Pesan Sekarang: Filipiniana Hotel Calapan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 150 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5
96% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (150)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 150 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,2
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Deutsch
Svenska
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Suite
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 97 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Sheila dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Stay in Calapan”
Filipiniana hotel is the best option you have if you are staying in Calapan. The location is convenient, its near the pier, near a department store and several restaurants.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Janette dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Excellent stay”
Best location. accessible to all places one need to survive =) Complimentary breakfast is good. They just need to improve their coffee.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Sheila dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Stay at the Filipianiana Hotel”
The staff are very accommodating and respectful. While the facilities are satisfactory, it's the best hotel that they have in Calapan City. The hotel is near the pier, there is a department store, supermarket and drugstore across the hotel. There are a variety of restaurants around the area as well.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2016
2,8
Terry dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Dishonest staff”
Staff will try to charge you to put money in thier own pocket
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016
3,6
Terry dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Lacks customer service”
They wanted to charge us to use microwave to sterilize bottles for our infant. Unreal. They lost alot business from us over that. We feed a large extended family elsewhere. We travel to Calapan often and we will something else from here on out.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Sherry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great location”
Great location
Diulas pada 24 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Sherry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Great location”
Great location
Diulas pada 24 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Chastine dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Practical Hotel for Business Travel in Calapan”
The hotel is right in front of the Xentro Mall and is a good distance from the Port and other government offices.
Diulas pada 18 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Abegail dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Okay”
My husband asked the receptionist to fixed our room by 9am but when I come back by 2pm still not clean so I asked the staff to fixed it, and when my husband arrives he immediantly confront the receptionist about it, ends up, staff to staff blaming each other in front of him, quite odd.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Chastine dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Good location ”
This hotel has a very good location and is very reasonably priced. It also seems to be the bigger hotel that is in the city so it's perfect if you are in the area for business trips.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016
6,0
David dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good for an overnight stay only”
Only really suitable for an overnight stay. Price was way too high for what we got
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Norman dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good hotel”
Courteous staff. Do check all of your rooms if the shower water flow is enough - My 2nd stay in a new room wasn't that sufficient.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Norman dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Very nice place!”
Very good staff, respectful and friendly. I will recommend you to my siblings and friends. Cheers!
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Norman dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Very respectful and friendly staff.”
I'll definitely go back and book here again. Very friendly and respectful staff. Cheers!
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Marvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nothing after Filifiniana”
The best hotel in town. It was rated 3-star hotel, but hospitality wise I will rate it 5 star. Our room (suite) is big and cosy, though it lacks the usual magnetic card thing to open the door but no problem. The hotel reception is a bit dim though, but with the staffs' greetings it all light up, they promised to send a welcome drink on our room upon our check in..but I don't remember getting any..checking out is as good as checking in...really fast checkout. Breakfast, though limited, is ok, thanks there's an unli kapeng-barako. Overall, its a good stay at Filipiniana.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Sheila dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Over-positive experience for us”
Great location, the hotel is a few minutes from the pier and across the mall.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
Lorelie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
good to have hotel in province”
Please improve breakfast option
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016
4,0
thomas dari Swiss
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Maintenance = Zero”
Booking was only accepted after showing voucher, before that they were fully booked, sorry. The locks on the door are loos, bath tub is broken in the middle, .... endless list.... food in the restaurant is terrible frontdesk most unfriendly ever encountered
Diulas pada 21 April 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Rosemarie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
****”
The linens are fresh, clean and soft.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good. ”
Wifi is weak inside the room.
Diulas pada 13 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Henry dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
our favorite hotel in Calapan”
the rooms are big and spacious, breakfast is great, staff is great and ideally located in the middle of everything. downside is that the internet is really problematic which makes our business stay a bit challenging. also, people are allowed to smoke in the dining area so you eat breakfast with smokers on the next table.
Diulas pada 10 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
ARCHIE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Value for money!”
Wifi... Cleanliness...value for money
We had a great stay in this hotel!
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
ARCHIE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Value for money ”
Safety... Value for money... Cleanliness
We had a great stay!
