Pesan Sekarang: Fivelements Bali Retreat

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 261 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
/
10

Reviews of Fivelements Bali Retreat Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (261)Ulasan Booking.com (139)
8,3
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan8,9
Fasilitas8,4
Lokasi7,2
Kenyamanan kamar8,8
Layanan9,1
Harga dan kualitas7,9
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (261)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 219 komentar tamu
5,3
Wawan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015

Pengalaman unik yang tak terlupakan”

Makanan (terutama untuk yang vegan) dan suasana yang tenang

Kami berencana untuk menginap 2 malam di Fivelements puri ahimsa. Awalnya kami cukup kesulitan menemukan lokasi hotel (akses jalan yang cukup sempit) dan cukup jauh dari pusat ubud, tetapi setelah sampai di hotel kesan pertama kami cukup puas. Kondisi kamar cukup ok walaupun kamar mandi sedikit kotor dan bau kecoa yang menurut saya sangat kurang adalah kondisi penerangan di dalam kamar yang cukup minim (cenderung gelap) sangat tidak nyaman untuk digunakan membaca. Makanan raw vegie tapi sangat luar biasa enak (kebetulan istri saya seorang chef) sampai muji-muji rasanya sangat seimbang, namun semuanya jadi kacau balau setelah keesokan harinya saya melihat ada ular didalam kamar, jadi dari rencana 2 malam kami putuskan langsung check out (no refund) soalnya kami berlibur dengan anak kami yang berumur 2 tahun (sedang dalam masa aktif alias tidak mau diam) jadi kami takut walaupun ularnya sudah ditangkap. Kesimpulan hotel ok buat bersantai mencari ketenangan, kondisi hotel dan kamar sedikit jorok, Makanan luar biasa (raw vegie) tapi harga juga cukup mahal, untuk yang berencana jalan-jalan ke area pusat ubud sangat dianjurkan bawa kendaraan sendiri.

Diulas pada 19 November 2015
6,0
asim dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013

cocok untuk keluarga”

lokasi sangat bagus dekat dengan pusat pusat perbelanjaan yang terkenal , bisa menjadi pilihan bila tujuan ke Jakarta untuk berbelanja atau berwisata kuliner, mudah dicapai dan banyak alternatif angku

lokasi sangat bagus dekat dengan pusat pusat perbelanjaan yang terkenal , bisa menjadi pilihan bila tujuan ke Jakarta untuk berbelanja atau berwisata kuliner, mudah dicapai dan banyak alternatif angkutan yang melewati hotel ini, tempat untuk parkir mobil juga cukup tersedia, saya sangat puas tinggal di hotel ini karena sesuai dengan perkiraan saya akan kenyamannya

Diulas pada 01 Mei 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
fidela dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012

Hotel yang sangat nyaman dan pas untuk relaksasi”

Kamar hotel sangat nyaman dengan view langsung ke sungai

Saya tiba malam hari dan langsung impressed dengan kamar. Suasana hotel di malam hari sangat gelap karena mereka memakai lampu low energy. Jadi kami dituntun dengan senter menuju ke kamar kami. Kamar sangat impressive dan suasana alamnya sangat terasa. Kami merasa menyatu dengan alam. Ada bathtub di luar ruangan dengan pemandangan ke sungai. Overall saya sangat puas tinggal disini dan dengan kualitas pelayanannya. Cocok untuk refreshing dari kehidupan perkotaan.

Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Hendrik dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2011

Amazing villa with superb service!”

What we liked: Outdoor bathtub & stunning view (river),Vegan Food & Hotel Landscape

Ini adalah hotel yang benar2 mengunsung ramah lingkungan, semua lampu di hotel ini pakai LED, air hasil buangan di olah dulu sebelum di alirkan keluar... Restaurannya hanya menyediakan vegan food, even untuk susu nya merek buat sendiri loh.... Handmade dari kacang2an. Kami hanya stay satu malam di sini yg merupakan salah satu dari rangkaian hopping hotel kami dalam rangka our honeymoon :) ... Villa nya sangat romantic, spt halnya kebanyakan private villa di ubud, dsini tdk menyediakan TV tp kamar dlengkapi oleh sound system 24 jam untuk memutar healing music. Nyaman sekali berada di kamarnya, benar2 bikin kita malas keluar :) Outdoor bathtubnya benar2 seperti di foto, menghadap langsung ke sungai ayung! Penuh dgn bunga2 & aromatherapy.... Ini yg paling kami suka! Kedua kami suka adlh makanan di restaurant... all are raw food! Service nya juga oke banget, bahkan mereka membersihkan kamar sampai dua kali... After ber-bath tub ria, mereka datang kembali u/ membantu membersihkan bunga2 bathtub & mempersiapkan bed kami untuk tidur :) Semoga kami bisa kembali ke sini untuk celebrate our anniversary^^

Diulas pada 13 September 2011
9,6
Spektakuler
asakura dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016

bagus”

all is best.

Diulas pada 01 April 2016
4,0
Marini dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013

Aneh, unik, cocok buat semedi”

Design , makanan dan nuansa unik

Hotel ini tidak cocok untuk berlibur , cocok,ya untuk penyebuhan dan semedi, banyak sekali nyamuk

Diulas pada 12 Mei 2013
8,4
Luar biasa
Pattaranun dari Thailand
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018

Good for getaway and very close to nature.”

The place is quite far from city of ubud. However it very good getaway. I love that the room is next to the river. And the flowers and herbs bath is nice. We want to they the spa but the price is incredible expensive. Food are vegan and its very delicious even with no meat. The staffs are very nice.

Diulas pada 22 Juli 2018

Thank you very much for your kind comments Pattarnun, which we have shared with our team. We have been reviewing your price comments and in-general our price points and based upon these we are now implementing new and more value for money menus. 2020 will be a new and exciting year for Fivelements Retreat Bali as we open 11 new pool suites. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest regards John Nielsen General Manager

Direspon pada 10 April 2019
Fivelements Bali Retreat
10,0
Spektakuler
Matthew dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018

Stunning”

As soon as you enter Fivelements’ carefully, beautifully landscaped property, you’re enveloped by a feeling of complete peace. The sunken bathtub and in-house restaurant, both with a direct view of the river, are a real treat. Both dinner and breakfast at Sakti Dining Room were delicious and an entirely new experience taste-wise. The staff as well were so wonderful and kind. Would recommend this place again and again.

Diulas pada 03 Juni 2018

Thank you very much for your kind comments Matthew, which we have shared with our team. We have shared your kind comments with the team who are most grateful. 2020 will be a new and exciting year for Fivelements Retreat Bali as we open 11 new pool suites. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest regards John Nielsen General Manager

Direspon pada 10 April 2019
Fivelements Bali Retreat
7,6
Sangat baik
Alex dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Highly recommended for couples”

Staffs very friendly. Surrounded by nature. Have our own waterfall and open bathtub with the river view. Need to go out to find more varieties of food. Try to check in and arrived before sunset if you not familiar with the area cos its quite a distance from main road.

Diulas pada 15 Desember 2018

Thank you very much for offering your feedback and we are delighted that you overall enjoyed the stay. As part of our holistic concept, we offer Plant Based food in our award-winning dining room. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards John Nielsen General Manager

Direspon pada 10 April 2019
Fivelements Bali Retreat
9,6
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Meksiko
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2019

Passion behind it ”

It is a gorgeous retreat with a strong concept of wellness.

Diulas pada 21 April 2019

Dear Daniel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with the wisdom of traditional Balinese healing with innovative wellness concepts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and thank you again for your support. Warmest regards from Bali. John Nielsen General Manager

Direspon pada 20 Juni 2019
Fivelements Bali Retreat
10,0
Spektakuler
Melda dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018

silent hotel”

i just need this hotel to escape from hectic and noise town. you can detox your body and mind

Diulas pada 08 April 2019

Thank you very much for the kind review and we are delighted that you enjoyed the peace and calmness of Fivelements Retreat Bali. We look forward to welcoming you back. 2020 will be an exciting year as we are launching our new pool suites so hopefully, you can return. Warmest regards John Nielsen General Manager

Direspon pada 10 April 2019
Fivelements Bali Retreat
9,2
Spektakuler
Camille dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018

PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX. ”

Lol, I told my husband that if ever I go missing one day I would go to this place. I fell in love with this place, it’s really quiet and perfect for a nature lover like me! I think I would also enjoy it so much even if I was alone. It’s really beautiful and quiet, gives you a total peace of mind. It’s really expensive tho but to me, its worth it! I just wish that their services like spa treatments and etc would in a reasonable price, cause prices are really too much! I also wish that they would have a better menu cause it was really hard to choose on an all vegan menu. Not a vegan but the food was really great, I enjoyed everything that I ordered! But in all honesty not everyone would enjoy their food. There’s no nearby restau outside as they’re really located in a very quiet place. Also the other shower on our room? Only drops of water comes out of it. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay! It was an amazing experience! I would definitely be back!

Diulas pada 01 Mei 2018

Greetings Camile and thank you very much for your review and feedback. We have been reviewing our key price-points and taken actions in order to offer more value and ensure that our services match your expectations. I am very sorry to hear about the shower. I have shared the feedback with the staff, which we appreciate very much, as it's only through feedback we can improve. Thank you again and warmest regards John Nielsen General Manager

Direspon pada 10 April 2019
Fivelements Bali Retreat
9,2
Spektakuler
Marcus dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012

Great Place, Beatiful Suroundings”

Really great place for a weekend get away. Absolutley gorgeous location. Although will need to organise transport for any activities outside of the retreat. Food was okay if your into the vegan thing but i suppose it is a retreat.

Diulas pada 20 September 2016

Thank you for your nice review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Direspon pada 09 Juni 2017
Fivelements Bali Retreat
8,0
Luar biasa
Bianca dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Great retreat”

Interesting food, nice room, great spa

It was a real pleasure. The bungalow was really nicely designed, clean and spacious. The restaurant serves really interesting food (we were not fully aware that it is raw food only but it was a great experience), although for me personally some cow milk for the coffee would have been preferable. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The shuttle to Ubud unfortunately runs only few times and stops fairly early in late afternoon so if you head into Ubud earlier or later (which is almost a 20 minute drive away) you will need a taxi, or motorbike. The spa is great and offers wonderful body massages. Overall a very pleasant stay for a retreat.

Diulas pada 21 Maret 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Jocelyn dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014

Unforgettable stay in Bali”

Great Spa, Great Food, Excellent staff

We book thro' agoda with a 60% off discount, so its really value for money. they only serve vegetarian food/raw food in this resort, you can't believe how tasty it was until u actually try it. The spa were excellent, every touch by the therapist will bring you to heaven!(i try both massage and facial), a little bit expensive but its really worth to try! The environment was great since they only had 9 rooms. We were so in loved with the bath tub next to the river, 100% relaxing experience indeed! Staff are very friendly! High recommend to you all!!

Diulas pada 26 Mei 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Nicolas dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013

Great Countryside Hotel with Superb Healthy Food”

food, location, atmosphere

The location was quite hard to find at first because the hotel didn't put large enough signs outside. The place itself was very comfortable. With only 9 rooms, this is a very secluded and exclusive hotels. All the food selections here are raw and vegetarians but they're absolutely delicious. Although I am not a vegetarian, I was absolutely delighted with the food. The staff were very friendly and will not hesitate to help you with all your needs. Highly recommended if you're looking for a unique place to stay with superb vegetarian and raw food.

Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Indra dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013

One of the best accommodation in Bali”

Eco-friendly, wellness retreat, great culinary experience

I have to admit that this is one of the best accommodation I have ever been at. The staffs were friendly. The design was remarkable (using bamboo and eco-friendly concept. There were many kinds of healing/wellness experience on offer, such as traditional Balinese massage, prana healing, fire blessing, beauty treatments, etc. But my best experience was the vegetarian food at the restaurant. The chef was very skillful and creative in catering individual needs of every patrons.

Diulas pada 19 Juni 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
pascal dari Jerman
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012

relaxing pure”

nature and river

Privacy is a big point. All houses are seperate to each other and have a own huge bathtub outside with a nice view over the river. Nice nice ambiente and you will feel so well after one night! But massage is expensive. Be careful with the offers book in your room. Food is in rupiah they mean 65 000 rupiah And the massage next page is in dollars! Very small down on that page it's written all prises are in dollar.

Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Vincent dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Natural and Rustic”

Fresh air and peaceful environment

Pool is fresh water, overlooks the Auyung river. Green and natural environment. Very unique experience staying in this resort. But book a driver to drive you to this resort but the trip is well worth it !! The massage in this resort is first class !! The service is excellent and it is quite authentic to shower in a stony standing shower and bath in a stone bathtub. They were generous with the toiletries Thank God no mouse or mosquitoes !!

Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
vichi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012

great location nice hotel nice room and view”

nice room< great view< great bathtub

i'm very pleased about my stay there. they have a bathtub facing the ayung river... amazing very close to the nature. but they don't have any tv. its for relaxation, meditation and contemplating yourself. but reaglly good

Diulas pada 28 Juni 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Poh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

Hotel that appeals to your five senses”

Serenity found in each corner of the resort

five elements is a rare gem find located about 30mins from ubud town. once past the lush greenery and vast padi fields, you will chance upon a cosy sized resort that will bring you to a whole new level of what holistic living is all about. from the unique architecture of the hotel to the details of food preparation, you will not be disappointed if healthy living is what you are after. do have your meals at the sakti dining room, where you get to sit by the ayung river whilst savouring fine vegan cuisine prepared with much love and care. mexican pizza has my two thumbs up! spa healing treatments and massages may seem pricier than what you can get in ubud town but once you try it, you will feel the difference, literally. if you are looking for a holiday to give your body its much needed rest and recharge, visit five elements!

Diulas pada 28 Mei 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Olivier dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2011

Relaxing experience close to Ubud”

Quiet atmosphere in amazing green environment

hotel is quite secluded - drivers have a hard time finding it. but this is price to pay for a real quiet environment - absolutely no noise, only 5-6 rooms, all in separate bungalows, river balcony,... very attentive and supportive staff. great a-la-carte breakfast bathroom design really original, with bath tub overlooking the river, separated from open air shower and bathroom. hotel offers large range of relaxation techniques and spas that we did not test - a little bit on the high price side...

Diulas pada 24 September 2011
6,8
Bagus
Erika
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Gorgeous stay but exorbitant prices ”

The room was gorgeous and very comfortable. Staff is attentive, very polity and lovely. However, the prices they charge for massage / healing therapy / food are completely out of reality (a massage here will cost 5 times what you would normally pay in a high quality spa).

Diulas pada 12 Maret 2019

Greetings Erika, Thank you very much for the review and your comments in regards to the pricing. We are reviewing the pricing and have this week implemented a new menu which we believe offers excellent value and are also reviewing prices in the Spa area. We are grateful for your feedback that helps us take actions. Thank you again and warmest regards John Nielsen General Manager

Direspon pada 10 April 2019
Fivelements Bali Retreat
10,0
Spektakuler
Cavan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2018

Amazing. Incredibly Relaxing. Great for being away from the hubbub of Ubud”

For a weekend away it was Amazing. The service was fantastic. The restaurant was great for breakfast. The room and outdoor bathroom and bath were beautiful. Get an aromatherapy flower bath. Hire a motorbike (ask reception to call the company to deliver the bike - 125k) and drive into Ubud through the rice fields. Order pancakes, Chia porridge and dragon fruit yogurt for breakfast and eat it by the pool. I am typing this on a Monday morning and feel so relaxed!

