Pesan Sekarang: Forestview Leisure Residences

Bagus
Berdasarkan 43 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,7

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (43)Ulasan Booking.com (9)
6,7
Bagus
Berdasarkan 43 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,5
Fasilitas5,3
Lokasi7,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,8
Layanan6,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
Jenis Kamar
Villa Deluxe
Villa Suite
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 38 komentar tamu
7,7
Sangat baik
Joselito dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Very quiet, comfortable family getaway”
with 3 bedrooms, centralize airconditioning and with cooking facilities
It was our great opportunity to get together as a family just relaxing and having fun. The 3 bedrooms with centralize cooling was a welcome thing to us coupled with the fact that it has some cooking facilities. The natural surroundings was an added attraction esp when we get to see monkeys and big crows. The staff were very accommodating and nice. I hope that they have internet facilities with the houses next time. Overall, it was so GREAT! We'll definitely come back again!
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2013
5,0
claire dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Good for families but needs renovation”
Only one i think is the quiet surroundings
Our stay was okay, they have enough extra mattress. But needs total renovation. The villa smells old and the floors were oily and wet.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2013
6,0
MARIA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
close to home”
size, centralized aircon, location
Diulas pada 05 April 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Lloyd dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Wonderful”
Spacious, affordable and great loaction
Diulas pada 03 April 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Ideal for big groups”
Good customer service, Air conditioned rooms throughout the villa
The villa was well stocked, furniture was new. The AC units were in superior condition and so the whole villa was comfortably cool even during the warm afternoons in Subic. Bed sheets and pillow cases were clean but have to note that the bed was too soft so if you like firm mattresses you'll probably be tempted to move it to the floor. We appreciated their customer service as we noticed one of the lights stopped working and within 2 minutes, front desk sent someone to change the light bulb. These villas were situated deep within the forests of Subic so if you don't have a vehicle, this will not be for you. But the remoteness of the place makes it ideal for relaxing and some quiet time with the family.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2013
5,0
Reifmon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Nice area and big space, but...”
This setup is ideal for families. It gives a lot of space and the full kitchen was great.
The unit we got badly needs renovation and new furniture. It's obviously seen better days. Also, the pool was absolutely dirty it was unthinkable to swim in it.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Rencel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Cool Place”
Rooms
Forest View Residences is recommended for families who are in budget and for those who wants luxury trip as they can provide standard villa for ,superior deluxe and executive for . . all the villas have 3bedroom, 2 toilet and bath, living and dining room, kitchen, veranda and garage. I suggest to get the executive villa because it is newly renovated. All the villas are also fully furnished so you can just cook your food to save money dining out. All the rooms have air condition including the living and dining room. They also have hot and cold water for the 2 T&B and the pressure is good. Cleanliness is okay but not spotless. The place is also quiet so you can really rest. The staff are very courteous and always ready to help.. They even give us one hour extension of our stay as the standard check out time is 12noon.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2013
5,7
Louie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Like your own family vacation house”
Very large rooms.All areas are airconditioned
Front desk was friendly.Nice and quiet surrounding.Need some refurbishing.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
jeffrey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Comfortable and nice”
Space and location
We had a great time during our stay, our villa offers a great location easy to reach every destination we want to go. The place has a very friendly atmosphere. The location also feels really safe that most of the time we walked around.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
joy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
nice hotel with great location”
furnished and fully airconditioned
it was fun.we enjoyed our vacation because we are all together in one villa.we are all busy all year round and this was our most treasured family bonding time.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2012
6,3
Bagus
Cecilia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
More like a home rental than a hotel”
3 comfortable rooms, living/dining room, and a full kitchen
value for money for large groups or families who want to save some money by cooking in, instead of eating out all the time. the place is showing it's age, but everything was very clean and the air-conditioners worked very well. very comfortable for hanging around with family and friends if you just want to stay in. kids will enjoy watching the monkeys who visit the backyards occasionally. unfortunately, it's not a good place to stay if you don't have your own transportation because it is all the way down el kabayo road, far from the center of subic, and there is no public transportation. nothing is within walking distance except the riding stables. that being said, don't believe everything you see and read on their website. the rooms and kitchen don't look quite as nice as the photos, the wifi internet doesn't reach the villas, and the cable tv isn't really clear, the kitchen doesn't have enough utensils. we would go back for another stay, but will be better prepared next time.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Laser dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Relaxing location with decent amenities”
Quiet area, with pool, basketball court, provision of bbq grill, big floor area
we keep coming back to this place because we like the location. it is close to nature and not far from establishments there are also some good amenities like swimming pool, basketball court, videoke room. we stayed in an executive villa and we find it decent enough...clean and good airconditioning system. we definitely will keep on coming back here.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Comfy very spacious hotel!”
Good airconditioning; basketbal court.
nice place for your family, pool is a bit small for kids only.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
ron dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Spaceous Rooms with a taste of the outdoors”
well maintained for its age
- hotel was able accommodate our request for early check-in (12pm) and late check-out (1pm) - generally ok
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Vincent dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Home away from home!”
Quite, spacious, clean and nature.
I've stayed in this little secret of Subic five years ago. The place is worth every penny you pay for! It's in a quiet and forest-like setting or like being in a small suburbian housing/subdivision. The bungalows are clean, spacious and comforatble. The surroundings are clean and the staff are helpful and friendly. I decided to stay in Subic area as our starting point for our trip to Potipot island in Zambales. It was about two hours leisurely drive to the crossing point to Potipot island. After reviewing the resorts near the island, I decided to stay here in Subic. It turned out to be a very good decision. We had the duty-free shops nearby to shop for our needs, nighlife of subic was accessible and the beaches are an hour to hours drive
Diulas pada 10 April 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Tracy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Economical choice for Big Family Trips”
Square footage, hot water on tap, aircons in all major rooms, kitchen with kitchenware
Although rundown, this "hotel" is great if you plan to stay outdoors all day anyways & then go back to put your feet up & stay cool after a long day of walking around the zoo & ocean adventure. I also appreciate that we were upgraded to De Luxe Villa cause I figured, the bathroom fixtures were falling off in the De Luxe, so the Superior Villa must be in a much lesser condition. The price on Agoda was much cheaper than their listed price online & even when I called. Didn't get the change to swim in their pool which was again dated but at least the surroundings & the also the villa were clean. Extra bed for helper. Strategically the location is a bit far from the main road (5 mins going down) but it was in the middle of the zoo & ocean adventure area & the shopping/restaurant area of subic so it was ideal. Lastly, it was a treat for the kids when the monkeys came to the "backyard" & they got to see them up close. I hope they maintain their cleanliness & update the villas even only in the inside.
Diulas pada 05 April 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
enrico dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Spacious villa”
Spacious
forest view was easy to find. the person at the check in counter was very accommodating and nice. the villa was very spacious, we had no problem with my kids playing around the place. aircon was excellent.
Diulas pada 01 April 2012
4,3
Jin dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
乾淨 , 服務差 , 空間小 , 電視遙控很難用”
乾淨
乾淨 , 服務差 , 空間小 , 電視遙控很難用 交通不方便 , 內有租車提供和旅遊 ........................
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2013