Pesan Sekarang: Greenfield Tourist Inn

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 52 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,6
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (52)Ulasan Booking.com (171)
8,6
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 52 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,0
Fasilitas8,6
Lokasi7,3
Layanan9,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Español
繁體中文 (台灣)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Twin - 2 Ranjang Double
Kamar Double
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 30 komentar tamu
2,4
SUYEON dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
딱 가격만큼의 숙소. 그 이상의 기대는 금물. Just the right price. Do not expect more than that.”
2층 방은 에어컨 소리가 너무 시끄러워 잠을 잘수 없을 정도. The air conditioner in the second floor is too loud to sleep 1층방은 화장실 천장에서 물이 샘. 변기에 앉아 있다가 물벼락 맞음. In the first floor, there is water from the toilet ceiling. I sat on the toilet and got stuck in the water. 셔틀은 나갈 때는 편리했으나, 들어올 때는 불편 함. 나는 30분간을 기다리다가 결국 걸어서 들어 옴. ( 비치에서 1km 정도 떨어져 있으며, 마지막 200m 정도는 으슥한 비포장 길임.) The shuttle was convenient for getting out, but uncomfortable when coming in. I waited for 30 minutes and eventually walked in. (It is 1km away from the beach, and the last 200m is a rough unpaved road.) 첫날은 굉장히 친철했으나 둘째날부터는 태도가 돌변 함. The first day was very friendly, but on the second day the attitude changed. 첫째날 숙소에 호핑투어의 소개를 부탁하였으나 자신들은 투어 알선을 하지 않는다며 인근 한국인 다이빙샵을 추천하여 주었음. 그러나 그곳은 한국인 다이빙샵이 아니었음. On the first day, I asked the host to introduce the hopping tour, but they did not arrange a tour and suggested a nearby Korean dive shop. But it was not a Korean diving shop. 첫날 답변과는 달리 숙소에서 호핑 투어를 할인해 주겠다고 함. Unlike the first day's answer, the hotel will offer a discount on hopping tours. 당초의 조건과는 달리 추가적인 비용을 요구했으며 장비도 부실했고, 투어의 질도 형편 없었음. Unlike the original conditions, we asked for additional costs, equipment was poor, and the quality of the tour was poor. 절대로 이 숙소에서 제안하는 투어를 해서는 안됨. Never do a tour suggested by this hostel. 조식은 햄과 계란 토스트 1조각과 커피 임. 밥으로 요청하면 찐밥, 계란후라이, 소시지 1개가 전부 임. Breakfast is a piece of ham and egg toast and coffee. If you ask for rice, steamed rice, fried eggs, and one sausage are all there. 배낭여행 하는 젊은 청춘들에게는 조금 비싼 가격이고, 동반자와 함께 휴가를 보내려는 사람에게는 많이 부족한 숙박시설임. It is a little expensive for young youths who are backpacking, and is a lack of accommodation for those who want to take a vacation with their companion. 왜 이렇게 이용후기의 점수가 높은지 잘 이해가 안됨. 예약사이트의 이용후기 점수를 너무 믿지 말기를 당부함. do not understand why this score is so high. I ask you not to believe too much of the post review score on the reservation site.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2017
thank you for your comment. we will investigate on this. according to the staff, there is a communication problem due language differences. we will look on this matter. sorry for the inconvenience.
Direspon pada 20 Agustus 2017
Greenfield Tourist Inn
10,0
Spektakuler
Miguel dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Twin - 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Hotel tranquilo, perfecto ”
El hotel es muy bonito. Con su piscina a pie de habitación. La gente muy hospitalaria. Y las habitación limpias y bien acondicionadas. Lo recomiendo 100%. Está fuera de la locura de Alona. Perfecto para estar tranquilo. Con la opción gratuita de que te suban y bajen a Alona. Trayecto 3m. Cerca, pero lu suficientemente lejos para no escuchar el alboroto de Alona.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2017
thank you for staying at Greenfields! we are glad you enjoyed your stay. 😀
Direspon pada 24 Agustus 2017
Greenfield Tourist Inn
9,2
Spektakuler
francisco dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Twin - 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Una muy agradable estancia.”
