Pesan Sekarang: Green Monkey Resort & Spa

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 86 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (86)Ulasan Booking.com (118)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 86 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,9
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,3
Layanan8,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
Bahasa Malaysia
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Blue Column
Red Wood No. 2
Purple Stone
Red Wood No. 1
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 75 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
Kefah dari Bahrain
Pasangan
Yellow Stone
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good location ”
Good location two minutes walking to white beach
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Rochelle dari Singapura
Pasangan
Red Wood No. 1
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Staff are friendly, value for money”
Stayed for one night. Room is clean. A few mins walk to the beach.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
CHI dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Red Wood No. 2
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Very good”
Stuff very friendly! Breakfast was good! Good location!
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Thelma dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Blue Column
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Perfect location ”
Green Monkey Resort is situated in the heart of Boracay... Their very close to where the action is... Don't worry about the noise around that area because it's built with sound proofing... The air conditioning is state of the art... They have comfy beds as well... Which I didn't experience at the other hotel that we stayed in which is the Eco Village Convention Hotel... Their staff were very pleasant and very friendly... You'll feel home right away... I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family's...
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Subash dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Purple Stone
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
All is Well”
The staff were pleasant and welcoming. The room was very clean and comfortable. Open roof chill out spot.
Brilliant
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Sean dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Blue Column
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Simple Motel”
Clean Place. Good Location.
I had the Blue Coral Room for 2 nights. While the location is great (2 minute walk to White Beach - Station 2) and the rooms were decent and clean, there's nothing much else to say about the room as the package I bought did not include breakfast. The room I had was pretty small and hard to get around within. And the curtains weren't thick enough to cover the early morning sunrise. The toilet had no proper ventilation (as it was in the middle of the room) so it was sorta difficult to do number 2. For its price, it was pretty decent but if you look hard enough I think you could find 1-2 better hotels within the same price range.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015
5,7
Lay dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Yellow Stone
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Good theme room”
Location
Nice room and decoration
Diulas pada 22 November 2015
6,7
Bagus
Yong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Yellow Stone
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Green Monkey Hotel review ”
1.) Worker attitude
Diulas pada 19 November 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Christian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Yellow Stone
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Road is flooded”
Clean, near Talipapa, near beach
Hotel is good, clean and quiet. Staff is friendly and very professional.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Green Bamboo
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Got our money's worth”
The room, wifi connection, and friendly staff.
The room was so beautifully designed. The shape might be unconventional, but all fits well. The bed was big enough for us 3 but they provided an additional mattress. The bathroom was cool as well. Though lacking in toothbrush and toothpaste, but shampoo and soap and hairdryer and bidet were present. We enjoyed the wifi connection. It was slow at first, but got better in the long run. We had a ref in our room as well. The staff were so accommodating. They were present all the time. They even hail a trike when we depart. They also allowed us to check in early and check out late. We had a little chat while waiting for the rain to stop. :)
Diulas pada 21 September 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
tiffany dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Blue Column
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Great location”
Location
Location is good. Near to D'talipapa market. Good for budget stay
Diulas pada 21 September 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Lovely dari Filipina
Pasangan
Yellow Stone
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
The overall experience was so great”
Location is near thw beach a 5 min walk and near to d talipapa its also 5 min walk if you want to go shopping and dining
So great and peaceful
Diulas pada 02 September 2015
4,0
Ana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Red Wood No. 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Okay”
Price
Okay
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Agnes dari Singapura
Pasangan
Purple Stone
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Simple, Clean and Nice Hotel”
Their location is walkable to White Beach and is just outside of D' Talipapa where you are able to eat fresh seafood at an afforable price. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Room is really clean
They are located just 2mins away from D' Talipapa which sells local souvenir and fresh seafood. You can buy your seafood and bring it to one of the cooking resturants for cooking. Other than that, their entrance is located at a small alley which will lead to White Beach. The hotel is really small with only 6 available rooms so you won't have many people crowding around. We are staying in the Purple room, The room is really spacious with a small corridor that leads into the main area (bed and Smart TV). Their toliet is nicely designed and clean. There isnt a restaurant in the hotel so no food within hotel. But there are marts around and d' talipapa, you wont be hungry.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Amy dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Red Wood No. 1
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Good location , small room ”
Nice bell boys . Big bed . Nice clean rooms and bathrooms !!
Good place to stay ... Not worth paying full price for your room... Get a last minute deal. BAAD wifi.... Which we needed
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Mia dari Inggris
Pasangan
Red Wood No. 1
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Good value for Boracay ”
Location clean good bed
We wish we could have stayed longer
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Dineshraaj dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Red Wood No. 2
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Boracay Monkeys”
Bed bed bed
Cool
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2015
5,0
Yee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Blue Column
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Not worth the value”
Small room with poor condition
Heater and air conditioner not functioning
Diulas pada 19 November 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Ibrahim dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Yellow Stone
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Good stay at the hotel”
nice rooms, great hotel staff, very helpful.
My friends stayed at the hotel and they like it. The room was good with good cleaning. The bathroom were nice and very clean. The hotel staff were nice and very helpful. There was only one thing they mention that they did not like is that there were some noise from the outside but it was ok with them cause it was not that much noise rather than that it was a very good stay at this hotel.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Earl dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Green Bamboo
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Surprisingly good interiors w/ good airconditiong”
cold airconditioning, very spacious rooms, good interiors
The room itself is the main advantage of Green Monkey. The location is pretty ok, as it is between stations 2 and 3. The outskirts may not be too nice (since it is not beachfront) but the rooms were large. The room that we stayed in had very cold airconditioning, something which most rooms in Boracay do not have. Needless to say, the rooms here are fairly new. The interiors are quite good, too.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2014
6,0
Alexis dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Blue Column
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Terrific ”
Proximity to the beach
We arrived in a room way too small for two persons, especially not a couple. Very tight space, with a toilet-bathroom mixed in one small room. They kindly let us use another room after one horrific night in the first one. Then we had an issue on some cheap wood piece that needed to be fixed, and they asked us to pay
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Wilson dari Filipina
Pasangan
Yellow Stone
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Awesome”
Staff location and the beach
Diulas pada 29 April 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Alexander dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Red Wood No. 1
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
very friendky staff”
very comfortable bed, attentive staff with good language skills, good location
the check in was very easy and quick, everything was prepared already. The staff was very friendly and showed us to the room and checked everything together with us. Room service was available every day and we could even choose the time by ourselves. the room, although it was smaller than it appeered on the pictures, was very clean and the bed very comfortable. although there was no Internet available in the room, the wifi at the lobby could be used at any time. the performance of the staff was great. All questions we had were answered and all problems were soved immediately. The location of the hotel was great: 2 minutes walk to the beach and 5 minutes to the main road. Since the owners are German the quality of the doors, windows and interior design elements was very high. I will definitely come back here. Thanks for a great time.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Stephen dari Inggris
Pasangan
Red Wood No. 1
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
A good place to stay.”
Location, Friendly staff.
This hotel is located on a narrow side-street, close to the beach. The hotel sign is small, so easy to miss and not many of the locals know where it is. The room we had was clean and adequately-sized. The manageress was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Her English was also very good.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2014
5,0
Yeo dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Red Wood No. 2
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Pleasant except need to improve on housekeeping.”