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Hector dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
nice accommodation and closed to shopping center”
thanks for your time
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Lucio dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Satisfied, no negative comments i can think of”
Loacation and near restaurant and shopping mall
Good, i will stay again at this when i come back to Calapan.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
6,3
Bagus
Abegail dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Okay naman siya location and the bed is really nic”
Okay naman siya location and the bed is really nic
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2015
6,3
Bagus
Abegail dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Review”
Location
Good
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Henry dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
business trip to mindoro for 3”
big rooms, big pool and very courteous staff
still the best hotel in calapan for me. i've been here twice already and i'll definitely come back. although the internet inside the room is problematic. i wasn't able to work the whole night because i couldnt go online.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Henry dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
overnight business trip to Calapan”
big rooms and comfort
we booked a deluxe room, but when the hotel staff learned that each of us will stay in separate rooms, they gave us an upgrade to their suite rooms, individually. what a treat.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
seville dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Hotel ”
friendly staff, good location,
we used the hotel as a base while attending our son's wedding. My son's fiance spoke Tagalog which was a great help. The bar was not well stocked, the rooms were in need of some renovation,eg some grouting was dirty. It was our first visit to the Philippines and and were told by our son that this was the best hotel in the area.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2015
6,0
James dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Convenient, Clean & Comfortable”
Convenient, Clean & Comfortable
Convenient, Clean & Comfortable
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
James dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Large Rooms”
Large Convenient Comfortable
Convenient and comfortable stay
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Kenneth dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good value”
Price, staff, restauraunt
Good value for the money
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2015
6,0
Lee dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Average ”
Location. Location. Location
Very dated and ordinary ammenities. For around $80 AUD a night, it's very over priced for Philippines. Not much competition in Calapan unfortunately. Only thing going for it is its central location and pool is not bad
Diulas pada 30 April 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
ruby dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
worth a stay!”
room, swimming pool, staff restaurant
I travelled alone at first time and this place made me feel im not alone there. Room - was very nice and comfy, baththub! Swimming pool - very good after my business class, sat in the lounger and drink redhorse Restaurant - staff were friendly, and nice. Mostly daniel :) lacking of redhorse though!! After all it was very nice stay and I will definitely comeback to this place soon.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2015
5,3
Eliza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Better than others”
right across the mall, several restaurants nearby, easy access to major locations in the city
It is probably the 'best' place to stay in Calapan as none others I've tried so far had this type of hotel accommodation. However, it is due for upgrading as the rooms are old and the bathroom leaks. The temperature of water in the shower is difficult to control - even when you set it to 'cold', hot water comes out. Also, we expected welcome drinks but we were not served any. In summary, I think that the hotel rates are overpriced.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Elissa dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
first hotel visit”
locatio, food, landscape
Had trouble checking out. No towels replaced on last night. were taken but not replaced.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Megan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Nice”
Location, rooms and staff
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2014
6,3
Bagus
greg dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
overnight”
near robinson mall, small bars and cafes nearby, friendly staff
stopover before travelling to white beach...the hotel was ok, breakfast was below average, being 2 of the 5 people there, the service was good, it was raining so we didnt get to use the pool...it is an older resort, and the tarrif was over priced for what you get...i would stay there again, only if it was necessary
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
William dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
holiday”
food,staff and location
Rooms need some decoration,bath leaks when shower on' hated smoking being allowed in dining room
Diulas pada 16 November 2014
5,3
Darius dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
fine”
value for money
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Bianca dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Not many options in Calapan, hotel was so-so”
Amenities, Good for groups
Hotel did not arrange for our pick-up at the pier despite saying so in the inclusions. We experienced leaky bathrooms and one of the rooms did not have hot water. It was also difficult to get in touch with the hotel/reservations to confirm pick-up at the hotel. Did not feel like it was worth the amount we paid for, but there are very few options in Calapan.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
James dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Large Room”
Large room, value for money & friendly staff
Comfortable
Diulas pada 13 April 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Stavros dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good value, good location friendly staff”
Bed, cold beer, friendly staff
My stay was ok, the staff forgot to pick me from harbour, And forgot my wake up call. No Internet in my room Cold water only in shower Clean try to open my room door at 9.20 one morning to clear, no knock Big surprise for both
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Martin dari Swiss
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good”
Good Location.. High standart for less money
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
James dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
large room”
large room. convenient location friendly staff
Nice large room at convenient location with friendly staff
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
James dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
large rooms”
large size room, good location, friendly staff
Nice large room at convenient location with friendly staff
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
James dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Nice”
Large rooms
Large hotel rooms making it feel grand and the experience quite nice
Diulas pada 24 November 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Roselyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
clean and friendly hote;”
clean, big rooms, hot and cold shower
Our family stay here was good. My daughter enjoyed the pool and we enjoyed the food. The location was awesome that it is opposite the Robinsons supermarket and near the town center.
Diulas pada 12 November 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Abegail dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Superbs”
Location, food and accomodation
It was nice, clean. And big. The food was great and the staff are veryhelpful.it was very near the city
Diulas pada 06 November 2013