Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Lihat semuanya (36 foto)
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota - Kamar tidur Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota - Kamar tidur
Lihat semuanya (36 foto)
Lobi Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (36 foto)
Kolam renang luar ruangan Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Kolam renang luar ruangan
Lihat semuanya (36 foto)
Kamar Mandi Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Kamar Mandi
Lihat semuanya (36 foto)
LOKASI PROPERTI Gazebo Resort Pattaya
LOKASI PROPERTI
Bagus
Lokasi
6,4
Lihat semuanya (36 foto) Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Lihat semuanya (36 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit

Gazebo Resort Pattaya

1,29 kilometer dari pusat kota
- Lihat yang ada di sekitar sini
Bagus
Berdasarkan 496 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,9
/
10
Harga dan kualitas7,2
Jarak ke pusat kota1.0 km
Nilai lokasi6,4
Bandara terdekatUtapao International Airport (UTP)
Jarak ke bandara28,2 km
  • Shuttle bandara

  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

  • Kolam air panas

  • Taman

Penawaran kamar
Properti ini banyak peminatnya!Terakhir dipesan 7 jam yang lalu
Penthouse dengan Sarapan (Penthouse With Breakfast)
Penthouse dengan Sarapan (Penthouse With Breakfast)
...
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • Balkon/teras
  • 2 kasur single dan 2 kasur ...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam (Deluxe Pool View)
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam (Deluxe Pool View)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 48 m²/517 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kolam Renang
  • 2 kasur single atau 1 kasur...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 48 m²/517 ft²
  • Balkon/teras
  • 2 kasur single atau 1 kasur...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota (Superior City View)
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota (Superior City View)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 38 m²/409 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 1 kasur double
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
2 Kamar Tidur (2 Bedroom)
2 Kamar Tidur (2 Bedroom)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 200 m²/2153 f...
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 2 kasur single dan 1 kasur ...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Kolam (Superior Pool View Room)
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Kolam (Superior Pool View Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 38 m²/409 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kolam Renang
  • 2 kasur single atau 1 kasur...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Keluarga dengan Penghubung (Family Connecting)
Kamar Keluarga dengan Penghubung (Family Connecting)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 96 m²/1033 ft...
  • Pemandangan: Kolam Renang
  • 2 kasur semi double
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Superior Triple
Superior Triple
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 38 m²/409 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kebun
  • 1 kasur king
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Double atau Twin Superior (Double Or Twin Superior)
Double atau Twin Superior (Double Or Twin Superior)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 38 m²/409 ft²
  • Balkon/teras
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Superior dengan Sarapan (Superior With Breakfast)
Superior dengan Sarapan (Superior With Breakfast)
...
  • Balkon/teras
  • Bebas asap rokok
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Ada pertanyaan untuk Gazebo Resort Pattaya?
Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

Harga lebih murah setelah login

Masuk/Daftar
Informasi lengkap Gazebo Resort Pattaya

Informasi lengkap Gazebo Resort Pattaya

Ringkasan

Lihat semua

Tempat penting terdekat

Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Fasilitas dan layanan

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Di sekitar properti

Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
Lihat semua

Peraturan properti

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Tentang properti

Lihat semua

Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (496)Ulasan Booking.com (80)
Kebersihan7,0
Fasilitas6,2
Lokasi6,4
Kenyamanan kamar7,4
Layanan7,1
Harga dan kualitas7,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (496)
Semua tipe kamar
Menampilkan 443 komentar tamu
12345
8,0
Luar biasa
Maria dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Hotel Kecil yang asri,sarapan lumayan enak”
Pemandangan Kebun di area kolam renang,sarapan lumayan enak,kamar cukup luas Dan bersih
Proses check in cepat,disediakan welcome drink,kamar bersih dan cukup luas untuk keluarga dengan 2 anak Kecil walaupun furniture agak tua.Sebanding dengan harga yang dibayarkan.dekat dengan big c supermarket
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
harianto dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
LoKaSi agak jauh dr pantai namun suasananya mantap”
fasilitas keasrian tamannya
kamar deluxenya bagus cukup besar buat satu keluarga beranak dua. Ada bakkon tempat buat santai dan rokok. Kekurangannya cuman dilokasi agak jauh dari pantai. Sekian dan terima kasih.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2012
6,3
Bagus
AGUS dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Holiday jn Pattaya”
Fasilitas hotel cukup baik
Cukup menyenangkan
Diulas pada 09 November 2014
5,3
Natalia dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
hotel”
kolam renang
lokasi terlalu masuk kedalam dan pelayanan masih harus ditingkatkan lagi...
Diulas pada 09 April 2012
9,6
Spektakuler
Malini dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018
Spektakuler”
Clean and spacious room, great facilities and location very close to walking street. Nice quiet hotel to hide from the busy noises of Pattaya but still in a prime location. Even has a massage spot on the ground floor, very nice addition. Would stay again.
Diulas pada 19 November 2018
Dear Valued Guest It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments and I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the level of customer service provided by our team. Your compliments have been shared with the team, Our team are all looking forward to have an opportunity to be at your service again and ensuring you had everything you need for a relaxing stay. Once again thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort.
Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
10,0
Spektakuler
Thida dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018
The perfect boutique hotel with stellar hospitality in the best location- value for money ”
Location is private with a beautiful garden, good food, varieties on the menu, good pool and bar area, friendly staff, super clean, drop off service, big rooms. Only 10 minutes from the walking street and the staff was so accommodating to drop us all the way there in the hotel shuttle. The hotel is also right next to a Big C which was very convinient. We got a massage before leaving and the lady was super nice. Overall great value for money and I’ll be coming back to pattaya in December and will definitely book this place again
Diulas pada 18 November 2018
Dear Valued Guest It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments and I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the level of customer service provided by our team. Your compliments have been shared with the team, Our team are all looking forward to have an opportunity to be at your service again and ensuring you had everything you need for a relaxing stay. Once again thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort.
Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
3,6
Pekka dari Finlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2018
Rude staff”
They have a culture of being rude to a customer in the reception.
Diulas pada 22 November 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience. In regards to the staff we are sorry with the rudeness you had encounter, I have noted your comments and I will personally spoked to all staff concerned. Once again, thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort and for giving us the chance to be at your service.
Direspon pada 30 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
3,2
Mélanie dari Kamboja
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018
Nous n'avons aimé cette chambre qui sentait deja pas bon du tout en entrant:”
Un melange d'ancien, d'humidite et de non aéré. La piscine n'est pas entretenue: feuilles et carreaux qui s'enlevent completement. Le resto est ok. Les femmes de chambres bof , les femmes à l'accueil une jeune ok l'autre affreusement pas sympa, seul le bagagiste etait vraiment et nous l'avons tippé. La musique forte dans une des rue avoisinante. L'interrupteur de la salle de bain crasseux. Bref juste ok lors d'un transfert pour une nuit et encore....
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2018
First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to give us your feedback in regards to your recent stay in our hotel. I was very disappointed to learn about the service that you had encounter to us. I am truly apologize for not able to meet your expectation at Gazebo Resort, your comments are very important to us, as we rely on you our guest to tell us how we can better meet your needs during your stay. I have noted all your comments and I have personally spoken to all staff concerned. Once again thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort.
Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
5,6
Andres dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018
Great place, noisy but good”
Need transport. Lovely pool. Forget breakfast, aimed at Indian clients, so more oily and heavy....I prefer Thai type food, its lighter and feels better, but no option here. Better food outside hotel. But I would stay again, peaceful nice place.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay at GazeboResort . Many thanks for taking out time to compliments us and for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing some highlights of your stay on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
6,8
Bagus
Andres dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018
Great hotel, good value, good pool, breakfast not worth it”
Great hotel, will go back, need a car or bike otherwise its to far away, but if you have transport its great. Also, a bonus is parking under hotel, drive in, park, security, easy. Breakfast caters to Indiana, and I don't come to Thailand to eat heavy oily food, so tried it once and opted to go elsewhere after that Many food options close by. Great pool and open to 10pm. Great budget option, staff good. But many noisy tourists there when I stayed. Many Indian and Russian families stayed when I was there, and their cultural norms seem to allow for behaviours from kids and adults that impact negatively on other guests. May be it was just bad timing for my stay, but the hotel itself I had no complaints for, I just decided breakfast was better elsewhere. I will come back
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay at GazeboResort . Many thanks for taking out time to compliments us and for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing some highlights of your stay on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Overall a good place”
Quiet, clean, and a good value
This hotel is a good value, clean, and quiet. Close to Sukumwhit Road. The staff is friendly but not very helpful. When I asked for help arranging van transportation for a group of guests who would come next month, they said they could not help me. After looking around, I saw a sign for airport van service at the tour desk. But even they would not help. I used the van service from a different location. Not good service at all.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Paramit dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
