Pesan Sekarang: Go Hotels Manila Airport Road

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 558 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
83% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (558)Ulasan Booking.com (499)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 558 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,3
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi8,0
Layanan8,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Twin
Kamar Queen
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 249 komentar tamu
4,0
Ronalyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Cukup”
we asked for a room service but they just made everything upside down and left! no other walking distance food chain/stores except for 7/11. neighborhood feels like slum area and someone got stabbed in front of the hotel.
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Armie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Bagus”
The place is budget friendly and near to the airport,but i think the room where we stayed esp the beddings were not tidy.when i wokeup in the morning,on the way to the airport,i saw lots of red itchy bumps on my arms.i think it was from the bedbugs😱
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
George dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Sangat baik”
No restaurants in the area. Small franchise expensive coffee shop in lobby looks temporary.no clock, glasses very basic room but comfortable clean but noisy.
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
6,4
Bagus
Kha dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
good place for someone who's in transit”
Its very close to the airport, its good if you just need a place to crash overnight for an early fly in the next day. Staff wasnt very helpful. Overall it's ok.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Romer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Very Convenient.”
Breakfast Buffet every weekend for just P300 that makes me wake up earLy for a good meal
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Ricky dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Clean hotel need better restaurant other than that great experience ”
Coffee was good in lobby but microwave breakfast was not what I expected
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
2,4
ROSSINIE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Dissatisfied ”
Size of the room, good service, amenities and good food. Those are the reasons i am not happy with our stay in GoHotel. 😖😣😞😩
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
4,0
robert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
No food, no drink”
The "café" had next to nothing for a weary traveler to eat. Even the drinks vending machine was sold out. I had to go to the 7-11 down the street for a snack and a coke, a step up from the café in hotel. Room was fairly clean...but aren't they all supposed to be? Cold water in the shower. Area not too good, you don't want to walk around out there. I expected better at the price point. Honest review.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018
4,4
Jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Cukup”
it says they have a shuttle but they do not.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Value”
Just the basics, and the good price reflects that. Cafe downstairs usually only has half their menu available, but it's good cheap food.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
MUJIB dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great hotel”
It is close to airport, staff was all nice. We came early so we had to pay extra php 650 for early check in. We had very good sleep, i love the 4 pillows. Will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
3,2
yangsun dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
I don’t recommend this hotel because..”
I stayed for a day it was good choice to book for only a day cos check in service is so slow and workers were not in desk i had to wait for a long. Then there is additional charge for Hair dryer 100 pesos and deposit 400 pesos when i asked to borrow it they just said additional fee is 100 but when I paid, there is deposit 400 pesos of course i made compliant about it. However location is not bad from airport I wouldn’t get here anymore I felt like they like only money with slow service
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
5,2
Myrna dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
the room is too small
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
clean good for the price”
clean , helpful staff
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Angelo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
PROS: Clean. Very close to airport Terminal 4. Decently priced. CONS: Please provide shampoo. At least have hot water available (for coffee or cup noodles).
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
james dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
nice place”
secure hotel, clean, but it didn't have wash cloths.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
6,0
Carmina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
I checked my beddings and under my flat sheet there’s mestruation blood stains on it. ”
Im not sure if they change the beddings or not. Room located 604
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Liezl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good value for money”
Very clean and well-organized. Professional staff. Even though the location does not look safe, the place is secured because they have enough security personnel guarding the entrance and parking area. I wish they have bigger parking space. Overall, good value for money.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
kasper dari Denmark
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Close to airport ”
Close to airport that’s why we booked it, nothing special but no complaint.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Brad dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Basic, efficient, hot water, good a/c”
Sorta of a hostel feel for all ages. Efficient room which will meet your needs. I needed to crash over in Manila to catch an early flight out the next morning. 7-11 across the street plus in house cheap cafe. No real cons. Not for couples looking for romance type of place but we all know that. Great value!
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Alan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Comfortable clean room”
Nice stay, but food is not much. You also have to come down to get hot water when you request for a boiled water for your coffee or tea.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice Stay, Good Value, Friendly, helpful staff”
We enjoyed our time here at Go Hotel! They provide a simple yet pleasnt room and the staff aim to please. TY, for a pleasant, hassle free stay! Even the showers have plenty of Hot Water!
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Dessy dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
The location of this hotel is fantastic, just about 15 minutes drive from the airport. However, it's a bit far from downtown, especially if you want to consider trip time to town. Please don't expect clean and spotless environment. You may have to be careful when you walk at the hotel's surrounding area not to step on water puddle. A convenient store is just across the street, if you need anything. This hotel provides in-room spa and massage, but unfortunately they don't accept card. You need to pay in cash, and can't charge it to your room's bill. As this is a budget hotel, they don't really give you much time for late check out. Fair enough, I think.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
Ben dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Not again...”
It was too noisy from the other room... Wifi is not working well...
