Pesan Sekarang: Gaeas Apartments

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 95 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
85% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (95)Ulasan Booking.com (378)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 95 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi7,2
Layanan8,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Français
Русский
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Studio Room (2 Adults)
Studio Room (3 Adults)
Kamar Budget Double dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama - Maksimal 2 Orang
Group Room with Kitchen
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 59 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Lily dari Australia
Pasangan
Kapsul Double Atas – Campur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
2 rooms for the price of one - two double beds and a kitchen. So good. ”
This is the place if you want facilities. Everyone gets a room with a bunk bed (double bed size) as well as your own kitchen space with utensils and appliances (we had Cook top, pots, pans, fridge, rice cooker, kettle) and your own bathroom and drying rack for clothes. The place is not beautiful but the facilities are a rare find. We were glad we went.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
Thank you Lily. Hoping to have you again.
Direspon pada 06 Januari 2018
Gaeas Apartments
7,2
Sangat baik
Julien dari Swiss
Pasangan
Kamar Budget Double dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama - Maksimal 2 Orang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good quality for the price”
The location is a bit outside of the center of Panglao so you either need to rent a motorbike (400 pesos per 24h) or take the tricycles to get you there. The room was nice and clean with both A/C and fan. The price is very low compared to other hotels in the center. We had shared bathrooms, which were not always clean and a bit smelly sometimes. The staff is nice but they were not always present at the reception. So if you need something, you might have to wait a bit. In the end, we had a nice stay there and could explore the island with our motorbike.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
Thank you Julien, we will do our best to improve our facilities. Hoping you would come back again to Gaeas.
Direspon pada 04 Januari 2018
Gaeas Apartments
7,6
Sangat baik
Miriam dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Room (2 Adults)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
It all went good!”
Everything is good almost can't complain.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
Thank you Miriam. Hoping to have you again soon!
Direspon pada 03 Januari 2018
Gaeas Apartments
10,0
Spektakuler
daisy dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Group Room with Kitchen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Staff are very accommodating, warm and helpful.”
The place is clean, tidy, room size is good enough for five adults.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
Thank you so much Daisy. We hope you will comeback again at Gaea's. =)
Direspon pada 19 Desember 2017
Gaeas Apartments
9,6
Spektakuler
Nick dari Inggris
Pasangan
Studio Room (3 Adults)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Clean and great value for money”
Great room with a/c, TV, hot shower, and small kitchen area. Staff were really kind. About a 15 minute walk from White Beach and 15 minute tricycle ride from Alona Beach. Room was clean and could use washing machine for free. Would definitely stay here again
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
Thank you so much Nick. Hoping to have you again soon. =)
Direspon pada 18 Desember 2017
Gaeas Apartments
8,8
Luar biasa
Eneida dari Brasil
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Single di Kamar Asrama Campuran dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Excelente staff!!!”
Cool place, walking distance (20 minutes) to nice beaches, friendly and helpful staff, couple bunk beds and a small kitchen.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon.
Direspon pada 15 Desember 2017
Gaeas Apartments
10,0
Spektakuler
Guillen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Wonderful Find in Bohol”
The place is accessible and simple with complete kitchenwares that is surely inviting for you to stay longer than what you've planned. Staffs are awesome. Also is beside a nice restaurant with very good dishes. Love et!
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2017
Thank you Guillen for staying with us. We hope you can come back again!
Direspon pada 09 Desember 2017
Gaeas Apartments
9,2
Spektakuler
Eunice dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Group Room with Kitchen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Worth it!”
Staffs were very accomodating, everything was worth the money. We had the family room with kitchen. We were actually surprised that we had a fridge in our room, also complete with mineral water, rice cooker, water heater, stove, and kitchen wares. All of these for a very cheap price. Highly recommended for group travellers!
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2017
Thank you for staying at Gaeas. We hope you can come back again soon.
Direspon pada 08 Desember 2017
Gaeas Apartments
8,8
Luar biasa
Shell dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Single di Kamar Asrama Campuran dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great place to chill ”
I had the two bed dorm to myself. It was a great two night stay to relax and escape from normal dorms. I ran on the beautiful beach and had some early nights. The beds are double which was great and the kitchen abs free water was another great extra. You can get a jeepny here from Tagbilaran for 20 pesos. The price is excellent value really. Yes it’s a 20 min walk to the beach but all the beach resorts charge over 2000 pesos a night. I had lunch and a drink at one expensive resort and enjoyed the facilites with no problems :) best of both worlds.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2017
Thank you so much Shell. Hoping to have you again here at Gaea's. =)
Direspon pada 23 Oktober 2017
Gaeas Apartments
9,6
Spektakuler
Danielle dari Inggris
Pasangan
Studio Room (2 Adults)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Lovely place with everything you need”
We stayed in a double studio which comes fully equipped with cooking facilities, AC, and hot water. The room is quite small but manageable for a few nights (we ended up staying a week!) and amazing for the price. The staff are so friendly and accommodating and will do everything for you like renting a motorbike, ordering food, tours etc. There are one or two shops and restaurants nearby and it's only a 10 minute tricycle ride to Alona beach for more choices. Will definitely stay again thanks so much!
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
Thank you so much Danielle. Hoping to host you again here at Gaea's Panglao. =)
Direspon pada 23 Oktober 2017
Gaeas Apartments
8,0
Luar biasa
Shaola dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Group Room with Kitchen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
Room is clean though a little cramped for a group of 6. Accommodating staff who are always wearing a smile when you ask questions. We did not expect the long distance from the beach though. It's a bit far from Dumaluan beach (30min walk) and too far from Alona beach (you have to ride a tricycle which costs 50pesos each person).
Diulas pada 11 September 2017
Hi Shaola, thank you for mentioning our room is clean and for complementing our staff. We are appreciate this. Our family rooms are studios as we are a budget place and not a fancy hotel. Our place is nearer to White Beach with around 10-15 minutes walk and 20 minutes walk to Dumaluan beach and Dubay Beach. We are sorry if we were not able to advise you on the shortcut route to the beach but we assure you it shouldn't have been that long as a 20 minutes walk. You can check it at GOOGLE map (it states 17 minutes at 1.4km). Alona is also a 8-10 minutes ride. For the price of 1,700 + pesos only for 6 (around 300 pesos per pax) in an AC room with kitchenette and private toilet and bath, our price offered is a good deal compared to the hotels in Alona by which that price is only for 2 people. We thank you for your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Show more
Gaeas Apartments
8,8
Luar biasa
Karl dari Swedia
Pasangan
Kamar Budget Double dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama - Maksimal 2 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
cheapest place in bohol ”
We're a couple on a really tight budget (400-500P/night) and this place really gave a lot for your buck. Small TV in room and good AC. Internet abit on and off but worked fine most of the time. Room is as big as you pay for which in our case was quite small but big enough to accommodate us for a couple of days. Staff super friendly and helpful, would definitely stay again
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
Thank you Karl for this review. Hoping to have you again soon here at Gaeas. =)
Direspon pada 29 Agustus 2017
Gaeas Apartments
6,4
Bagus
Melea dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Room (3 Adults)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Bagus”
Kinda far from Aloha beach but there is a nearby beach which you can walk. We booked a studio room for 3. It was just the right size for us. They dont have rugs inside the room.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2017
Thank you for staying at our place. We were just surprised that you mentioned we had no rugs. We are certain we have rugs in every room. If ever our staff has missed it, we apologize and we are just eager to tell you we that we could have provided you if requests have been made. Anyhow, Thank you for staying with us.
Direspon pada 23 September 2017
Gaeas Apartments
8,4
Luar biasa
John dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Budget Double dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama - Maksimal 2 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Pretty Clean, Cheap, and good aircon”
An older basic structure, well used, but clean. Great little fridge and air conditioning. They were very cold. Good wall mounted fan and decent small LED TV with cable or satellite channels. There's a small portable wardrobe in the room, a basic double bed and a little table. Outside there is a place to dry laundry and basic bathroom and kitchen facilities. Around $10.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2017
Thank you so much John. Hoping to have you again soon.
Direspon pada 04 Agustus 2017
Gaeas Apartments
8,0
Luar biasa
Yvonne dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsul Double Atas – Campur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Good value for money”
We planned to stay for two nights and ended up with a total of seven nights. It's NOT located at Alona beach where all the hype is happening, so you'll have to take a tricycle or motorbike everytime (haggle them down to 30pesos). However, the beach down the road is muuuch prettier, so go there instead for beach bumming. The facilities are perfect for the money paid - warm showers and a kitchen.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2017
Thank you so much Yvonne. We hope you can come back again soon at Gaeas. =)
Direspon pada 04 Agustus 2017
Gaeas Apartments
8,4
Luar biasa
Melodie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Group Room with Kitchen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Luar biasa”
staffs are accomodating and helpfull, spacious room
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2017
Thank you Melodie. Hoping to have you again soon.
Direspon pada 08 Juni 2017
Gaeas Apartments
8,4
Luar biasa
Hoang dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Studio Room (3 Adults)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Good value for money”
We've got the studio room which was nice for good price. Room was spacious with free drinking water, useful little kitchen with fridge. Air-con works well. The outside space is nice with lots of green, nice garden decor. Location is close of Dumaluan beach (very nice, it is better than Alona beach) we did go many times to Alona beach to have dinner though. The only downside is that the wifi does not work very well in the room or even outside.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2017
Thank you Hoang. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We will take note of your comment. However, our Wifi Performance is the same as well as the rest of Panglao Island Area - often good but sometimes intermittent due to weather, online traffic and telco company maintenance. Its more fun in the Philippines as they say =) Moreover, we will do the best we can to improve this. Thank you.
Direspon pada 21 Mei 2017
Gaeas Apartments
9,2
Spektakuler
emma dari Kanada
Pasangan
Studio Room (3 Adults)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Spektakuler”
Great little place and good value! The stovetop and kettle were a nice touch.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2017
Thank you Emma. Hoping to have you again soon. =)
Direspon pada 21 Mei 2017
Gaeas Apartments
2,8
Seet dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Budget Double dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama - Maksimal 2 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
not a good location”
located in the middle of nowhere. VERY FAR from the alona beach. NOT within walking distance. 10 min if taking tricycle or the motorbike but it's pricey! toilet was very toilet and the lady boss told us that she will asked someone to clean it up later but never did. luckily it was only one night stay.
Diulas pada 19 April 2017
Just to clarify this review, Clearly you have NOT understood what we have said. We are 10-15 MINUTES WALKING DISTANCE to DUMALUAN BEACH/LIBAONG WHITE BEACH. NOT ALONA BEACH. It is clearly indicated in the MAP if you checked it before booking. Please read carefully the property details as not to be disappointed. We are 8-10 minutes DRIVE to Alona Beach. Take note that our location was CONFIRMED by ground staff of Agoda. For the Promo Price you got of PHP 630 (USD 12.60) with an Air-conditioned Private Room with private CABLE TV and REF and a Shared Toilet and Bath and Kitchenette complete with a appliances and utensils and Shared Laundry Area -- the price is already a good deal. Try searching Agoda, and you can see we have one of the competitive prices here. We therefore suggest you stay in a five star hotel that can surely meet your high end standards. Do not book budget places like us. We are not fancy but we provide a rustic but homey and comfortable accommodation. Thank you.
Show more
Gaeas Apartments
7,6
Sangat baik
Johannes dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Budget Double dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama - Maksimal 2 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Cheap and basic - good for money”
Cheap and basic accommodation. Surprise: there was a Personal fridge in the room. :D Fan and aircon worked fine. Kitchen doesn't provide any spoons, knifes, but you can boil water, get drinking water for free. If you have a motor bike, it's easy to get anywhere. Make sure you bring one ;)
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2017
Thank you for this review. Yes indeed, we provide the basic necessities to our guests even a fridge and kitchenette per every room. We were just curious why you mentioned there were no spoons and knife as we surely provide cutlery to our guests. Nevertheless, we hope you stay again at our place.
Direspon pada 31 Maret 2017
Gaeas Apartments
6,4
Bagus
Nove dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Budget Double dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama - Maksimal 2 Orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
it was okay for its price ”
Not bad for its super cheap price. Very far from Alonas Beach. The water in the faucet and shower is salty.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
Our place is 8-10 minutes RIDE to the touristy Alona beach and Closer to the more serene and cleaner Libaong White Beach/Dumaluan beach which is just 10-15 minutes walk. It is clearly stated in our map in Agoda page. As not to be disappointed, we suggest you read the map for the location before booking.
Direspon pada 31 Maret 2017
Gaeas Apartments
8,0
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Room (2 Adults)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good clean budget accommodation. A little out of the main town but near to white beach which i wante”
Would happy book this place again
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
Thank you . We hope you can come again to Gaeas.
