Pesan Sekarang: Grand Regal Hotel Bacolod

Skor ulasan
Berdasarkan 58 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
5,9

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (58)Ulasan Booking.com (4)
5,9
Skor ulasan
Berdasarkan 58 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan5,0
Fasilitas4,5
Lokasi7,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar5,9
Layanan6,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 39 komentar tamu
5,0
Susan dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Not so good this time”
Location, Staff, Space
After staying in this hotel in 2008 we very disappointed. The hotel was very run down and unclean. On the up side the staff are very nice. Room for a lot of improvement.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2015
4,7
edsel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
positive negative reviews”
location, room window, bed
Waiter is making sure that his guest made a deposit when delivering food inside the room which should not be. From the time i made an orde or at the receptionist then they must ask that already not the waiter will verify it. Room is not safe lots of electrical wiring or outlets are exposed. No bidet. Not well maintained. Dim room not ideal for working inside like some paper works. Only give one meal stub even the room is good for 2. Low wifi signal and inconsistent smart and sun signal which i already ask or remarks in the booking that should have a best signal. They require me to email my voucher, why agoda they do not have a copy? In our booking it stated to just show it. Food in not tasteful in their restaurant. In the buffet menu, they will not refill it even its almost left over there. Staff are not pleasant especially waiters delivering foods in the room.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2014
5,7
Joey dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
adjacent to mall”
location
Great
Diulas pada 04 November 2014
5,7
Trevor dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Title”
Location, Parking,
Booked a room with 2 double beds got a room with one double bed. Unable to rectify this. Adequate hotel for the price.
Diulas pada 11 September 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Peter dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good ”
Clean, friendly, good food
Nice place. Great staff, location a bit away from the action, assuming that there is any "action" in bacolod... lol
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
NICASIO dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Comfortable short stay”
Staff are friendly and accomodating; easy access to public transportation; shopping & food across the street.
The room was big for a small price, but the shower/bath room needs some upgrading. You get what you paid for.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2014
6,3
Bagus
Jo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Old but comfortable hotel”
Simple, friendly staff, big rooms
The hotel has several function rooms good for business presentations. The hotel staff are accommodating and helpful. Don't expect too much for the food, it's better to try the local restaurants around town.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2013
6,7
Bagus
Donald dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Good Hotel, friendly staff & close to shopping.”
Large rooms, average breakfast buffet & walking distance to shopping mall.
Great Hotel, large rooms, average breakfast buffet & walking distance to shopping mall. SM Mall is a good mall & it's great to be able to walk from the hotel's location to get there. Would recommend the hotel to any future travelers to Bacolod, PH
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2013
5,3
Bjoern dari Swedia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
It was ok.”
Large clean room and clean bed.
It was a ok stay. But some of the crew was very arrogant. When I left the hotel the bellboy told the taxidriver for 50 peso for helping with my and my wife's bags when I didn't see, because I took care of ALL the bags and put them in the trunk. So I had to give the taxi driver 500 peso plus the fifty pesos the bellboy. There are many hotels in Bacolod but next time it will not be regal hotel. 50 pesos is not much but the way the bellboy took them is very bad.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
ROSEMARY dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
It was the best hotel we stayed out of 5”
Big room, nice furnishing, big bed, friendly and helpful staff
It was great and very pleased. I wish we stayed there in the first week we arrived in the country.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2013
5,7
jeongwon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
near gaisano”
big room, near gaisano
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2013
5,7
jeongwon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
near gaisono”
big room, near gaisano
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2013
6,0
sydney dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
nice and comfortable”
restaurant, lobby and design
no comments
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2013
5,3
Christer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
A Little Bit Disappointed With This Hotel”
Large room, in front of a mall, easy access to public transport.
My mom and I stayed at this hotel for two nights. No one from the staff helped us carry our luggage. Our room assignment is at the second floor. The room was big. The flooring is made of wood so it was a little bit noisy and disturbing every time you walk around the room. The room needs to be updated. When we were sleeping, I saw a cockroach crawling on the wall. There were strands of hair inside the bathroom. The bed and air conditioner are okay.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
good but a few problems”
size of rooms.
It was fine but when I arrived I was asked for my credit card. I had already prepaid. I offered to leave a cash deposit in case of refrigerator use. Refused. Also there was a problem between Agoda and the hotel that I was bought into . This was not my mistake. Overall the service was good but I will not stay there again because of the creditcard incident. The last time I was in the Philippines I had creditcard fraud and I was advised by my bank not to give my card to anyone
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Marniza dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2013
Worth of money”
Food,cleanese,service
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2013
6,0
Dennis dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Needs more inprovement to attract more guest...”
Location, location, location....
The room was big, Aircon was underpowered for the size coz it took a long time for the room to cool down. The Bathroom was big enough as well but water pressure was very low. The toilet was an issue coz when you flushed it, the water that was recycled was brown colored!! I tried flushing it a couple of more times but it was still brown!! The suppose to be "Buffet Bfast" was non existent. Paid but there was barely any food. Only a couple of hotdogs & omelet. They were understaffed and you couldnt get them to at least re-fill their drink station & breads. Coffee machine was also serving cold coffee. My friend had to request for his coffee to be microwave!!! When i initially checked in. Check out time was 12 & i requested for a late checkout of 1PM, the next day, their staff was calling me at 12:30 following up on my room while I already told them i had a 1PM checkout! I could go on but ill stop here...
Diulas pada 09 April 2013
6,3
Bagus
Rita dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great location”
Near the shopping mall; accessible by public transportation
staff very accommodating. Great location because it is near the shopping mall which is great to spend time after meetings. It is also near the restaurants and easy to get taxi or jeepney.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2012
5,3
jeongwon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
가격대비 괜찮음”
방은 큼 오래된 방
가격대비 가이사노 몰 앞이라 괜찮음 하지만 방이 오래되어
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2013