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
arlene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice Stay”
The room was small but given that it is a budget and travelers hotel. It was good. The room was clean, the sheets are clean the bed is comfortable. I had a nice sleep. It is also near to the airport
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
6,0
jervyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Internet very slow
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Rovi dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Staff are helpful and accomodating.”
shout out for all the staff. Front desk staff are helful and security guards are attentive to clients.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
6,0
Abdulrhaman dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Hotel near the airport”
The rooms are small and also the bathroom
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Lee dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Excellent Location and Price”
Near to airport if you need a place to crash. Clean and helpful staff. Room is also clean and modern with TV. Few amenities but do have a little shop for food and snacks.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
adel dari Kuwait
Pasangan
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Clean hotel ”
Good WiFi and helping staff and clean hotel
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
Abdulrhaman dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Hotel near the airport”
I recommend staying at the hotel to continue traveling
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
4,0
Anders dari Denmark
Pasangan
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
A little disappointing”
Service was good enough. The room was not so clean, lacking of toiletpaper and other essentials. When we checked out they tried to fine me for a dirty pillow case, yes you read correct: a dirty pillow case - as if i was not allowed to sleep in the bed. I refused to pay the p1000 fine - after some discussion we ended up on p200 just to get settle and go away. The hotel is in a very very bad neighborhood - i will not recommend this hotel to people with kids or elderly.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Donna dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Small room”
The room is small, just good for short stay. Room is not sound proof, can hear noises coming from tv next door.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Ross dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Choose room carefully”
This go hotel is on an extremely busy street, all day and night, and almost underneath the main fly way overpass. Rooms must be carefully selected to get a peaceful night. On the side away from the overpass, at the rear away from the road, and preferably as high as possible. I had a third floor over the road, and it was extremely noisy and sooty. the windows are only single glazed and the seals don't appear to be all that effective. I moved rooms, back and across and up, and the second night was perfect. The rooms were clean and the aircon was good. The area is not that salubrious and I wouldn't walk around at night; but it is close to the airport. There is a 7/11 direct opposite, which is handy as there is no refrigerator or kettle in the room. The cafe downstairs is adequate for coffee and snacks. The staff were helpful and polite.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Marie dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Beautiful”
very nice rooms, upgraded me and staffs are great. they called me to arranged my departure to the airport. great service.
Diulas pada 25 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Deborah dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
A new hotel so everything is new and fresh. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. ”
It's very close to the airport and perfect for an over night layover.
Diulas pada 24 November 2017
6,0
Mochamad dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
close to aquino international airport”
a good choice for short stay before next flight at Manila. it took less than 15 minutes to reach the airport from the hotel.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Richel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
It was excellent.”
I would like to go back again. The staff and the services are great. They are all accommodating.
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
6,0
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Get what you pay for”
So holds true here but the location is great for quick rest. Don't expect and you wont be disappointed.
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Scott dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Nice place for a stopover”
I stayed here for 10 hours or so, whilst waiting for my flight. It was a nice place to have a shower and a rest before my flight. Staff were helpful
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Michelle dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great layover place”
Didn't stay long, just transitioned for one night before heading out to el nido. Manila isn't the place for A tourist.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Rosalia dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Clean Staffs are very helpful & willing to help”
Not much on food choices ,no breakfast available No Shuttle to & from Aiirport. Hot water in shower cold in the morning
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Florian dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
clean and easy ”
Close to airport, all amenities needed for a short overnight stay are available
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Mohammad dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
The photos in the web looks so good but it's different when you experienced it”
I thought every room got wifi but it doesn't work when using laptop. No slippers provided Outside bathroom no floor mat When shower,it takes time to feel the hot water.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Esther dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Very near the airport, very clean & staffs very helpful.”
Accommodation very affordable
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2017
5,2
William dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The PWD main room was a bed, a TV on the wall and a built in cabinet with a small slide out table for laptop. There was NO chair in the room! In the lobby the vending machine was empty (no water). My wife had to go outside to find food and water. The street people tried to steal from her as she walked down the street. The next day our taxi driver said that street was full of bad people, drug selling and murders. We asked for a hot water kettle but they did not give hot water kettles but we could get hot water at the restaurant. My wife went to the restaurant to get hot water but their hot water was not working. In the PWD CR the ceiling light was dim and so far from the sink I could not see my self on the little 12" X 12" swivel mirror. There was no mirror in the CR for my wife to use. Our bed had a thick comforter with no top sheet on top of the fitted bottom sheet. We asked for a top sheet and was told a sheet would cost 200 pesos but there were none available, so my wife pulled the stuffing out of the comforter to make it into more of a sheet like covering. In fact everything we asked for was not available. The road noise and people noise outside made it very difficult to sleep. This was probably my worst hotel experience during my adult lifetime. I'm 72 and my wife is 42. The staff was very good. We will never stay at another Go Hotels or recommend GO Hotels to anyone.
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Kvn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Good for a night or two.”
Bed, pillows and TV wonderful. Bathrooms and showers are top notch and very clean. Neighborhood is a little rough but there is a 7 11 across the street. Airport is close and they will get you cab discounts, 72 to 85p to go to the airport. They have a little cafe in the lobby with typical Filipino fare and brewed coffee. Most hotels in the Philippines do not have wash cloths or hand towels., neither does this one. Staff is wonderful. Except, you still have to come to the lobby to pick up a pizza if you order one. Pizza Hit delivers there and it has real pizza hit sauce and cheese, not the ketchup sauce and fake cheese that you normally get here. The Wi-Fi is a joke. As usual, they have an over priced server with unneeded security for a non existing threat, with a key word site blocker, so, if you can manage to finally get through, you may be blocked from the site you want to visit. The server also causes malfunction and error messages in popular browsers (all of them) due to a cache
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
George dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great for layover”
Clean, good TV and wifi. Close to the airport and good for long layovers. Food options are limited to a small cafe.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
4,8
Nuno dari Portugal
Pasangan
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Not the place for travellers ”
Absolute zero commercial sense. I was looking for a place to stay 24 hours between 18h and 18h of the next day, to connect my flights. Like any other airport hotel, I was expecting to be allowed for a late checkout, with a given fee. However they only allow bookings for the entire day. Meaning I had to pay for 2 nights just for a 24h stay. The staff even gave me a rate way higher than Agoda. I felt the staff don’t care about the guest and their own employer.
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
pete dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Bagus”
Nice place for the price friendly clean
Diulas pada 29 September 2017