La primera impresión no fue buena al ver que el hotel estaba mas alejado de la playa de lo que creía (unos 15 min andando) pero mi habitación era de las mejores he estado en filipinas, la limpieza perfecta incluida una piscina muy agradable pero lo mejor fue el trato recibido por la familia de dueños. Me l!evaron a la playa cuando quise y con una llamada me volvían a buscar. Por error hice el checkout tarde y no me pusieron problemas y el dueño se implico en un problemilla que tuve con una excursión contratada fuer del hotel.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2016
thank you for staying with us. this response is quite late already but still, we would like to thank you. so happyto have served you and been part of your memorable stay in Bohol! 😉
Direspon pada 24 Agustus 2017
Greenfield Tourist Inn
9,2
Spektakuler
Miquel dari Argentina
Pasangan
Twin - 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Hotel muy agradable”
Un hotel nuevo, muy acogedor, muy practico, personal muy atento y amable y con una buena piscina. Bien situado cerca del centro y a la vez una zona tranquila. Reconmendable 100%.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2016
hi! this is such a late reply but we would really like to thank you for staying with us. very glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Direspon pada 24 Agustus 2017
Greenfield Tourist Inn
5,6
Romain dari Prancis
Pasangan
Twin - 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Tout dépend de ce qu’on cherche..”
Si votre objectif est de loger à Alona sans les nuisances sonores, pourquoi pas. Autrement, aucun intérêt. C’est un dortoir, propre, mais sans charme. Petit déjeuner sommaire servi sans le traditionnel sourire philippin.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Oksana dari Rusia
Pasangan
Twin - 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Хороший отель”
Хороший
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2017
thank you for a very good review. we are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Direspon pada 24 Agustus 2017
Greenfield Tourist Inn
9,6
Spektakuler
Monika dari Polandia
Pasangan
Twin - 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Polecam”
HOTEL znajduje sie 1km od plazy ale obsługa hotelu o każdej porze zawozi i odbiera z plazy. Bardzo miły personel. Pokoje czyste, wifi tez działa bez zarzutu w każdym pokoju.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
thank you for choosing Greenfields! glad to have served you.
Direspon pada 24 Agustus 2017
Greenfield Tourist Inn
7,2
Sangat baik
YA-WEI dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Twin - 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
離鬧區有點距離,但 CP 值高”
離鬧區有點距離,但有提供往返 Alona Beach 無限次數的免費接駁。 房間很乾淨,但蚊子有點多。 員工很友善,但可能是當晚他們忙著舉辦彌撒,check-in 的時候櫃台人員有點心不在焉。 房間設備大致良好,陽台很舒適。但浴室是長條形的,有點過於狹窄。 比其他住宿來得便宜,整體來說 CP 值還是很高。
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Liao dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Twin - 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
純度假性質的旅館”
雖然離市區有一段距離,但旅館有備車子接送,電話隨打隨到,很方便。早餐很簡單,有一天要去oslob賞鯨,老闆娘還打包早餐讓我們帶去吃,服務很好。基本上,薄荷島的出海到下午都很早回來,有一個游泳池,可以不出海時在旅館運用一下。盥洗用具自備,吹風機樓下可借。
Diulas pada 28 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Sih-lan dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Twin - 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
地點方便,乾淨舒適”
旅館老闆是雜貨店的老爺爺,非常熱心的有問必答。 地點離oslob whale shark 地方約20分車程,適合浮潛完直接回來休息。 離附近的老教堂,博物館很近,走路可達,配上夕陽海景非常美。
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2017
thank you for staying at Greenfields!
Direspon pada 24 Agustus 2017
Greenfield Tourist Inn