Great value for short stay”
nice clean room. space.
a hotel with great value considering the room you get for the money paid. There is really nothing much to this hotel except the rooms and a small pool so if you only want a clean room to sleep at night. This is it. But if you want to stay in hotel all day like a resort, better look somewhere else. The only negative comment I have is the wall is quite thin
Diulas pada 25 November 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Suda dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
nice and quite”
easy and pleasant
Very easy to find the hotel place and in a good location. The Big C Supermarket just opposite side of the road to get into the hotel. We got an upgrade room to the pool view which was nice and very quite. Pool is a bit small but nice decoration. Hotel have the breakfast available if you wish not to go out.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Rob dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Great hotel with a lovely garden setting and pool.”
pool, garden, service
Great place to stay to relax and unwind away from the bustle of the main drag but not so far away as to make it inconvenient. The food and service at the restaurant was good but if you want authentic Thai either try asking them to make sure it is spicy or order western food there and eat Thai elsewhere. My Tom Yum and my girlfriend's Tom Kha Gai were very mild. It definitely was a westernised version of Thai food rather than the real deal.
Diulas pada 12 April 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Graham dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2011
Great Hotel with Nice Pool”
Great swimming pool and good breakfast.
This was a nice modern hotel. The rooms were beautiful and the pool was great. My 4 year old son really enjoyed the pool. The buffet breakfast was great. The only trouble was that the hotel is quite far from the beach - not walking distance and the main round to the hotel was very busy with traffic, so it took me 40 minutes to drive the 2 or 3km to the beach!
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2011
4,0
Aleksey dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
Cheap and not nice”
Where should I start? Probably from the end, at check out front desk charged me for 2 beers from mini-bar that I never drunk- it was never in my fridge since check-in- I did not check the whole list of items at mini-bar- I should have done that probably. Staff was nice most of the times- but this cheap charge for items that I never used- it made me feel really bad. I was checking out at 5am, so did not feel like screaming or arguing because of pathetic 130 Baht ($4 approximately)- but still, why the hell I have to pay for their (maybe intentional) mistake? And if it was intentional- what the hell- they are scammers. Location is okay, but not in middle of the action. Lots of tiny ants and spiders in the room every day, AC is leaking constantly, WiFi was disconnecting every 20 minutes, and finally shower faucets were electroshocking me from time to time, and it was really hard to get normal temperature water- it was either hot or cold. Dirty sheets, smelly towels.
Diulas pada 07 September 2018
First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to give us your feedback in regards to your recent stay in our hotel. I was very disappointed to learn about the service that you had encounter to us. I am truly apologize for not able to meet your expectation at Gazebo Resort comments are very important to us,as we rely on you,our guest to tell us how we can better meet your needs during your stay. I have noted all your comments and I have personally spoken to all staff concerned.
Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
6,4
Bagus
Umang dari India
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018
A nice resort and value for money but the staff at the reception was very dissapointing ”
The manager name Jing was very rude and was trying to charge more for everything and she actually charged us 1000 TBH for early check-in without any reason but we had to pay because we didn’t want to fight and there was a language barrier also while checking out she added water bottle bills which were not even used apart from that the stay was good and the house keeping staff was very good
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2018
Dear Valued Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to give us your feedback in regards to your recent stay in our hotel. Inregards with the amount that we had charge to you, please be reminded that our check in time is 14.00 pm and you had taken your room by 3.00 am cause your friend had refuse to stay at the room that you had booked first and for the additional bills that you had mentioned those are the minibars and your restaurant bills that you consume during your stay at the Hotel. Once again, thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort!
Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
6,0
Wittawat dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
children over 7 year-old have to paid for breakfast”
in the ads didn't say anything about children over 7 year-old have to paid for breakfast. Even I have booked room for 4 people (2 adults, 2 childs) room includes breakfast but I still have to pay for breakfast extra then have wrote on the website. However, free WiFi really!!! I can't even connect to the wifi also not even show the wifi name on any of my devices. it was really bad trip with this.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2018
Thank you very much for your comments and feedback which we appreciate as it is our goal to improve our services and facilities, ensuring all our guests enjoy their stay. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay, and for this we would like to apologize. I have noted all your comments and I have personally spoken to all staff concerned
Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
2,0
NEIL dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018
Cukup”
One of the worst hotel in Pattaya.I had booked the hotel and requested that i will be checking 2 hours early.When i arrived at the hotel even after the hotel having vacant room they requested that i pay 500 baht extra.The receptionist was very rude.As i was tired i took the room but they didnt give any receipt for the 500 baht extra that i had payed.The hotel just want to loot people and i guess is awaiting for opportunity.I request all to be careful before booking.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2018
Dear Valued Guest First I would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback in regards to your stay in our hotel. I want to sincerely apologize for the problems you have encounter, regarding with the staff service that you had encounter . We will bring your comment to our team member to improve our service and ensure you that such mistake will not be occurred again your honest feedback allow us to work on the problems we have and we can better meet our guest needs. Once again, thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort and for giving us chance to be at your service.
Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
8,8
Luar biasa
Pathsikarn dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Luar biasa”
Very big room, very clean and nice staffs but old property.
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay at GazeboResort . Many thanks for taking out time to compliments us and for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing some highlights of your stay on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Direspon pada 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
12345
Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

Kembali ke hasil pencarian

KEMBALI KE ATAS

|

Tutup

Gazebo Resort Pattaya
|Bagus 6,9
×
Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

  • Central Festival Pattaya Beach