Luar Biasa 9,2
berdasarkan 73 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Luar Biasa

dari 73 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,6
  • Fasilitas 8,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,8
  • Layanan 9,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,4
  • Makanan 8,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Helen dari Inggris
Super Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
An excellent base for a visit to Chitwan
Our great experience of Green Park began as soon as we arrived at the bus terminus, where the resort had sent a jeep to collect us. The welcome was most courteous and friendly. The accommodation was exceptional with a very modern and well-appointed bathroom with rainfall shower. The balcony was lovely, and afforded many sightings of insects and reptiles after dark! The pool was immaculate and scrupulously clean. The hotel staff arranged all of our excursions and in a very straightforward way. We took the elephant and jeep safaris, seeing four rhinos up close, together with three varieties of deer, wild boar and monkeys among other species. The only word of warning is that the western food in the restaurant isn't particularly good quality and the service is quite slow. I would recommend sticking to the local dishes on the menu that were delicious.
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2016

Geoffrey dari Inggris
Super Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Haven of peace
Design of this holiday resort is exceptional - so well laid out with beautiful gardens, pool, plenty of seating in the gardens, very well appointed accommodation. Particularly lovely are the illuminated niches dotted throughout the development - at night it looks like fairyland! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Particular mention must go to Bimita, our safari and bird watching guide. We highly recommend Greenpark.
Diulas pada 17 April 2016

Amir dari Uni Emirat Arab
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Bulan Madu
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
location is nice
staff is friendly
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2016

Anne dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Bulan Madu
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan
Location, service, ambience
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015

shaik dari Lebanon
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Super Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Loved the stay
Beautiful, attentive staff
Enjoyed the stay even though it was pricey for the facilities.
Diulas pada 15 September 2015

JOOHAE dari Korea Selatan
Super Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
nice garden. . .
clean . quite. comfortable.
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015

John dari Amerika Serikat
Suite Bulan Madu
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location
Staff - facilities - location
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Diulas pada 23 April 2015

Huong dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Super Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
Diulas pada 17 April 2015

Elizabeth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Super Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2015

stephen dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Super Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2015


Pilih program loyalitas

Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.


Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.


Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: