Pesan Sekarang: H Boutique Hotel Sri Petaling

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1599 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
/
10
94% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of H Boutique Hotel Sri Petaling Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (1598)Ulasan Booking.com (443)
8,3
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas7,5
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan kamar9,1
Layanan8,5
Harga dan kualitas8,5
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (1598)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 665 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
hamidah dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga Premier tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

terbaik”

sangat memuaskan. cantik, bersih dan sangat selesa. lokasi terdekat utk ke stadium bukit jalil

Diulas pada 12 Desember 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
CHOO dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2019

Price worthy”

Location is good, you can get whatever you want at that area by walking, too much of foods , drink, convinient store, tech store, even foot massage. Bed is comfort, tv is near good distance. i spend most of the time lying on bed watching Fox movies. The only bad things is the line is bad on 2nd floor corner. I cant event connect wifi. But overall is price worthy, will try another room nex time

Diulas pada 08 Mei 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Fatiihah dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2019

Value for money”

Staff are friendly. I booked for single queen, get upgraded to family room (double queen). Room is very clean and comfortable. Lot of good restaurant and shop nearby. Roadside parking is a bit limited but there is a parking building nearby (5mins walking distance).

Diulas pada 28 Februari 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
Tham dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2019

value for money”

surrounding has plenty of eatery shop... convenient

Diulas pada 21 Mei 2019
7,2
Sangat baik
LIP dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Twin Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2019

Time to do some maintenances”

I was a regular guess and H Boutique is always my first choice all these while whenever i have business trip in KL. Overall nice location and friendly staff for sure but i think it is time for the hotel to do some touch up for their rooms. It was observed to be getting more and more rundown over my last few trip. It is sad to see such a nice hotel being downgraded over time. I sincerely hope that the management could do something to hold on to their great start and bring it back on track again. Thanks.

Diulas pada 29 April 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Eunice dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2019

Value for money”

The hotel is located in an area full of restaurants and shops which are within walkable distance. However, you may experience traffic/jam, esp during peak hours, since the roads are narrow. Once I entered our room, I noticed that the building is a bit old but has undergone renovation. I also found some stains on the pillow and sheets. There were also some stains on the toilet floor. But, maybe they were in a hurry cleaning it since we arrived earlier than the check-in time. We were so grateful to the staff who made it possible that we checked-in upon arrival since we were really tired from our travel. They were polite and approachable. Overall, the hotel is okay and the price is reasonable.

Diulas pada 26 April 2019

Dear Eunice, Thank you for choosing H Boutique Hotel Sri Pealing, and for taking the time to write a review! I am sorry for the inconvenience to you, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Our hotel always aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that our service is up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future! Thank you again.

Direspon pada 29 April 2019
H Boutique Hotel Sri Petaling
8,0
Luar biasa
Hooi dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2019

free upgrade.. friendly staff”

this was the second times i stay this hotel. First time, they have free upgrade my room to superior king room. And this time, they free upgrade me to the family suite. The hotel located with alot of good food.. hardly to find parking at that area.

Diulas pada 14 Februari 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
ELISE dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen dengan Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2019

Overall pleasant with a few complaints”

Great staff, good value room, excellent location. Room wasn't ready when we arrived, but still manage to check-in earlier and leave our baggage there. By the time we reach at our room, the door wasn't close and there is a wet towel left in the room, some toiletries is not provided but staff provide immediate right after request. The refrigerator seems broken, not cold. Would recommend this place and visit again.

Diulas pada 31 Januari 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
CHUW dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Perfect Location”

I like the location. You can find variety of food here. All within walking distance. For those you want to Grab there, please mention “Si Chuan Steamboat & Grill Fish”, just in front the shop. If you want to stay there, experience without driving your car there, you’ll have a peaceful stay.

Diulas pada 05 April 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Sukitta
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen dengan Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Value for money”

It was a first time that I have visited this hotel, it’s very nice, clean and comfortable. Staff are also very kind and friendly. Area around the hotel is full of food, store and resturant. Moreover, it’s nearly to the Axiata Arena, so it’s a perfect hotel for people who go to see concert. Next time I would stay this hotel again!

Diulas pada 25 Maret 2019
6,4
Bagus
Joanne dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Premier King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Good”

This was my second time staying in H boutique. The first time, I stayed at a normal standard room. It was good and clean. The 2nd time, I stayed at the premier deluxe room. The room is big and comfortable but cleanliness a bit disappointed as the room was a little dusty . There's some stains (soap or....? ) at the dressing mirror and the shower glass door. It seems like the room has been empty for awhile. So, I trust you can improve on this - clean the rooms everyday even if it is not occupied. Will definitely come back for my next stay! Thank you.