Diulas pada 19 November 2018

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and you liked the room and outdoor bathroom, enjoyed our plant based cuisine, as well as our service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another great stay.

Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Fivelements Bali Retreat
6,4
Bagus
Bao dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018

My Room Wasn’t as Pictured ”

I booked the suite with river view as featured on Agoda but I didn’t get the same room as pictured. The room has soom spiderwebs and has some molden smell. If you want a natural outdoor feeling this is the one. You will get that natural nature feel. Very nice experience.

Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2018

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to read that you loved our natural environment and the surrounding. We are sorry to hear that you did not feel satisfied about the room and cleanliness issue. We are reviewing internally to address these, that are very important concerns to Fivelements towards an excellent guest experience. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to serve you.

Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Fivelements Bali Retreat
9,6
Spektakuler
Alexis dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018

serene. location. great staff. amazing food. ”

Five star food. amazing facilities. exclusive resort. the price is slightly high for such an experience in southeast asia but its so close to being perfect. perhaps visit for a day of spa treatments and a 4 course meal. the food is amazing.

Diulas pada 14 September 2018

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and you liked our location and facilities, enjoyed our plant based cuisine, as well as our service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another great stay.

Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Fivelements Bali Retreat
9,6
Spektakuler
Christophe dari Uni Emirat Arab
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

A fantastic resort in a small village in the nature outside of busy and crowded Ubud”

A beautiful resort with very limited number of rooms overlooking the river. The garden, the accommodations, the facilities are stunning. The vegetarian food is absolutely delicious, amazing. the staff is very friendly and always support with a smile. Only downside is the over priced Spa treatments compared to previous experiences in similar resorts.

Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2018

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and you liked our sleeping suites and the facilities, enjoyed our plant based cuisine, as well as our friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another great stay.

Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Fivelements Bali Retreat
9,6
Spektakuler
Veronica dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Peaceful ”

The location was about 20 mins from ubad.The hotel provided a taxi certain times of the day. Beautiful lush gardens with the river meandering alongside.Beauty treatments really good and all the staff so serene and courteous thinking of your every need.service first class. A winderful idyllic escape from the pace of normal life..highly recommend

Diulas pada 22 Juni 2018

Thank you very much for your kind comments Veronica, which we have shared with our team. The team were delighted to receive your feedback and thank you many times. 2020 will be a new and exciting year for Fivelements Retreat Bali as we open 11 new pool suites. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest regards John Nielsen General Manager

Direspon pada 10 April 2019
Fivelements Bali Retreat
10,0
Spektakuler
Stepan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Always great service and amazing food concept. ”

Thank you team. Great Job.

Diulas pada 08 Januari 2019

Thank you very much for your kind comments Stepan, which we have shared with our team. 2020 will be a new and exciting year for Fivelements Retreat Bali as we open 11 new pool suites. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest regards John Nielsen General Manager

Direspon pada 10 April 2019
Fivelements Bali Retreat
10,0
Spektakuler
Stepan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018

Amazing healing stay”

Team is amongst the best I have ever experienced. Well done on the management and owners.

Diulas pada 06 September 2018

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing healing stay. It is our pleasure to have served you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another great stay.

Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Fivelements Bali Retreat
9,6
Spektakuler
mahi dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

THIS IS AMAZING!”

If you nature lover, peace lover, food lover - this place is for you! I mean can we take a moment at where it is located - next to Ayung river. We would sleep to the sound of river and mini- waterfall, apart from the usual soft forest sound and smell! The food is beyond healthy and tastes AMAZING! It's a surreal experience and I am coming back. The only thing that might worth considering is that it's off city-route. But is 15-20mins to the prime places. And they offer free shuttle to the market area. Win win The staff is super nice and friendly.

Diulas pada 09 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
franchette dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017

Break away for a retreat”

Wow! the resort is breathtaking! calm and relaxing. I would recommend this place to honeymooners, couples or individuals that want to relax in their rooms, at the pool and use the spa facilities. Our room was so lovely, the bath on the river is amazing. We really enjoyed this as the highlight of our trip. It is quite far from local town, but there is a 15 mins shuttle into UbUd twice a day that you can catch. I would honestly recommend to spend as much time here as possible.

Diulas pada 10 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Maggie dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017

Amazing”

We were staying at apah room.. the view is super amazing.. the food is all vegan but it tastes reallly reallyy reallly goood.. The shower isnt strong enough so we have to go to the bathtub to take a shower.

Diulas pada 04 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017

Great Retreat for a particular vacation”

Great retreat for someone that wants to get away from things and be at a quiet and peaceful location. It's vegan facility and the food is definitely geared towards that. Facility was very nice and the staff was excellent, but it's location isn't very close to anything around the main part of Ubud so if you plan to go into "town" during the day you'll need to catch the free shuttle the facility provides a few times per day, or it will cost around 300K (rupiah) for the round trip transport.

Diulas pada 25 Juni 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your feedback. We are glad to read that you found our location quiet and peaceful, and enjoyed service and facilities provided to you. We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Direspon pada 27 Juni 2017
Fivelements Bali Retreat
9,2
Spektakuler
chloe dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017

My favorite place in Bali!”

I have been this place in 2012, 2014 and 2017. This place is located next to the river and the bath tub is overlooking the river which is romantic. By requesting, they will prepare the flower petals for your bath. Outside shower was also romantic. The restaurant is also plus. They serve vegetarian food which is like art. They have special ceremony in certain time, yoga class for you and exquisite massage and lots of different activities. The location is not that great but that's why this place is beautiful. Also this place offer 2 times free shuttle to Ubud Palace so you can catch this shuttle if you want to check Ubud city. Overall, I will definitely come here again.

Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017

We would like to thank you very much for your wonderful review, it is so pleasing to read that we met all expectations. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again at Fivelements Bali.

Direspon pada 08 Juni 2017
Fivelements Bali Retreat
9,2
Spektakuler
Sasha dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016

True Retreat Paradise”

It might sound bold, but Five Elements is one of the greatest stays I’ve ever had. From the moment we arrived, Five Elements felt magical, relaxing and a feast for all the senses. Staying for five nights as part of our honeymoon, we were greeted with a extraordinary, healthy welcome drink before being guided through the stunning grounds to our room (the “Teja” suite), complete with private outdoor bath, overlooking the river. The room was comfortable and quiet, immersed in the sounds of the river and it’s surrounding nature. The internet was excellent and the room serviced twice daily, making us feel at all times attended to. The food was truly superb and the staff extremely professional, friendly and accommodating. For those looking to truly indulge, we recommend the couple’s “Signs of Love” massage package, whereby you are treated to a first-class riverside massage, followed by dinner. We also loved the facilities on offer, but did find the pricing a bit restrictive for our tastes, so traveled to Ubud’s town centre often, as there are no other facilities or restaurants nearby. This became a little taxing at times, with the 30 minute (longer in heavy traffic) drive and the hotel shuttle only offering three trips daily. This is however hardly a negative against FiveElements, who clearly advertise the place as a retreat and is the perfect setting for those looking to isolate themselves in this truly spectacular riverside paradise. I really can’t express enough how special our stay at FiveElements was. With it’s setting, privacy and atmosphere we enjoyed a honeymoon stay that will be with us forever.

Diulas pada 26 September 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your very nice review of Fivelements Bali. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful honeymoon experience and you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our pleasure to have served you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another great stay!

Direspon pada 08 Juni 2017
Fivelements Bali Retreat
6,4
Bagus
Monica dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016

Good”

Great for someone whos seeking for peaceful and meditation..Location is far from everywhere..mosquitos in room..lights very dark and the bath tub in pertiwi room isnt working (water keep going out and cant be full)

Diulas pada 13 April 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Manuel dari Jerman
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015

Wonderful hotel with a beautiful location ”

excellent staff, beautiful location, amazing design

we really enjoyed our stay in the five elements resort. The hotel is located along a river and just have 9 suites. all suites are located along the river and all have a private outdoor bathtub with a river view. The hotel is perfect for couple who wanna be alone. The Hotel is bit far from city center ubud and a car is required. But its just a 20mint drive to reach the city center for dinner etc. The staff in the hotel was excellent. We were amazed!

Diulas pada 22 November 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Kristin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015

Wonderful but needs a little TLC.”

The staff was the best ever. From the moment I arrived I felt at home.

I can only falt a few details like the flowers were not fresh in the room and the bathroom plants needed to be replaced. My lights in my room were not working properly. And my bathtub didn't hold water on the first night. But that said, this is a very special place. And I would have to say it was the best spa hotel experience I have ever had! I will be back again and again! And can easily overlook the small inconveniences because the people were so wonderful!

Diulas pada 13 November 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Bianca dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Quiet retreat outside Ubud”

Natural design, nice food, quiet surrounding

Overall the stay was really pleasant. Our main problem was that we were not aware how far it is to Ubud and the last shuttle back from town already runs at 4:30pm but the taxis from Ubud are ok. The style of the hotel is great, as it's mainly natural materials some things could need a little more maintenance to maintain the great look. The restaurant food consist of raw food only and is sometimes really great and a pure explosion of flavours, sometimes maybe a matter of personal taste- and it's special but pricey. As it is a place designed for healing they serve no cow milk for the coffee and no alcohol for Meals. The room was great, the AC actually creates more of a mouldy smell so if you use the fan only it is ok. Unfortunately there are always some small bugs that manage to get under the mosquito net, especially when the turn down service was not so accurate with putting the net in place. The fruit basket was never filled up but the rest like water and tea was replaced often. The staff is extremely friendly and creates a very lovely atmosphere! If you are looking for a quiet retreat along a river with healthy food this is your place!

Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Christa dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015

Relax check your feelings,very good Spa-treaments”

Meals, Spa, Ayung River

For me The Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort is one of the best from 11 places on Bali Island I have been before. This Resort ist very integrated in the nature and at two sites the Ayung River flows. For my special meals - I eat Gluten-free - is Fivelements Puri Ahimsa the best place! I you want relax and take massage or a healing treatment - this Resort is excellent!

Diulas pada 09 September 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Natalie dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015

Beautiful in every way! ”

The healthy vegan food, the location by the river and the rooms

Our stay was incredibly relaxing. It was my mother and sisters first visit and they loved everything! Our rooms, the food, the staff, the treatments were all beyond our expectations. None of us wanted to leave!

