2015
Luar Biasa 9,2
berdasarkan 71 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Luar Biasa



dari 71 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,6
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,8
  • Layanan 9,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,4
  • Makanan 8,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Amir dari Uni Emirat Arab
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Bulan Madu
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
location is nice
staff is friendly
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2016

Anne dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Bulan Madu
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan
Location, service, ambience
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015

shaik dari Lebanon
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Super Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Loved the stay
Beautiful, attentive staff
Enjoyed the stay even though it was pricey for the facilities.
Diulas pada 15 September 2015

JOOHAE dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Super Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
nice garden. . .
clean . quite. comfortable.
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015

John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Bulan Madu
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location
Staff - facilities - location
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Diulas pada 23 April 2015

Huong dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Super Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
Diulas pada 17 April 2015

Elizabeth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Super Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2015

stephen dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Super Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2015

James dari Australia
Pasangan
Super Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal
Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2015

Nathan dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Super Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Relaxing!
Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: