Pesan Sekarang: Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City

Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 304 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
89% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (304)Ulasan Booking.com (117)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 304 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,7
Layanan7,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Bahasa Malaysia
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe Queen
Deluxe Twin
Suite Executive
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 205 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Emma dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Comfortable & convenient”
Friendly staff
Diulas pada 20 September 2016
Dear Emma, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are grateful to hear your good comments. It was our pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,0
Luar biasa
Marie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Trouble free. Goodd value for money. ”
Could use an extra pillow for the bed.
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
Dear Marie, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are grateful to hear that you found our hotel budget friendly/great value for money. It is delighting to know that in general, you appreciated our services and enjoyed a wonderful stay with us. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Show more
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,0
Luar biasa
Edwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Good”
Location, staff attitudes, facilities and clealiness
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
Dear Edwin, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are pleased to know that overall, you appreciated our services and enjoyed a satisfying stay with us. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,0
Luar biasa
Ni dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
good”
good
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
Dear Ni, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are grateful to hear your good comments. It was our pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
9,2
Spektakuler
viesca dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
the place is very relaxing and very accomodating staff..i like it”
next time i have a trip in quezon city i will stay again in fersal hotel
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016
Dear Viesca, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are grateful to hear your good comments. It was our pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
7,6
Sangat baik
Rey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Experience”
The bathroom in the executive suite we stayed in was small. Bathrooms in deluxe class room that we had stayed in was bigger and more comfortable. I should have gotten deluxe rather than executive suite because it's less expensive and i would get the same experience.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2016
Dear Rey, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,0
Luar biasa
Wilhelmina dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good place”
Til next time
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016
Dear Wilhelmina, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are grateful to hear your good comments. It was our pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
7,2
Sangat baik
Eliza dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Budget Hotel”
It was okay for business travelers who are just on business trips. Parking is a challenge since limited slots only. Need to change the shower head. Staffs were friendly and accommodating.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2016
Dear Eliza, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
5,6
Ricardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Basic”
Basic and Value for Money
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2016
Dear Ricardo, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. It is with regrets to hear that your stay at the hotel fell short of your expectations. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We hope you still consider us again in the future. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
6,0
Ricardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Basic”
Basic and Value for Money
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2016
Dear Ricardo, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. It is with regrets to hear that your stay at the hotel fell short of your expectations. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We hope you still consider us again in the future. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
2,8
Francis dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Awful staff”
The staff here are arrogant and unapproachable. They stressed their clients by asking irrelevant documents. The management should do something about this.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2016
Dear Francis, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. It is with regrets to hear that your stay at the hotel fell short of your expectations. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We hope you still consider us again in the future. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,4
Luar biasa
manuel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
No comment”
The food is expensive
Diulas pada 29 April 2016
Dear Manuel, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,0
Luar biasa
Femia dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
nice place”
nice, clean and comfortable
nice, clean and comfortable
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2016
Dear Femia, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are grateful to hear your good comments. It was our pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
7,7
Sangat baik
joey dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
fersal stay”
safe
ok
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2016
Dear Joey, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are grateful to hear your good comments. It was our pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,3
Luar biasa
Johannes dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Convenient Location for a short stay near NKTI”
location location location
value for money.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2016
Dear Johannes, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. It was grateful to know that you found our hotel Budget friendly and Well situated. It was our pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
9,7
Spektakuler
lauro dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Lauro Buenaventura”
cleanliness, location, and lotsa hot water (doesn't run out, not even in the morning)
great! will definitely come back again.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2016
Dear Lauro, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are pleased to know that overall, you appreciated our services and enjoyed a satisfying stay with us. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
6,7
Bagus
Cesar dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice hotel”
The staff are helpful, clean room and close to amenities
The hotel is easy to find close to shops. The staffs are friendly and helpful, rooms are clean.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2016
Dear Cesar, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
4,7
George dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Front Desk Manager is Rude”
The front desk & employees are very nice, nice restaurants around the hotel,
The employees are very nice but the manager lacks people skills and treated me poorly.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2016
Dear George, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. It is with regrets to hear that your stay at the hotel fell short of your expectations. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We hope you still consider us again in the future. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
9,3
Spektakuler
NOREEN dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Home away from home”
Location. Service. Value for money
Its alway great. I am a frequent guest.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2015
Dear Noreen, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are pleased to know that overall, you appreciated our services and enjoyed a satisfying stay with us. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,7
Luar biasa
Jamaica dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Better value for money”
Staff hospitality, Security assistance, distance
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2015
Dear Jamaica, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are grateful to hear that you found our hotel budget friendly/great value for money. It is delighting to know that in general, you appreciated our services and enjoyed a wonderful stay with us. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Show more
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
7,0
Sangat baik
yongtae dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
its just ok since its near NSO.”
location, staff, airport service
its just fine.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2015
Dear Yongtae, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. It was great to know that you found our hotel well situated. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
4,3
Mohammed dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Expensive for a two star hotel ! ”
Can't find 3 best things about this hotel apart from staff trying their best to help.
I choose to stay at Fersal Hotel Malakas for two nights to attend a conference nearby. It was a last minute decision to stay in this hotel. The stay was expensive even with breakfast included. We ordered breakfast and was told they don't have what we wanted. Fridge thermostat was set to high and was broken, our fruits and water was frozen the next day. Housekeeping didn't replace toothbrush and no newspapers in room as stated in Room Facilities in Agoda website. Asked for an iron and ironing board and was told to pay for it. No price list in room information booklet. Didn't feel comfortable staying at this hotel even though the hotel staff tried their best. I don't think I'll stay at this hotel again.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2015
Dear Mohammed, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. It is with regrets to hear that your stay at the hotel fell short of your expectations. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We hope you still consider us again in the future. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
7,0
Sangat baik
Velma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Quite expensive for its price”
Hot shower
Ok but not so great
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2015
Dear Velma, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,0
Luar biasa
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Comfortable hotel with good location”
Comfortable, clean and good location
It was good..and when i go back to quezon city,, i would stay in fersal again.
Diulas pada 27 September 2015
Dear Ma., Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. It was great to know that you found our hotel well situated. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,0
Luar biasa
amalia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
pleasant stay”
location, comfort and value for money
We have a pleasant stay at Fersal hotel. Very satisfied.
Diulas pada 18 September 2015
Dear Amalia, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. It was grateful to know that you found our hotel Budget friendly and Well situated. It was our pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
7,3
Sangat baik
Rhaddie dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great staff and service”
Friendly staff, filipino style breakfast, and comfortable bed.
I stayed at Fersal Hotel Diliman for 6 nights. The hotel provides great service including airport pickup and drop off. The hotel restaurant offers a good breakfast, but there are plenty of restaurants in the area. It's ideal if you have dealings in Quezon City, but it can take over 1 hour to Manila or Makati due to traffic.
Diulas pada 06 September 2015
Dear Rhaddie, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
7,3
Sangat baik
Marylou dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Clean and Comfortable”
Clean, Comfortable and close to Restaurants
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel as it is near shopping malls like Gateway, Trinoma, SM North and Fisher Mall. The breakfast choices ranges from Filipino "silogs", American and Chinese. There are plenty of options to choose from. The room is big although the beds are not that soft. There is no bidet in the comfort room so please address this minor issue.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2015
Dear Marylou, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,0
Luar biasa
Rhaddie dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Straight forward. Great staff.”
Great staff good service.
Great staff good service.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2015
Dear Rhaddie, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are grateful to hear your good comments. It was our pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
9,3
Spektakuler
LUGIE dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
My Stay at Fersal”
Comfort, nice rooms ( I was staying at 5th floor), affordable
Very good!:)
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2015
Dear Lugie, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are pleased to know that overall, you appreciated our services and enjoyed a satisfying stay with us. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,0
Luar biasa
Bonipart dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Bang for the buck hotel”
affordable great lacation and quality service
so far so good
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2015
Dear Bonipart, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are pleased to know that overall, you appreciated our services and enjoyed a satisfying stay with us. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
6,0
Tonie dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
simple quiet comfortable hotel very close to Mcdo”
nice bed, with cable channels + wifi, close to QCMC
we stayed there for our first new year together to watch fireworks display in QCMC (walking distance away).we had an executive suite, facilities are good not so amazingly new but still does the job, they have wifi,tv,fridge,aircon,hot water,hair blower. which is very helpful. room does have a lot of space. good for staying for few days. very close to McDonalds. i just dont like the transportation when we had to take taxi. (very greedy they told me they dont have a change so basically i was charged double price suppose to be 250php but payed 500php coz he didnt give me a change he doesnt even allow me to go out to ask for change.! very angry about it.) i hope the hotel does arrange transportation or offer a good one for their visitors MAYBE NEXT TIME.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2015
Dear Tonie, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
6,3
Bagus
Prabha dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
review for hotel”
none
The photos on the agoda site are false advertising. The rooms look a lot nicer on the website than they are in reality. The rooms are pretty basic, the bathrooms really small. When you get out of the shower, you are literally next to the toilet.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2015
Dear Prabha, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
6,0
Lilia dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Satisfied experience staff friendly ”
Service satisfaction
Satisfied
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015
Dear Lilia, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you a satisfying stay. It was our pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 11 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,0
Luar biasa
Janalle dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Convenient place to stay”
clean, convenient, nice
Our stay with the hotel meets its purpose because it is just near the area where we are holding a seminar.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2015
Dear Janalle, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. It was great to know that you found our hotel well situated. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 11 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
7,7
Sangat baik
Kara dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Good Location, Clean Hotel”
Safe, clean and accessible
The Hotel was a bit old but clean, and safe and the the staff were friendly. The location is a plus. It's near a convenience store, restaurants and even a spa. There's a small grill house just beside the hotel for budget travelers that serves cheap but surprisingly good grilled fish and pork belly. All in all our stay was pleasant.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2015
Dear Kara, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. It was great to know that you found our hotel well situated. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 11 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,0
Luar biasa
Kara dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Good, clean hotel”
Safe, clean and accessible
The hotel is very accessible to major areas of the City. A stone's throw away from restaurants, fastfood restaurants, spa and convenience stores. It's clean, safe and the hotel staff were friendly and service-oriented. Would recommend it to anyone who needs a good hotel near the Quezon Circle that is clean, no-frills and gives it's customers value-for-money.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2015
Dear Kara, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are pleased to know that overall, you appreciated our services and enjoyed a satisfying stay with us. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 11 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,3
Luar biasa
ROQUELITO dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Fersal Hote ”
good food, good location, very convenient
Very good!
