Pesan Sekarang: Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 2868 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,0

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (2868)
7,0
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 2868 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,4
Fasilitas6,2
Lokasi8,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,7
Layanan6,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard 1
Studio
Suite Euro 1
Standard 2
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 2117 komentar tamu
5,6
Eden dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Euro 1
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Na”
Na
Diulas pada 30 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Novababe dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Average. Facility us good except for the blankets and beddings looks very old and very thin”
Too much staff on the front desk and yet not very helpful.. i like the daily buffet breakfast except for sunday which they served no fruit and a very dry fish fillet, the elevator feels like im inside a hot sauna, location is great
Diulas pada 30 April 2018
5,6
Junelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Euro 1
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
We book at this hotel for 3 nights on the 1 morning electricty went down but generator did not switch on no lights, water phone for around 15 mins.
Diulas pada 28 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Jerome dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
just okay”
we were checked in a family room instead of a suite 2 room. family room has 2 floors, beds are bit old and breakfast is just okay.
Diulas pada 28 April 2018
4,0
Scott dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Euro 1
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Pathetic”
Worst customer service ever. Hotel needs major overhaul.
Diulas pada 25 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Sheila dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Booked Suite 2 and accomodated at Suite 1”
I was a little disappointed because I booked suite 2 but the only available room when we checked in is only suite 1. They just added a single folding bed to accomodate 4 of us. I am requesting for a late check out at 2 pm considering we were checked in 7 pm already night before but request not granted.
Diulas pada 23 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Paul dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Old and dark ”
Great location. Rooms old and very dark. Breakfast poor. Will not stay again.
Diulas pada 23 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Viminda dari Uni Emirat Arab
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2018
Hot water request ,aircon and internet”
I aske to give me a cup of hot water for my mom but no one give me till I wait for the next day ...and the internet when I come is not available in the room it takes almost 1 hour before staff come to my room to fix and check it...also the aircon is defective, no swing mode...but over all the hotel is very convenient to customer mostly with elderly, very convenient....
Diulas pada 21 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Ebie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Euro 2
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Comfortable and accesible.”
Good location, nice but not immaculately clean room dated shower and barhroom sink with improperly place faucet ( too hard , safe parking,friendly staff, the room boys are praiseworthy, but the receptionist ( on dialling 0) most of the time ignores request , she didn't sent us our complimentary bottled water and coffee on our 2nd day ) . The buffet breakfast viands are not good tasting no choice of fruits ( just watermelon daily) . The coffee is so bland.
Diulas pada 20 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Laurjena dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Inquiries were not addressed quickly or no reply at all”
Booked twice for the same dates due to some technicalities but they were inconsiderate enough to cancel the other one even if i did show up and explain to them that i did not receive any confirmation for my first booking and i did inquire to thru their email before booking the 2nd one but no reply at all...this was my 2nd time with eurotel because i thought they are a friend but due to this incident i will no longer recommend eurotel to my friends.
Diulas pada 18 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Leonie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard 1
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Value for Money”
The room was clean and nice and the place where the hotel located is perfect. The mall just across the hotel and also if your hungry in the middle of the night you don't have to worry there's a lot of 24 hours dining and fast food chain nearby. I should say it is really value for money. The staff just ok. I think they should be more enthusiastic and cheerful but they're NOT rude.
Diulas pada 18 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Gerardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Suite with breakfast & WiFi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Home away from home”
The warm accomodation reception of the staff, to the comfort of the room and the proximity of the place.
Diulas pada 18 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Karel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Bagus”
location is very nice right from the heart of manila. affordable and good rooms. very recomendable.
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
6,4
Bagus
Roselyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard 2
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Bagus”
Its good if you have swimming pool so your guest will enjoy
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
2,0
LILIA dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Cukup”
Provide room like family through internet....
Diulas pada 14 April 2018
5,6
billie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
the manager at the hotel discriminated against me and also insulted my intelligence in our one on pne conversation. he has no business or people skills. he is in the wrong jows no maturity,
Diulas pada 13 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Evelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
almost excellent because the wifi cannot reach our room and the toilet can be easily get wet”
Wifi signals can reach all the rooms.
Diulas pada 13 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Emelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Sangat baik”
The room is okay but our TV is not working. We stayed in room 511. We ask for assistance but none came. I understand that we got our room in a promotional price but I do hope that the hotels facility is consistent all through out. We had a nice stay in the hotel though.
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Danilo dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Eurotel Pedro Gil Branch”
Because: I love the place, staff are friendly, AFFORDABLE ( not expensive nor cheap ) REACHABLE ( nearby supermarket, department store, recreational facilities, movies, ATM. etc.....etc ) Transportation is not a problem. Car, motorbike and other vehicle Parking is available in basement of the Hotel.
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Manuel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Great location near Robinsons place”
very accessible to Robinsons with a lot of restaurants nearby. room is quite clean but small.
Diulas pada 08 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Rosendo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Euro 1
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good location and Value for your money”
Rooms are old and smelly toilets but the hotel is under renovation when we checked in there (hope they improved on this). +++ review for the hotel/staffs that let us parked our car eirlier than the check in time. Value for money and good location; just in front is the Robinson's Mall.
