Pesan Sekarang: Golden Mango Inn

Skor ulasan
Berdasarkan 132 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
5,9

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (132)
5,9
Skor ulasan
Berdasarkan 132 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan5,2
Fasilitas5,2
Lokasi7,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar5,0
Layanan6,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Semi kamar deluxe
Standard
Suite
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 98 komentar tamu
4,0
DONGSUNG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Nothing ”
Nothing
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016
4,4
Sigmond dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Stayed ”
Stayed one night, the place is poorly mentioned.
Diulas pada 03 April 2016
5,2
theo dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Semi kamar deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Not again”
very noicy from street. Bed and shower very dirty......but friendly reception
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016
5,0
ZHIWEI dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
2 night stay”
Location near Pedro Gil LRT and staff helpful
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Rene dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan tunggal
Semi kamar deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Golden mangooo”
security service, good location, AC
I was satisfied :).
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
6,3
Bagus
Geraldine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
feedback”
being in solo room and value for money
Well the room is quiet fine but there was no elevator. Likewise, the comfort rooms and bathroom were so dirty, the drainage and sinks clogged up.Then the area going to the hotel is not safe you should be back to the hotel early.Then everyday there is fire within the area close to the hotel.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2015
5,3
Nursalyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Not a nice to stay in”
Cheap, near to restaurants and wifi is very strong...aircon is in very good condition.k
The water is leaking to the floor after taking a bath or showering.. The bathroom not clean as well as the room.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2015
5,3
David dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
May 2015”
location, price, no other
no elevator, 55 steps to climb to get to my room, too much for a handicapped elderly man
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2015
6,7
Bagus
Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Reasonable”
location, price, no beggars
Good.
Diulas pada 26 April 2015
2,0
Bonipart dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
poor service and amenties”
not good stay in this hotel with children
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2015
3,0
HECTOR dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
located in the red district.”
Close to a big mall, for reference.
Rooms looked better in the web.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2015
6,0
Scott dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Semi kamar deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
mango Stay”
The Staff, The location, The price
Just okay.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2015
6,3
Bagus
Nicanor dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Stay is okay”
It is very near the commercial district of Malate. also near jeepney,and train routes; and very accessible to parks and public places like church.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2015
3,7
richad dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
not value for money”
location
the room was small, not realy comfort & clean. but the location was ok.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2015
3,7
BITUIN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Unexpected”
It was so nice in the picture but when we arrived that was unexpected. The staffs were so unfriendly aside the old man and the young guy who help our luggage. Staffs were very unorganized, even we already handed them our voucher for the days of our stay still it took time for them to let us in. The following day they knock on our door telling us that our stay is over even we book it for 2 days so we have to show again our voucher. We book the double bed but when we arrived they told us that the room with double bed is unavailable so they gave us the double deck bed, that was disappointing. About the cleanliness, maybe it was expected if you will stay in a 2 star hotel, but i guess with the money they ask us there are better hotel which are cheaper but clean. The aircon was damaged, so dusty and the room was so hot.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2015
6,7
Bagus
nuno dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
good”
all good for 2 star hotel
I will back again
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2014
6,3
Bagus
CHUN dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Semi kamar deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
not bad not good”
good waitress,good massage,convenience location
mmm,when i check in room,the faucet of my room was leaking off water.I told them that,but they did'n fix it till the third day when i check out. besides,the floor also leaked off water in some strange way when it was a rainy day. However,it's ok for me.if you just want to find place to stay few day,it still a good choice for you.
Diulas pada 06 September 2014
4,7
Karly dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Semi kamar deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
We were staying as a long layover to fly out. ”
Bed was comfy, near robin sons place mall, internet was good.
The stay was fine. Bed is comfy and tv has hBO which is what we mainly did. Staff barely speaks English but less children begging than other streets. Bathroom is smelly.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2014
5,7
Karen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
not good. not bad either. ”
location, friendly staff, near a mini stop.