Hotel staff very helpful
Overall pleasant, hotel need to improve on their housekeeping. There was no supply of soap, hot water
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Jane dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Red Wood No. 2
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Overall not too bad”
Things are quite new, very near Talipapa,
Overall was okay, it is situated at station 2, need to walk into an alley into the hotel, very near to Talipapa, can go back and rest after a hearty seafood meal! It is quite new therefore the things inside are quite new too they even have rain shower. But our booking and a friend's booking got messed up, but with the hotel voucher we manage to prove what we have booked and the extras. Their blanket is just a piece of bed sheet.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2014
4,7
Grace dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Blue Column
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Room is too small”
Location, new, friendly staff
Room and bathroom are too small. Toilet has a bad smell coming from the sewage so would need to close the cover and bathroom door. The generator breaks down every day from as short as 10mins to as long as over an hour to two. However having said this, the staff has been helpful when I requested for hot water and I was given a whole thermos flask and coffee cups. The bed is comfortable and the bath towels smell good. Wifi is very unstable and can only be accessed outside of room or at the reception. Room is pricey for its minimal amenities compared to the rest on Boracay. But the clean and new room make up a little for the price difference.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2014
3,3
Timothy dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Red Wood No. 2
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Noisy and overpriced”
Near the beach
Didn't like it here at all. Checked out after the first night of three. Very exposed and noisy. Couldn't sleep here at all, staff not very friendly or helpful. Expensive.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Lena dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Yellow Stone
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
central location at station 2, new and modern hote”
Clean hotel, friendly staff and good location
The hotel was newly built so everything was nice. Really friendly and helpful staff. Quite area even though so close to the busy part of station 2.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Sandra dari Jerman
Pasangan
Blue Column
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
We definitely come back here. ”
Clean and big rooms, verify friendly and helpful staff, very good location
Even tho Green Monkey did not have much reviews when we booked it we took the risk and we are very happy about our decision. We had a very good time there, the owners and staff are just so friendly and helpful with very good English language skills. I was in contact with the owner before who is from Germany. He helped me with all the information I needed and they even arranged for the transport for us. We were lucky to get even some German food to taste. Gloria and Norbert are very attentive towards the guests and we were lucky to stay in different room categories which allows us to say that the value for the money is very good. We definitely coming back here in a couple of months and looking forward to stay there again. The location is just perfect and the rooms are very clean and modern. Thank you very much again for making us feel home, Gloria & Norbert
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Victor dari Filipina
Pasangan
Green Bamboo
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Relaxing and hassle-free”
Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff
My stay in Boracay this time around was quite enjoyable. The room was fairly large and quite clean. Staff were really friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2014
5,3
Michael dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Red Wood No. 2
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Expensive but clean & Tidy”
close to Station 2, near to wet fish market
stayed here for 2 nights in Redwood 2. There was no kettle (water heater), plates or knives & forks, beach towels. Once requested the staff were very helpful & supplied allnthe above. Redwood 2 fronts onto the main path to the beach so there was lots of noise from drunks staggering backntontheir rooms late at night. I wouldn't describe this as a hotel, just a room because you are totally disconnected from main building. Room is furnished with very comfortable bed. 5 min walk to the beach at boat station 2 also 5 mins walk to wet fish market & Andok's chicken. All in all this is a good little set up with friendly/helpful staff who will go out of their way to make your stay pleasurable.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
carlo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Blue Column
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
it was surprisingly good”
affordable, accessible, clean
Diulas pada 30 November 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Maritess dari Filipina
Pasangan
Red Wood No. 1
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2013
good room good service unfortunately no generator”
new hotel, accessible to the beach and friendly staff
it was unfortunate that when we stayed in boracay , super typhoon hit badly hit neighboring provinces and boracay was also affected. communication systems were down as electricity was cut off. before it happened we were satistified with the room that we have booked which is spacious, good airconditioning with cable tv and ref and great value for money. unfortunately when electricity service brokedown we were surprised that our neighboring hotels have generator and they have none. we understand that this event is not expected but they should buy generator given that they are in the hotel business . we transfered to a bigger hotel with airconditioning because they have generator.
Diulas pada 13 November 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
che dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Blue Column
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
hotel yang sangat cantik dekorasinya”
dekorasi yg cantik, dekat dgn pntai dan tmpt makan seafood dtalipapa
Mlm pertama okay tetapi pd mlm mlm ke dua n ketiga tiada elektrik kerana Typhoon melanda boracay dan hotel tersebut tiada generator
Diulas pada 19 November 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
huimin dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Red Wood No. 1
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
活动住的”
价格实惠✔
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
huimin dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Yellow Stone
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
位置好,房间干净”
下次还会考虑
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
2,0
TONGTONG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Red Wood No. 1
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
不怎么滴”
无语 糟糕 除了服务小哥挺好 其他的不想回忆
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
JINGTING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Blue Column
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
麻雀虽小 五脏俱全”
第二次去长滩了。这家酒店靠近海鲜市场,就是这几天下雨所以酒店外面的路都积水了。
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
LIJUN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Red Wood No. 2
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
性价比不高”
地理位置超赞,去哪里都很近,但是四百多的价格性价比真的不高,还不如国内的快捷酒店,就是一栋小旅馆类型,设施比较旧了,去的时候遇到雨季每天门口都积水,要趟着水出门,实在是后悔,建议大家加点预算订好一点的酒店吧,后面两天住的HEENA一晚九百就很不错的!