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2015
Dear Roquelito, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are pleased to know that overall, you appreciated our services and enjoyed a satisfying stay with us. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 11 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
6,0
Nuen dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Rooms were ok for very short stays. ”
Wifi and Security
Stay was ok. Food was below average. Security was good and you felt safe. Rooms were decent. Deserves a 2 star rating. Would not recommend staying unless you really had to.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2015
Dear Nuen, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 11 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
7,3
Sangat baik
Shinji dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
reasonable hotel for business”
price, kind staff, location
Little inconvenient from public transportation other than taxi, but this is nice and reasonable hotel for business use in Quezon city.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2015
Dear Shinji, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Direspon pada 11 Juni 2018
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
All-round good value hotel”
It's location - in a quiet street but close to transport, restaurants, hospitals. The size. The included complimentary facilities - wifi, cable TV, fridge, tea/coffee, etc.
We really enjoyed our stay at Fersal Diliman. Although the hotel is a little dated, it was very clean, the staff were helpful, the room was large and came with many complimentary facilities - cable TV, wifi, toiletries, water on day 1, tea/coffee making facilities. The hotel is in a quiet street so there was minimal outside noise, but it was just 1 block from a main road with transport options for us. There were also at least 20 restaurants just a close walk away and a good spa across the street. We felt quite safe there.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015
Dear John, Thank you for taking time to make a review. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel. We are grateful to hear that you found our hotel budget friendly/great value for money. It is delighting to know that in general, you appreciated our services and enjoyed a wonderful stay with us. We are looking forward to be of service to you again. Best regards! Ivy Manaday, Customer Service Assistant
Show more
Fersal Hotel Malakas Quezon City
8,7
Luar biasa
Raniela dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
good location”
accessibility and good food in the vicinity
Comfortable
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Raniela dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
good location”
accessibility and good food in the vicinity
Comfortable
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Raniela dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
good loca tion surrounded with good food ”
location and accessibility was fantastic and is surrounded by good dining restos.
Comfortable
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Rachelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Night before my wedding day”
location is accessible to everything you need - restaurants, convenient stores, spas, salons,hospitals. friendly and courteous staff, clean and nice ambience
Our stay was definitely good and hassle-free.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
glo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Nice hotel”
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
Great location, walking distance to restaurants along Matalino St., 5 minute drive to restaurants at Maginhawa St.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Florian dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Reliable for years now, clean & comfy”
cleanliness, location, nearby good restaurants
I have stayed at this hotel many times now for almost 3 years, and I am always happy to come back. The reason is the staff is friendly, the hotel is very clean and affordable, the location is great (if doing business locally in central Quezon City) with good restaurants nearby (Trellis!). The breakfast is small (for a Westerner) but decent quality, with a good selection of set meals, and more can be ordered a la carte without problem. I look forward to my next stay.
Diulas pada 27 November 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Jehana dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
near POGS”
location
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2014
5,0
Richie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
My stay at Fersal Malakas ”
It's near Ateneo, UP and it's easy to find.
Wasn't as expected. Not all staff were warm and friendly, room was very basic, food was not good.
Diulas pada 29 September 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
MARK dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
value for money”
location, price and comfort
i booked this hotel for my aunt who was to attend my wedding last november 2013. it is near to the reception of my wedding and is easily accessible. the room is spacious and clean. the staffs are accommodating. my aunt told me that she had a pleasant night staying in the hotel.
Diulas pada 21 September 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Grahame dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Great hotel in it's price range”
For me, location, comfort, staff
Most enjoyable stay after staying at the Sulo Rivera around the cnr at twice the price. Room was nice and clean and tidy, bathroom also clean and a good flow of hot water. Staff were very friendly and helpful and they did not treat me like a criminal as the Sulo staff did. The included breakfast while not a bid selection was very nice and I enjoyed it. Will stay there again, actually have booked to go back in October, this time for four nights, so must have been ok.
Diulas pada 10 September 2014