Diulas pada 07 September 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Jed dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015

The most amazing tranquil stay!!! ”

The most amazing food at the restaurant. Breakfast lunch and dinner! WOW. The serene tranquil rooms & settings. Memorable amazing massages with the surroundings and service

We travelled as a couple and also with two other single people. Three individual rooms in total. All agree it was the most AMAZING stay if you are looking for a place to unwind, truly relax, and just slow things down. Make the absolute most of the property, experience the gardens, the most amazing food, and ensure you complement your stay and indulge in the massages, facials and healing energies. We did 4 treatments each in total and it was truly blissful. If you're not on a budget and can indulge in the services and true quality they offer then this is even better. We also went for a walk around the little village which was great! During the stay there was a big ceremony at the temple which we were kindly invited to, and again an amazing experience with friendly locals & staff. We have recommended it to friends and will go back in the future. ALSO, definitely ensure you fill up your giant water tub which is set on the balcony with the river below and spend your night relaxing.

Diulas pada 23 Juli 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
daniel dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015

Nice and relaxing villa”

Relaxing, healthy food, healing

Overall was ok. Didnt get the waterfall villa though and got the akasa villa instead. Wasnt that great because akasa were located at the end and can be disturbing in the morning (next to akasa is the finishing point of water rafting) food was great , price was a little bit too expensive

Diulas pada 08 Juli 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Utami dari Prancis
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014

Isolated retreat”

Serenity, healthiness

It was not that great if you consider that they call themselves a 5* hotel. First the location is quite remote, better plan on not going anywhere. 2, their driver and concierge I think had a deal going about booking cars, we always had to negotiate and the price seems exorbitant, like a tourist rip off, and actually the driver was the bell boy on his day off. 3. the health restaurant is a nice concept but should work on getting more taste

Diulas pada 18 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Anuja dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015

fivelements is grear for relaxation and seclusion”

beautiful setting, relaxation, vegetarian food

We had a lovely start to our honeymoon with relaxation. It's a beautiful setting, great vegetarian food (vegan food options excluding honey available). We enjoyed a couples massages. Spa facilities are expensive compared to many places in Bali.

Diulas pada 12 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Melissa dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2015

Serenity with a healing touch”

remote and quiet location, attentive and talented staff, spa treatments

I wasn't sure what to expect of my time at Fivelements, but booked myself in for the week at the recommendation of a friend. I couldn't have ask for a better place to rest and clear my mind. I took advantage of nearly every spa treatment available and found that all the staff members were skillful and gentle. The sounds of nature were all one hears, Fivelements is as far from the hustle and bustle of Ubud as you can find. The menu is ultra-healthy, which is good for the body but took a bit of experimenting to find my favorites. The red rice congee and the sweet potato hash with sautéed mushrooms topped the list of breakfast treats. To be honest, I missed my morning coffee with cow's milk, but traded that habit for freshly pressed tangerine juice. The chef is creative and artistic style, so mealtime was always a pleasure whether it was taken on my bungalow's veranda overlooking the waterfall or in the handsomely constructed dining room. I miss it already. You won't find a kinder, gentler staff nor a quieter more scenic setting. Tranquility Plus.

Diulas pada 18 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Mohd dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
2 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014

Not for first-timer in Ubud.”

Sound of the flowing river, the design of the premise and the staff.

This is a healing concept hotel. You come here to get healed physically and spiritually. Hence, the whole set-up is based on these principles. They have pre-planned or customized activities based on your needs. The hotel is by the lower end of Ayung river, but the location itself is far from Ubud center. Its a no-smoking and no-alcholol premise which we liked. Food is organic and prepared using basic ingredients (not processed from bottle or can). Hence, very expensive. Definitely not for Ubud first-timer especially with young kids.

Diulas pada 17 Desember 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Matthew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2011

Serenity & Peace”

Staff, Design, Food

What an incredible stay. The room was so outstanding, so stylish and comfortable. The staff were so kind and helpful. There is nothing to improve, everything is perfect. Oh! Maybe the water in the pool was a bit cold... Haha! But it was refreshing anyways. My wife and I are always talking about how we can't wait to come back. Pure relaxation!

Diulas pada 21 November 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Blaise dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014

Deliciously relaxing ”

Food, spa, river

The staff at Fivelements is top notch - everyone greeted us with a smile and service was superb. Chef Made and his team prepared creative and tasty meals time after time - I didn't eat one thing that I didn't love - and I am not a raw vegan by practice. The spa services are unique and sounds of the river rushing by are a perfect complement to the relaxing atmosphere. The room with outdoor bath and shower was private and quiet - we could have stayed and never left. My wife and I cannot wait to visit again.

Diulas pada 13 November 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
GOBINATH dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014

Great place for R & R, self healing”

Outdoor bath tub, indoor shower area, and the secluded feel of the hotel room

The location itself is quite far into Ubud area and I believe this hotel caters to those who need inner spiritual healing and relaxation. There are no shortage of activities within the hotel itself for such purposes. The staff are very warm and welcoming, extremely friendly. We took the waterfall room 2, which has a conical shaped hut with indoor sleeping area and an outdoor shower area with sink and toilet facilities. We loved the concept of the shower area; it was a first for us. The sound of the Ayung river kept us company at night, and adds to the relaxed feel of the room. The bath tub is situated outside the hut itself, which creates an outdoor feel when soaking in the tub. The tub itself is huge, which takes a long time to fill up and contributes to the water cooling down fairly quickly. Overall, the hotel is great but that is what I would expect for the price paid. As mentioned earlier, the hotel is not meant to travellers who wish to crash for the night and explore the surrounding area in the day. There are no amenities nearby, and tourists will need a vehicle to get to just about anywhere else.

Diulas pada 29 September 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Seah dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014

Close to nature”

Open air bathroom, Nice Room, River view

For those who wants to be close to nature, look no further... The bathroom is completely open concept. What i particular like most is showering under the stars at night. I could see the stars and the full moon as i shower at night and also hear the insects and the sound of nature when bathing. The bathroom is so close to nature, there is even a spider in the bathroom making its web on the plant in the shower area. However be warn that this is not suitable for everyone especially for someone afraid of inseccts. The whole concept is unique which nature lovers will definitely like. However do not expect luxury resort style standard because this is not a 5 star luxury hotel(although stated on the web) but it is a healing center. Some of the things include no television, no coffee and tea( but this is made up with the 5 very unique kinds of herbal drinks offered by the hotel), no enclosed shower. Fortunately, there is air conditional... What i also like is the view of the river. You could sit at the balcony and slowly sip your herbal drink while looking at the river flow past. Location is difficult to find. I drove a rental car to the hotel and had to stop a few times to ask for directions. But generally most local know the direction.. Mentioned" Puri Ahimasa hotel" rather than "five elements hotel" to the locals if asking for directions. Also choose the riverfront suites rather than the waterfalls suites. The waterfalls suit is much smaller.

Diulas pada 22 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Elena dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013

Relaxing, Holistic, girls retreat”

Food, Location, Spa

We got 70% off with agoda, so paid a great price. The river front villas have a calming vibe and feeling of exclusivity. The staff organised flowers for the room and a cocoa birthday cake as we were there for a 50th birthday. The spa center is pricey but very professional and has beautiful treatment rooms. The only things to improve was that the pool area- Way too much chloride and the Jacuzzi was cold. The most memorable thing about this place was the food and the room design. Inspiring creations from live food, for people who are normally meat eaters and stunning rooms that truly make you feel a world away. Def recommended for those who are high end health yogis looking to escape the crowds.

Diulas pada 12 November 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Andi dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013

Breathtaking Surroundings”

Architecture, Peaceful Surroundings, Spa

Wow, I had no idea what I was getting into booking this hotel. To be honest I booked it because I got a room 70% off from Agoda! When I arrived my jaw dropped to the floor, it was exquisite! The neighborhood is a real local area where you can observe a bit of Bali life, it's beautiful! The hotel itself is like something from a magazine, simply stunning. I had a facial in their incredible spa made from plants and herbs indigenous to the area - nice touch! The highlight was the two-person outdoor bathtub (with color changing lights!) that that we had filled with a mix of lemons, lime, ginger, lemongrass and fragrant oils, best bathtub ever. It's about a 20 minute drive from central Ubud but they have transport available. Personally I thought it was nice to be removed from all the shopping and people and traffic. You could actually hear the sounds of nature and the nearby river Also - this hotel is vegan, no alcohol and no caffeine FYI

Diulas pada 24 September 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Julie dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013

Beautiful hotel for relaxing in luxury”

Relaxing 5*; Luxurious and Nature oriented; Surprising and delicious vegetarian cooking

Albeit a hard to find (google map has trouble locating it, and indicates a different place depending where you are...locals don't know much how to locate either) and not that close to Ubud, once you've found it, it is well worth the pain. Superbely designed out of bamboo in a beautiful garden loved by the river, this hotel conveys a great sense of relaxation and peacefulness. Lovely pool, yoga/judo rooms in bamboo, beautiful rooms with a bath tub on the deck (very romantic also), fancy sound and light system controlled by ipad, very large room with high ceilings, comfortable beds. The staff is present but discrete. Zen feeling. I am not a vegetarian as was afraid by the no meat -no alcohol menu...but I have to say it was all delicious and surprising, A good experience for the senses. I brought my parents there as a discovery trip to Asia, and they just loved it. All in all, I wish it would have been closer to the city but it was a great choice - especially with Agoda specials :)

Diulas pada 19 September 2013
5,3
Felita dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013

Nice property, but no TV and all food was veg”

view, spacious room, spacious bathroom

It was quite a nice stay except for the fact that they didn't have TVs and all the food provided was vegetarian. Understood that it might have been for those who want to refresh their body & mind, but not really my thing. Property and staff are great tho.

Diulas pada 18 September 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
LEE dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013

A nice retreat in an Eco-healing resort”

close to the nature , private , great law health food is served

It was a great experience to me and my partner to have spent 3 days in this eco-healing resort. We like the room is facing the river and the surrounding garden are just great! We enjoy eating the raw food prepared by the chef. It taste delicious and food are very well presented. We felt very refresh after 3 days stay in this resort. Will make a return in near future for sure!

Diulas pada 09 September 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
UIKYOM dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013

it's specialized in healing place”

Healing, spiritual and healthy place

it was absolutely gorgeous place. We could experience something specialized in spiritual, healthy and healing therapy. It's next to river and quite and private place. The one thing is hard to go around if you don't hire car.

