Pesan Sekarang: Gardens of Malasag Eco Tourism Village

Gardens of Malasag Eco Tourism Village Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 47 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5
89% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (47)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 47 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,1
Fasilitas6,6
Lokasi7,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,6
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Jenis Kamar
Cottage Superior
Cottage Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 36 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Pearl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
A great place away from the city”
Husband and I had a great time in this place. The staff were very accommodating, food in the restaurant was delicious and the place was serene. :) Will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 13 April 2016
6,8
Bagus
PATRICK dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good for vacation”
This place is good for vacation. Far from the town.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
mercedi dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Perfect place for relaxation....”
If youre looking for a place where you can relax..this is the place you want to be...the room is big..clean..the best thing here is ....its overlooking the sea..
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
5,6
hannah dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Courteous staff, but place lacks maintenance”
The staff was very courteous and accommodating, but the places lacks maintenance. From the smell of the room, one can tell that the place rarely gets visitors. The room was big though. You can imagine that when it was still new, it was a grandiose resort. It is a waste not being able to maintain it.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
5,7
Edna dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Cottage Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Awesome view but in great need of improvement”
The view was excellent.
The view from the hotel was awesome but the hotel itself needs a lot of improvement. The staff were friendly and will do well with proper training. The hotel doesn't have transport service. The only way to go down the main road, which is 2K on steep road, is by habalhabal (motorbikes). Taxis take ages to call, if you're lucky. We stayed for a week and because of lack of transport we have to eat in the hotels restaurant where food choices was minimal and no fruit availability.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Vonda dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Amazing”
Location, staff, gardens
We found the Gardens of Malasag Eco Tourism Village an amazing place to stay. Very quiet and peaceful. The view was incredible, the staff were all very friendly helpful people. Unit was very clean and cleaned everyday. The gardens were wonderful to wander around, beautiful flowers, huge trees, lush vegetation. Would definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 05 September 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Camille dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Onw With Nature”
Great Place, Peaceful Location, Quiet place
The Gardens of Malasag is a perfect place for a soul who wishes to seek solitude and peace. I find it the perfect place to rest from the busyness of the city, plus the fact that it is just nearby CDO.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Alberto dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Relaxing vacation”
Nature, View, Food
Totally loved my stay here. The food was great! The staff were very helpful and friendly as well. I would definitely love to go back here again in the future.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
michael dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
We had a good time here!!!”
Staff's hospitality, environment and location
We had a nice experience here... The overlooking view to the Macajalar bay and the growing city of Cagayan de Oro is mesmerising day or night time. The environment is so relaxing and having a garden atmosphere was just good enough for a restful holiday. But we would just like to suggest that the management should start practicing composting rather than burning dry leaves. Smoke is just a terrible thing to handle all day. Second, we would like to see new signage and nameplates of different plants and animal species because as of this time, it is already faded and almost can't be read anymore. I think, if they will consider a makeover, this will lead to a better experience of each guests visiting the village.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2015
5,7
Marietta dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Had to forfeit my paid reservation”
Staff was helpful and responsive, reasonable rate, natural environment
Due to service and logistical limitations of the hotel (remote area, with limited transport service; no credit card facility in the hotel itself) I had to forfeit my paid booking (for 2 nights) and had to book a room in another hotel.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Leonard dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Very peaceful”
Great views,quiet location.good food
Had a gread time relaxing, enjoyed the food, basically no hassles or problems.. Loved the animal exhibits in the gardens..
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2014
5,7
MARK dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Relaxing and Quite. but poor service of the hotel.”
Away from noise. Relaxing. Close to nature.
It's quite and wonderful. however the hotel service is not good. Since the location of the hotel is quite far, we are expecting to have at least have a shuttle service going down to the city. food is not is not okay.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Jaznice dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Quiet and lovely "us" time”
far from city's noise, relaxing and nice and friendly hotel staff
Our trip to Malasag last November was really memorable. It started really bad because we missed our flight and we can't rebook with Cebu Pacific without paying 3 times our original tickets. But it was really worth it that we continued our trip. We arrived in Malasag at 8PM in the evening. it's around 45min to 1 hour from the airport. The staff greeted us and walk us towards our room. Room is bigger than I expected. View was superb. The next day, we checked out the area, checked out the mini aviary and got lots of pictures. Food from their resto is also affordable and tastes good too. On our last day, we requested to have late check out since we also have late flight at night, We requested for 2pm check out instead of 12nn and they allowed us. We will definitely go back and next time we want to stay longer. Nice place, nice people.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2013
6,3
Bagus
Donato dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Nice place”
Natue lover
It was nice staying here but its quite far from the city proper. The view is relaxing but its a stiff climb to go anywhere and there is no service also the facilities are not well maintained.
Diulas pada 28 September 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Austria
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Very beautiful rooms in a great location”
good for nature lovers
The rooms are very nice, more beautiful than the pics here show. The view from the big terrace of the rooms over the bay is great. A good location for a few romantic days! Getting there from the city proper will cost around 250 php per taxi. If you order a taxi from the reception to bring you back will cost 300 php. You can make small walks in the hotel park - a lot of nature, a small zoo, a swimming pool, which was unfortunatley closed when we have been there.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2012
4,0
Tetsuo dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
蟻が多くの蟻が壁やベッドで歩いている。”
Natureかも知れないが、無視が多いと気色悪い。 いろんな考えがありますがわたしは嫌いです。寝てる間に虫が口に入るかも。。清潔でない 風呂もぬるくてちょろちょろのぬるいお湯です。
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017