Cemerlang 8,8
berdasarkan 463 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

dari 463 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,3
  • Fasilitas 8,8
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,2
  • Layanan 9,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 8,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

the dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
The roomservice very good. Wonderfull trip
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2016

Rodney dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Boulevard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice size, warm room design, great service. I'd stay again!
The hotel is a short - 4 to 5 minute - walk to the iON shopping complex and Orchard Street. For me, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the bathroom 100% functional and beautiful. I didn't eat at the hotel, and cannot comment on the food ... didn't visit any of the bars either. If you're looking for good, personalized service, and great facilities, this is a great choice.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016

Sharifah dari Malaysia
Kamar Boulevard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great location
Good hotel n good location Ive been better hotel with better facilities n location too. Nothing great abt four seasons hotel. Just like any other 5 stars horel. They clean ypur room twice a day. Room was ready wen we came. Thank tou for the goid staffs Sslwa
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016

Melissa dari Singapura
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great service
Celebrated my husband's birthday here with my dog as well. They allow dogs below 7kg for a cleaning fee ($100). The staff were receptive, and even prepared a small surprise cake with balloons! Very impressed with their service as they double checked my booking before my stay. Thanks for the extra effort! :)
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2016

Hong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Still a favorite
Fantastic well-thought out service, central but secluded location just off the main Orchard Road drag. The only (slight) downside? A little bit of an older property but still very well maintained.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016

Dinh dari Vietnam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Diulas pada 25 April 2016

Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great property but rooms vary
Terrific orchard location, usual impeccable staff. Some rooms tired and smoky. But you can find an great stay if you get the more recently renovated rooms
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016

See dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar dengan 2 Tempat Tidur Twin - Pemandangan Boulevard Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Perfect stay in Orchard road
Love the ambience in the lobby although it s abit small entrance but still love it
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2016

Mohd dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Excellent Weekend @ Four Seasons Spore
Clean, Attentive and Near to shops
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2016

Yuanheng dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Truly a 5-star hotel.
Room comfort, hotel condition and location.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2016


Pilih program loyalitas

Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.


Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.


Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: