Pesan Sekarang: Express Inn – Mactan

Bagus
Berdasarkan 2280 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,7

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (2280)Ulasan Booking.com (926)
6,7
Bagus
Berdasarkan 2280 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,0
Fasilitas5,8
Lokasi5,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,9
Layanan7,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard
Kamar Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 1919 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Oliver dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Spektakuler”
Wanted to explore Cebu and found this inn which was clean with friendly staff. The price was nice and left us more to spend for our adventures.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2018
6,8
Bagus
jasmine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
cheap and okay”
it's practical. got a place to spend the night. bed is comfortable. AC is working and there's a hot shower. toiletries are even provided. breakfast was okay. it's a great deal actually for the price that i paid.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Kevin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Nice place”
We wanted a place close to the Airport as we had an early flight the next morning. Decent food, comfortable room, good price.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2018
2,4
Cham dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Cukup”
Actual room didn't looked like the one in the photo. I've been to their other branch, I expected the same but naaah. Shower was bad too.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2018
6,8
Bagus
Josephine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Bagus”
staff were very accomodating however taxi are rare to find because of poor locatio
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2018
5,6
Lucian dari Rumania
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The staff found my reservation only after 30 min. The room was small, with the AC build in the wall (not split type AC) and a modest bathroom. In front of the hotel there is a huge metal scrap yard . A very ugly view and quite noisy from the metal handling. The location is on a back street with no shops or restaurants nearby. You must walk on the street with the cars and the tricycle or take some transportation to get anywhere.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
ANTHEA dari Malta
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Great hotel close to airport”
The location is only recommended if you need to be close to airport. Room was good- Comfortable mattress! (Rare in philippines). Staff were all really nice and so was the food. We had dinner- nice seafood sisig! We also had breakfast included which we also enjoyed the choice.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
6,0
Kenneth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The facilities are clean with no bugs or pests. Friendly staff. Good wi fi and 3 movie channels. Restaurant has good food and service and reasonable prices. NO working phone on 3rd floor.. Hotel is not convenient to ANYTHING. If no reason to be in this area can’t see reason to stay here.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Nicolas dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Decent hotel near airport”
The hotel is located near the airport but there was not too much noise from it (it’s Cebu airport after all). Rooms were okay, a bit small to accommodate 3 ppl but they all had a/c which is definitely nice feature here. The rooms were a bit dark and good use a fresh coat of paint. Staff was very helpful and fast to accommodate our requests. Definitely a good option at a cheap rate for a one night layover in Cebu
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
tiron dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Very nice hotel”
The area as you enter the place was a bit dodgy so make sure take a cab or a grab car. On the other hand, the room was great and very clean, they have thick blankets, which were perfect, not like the thin ones you get on some hotels, and the breakfast was great. It is about 10-15minutes from Mactan airport and it was a very good stay.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
5,2
Jose dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
not really good ”
i seen cockroch on the celing and bathroom and toilet wasn't really clean and also bed sheet has some stains. only good thing is its closer to airport.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Jeremi dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Effecient”
The location was great, right around the airport. I wouldn't recommend it for longer stays and if you're planning to go around the heart of the city. It's quite far from everything with traffic considered. But if you're looking for a place to rest your head and shower for a stop over to your next destination this would be the place. The staff are nice although the restaurant could use a little bit of freshening up. We stayed there twice and both times the restaurant specifically smelled like BO.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Joferie dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Worth it”
Clean room, friendly staff, and working facilities. Far from the main road.
Diulas pada 28 April 2018
4,4
Pin-Jou dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Cukup”
the only good thing is it's only 10 mins away from the airport.. the sheets are dirty, the rooms are really small
Diulas pada 24 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
dianne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Great place to stay in!”
Great location and clean rooms but their aircon was leaking.. still over all rate is 4/5..
Diulas pada 24 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Grace dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Clean and convenient”
Stayed for one night, very clean and breakfast included
Diulas pada 23 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Danielle dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Convenient ”
Lovely clean hotel nice rooms, clean shower toilet bed and towels, nice friendly helpful staff. Good restaurant lovely food! Very close to airport which was the purpose of my choice! However the guests staying near my room made this stay very unpleasant between 3-4am there was loud Tv children running up and down corridor opening and closing doors which resulted in lots of banging. Walking up and down the stairs near to my door. Did report this to reception in which it went quiet after half hour
Diulas pada 20 April 2018
4,8
mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
slow wifi, leaking aircons”
Wifi is weak, usable but not great. Aircons leak, into the room and onto each other, creating a never ending drip drip drip noise from the one above yours to the one in your room. Staff seems unconcerned with the issues. While you can find worse than this place, I personally would not recommend it.
Diulas pada 13 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
steven dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
very good”
staying here wasn't even like staying in a philippine hotel, it was very clean , freshly painted room , hot water, air worked and very quiet, even came with a tooth brush. very good food and 5 min walk to local food .15 min walk to mall and php 150 to air port
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Melanie dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Budget hotel near airport ”
Great place to stay for a night, close to the airport. Hotel is clean but very basic. Comfortable bed. No drinking water available have to buy your one bottles. The restaurant at the hotel is decent but pricy. Internet not great, it’s usable but you need patience. Great place to stay before taking a flight.
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Shaun dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great Location for Airport.. not much else to do here ”
Room was clean however very basic and dull with no natural light.. This place is great if you need a place to stay close to the airport... Not many places to eat near by hotel was really the only option.. Overall very good
Diulas pada 07 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Jodi-Ann dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great value for money”
We just stayed here for one night as it is close to the airport, perfect for this purpose. Just a basic hotel and good value for the money. We enjoyed the breakfast too
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Ashley dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great little hotel - Shall come again. ”
I have stayed here before and enjoyed the service and the facilities of the hotel. The room is comfortable, sadly the rooms that I have stayed in do not have windows which open to the rear of the hotel, but the rest of the room are fine. The Internet, once connected is ok, the service was a little intermittent but thats because of the demand in the hotel over Easter. My only complaint was that there was no parking for my motorbike as the staff has taken the space so I parked out under the hotels overhang
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
4,4
Shawn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Very old and tiny room, horrible bathroom, smoky, no window, noisy AC, inside a small narrow alley”
hotel is right by a grave yard, that's why window is unable to see through (my local friend told me). Don't be fooled by their photos, very poor condition of the room (entire hotel), definitely not to recommend.
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Thomas dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Handy, no frills, if you need a spot near the airport ”
1. The location is good in terms of its proximity to the airport but I wouldn’t recommend staying any longer than a night as it is in the middle of a dense suburb. You can’t really comfortably walk around the nearby places so get familiar with Grab or take tricycles. 2. The room was clean, no problem with cockroaches or bedbugs like we read in other reviews. 3. Staff were friendly enough. 4. Wifi is only on the ground floor and even then doesn’t really work. Just enough to get a Grab to come get us. 5. There is a restaurant attached that is cheap and fine for a cheap breakfast. Rice/toast, eggs, different choice of meats and Instant coffee or juice. Good if you need a quick filler before getting on a plane and better then trying to find other food around nearby. All in all, fine place to get some sleep and bail
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Jean dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
I owe then, all in all.”
The place is nothing very interesting. However, I had made a mistake with my reservation and they were really helpful with giving me the room no matter what. I can only be thankful.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Leeweelyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
You have to tell them that you will leave early to get your breakfast but they will only offer sandwich. The sandwich is too plain at all it doesnt have any dressing. The wifi connection in 2nd floor is ok.the room there was clean too.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2018
4,4
Lyle dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Budget Hotel in an remote Location- Make sure to have the Grab ap to get a taxi”
Got there at 12. Had to wait 1 1/2 hours for a room. I wanted a hotel close to the airport for a 1am flight, No window room. Bare concrete floors. Small tv with a few cable channels. Aircon is a window wall type that is manually adjusted and blows onto the bed. Has an elevator. Staff tries to help but they always seem harried. Adjoining restaurant blares the music too loud.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Jonathan dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Value for money”
Havin a restaurant is very convenient.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Angela dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Not good not so bad”
Ac was broken. Water kept dripping. Light switch on the bathroom was broken too.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
4,4
Billy dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Everything about the place is cheap cheap cheap”
From the barebones room with cheapest soap and shampoo to the bare bed with no sheet to the cup of tea in the morning that they want to charge me for milk...... well there was no milk anyway, just cheap creamer to wanting to charge 30 peso for hot water jug to top up my tea. What a miserable cheap place to stay. Never again Some staff were nice though :)
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
4,0
Zita dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
I would definitely not recommend this hotel ”
Some rooms without windows, very noisy because of a heavy ventilation system, nearly no water coming out of the tap, dirty bed sheets and we had a cockroach in our room
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
6,0
Donayn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
We just stayed there for a night before we transfer to another hotel up North. the place is decent if you just want to stay for a night.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
4,8
Ned dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Don't order cheese burger, still got food poisoning, told staff got ignored.”