we stayed 3 days and 2 nights. like what i said, it is not good but not that bad either. i booked a budget room, we came there and the floor was floooded. we asked to have another room in exchange for it. they were prompt to give us a replacement. lo and behold: the second room was also flooded (the shower room is leaking or something). the front desk suggested for us to upgrade. i didn't see an upsell coming. hay naku. so we went for it. it was a suite and we ended up paying twice of what we initially paid for. the room was...ok. it smelledbut i was prepared for it and i bought alcohol spray to kinda keep the smell down. i am an optimistic person, i don't like saying bad stuff about things. this might be a understatement, but i kinda don't like that place. i may not go back there. once is an amusing "misadventure" twice would be a waste of money. sorry.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2014
6,3
Bagus
Reudizza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Nice and accessible”
Nice, good connection, affordable
So far it's nice if you just really want to relax, very affordable and has a good connection of internet for free.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2014
6,0
John dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
budget hotel”
cheap for manila, central, near nightlife
very basic room which had the control broken on the air con, the room was freezing. cheap very basic room close to the action.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2014
3,0
kaspar dari Jerman
Pasangan
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Poor area of manila ”
Nice staff clean floors
Very dirty rooms high prices for phillipines but ok for manila i got robbed and no help from the hotel i got kicked out imedeately and my wallet got robbed at the baywalk very dangerous area.
Diulas pada 14 November 2013
6,0
Dalton dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Very much an economy room. Good location”
low price, friendly staff, location
Low cost economy room to be close to the action.
Diulas pada 11 November 2013
3,3
andre dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
not a good place”
none
i had gotten this room for my girlfriend that needed to finish her medical exam at st lukes for her visa and i had left for home that same morning. when i skyped with her when i got in some 24 hours later she told about the place. she told me it smelled, the room was on the forth floor and no elevator. not a good stay for the one night, she was glad to leave
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2013
5,0
AUREA dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2013
not so comfy”
close to the shopping mall
rooms are small; sheets and pillows with bad smells; not so clean shower; to sum it up I was not comfortable
Diulas pada 24 September 2013
5,0
Richard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Semi kamar deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Good location, but basic amenities”
Location. Also room was clean.
The hotel location was good, but the hotel itself had some problems. Our room was on the 4th floor, but there was no elevator in the hotel so this was not so convenient. The bedsheet was too small for the bed, and no blanket or comforter were provided. The pillows (one per person) were very thin. The toilet/shower had clear glass walls, which is very unusual and not really a good idea.
Diulas pada 24 September 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
GEORGE dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Cheap, but worthwhile to get the upgraded room”
Low cost, close to restaurants and nightlife/shopping.
First time to avail of the low cost room. Hardly worth saving the 200 PHP for the next level up which provides a much better room - cleaner, bigger, better accoutrements (TV did not work well, slippers were old and dirty, no towel/clothes rack/hangers, which the upgraded rooms have). Overall, it's best just to pay the extra 200 PHP for the better room.
Diulas pada 06 September 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Affordable and clean”
centrally located, cheap, clean
it was definitely a worth cost of money. affordable yet clean! centrally located around the metropolis. fast internet wifi connection and hospitable staff.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Chandice dari Filipina
Pasangan
Semi kamar deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Value for Money”
Location, budget hotel, clean
It's very near Pedro Gil LRT Station for easy access to a lot of places. Very near Robinson's Place for all your shopping needs. Very convenient for the budget conscious.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Cherry dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
good”
clean and friendly staffs
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
emily dari Filipina
Pasangan
Semi kamar deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
relaxing stay and comfortable one”
affordable,safe and accessable
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
George dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Semi kamar deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Great place for an overnight stay ...”
Affordable, centrally-located, mall nearby for easy shopping access.
Very comfortable for an overnight stay in the area. Saves time commuting in/out of the city when you need to be in the city early in the morning.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
very good location, near jeepney and train station”
distance between all stablishment, very accessible, nice people around
was good stay. nice reception,just the shower door was broken, can't close the shower door.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
GEORGE dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Semi kamar deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Close to the action.”
Plenty of nightlife for t, lots of good restaurants, very friendly staff.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2013
5,3
Frederic dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Good rate quality/price”
Discretion, friendly staff, good location
Wifi in the all hotel. Hotel well situed in center of Malate, near Robinson Mall, but in the middle for girls bar's. Only 30min by car from the airport. Room cleen, very simple.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Lidya dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
location”
location
it has a great location. friendly and helpfull staff. the room is not that large, but clean and neat, comfortable.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2013
3,3
arlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
bad location”
no best features
The hotel is near the red district area,in the internet its so clean in the picture.The room is like an old motel.the room smiles very bad,the towel is dirty. during the night time its very noisy.and there are many women outside shouting in korean language.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2012
3,7
HIDEO dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
uncomfortable”
nothing
the location was not easy to find and the taxi driver was lost for a long time for getting there. the room was wide but smelled bad.