Diulas pada 08 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Girlie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Over all it was nice place to stay, the location is very accessible to almost everything. ”
Pros- standout location. Price is good. Cons-housekeeping. No shower curtain, no floor mat in the toilet, when taking shower the outside of the shower area is also wet and that is prone to accident if you are not careful.
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Xavier dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Cozy Hotel”
Great value for money. Can't beat the location, just across robinsons
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
katty dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard 1
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
oiur first room iis a litfle betsmelly and so with the water faucetalso have bad smee”
so we dexised to change accomodation,,,, ad then we can say ha malinis tlga
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Ric dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Nice!”
The best location, clean room, courteous staffs, nice foods.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Annalyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
It was okay.”
If you book a suite room the room service is fast. If you book a twin room you need to make follow up of your order.. i am thinking if this is a coincident only. I hope i am wrong
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Arnel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard 2
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good”
Good
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Arnel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good”
Good
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Arnel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good”
Good
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2018
4,4
Ben dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard 2
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Unsanitary”
The hotel has great location, just across Robinson's Manila. However, that's about it. The room smelled old, saw lots of cockroaches in my room, and the TV was cheap and cable provider had the poorest selection of channels. No pool or gym. There are many hotels that offer much more at the same price point. Just look around.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
2,0
Matthew dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Cukup”
Dont care about their guest. Room was not clean even its the most expensive one
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Eli dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good place ”
Accessible for everything, mall and metro, you can just see all the restaurants while walking through out the area.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Joy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Euro 1
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Value for Money”
With free breakfast for 2, very near the mall, city hall, universities, churches, hospitals, museums and parks, that’s super value for money.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
5,6
Ma. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Euro 1
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
The images online is different on the actual room”
The hotel's management needs to live up on what they are promoting online. The room we reserves is a suite but the lightings are broken and although it was reported, no one changed the broken bulb.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
6,0
Honorio dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Walk-in price is not value for money so, our group search the net for booking agencies.”
Value for money thru Booking agencies but expensive for walk-in.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018
4,8
Rosalie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Cukup”
The aircon in my room was leaking nasty water on to my bed, Seems likes got molds on the aircon from the water leak, I start having sorethroat, headache coughing. It is a bad place to stay.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Reynold dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Im frequent traveler money wise thinking”
Availability,, Accecibilty to all services, transportation, neighboring entertainment as wll as shopping and eating choines , night life and casino’s not that from airport , access to all a traveller that they want and need even night time, as simple as that!
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Maribel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
affordable hotel”
Check in and check out was fast. Hotel is very affordable and fronting Robinson's Mall. The door on the first room given to us was defective, we were transferred to another room (211) which has a defective shower. I would gladly return to this hotel next year.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Maribel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
affordable hotel”
affordable hotel near robinson's mall malate. Hotel staff are accommodating. The first room we got had a problem with its electronic door. We were transferred to another room which had a non functioning shower bulb. But I would still come back to this hotel next year. The UBE airport bus is just across the road near the Robinson's mall so transport from and to the airport is not a problem.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
3,6
jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard 1
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Never again”
Receptionist is no good. Telephone not working. Cockroaches in the toilet. Noisy room. Breakfast so so.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
4,8
Amieve dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Euro 2
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Receptionist upon arrival at 7pm was very bad. I’ll give you zero in customer service.”
Concierge were not helpful even if they saw me that I have big luggage with small children. Taste and presentation of the food was so cheap and unpleasant. The only good thing in this hotel was the cleaner as they did their job great, very clean room and well presented. Thank to the cleaners.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2018
6,4
Bagus
Elsa dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard 2
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
room very small”
aircon very noisy and no internet connection inside room
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Dennis
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
best in malate area”
infront of robinson mall
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2018
6,0
Alex dari Inggris
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Okay”
Hotel is okay. Facilities are a bit worn but you get what you pay for. Breakfast is completely Flipino which as a westerner is not great, first day buffet was nice, second day not so much. Staff are friendly and helpful. Directly opposite Robinsons Mall which is good for food or there's a middle Eastern restaurant which was probably the best food we had in the Phillipines during our month there. Definately wouldn't visit Manila again....
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
4,0
Alvyn dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Euro 2
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Dissapointed”
Rooms are old and lots of faulty items. Asked to change room twice for more comfort as rooms are not up to standard satisfaction as per website.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
David dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bagus”
We like the buffet style of breakfast but the presentation and arrangement of the dining area needs a lot of improvement. The staff were courteous though needs more professionalism. God bless!
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
6,0
prudencia dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Euro 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
location is ok
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Mark dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bagus”
Toilet flush not working never fixed it had to get a room boy to get my room cleaned air con not good room needs painting also very nosey in the day time,went breakfast at 9.30 hardly anything left
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Ely dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Euro 2
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
Location is perfect. Staff are courteous and quick to respond to requests. The hotel is clean but need to replace the beddings in particular the sheets and pillow cases with new ones as some of them have holes and are obviously many years old. Also need a ramp for people with disabilities. Overall, I would give it 4 stars!
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
pahuyo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard 2
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Accessible to my son's school, clean place and affordable”
The staff are courteous and great...whatever our request they attend to it...I like it here...we've been here everytime my hubby's coming home or going to work..
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018