Agoda and or hotel management making false misleading claims, big discount when hotel is only ever worth discounted rate. Cheap nasty I would not use shower full of mould. Should be classed as 1 star or below.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Kanittha dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Worth what you paid for”
We stayed only 1 night for a transit from Cabu (airport) to Tagbilaran in the next morning. The room was pretty tiny, especially for bathroom, no internet connection nor mobile phone signal even we had our phones roamed. But it was just a night and to my opinion it was ok. Might not suit for more than 3 nights
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
5,6
Wesley dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
You get what you pay for.”
It was reasonably quiet, which is good. The air conditioning was not quite satisfactory. The restaurant is OK. the WiFi is barely satisfactory.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2018
2,4
Shane dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Nothing like photos ”
Food in cafe below was nice, hotel was terrible, dirty, unkept and in middle of nowhere... Travel for my work so won't stay there again
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
mel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Clean neat”
location is located in residential place far from downtown
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
4,0
Paolo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Not recommended”
Thinking this was a good, affordable place to take a rest during our layover in Mactan, we booked a night. It is difficult to locate and taxis normally dont pass by the hotel. The rooms are very small - just enough for a bed and our bags. The toilet is very small too. There are other hotels of better value.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Marydelight dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Everything’s okey
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Malou dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
Free Breakfast Restaurant has good food with reasonable prices Staff are very helpful
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bedbugs”
Me and my partner both got bit by bedbugs in express inn Cebu and Mactan. The place was good and the staff were nice but for cleanliness, I’m really not that sure.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
5,2
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Too far not accesible
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Capt dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Thank you very much”
The people running this hotel are definitely customer oriented. We arrived at 10am, way before the proper check in time, expecting to wait in the lobby for 4 hours as we did in Islands Stay Hotel also in Cebu. The room assigned to us was still occupied, but they had a newly vacated room which just needed to be prepared for new guests. In less than 30 minutes, they were kind enough to let us in to the reallocated room. A second story here. On our last night, I informed the front desk that I was leaving at around 3am to go to the airport, just as a courtesy to fellow human beings. When I got out of the lift, i was greeted by a cheerful front desk person, and she even had a bag of sandwiches prepared for me. That is five star service. So thank you to the crew of Express Inn. As for the room, the hotel, the facilities ... they are as advertised on Agoda. The location is not ideal but with Uber and Grab, this becomes a non-issue.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
5,2
Vicente dari Spanyol
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
we had to kill two cockroaches on arrival to our room. you get what you pay. otherwise comfortable. very basic. near the airport
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Toby dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
good if you are needing a night before ir after a flight”
fast WiFi, comfy beds and hot showers. the rooms are small and basic but overall good for the price. staff aren't that helpful though. we asked for help on a couple of things and they were less than eager to assist.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Joanne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Near Airport”
Convenient since it's very near airport
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Lalaine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Value for Money”
Worth it for the price. We are family with kids and the prize of their family room is worth it. The room is clean and the staff are nice. Will consider going back here again.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Lalaine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Value for the price”
Worth it for the price. The room is clean and staff are nice. Will consider going here next time.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Melanie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
A bit disappointing”
The room was too small unlike on our first stay since it was spacious but now we were like placed in a “too good be to true” type of room.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018