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
JUNSHENG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
第二次入住”
没有什么值得推荐,WIFI不错的,员工主动帮忙提行李
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2014
6,7
Bagus
JUNSHENG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
无”
服务好,员工友好,房间有浴室
酒店预定当时是最便宜离机场的,其实打车挺远的,机场周边都很贵,到这里打黄色出租车要210。司机想绕路,我因为很熟悉这里带。房间卫生一般,毛巾很旧,厕所公共,浴室房间里面有。
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
liu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
一般设施”
地点适中
难找,近市区,但设施配套很一般。适合低价住。难找,近市区,但设施配套很一般。适合低价住难找,近市区,但设施配套很一般。适合低价住难找,近市区,但设施配套很一般。适合低价住
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2012
4,7
sakkarin dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
ค่อนข้างหายาก ตรงข้ามเป้นร้านคาราโอเกะเยอะ ”
ใกล้สถานบันเทิง
รู้สึกไม่ประทับใจเนื่องจากกุญแจมีปัญหา ห้องเล็กมาก มีแต่ห้องอาบน้ำ ดีอย่างเดียวคือใกล้กับสถานบันเทิงยามราตรี
Diulas pada 08 September 2013
5,6
HARUYA dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Semi kamar deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
古いが、寝るだけなら”
ロケーションは抜群。 深夜の到着で練るだけなら。
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2018
6,4
Bagus
akio dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
宿泊料金は安い”
宿泊料金は安い ロビンソンの近く 向いがKTVで夜間、うるさい ゴキブリがウヨウヨ Wi-Fiは弱い シャワーはお湯が出るようになった(部屋による)
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
satoru dari Jepang
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
寝るだけと割り切ることが大切”
エレベーターがないので客室4階まではご自身の足で階段をあがるしか方法はありません。荷物が大きい人は大変だと思います。設備はやはり古びれた感があります。スタッフはフレンドリーで親切です。石鹸1個の配布です。シーツみたいな掛物しかありません。
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2017
2,8
KATSUMI dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Semi kamar deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
次は無いかな、、、”
ロビンソンから空港シャトルバスUBEが便利。P150で空港まで行ける。ホテルからロビンソンまで歩いて3分位。安くは無いがボラれる事も無いしチップも要らない。 ホテルの近くにコンビニ有り。夜は賑やか。石鹸とタオルだけ。冷蔵庫無し。枕カバーを外すと枕がすげー汚い。コンセントがテレビの裏に2つだけ。夕方ホテルに帰ると掃除して無い!たまたま掃除する人が居なかったにせよ掃除しなくていいわけないでしょ!乗り継ぎで一晩なら有りかな?他にホテルが見つからなければ利用するかも?
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017
3,6
hitoshi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
設備が古いので言いがかりに気を付けて”
スイートルームを予約しました ドアが古く開閉にコツがあり 後で受付嬢に開閉をさせてみましたがすぐには開閉は出来なかったです ドアが固く金属疲労でドアノブが折れてしまったのを韓国人オーナーは弁償させようとしました 一旦修理する為別室へ案内されたがそこはスイートではなく 手洗いの水が少ししか出ない状態 スタッフに言って昼の3時なのに昼寝の真っ最中で後で是正すると言われたが修理する気配なし  だが弁償しろとは言ってきます 私も まず修理して私をスイートルームに戻してから請求ではと言うと 今やっていると 22時に修理完了しまた部屋を移動 明日カードで払うと約束した 部屋に置いている ガラステーブルは上部のガラスが固定してなく落ちたら割れるしろもの これも請求されたらたまらないからと外へだしてもらい 次の日カードの機械のある別ホテルへ手続きに行ったら韓国人社長から 支払いは免除との連絡があった このように設備の点検もしないで偶然壊れたものを弁償させる心構えのようだから食博には気を付けてください 場所は申し分ないです ラブホも兼ねてるようです 宿泊客は私だけでした 現金で弁償金払っていたら危なかった
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2016
4,0
SHIROKI dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
少し暗いです”
マラテのど真ん中にありますが、とても雰囲気暗いです
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Koji dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
場所のわりにはリーズナブルなホテル。”
リーズナブル。マビニ・ロビンソンに近い。スタッフが親切。
マビニ・ロビンソンに近いのですが、このホテルの目の前にたくさんのBARの女性が並んでいます。気にならなければリーズナブルで良いホテルです。
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2015
6,3
Bagus
akio dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Semi kamar deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
場所はいいが”
場所
暑いのでエアコンを切らないで出かけたら、スタッフか留守の間部屋に入ってスイッチを切りに来るようだったので、何か無くならないか心配だった。フロントに「MASSAGE P300」という貼紙があったので、頼んでみたが来なかった。
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2015