Direspon pada 06 April 2017
Gaeas Apartments
8,4
Luar biasa
Jessica dari Swedia
Pasangan
Kamar Budget Double dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama - Maksimal 2 Orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good stay”
It's a bit far away from center, but it's easy to get a tuktuk from the mainroad. The room is clean and nice, they got a kitchen where you can cook. If you want to explore the surrounding, see the main attractions like chocolate hills etc, you can rent a scooter from them.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
Thank you. We hope you can come again to Gaeas.
Direspon pada 06 April 2017
Gaeas Apartments
8,0
Luar biasa
Jean dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Convenience and value for money”
Ate who helped us check in was very friendly and accommodating. It was pretty convenient -- for those who want to save, you can cook in their small kitchen. You can also hang your wet clothes outside. The TV works well. The water from the shower's "mahina" though. But everything else is good!
Diulas pada 12 November 2016
Thank you. We hope you can come again to Gaeas. =)
Direspon pada 06 April 2017
Gaeas Apartments
9,6
Spektakuler
Rodylle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Room (3 Adults)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Great Place to Stay”
spacious rooms plus you get to use free kitchen utensils.. Very homey and comfortable.. a great value to your money..
Diulas pada 10 November 2016
Thank you. We hope you can come again to our place =)
Direspon pada 06 April 2017
Gaeas Apartments
9,2
Spektakuler
gavin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
v good”
v good
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2016
Thank you. We hope you can come again to our place. =)
Direspon pada 06 April 2017
Gaeas Apartments
7,6
Sangat baik
linch dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Room (2 Adults)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
everything you need is provided”
You get what you pay for.. everything you need is provided.. recommended for long stays
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016
Thank you. We hope you can come again to our place. =)
Direspon pada 06 April 2017
Gaeas Apartments
9,6
Spektakuler
麗玉 dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kapsul Double Atas – Campur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
輕鬆自在”
價位合理.走出飯店旁邊就有吃的地方.飯店工作人員都很和善.當地言語不通.他們還幫我們撥電話給KK DAY用英文溝通行程及接送時間.很讚
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
KAZUNORI dari Jepang
Pasangan
Studio Room (2 Adults)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
長期滞在向き?”
調理器具・食器・冷蔵庫など完備で部屋の設備(エアコン・ホットシャワーなど)も問題無し。レストランも近く外食にも困らない。 ただ、ビーチは少し遠くホワイトビーチのほうはウニで泳ぐに適さない。 アローナビーチも遠いし特別にここを選ぶ理由は無いかも。 夜中も住人の騒ぎ声がうるさかったし。 次回はキチンと調べて宿泊地を決めたい。
Diulas pada 21 November 2016
このレビューをいただきありがとうございます。 白い浜が清潔で、観光客が少なく、穏やかであるので、白い浜がより良い浜であるという情報を伝えるだけです。 しかし、あなたが夜の生活と騒々しいパーティーをしたい場合、アロナビーチはあなたのためです。 もし少し騒がしいなら、私たちはあなたのために恩赦します。私たちの場所の近くにパーティーがありました。そして、これは一夜の公式イベントだったので、これは私たちのコントロールの範囲外でした。 公式のお祝いのイベントを止めることはできません。 私たちのゲストの何人かはパーティーに参加しました。 ありがとうございました。
Direspon pada 21 April 2017
Gaeas Apartments
7,2
Sangat baik
Arantxa dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Studio Room (2 Adults)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Bien”
El apartamento es muy pequeño, pero suficiente.....El lugar es bastante apartado de todo, por tanto, necesitas moto si o si. Nosotras íbamos a alquilarla de todas maneras varios días, así que ya nos estaba bien alojarnos ahí. Como digo es pequeño pequeño, no podíamos abrir bien las mochilas ni sacar la ropa.....pero tienes cocina, nevera, utensilios, y eso a veces te facilita las cosas. Puedes alquilar ahí mismo las motos. Retirado de la zona de Bohol pero buenas playas en Panglao. Necesita mejorar bastante la conexión a internet.....En general bien. Relación calidad precio buena.
Diulas pada 10 November 2017
Gracias por elegir a Gaeas. El tamaño de nuestras habitaciones depende del tipo y el precio de las habitaciones que reserves. Los huéspedes pueden solicitar una habitación más grande a un precio ligeramente más alto. De todos modos, esperamos que su próxima estancia sea más agradable.
Direspon pada 16 Januari 2018
Gaeas Apartments
7,6
Sangat baik
romain dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Budget Double dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama - Maksimal 2 Orang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Tres bien”
Super spot vraiment tranquille personel très gentil n'oubliez pas qu il faudra loué un scooter je recommande vivement
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
Je vous remercie. Nous espérons te revoir bientôt.
Direspon pada 24 Desember 2017
Gaeas Apartments
2,0
renaud dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Single di Kamar Asrama Campuran dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
terriblement décevant”
J'avais réservé pour 4 nuit c'était tellement horrible que je n'ai dormis qu'une nuit dans l'appartement! Normalement je devais dormir dans un dortoir mais lorsque j'ai vu l'état de celui-ci j'ai fait demi tour et demandé à avoir un appartement privée. Combien vu ma déception lorsque je suis rentrée dans l'appartement... Il y avait des toiles d'araignée et des araignées, sur le matelat de taches, la salle de bain était salle et la vitre donne sur un hall. La climatisation fait un bruit d'enfer, les poignées des portes sont cassées, il n'y a pas de wifi alors qu'il est dit wifi gratuite dans les chambres. j'ai du passé 30 min avec le personnel pour expliquer que je voulais pas dormir dans le dortoir mais dans une chambre privée et encore ils me demandaient de payés plus qu'il ne fallait. Après mon checkout ils m'ont appelé 2 jours après pour me dire que je devais aller dans un dortoir. Ils me doivent toujours 350 pesos. Excentré de tout! Ne jamais vous rendre dans cette endroit affreux
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
Ce client était non professionnel.Il a réservé un dortoir climatisé de 5-6USD lit superposé.A l'arrivée, il a demandé une chambre privée.Nous lui avons dit qu'il peut passer à une chambre privée, mais il doit payer la prière de la différence de prix et il a accepté Il a dit qu'il a payé déjà à Agoda pendant 4 jours à 5-6USD chaque jour et donc nous avons convenu que les jours restants seront son paiement du prix. différence dans AGODA.Il ne nous a jamais dit qu'il trouve nos chambres sales.S'il était vraiment sale, nos autres clients ne nous donnerait pas de bonnes critiques.Après 2 jours, nous avons été surpris qu'il voulait annuler son paiement et a exigé un remboursement car il a dit à Agoda qu'il n'est pas resté à notre hôtel car il était sale qui était un mensonge. Il est resté une nuit dans une chambre privée au lieu de 4 jours Bunkbed.Nous sommes triste qu'il allait mentir juste pour obtenir un remboursement.
Show more
Gaeas Apartments
9,2
Spektakuler
Caroline dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Room (3 Adults)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
bon rapport qualité prix”
Appartement simple mais avec tout l'équipement nécessaire (climatisation, cuisine, vaisselle, salle d'eau correcte avec eau chaude ). le complexe de logement se trouve dans les terres mais possibilité de louer des scooters sur place. Le personnel charmant et très arrangeant. Possibilités de réserver différentes activités sur place.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2017
Merci Caroline, nous espérons que vous pourrez revenir à notre place à Panglao.
Direspon pada 29 Juni 2017
Gaeas Apartments
6,8
Bagus
brice dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
chambre lilipicienne j'etais seul (heureusement) et j'ai ete "surclasse" !!”
Pour ceux qui ne compte pas s'eterniser dans la chambre, le lit est bon, internet marche qq heures par jours, enfin pour moi.... (mais je suis quand meme reste 5 jours, parfait de 3 a 5h du matin, le jour ou j'etais debout a cette heure ci!) Venons en a la chambre en elle meme, le lit doit tenir 95% de la chambre, donc du lit on a acces au refrigerateur (peut etre pratique !) a la tv sans telecommande, a la table avec les 2 chaises adaptees a la taille de la chambre ! bref, seul, ca peut passer a deux...je prefere pas imaginer ! Les chambres sont "neuves" , car les constructions continuent (je vais y revenir) mais dans le style local = camping ! La clim, comment vous dire...meme en petite ventilation il est necessaire de pousser le son de la tv... bruyante, et puis elle aussi a portee de mains, donc ...d'oreilles ! la salle de bain, ne disposant que d'une petite vmc, a du mal a etre efficace, meme 24h/24, l'odeur d'humidite persiste...Remarquez, en meme temps, vu la pression d'eau...je ne vous conseille pas l'utilisation du chauffe eau de la salle de bain...c est du style on/off, profitez du climat et douchez vous au filet (petit) d'eau fraiche,bien plus agreable sous ces latitudes ! j'ai apprecie l'attention, du savon et shampoing offert, serviettes blanches tres propres et tres absorbantes, pas de soucis de ce cote la, par contre....le dessous de la lunette des toilettes se nettoie aussi ....enfin chez moi ! Pour moi la chambre gagnerais en clarte s'il n'y avait pas tout le fattra "a l'asiatique" casseroles, assiettes, plaques electrique (de camping), casseroles, couverts (rouilles par la meme occasion), support pour bonbonne d'eau de 25l !... vu le prix des restaurants, et la localisation des lieux (ile aux philippines! = vacances !) je connais pas grand monde qui va utiliser tout ca ! Ca donne l'impression d'une caverne d'alibaba, tout est entasse....tres cheap ! Il serait plus intelligent de le proposer, mais pas l imposer ,car vu que la chambre est de
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Sandra dari Swedia
Pasangan
Kamar Ranjang Susun untuk 4 Orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Perfect stay ”
Very helpful staff. We had some friends over and wanted to cook and the staff helped us fix space and everything. Clean room and a good kitchen. Our shower didn’t work in the begging but they fixed it fast. Good value for the money and you can ask for everything, like scooters, taxi, and so on and they will help you.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Morten dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Single di Kamar Asrama Campuran dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Nothing negative.”
I was alone in the whole building, so very quiet and lots of space...
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ekaterina dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Double dengan Kipas Angin dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Отличный сервис и бунгало за очень низкую плату ”
Прекрасное место за смешные деньги, есть все необходимое, удивило, что даже есть мультиварка на собственной кухне, хоть готовить и не пришлось , даже горячая вода, хоть и с перебоями, из минусов отсутствие шумоизоляции (много петухов и стройка), в остальном все супер, очень приятно находиться, все новое и чистое
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2018
Огромное спасибо. Было приятно провести вас. До скорой встречи.
Direspon pada 21 Maret 2018
Gaeas Apartments
2,4
ILYA dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Budget Double dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama - Maksimal 2 Orang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Ужасный отель”
Заселения в этот "отель" ждать пришлось долго. Как потом выяснилось, они убирали наш будущий номер после себя!!! (когда нет гостей в этом номере живут сами филиппинцы (видимо обслуживающий персонал отеля)). Изначально мы выбрали номер Double Budget room shared bathroom - это комната 3 на 3 метра где стоит двух ярусная кровать и все, больше ничего (ни шкафа, ни тумбочки, ни даже крючка для одежды - ничего нет !!! Кондиционера нет, вернее есть, но он не работает. Туалет и душ в одном помещении, куда не стесняясь ходят по нужде и мыться обслуживающий персонал этого "отеля". Горячей воды нет. Смывать туалет нужно из того же ведра что и мыться. Была попытка обмана со стороны отеля - при попытке переселиться в другой номер нам было предложено оплатить стоимость нового номера заново, т.е. не доплатить разницу, а оплатить еще раз. Лишь только после встречи с "главным менеджером отеля" и настойчивых требований нам удалось договориться о переселении. На территории и в округе отеля нет вообще ничего интересного. До пляжа нужно идти около 1,5 км.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
4,0
Roman dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Studio Room (2 Adults)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Cukup”
platrili jsme si ubytování pro 3 osoby abychom měli samostatnou postel ,ale nakonec na ubytování byla jen manželská postel velmi úzká . Kuchynka nevyhovující . Daleko na pláž to bylo , pálení plastů v okolí azápach v celém ubytování , vysoké schody do prvného patra , nic moc trezor na doklady jen dřevěný šuplík se špatným zámkem . Ubytování bylo kousek dál od silnice mini váhoda ,ale hluk ze stavby . No matrace byli plesnivé i polštáře. restaurace byla kousek od ubytování ,ale obsluha hrozná . jezdili jsme na jídlo potom jinam .
Diulas pada 15 April 2018