet needs to be fix. If you're not picky, this place is ok but there are better cheap hotels in the area with window that you can enjoy the view at night.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
Dear Jasminia, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been dealt with accordingly. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Thank you, Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Show more
Eurotel Baguio
8,0
Luar biasa
Caryl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
The buffet breakfast is great!
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
Dear Caryl, Thank you for your review and for choosing Eurotel Hotel Baguio I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thank you, Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 18 Maret 2018
Eurotel Baguio
8,0
Luar biasa
geraldine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Euro 1
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
GOOD”
have ur landline fixed..
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Vincent dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Suite with breakfast & Free WiFi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice and clean. Very accommodating staff and descent food!”
More windows in room and some floor mats in the CR
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
Dear Vincent, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been dealt with accordingly. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Thank you, Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Show more
Eurotel Baguio
8,8
Luar biasa
billy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good stay”
We had a good time staying in Eurotel Baguio during Panagbenga. The staffs are very courteous, they will always greet you. And we like their breakfast buffet.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
Dear Billy, Thank you for your review and for choosing Eurotel Hotel Baguio I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thank you, Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 19 Maret 2018
Eurotel Baguio
7,6
Sangat baik
jasmin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice stay!”
-good location. Accessible to everywhere in Baguio, walking distance to burnham Park and Session Road - good breakfast and nice staff - affordable
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2018
Dear Jasmin, Thank you for your review and for choosing Eurotel Hotel Baguio I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thank you, Richard Flores Hotel Manager
Direspon pada 19 Maret 2018
Eurotel Baguio
5,6
Evelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
room wasn't maintained well. as i opened the door, there were cockroaches greeted us. to compensate, our room was upgraded. room was dusty too and telephone has no connecting cord though the staff were pleasant with ready smiles to guests especially the front office and food attendants.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2018