Diulas pada 15 Juni 2013
3,7
Yan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013

The most terrible hotel in my life”

Garden in morning

This is the most horrible hotel in my life. To be fair, the staffs are friendly. The location is awful. You can find anything nearby. This is a pure healing-type hotel. You won't find an egg on the menu. No TV, no coffee in room, the controller pad is broken. The bathroom is outdoor. It is too natural,you will find spider on your cloth and luggage. The most creepy is the swimming pool at night. NO staff.

Diulas pada 04 Mei 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Marco dari Italia
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013

Amazing Experience”

Food,SPA,Relaxing

I really want share with every potential customer of the Fivelements to absolutely try this magnificent experience! Is a different concept of holidays and everything was superb... The rooms are really nice with river view with a big stone bath outside.The bathroom was insane like the bedroom without tv! All the food is organic vegan raw and absolutely a awesome experience even if you aren't vegan!

Diulas pada 23 April 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
DIon dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013

Excellent hotel for relaxation and meditation. ”

Outoor bathtub with river view, excellent gardens to walk around, peaceful and serene.

Everything was great in the hotels with the exception of food being raw vegetables. Don't get me wrong, the chef and the restaurant staff was awesome and friendly, but its a bit of a shock to me since i dont eat much veggie usually. By the 3rd day i was craving for meat. When i came out of the hotel the next day i had stomachache for a few days, i think the shift from very healthy raw food to fried stuff and steak did that

Diulas pada 16 Maret 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Jessica dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Fantastic”

restaurant, treatments, rooms

This is a wonderful and magical place to stay. Fivelements make you feel very welcome and go out of their way to tailor treatments and the experience for the individual. The restaurant is staffed by a raw foods expert chef - if you are going to stay here get out of your comfort zone and try the raw foods menu.

Diulas pada 02 Januari 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Georgius dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012

Great tranquility”

Quiet, well managed, friendly staff

The Ahimsa is a great place if you want to leave the busy and noisy part of Bali (Kuta, seminyak etc). There you can unwind and really connect with your partner. Warning - this is a vegan only hotel as they provide no meat whatsoever. However I found that the food there was amazing, despite my usual diet being 90% meat. Do try them. Also, there is no tv and it is better if you have some transportation if you wish to visit ubud etc as it is quite off the main road.

Diulas pada 17 Desember 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Enrico dari Italia
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012

Spirital and meditation hotel in the jungle”

Simply fantastic

An unconventional escape that lights up your five senses, your soul, your spirit and your heart. You will be totally relaxed after few days spent here. Enjoy yoga and meditation classes, massages, cooking classes (for raw food). Ideal for couples retreat, rooms are beautiful each in bamboo villas, with open air shower and toilet and an outdoor bath carved in stone.

Diulas pada 06 Desember 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
karen
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012

Back to nature”

River front view

a total new experience for us-5stars hotel in the jungle! all the rooms there are built by the river, every room has a lovely and huge bathtub (with led light selction in case you need a more romantic theme:d) at the balcony by the river. our room is big with an outdoor but private the shower. nice outdoor swimming pool surrounded by lots of greens, trees etc. hotel is about 15min's drive from ubud town but it is worth the travelling time staying in this lovely hotel. we rented a motorcycle for about usd7-10 only per day, so not a problem at all! friendly staff with good service, most of them speak good english. highly recommmend this hotel for honeymoon, relax purpose. great experience!

Diulas pada 26 September 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Brendan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2012

Amazing”

Location & relaxation meet rejuvination

Wow, what an amazing location, we originally booked this resort/spa for it's design and location and discovered a whole lot more. The rooms are amazing, outdoor bathroom, bath overhanging the river. The design of the resort and buildings are beautiful and inspiring. The food was the real discover, and we learnt some amazing cooking ideas we can use for the rest of our life. After four days we were completely rejuvenated. The staff were great and very helpful and fun with our 11 month old bub. Great concept, I hope to return.

Diulas pada 24 September 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
David dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012

Magic!”

Everything

very special place in ubud. right from the start everything is super well run. a super professional italian girl walks you through the different treatments. the room is amazing with the most romantic bed ever. the terrace was wonderful and the bath we took at the end of the day was incredible. the massage/treatment was probably the best i have ever experienced. i personally loved the food even though my wife was craving meat. all in all a great experience. thank you!

Diulas pada 25 Juni 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
wan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011

excellent service”

nice and healthy food and nice staff

There are only 5 rooms in the resort but more than 80 staffs serving you.This make you feel you are very special and unique. Besides, my room is facing the river which is just like inside a nature world.Foods are healthy and nice.

Diulas pada 19 Maret 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Eugene dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2011

What you see is what you get”

Peace and tranquilty

The hotel is situated far away from Ubud central. You will have to use the hotel transport most of the time to get out of the hotel. Some of the taxi drivers will not know the hotel location well. The hotel serves raw vegen food for well being. There is music throughout the hotel premises. You can really feel away from the hustle of life. The scenery is amazing and a river runs just in front of the rooms.

Diulas pada 04 Januari 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Sylvy dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Tepi Sungai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2011

lovely villa”

heaven in bali

we were surprised to find a really great villa and good surrounding, five elements is an excellent place to stay especially for honeymoner and for relaxing, and lovely view down the ayung river. the room is big and have outdoor shower and jacuzzi, you should try the swimming pool. staff are friendly and helpful. they serve all vegetarian food, good for your health, and the do not have coffee in menu but you can order only black coffee. we really love stayed at this villa and we will come back.

Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2011