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016
6,8
Bagus
LIJUN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Purple Stone
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
性价比不高”
地理位置超赞,去哪里都很近,但是四百多的价格性价比真的不高,还不如国内的快捷酒店,就是一栋小旅馆类型,设施比较旧了,去的时候遇到雨季每天门口都积水,要趟着水出门,实在是后悔,建议大家加点预算订好一点的酒店吧,后面两天住的HEENA一晚九百就很不错的!
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016
6,8
Bagus
LIJUN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Blue Column
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
性价比不高”
地理位置超赞,去哪里都很近,但是四百多的价格性价比真的不高,还不如国内的快捷酒店,就是一栋小旅馆类型,设施比较旧了,去的时候遇到雨季每天门口都积水,要趟着水出门,实在是后悔,建议大家加点预算订好一点的酒店吧,后面两天住的HEENA一晚九百就很不错的!
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016
6,8
Bagus
LIJUN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Red Wood No. 1
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
性价太低”
地理位置超赞,去哪里都很近,但是除了这点其他没好的地方了,四百多的价格性价比真的不高,还不如国内的快捷酒店,就是一栋小旅馆类型,设施比较旧了,去的时候遇到雨季每天门口都积水,要趟着水出门,实在是后悔,建议大家加点预算订好一点的酒店吧,后面两天住的HEENA一晚九百就很不错的!
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016
6,0
cher dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Blue Column
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
蚊子好多”
靠近海边,价钱便宜
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015
6,7
Bagus
MING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Yellow Stone
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
一般般的酒店吧”
小伙子们还不错
酒店的房间一般吧,3楼的房间好一些,但是床又睡的不舒服,店里的小伙子还是不错的,硬件还是差了一点,一般的家庭旅馆吧
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2014
6,7
Bagus
MING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Red Wood No. 1
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
一般般的酒店吧”
服务还可以吧
酒店的房间一般吧,3楼的房间好一些,但是床又睡的不舒服,店里的小伙子还是不错的,硬件还是差了一点,一般的家庭旅馆吧
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
shaoqi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Red Wood No. 2
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
一般般的经济型酒店”
卫生 服务 设施
新的酒店 房间很小 定了套房 还是小 房间就两间 都在一楼 窗户是对着酒店门口一条小路的 晚上还算安静 早上很早就要吵了 对面有家酒店的门房在那 24小时灯开着 去的时候有可能是台风刚过的原因会阶段性的停电 这家酒店不像其他酒店有自备的发电器 他们家没有 整整2个晚上没有电 坑爹啊 酒店位置不错 海鲜市场很近很近 福建人在长滩就在旁边 地理位置是不错 如不遇停电是个不错的选择 酒店的人也很热情
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2013
7,6
Sangat baik
YEONJI dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Red Wood No. 1
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
스테이션2라서 화이트비치와 가깝습니다”
스테이션2라서 화이트비치와 가깝습니다. 헤어드라이어는 화장실에 있고 열쇠가 사용하기 힘들었습니다. 가격이 저렴하지만 위치가 좋아서 좋았습니다. 다만 비오니 침수되는 길이더군요. 아 그리고 바퀴벌레가 주먹만한게 들어와서 식겁했네요.
Diulas pada 24 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Yoonkyung dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Green Bamboo
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
밤부룸 괜찮아요”
귀국이새벽비행기라 몇시간머무르려갔는데 그린밤부룸 넓고깨끗해서 삼만원으로몇시간머물기는만족스러웠고요 대신실내슬리퍼없는게흠이라면흠입니다
Diulas pada 16 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
juhyoung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Purple Stone
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
아주좋았습니다”
아주좋았어요 위치좋고 싸고 방도 이쁘고 넓고 에어컨 빵빵하고 냉장고는 냉장이 잘 안됨 근데그거빼고 다좋음 수영장 없음 조식 없음 잠만자는 목적이였어서 상관없었다
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018