Diulas pada 25 Februari 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
MICHELLE dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2019

Sangat baik”

The location is good, a lot of restaurants but very difficult to find parking during night time. Suitable for those travelers who do not drive. Also, be aware that the receptionist might give wrong room card. When I checked in, the receptionist gave me a room card that is already occupied. When I entered into the room, there was a guy lying on bed watching tv.

Diulas pada 25 Februari 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Lee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018

Value for money and highly recommended ”

Staying this hotel when everytime i come for business trip. Once in a month atleast. Never disappointed. But this time the room I staying, abit dusty for the table, side table and phone. It will be good if they can improve on the cleanliness part. Overall satisfy. I will say this hotel is still recommend for staying.

Diulas pada 29 September 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Chuang dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2018

Great hotel”

We are regulars at H Boutique Hotel and usually have only great things to say about this establishment and their staff. The one thing the hotel could improve on for this stay is the odour coming from the toilet of Rm 109. It was so bad it woke me up one night even through closed doors.

Diulas pada 13 September 2018

Dear Sir, Thank you for making H Boutique Hotel your choice of accommodation in Kuala Lumpur. Your reviews will follow up immediately and we hope this will not affect your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back with us soon. The Management

Direspon pada 15 September 2018
H Boutique Hotel Sri Petaling
10,0
Spektakuler
Lucita dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018

Tip Top Hotel”

This is the best budget hotel I've ever stayed so far. Friendly staffs, convenient location (lots of restaurant nearby), super clean room and they provide almost everything I need from hair dryer to ironing section and even morning coffee as there is electric kettle provided in the room. Not to forget, they also have safe box to keep my precious stuff. The best thing about this hotel, their price is so reasonable but their service is out of expectation by which some other hotels might charge higher for such level of service. Keep it up!

Diulas pada 03 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
chow dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Highly recommend”

The environment is very nice,room is clean,staff are friendly check in and check out is efficient But,during our stay there are some renovate and it is too noisy until wake us up Other than that it is still very worthy We will stay again here next time if travel to kl

Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
TEA dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

strong recommend”

strong recommend if looking hotel at sri petaling here. compare to others, room rate is about the same but more amenities in the room. moreover hotel is new and everything is new. Of course, a bit problem to find a parking lot for this area.

Diulas pada 18 Juni 2018

Dear Ms Tea, Thank you for the lovely review. The team will be delighted to know that their service and room are up to expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Thank You & have a pleasant day! H Boutique Hotel Management

Direspon pada 29 Juni 2018
H Boutique Hotel Sri Petaling
4,4
Lee dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2019

Lousy staff service or no service. Water was not provided on some days and you need to ask.”

Chiller in room is room temp. Ask the staff and they said its chiller only. At room temp! Then need a chiller for what? Sound insulation was also bad. Hrd next door coupler romping our loud. Lucky they ended early or else no need to sleep.

Diulas pada 28 April 2019

Dear Lee, Thank you for choosing H Boutique Hotel Sri Pealing, and for taking the time to write a review! I am sorry for the inconvenience to you, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Our hotel always aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that our service is up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future! Thank you again.

Direspon pada 29 April 2019
H Boutique Hotel Sri Petaling
9,2
Spektakuler
Tingxi dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen dengan Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2019

worth the price”

Clean and quiet, location is very convenient with easy access to wide range of food selection.

Diulas pada 13 Mei 2019
4,8
Hii dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Quite disappointing for my second time staying here”

This is my second time staying here, quite disappointing this time. I felt comfortable at the first time i staying there, which is about one year ago. I not sure if the management team changed or what, the staffs changed, the room i stayed quite dusty, they used cheap curtain, which the room is different from the photo. Probably wont be staying here again. The only pro at this place is the location. however i can find other nearby hotels too, which should be better.

Diulas pada 27 Januari 2019

Dear Hii, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. If it is convenient, I would like to discuss your experience further, so that I might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, H Boutique Management

Direspon pada 28 Januari 2019
H Boutique Hotel Sri Petaling
7,2
Sangat baik
Leng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018

Sangat baik”

Good option if you have to stay within the Bukit Jalil neighborhood. The hotel is very basic is good value for money and is next the cafes and restaurants of the area. The safe was not working when we checked in but the staff was helpful and manage to fix it relatively quickly.

Diulas pada 18 Januari 2019
6,0
OI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

Not hygienic! ”

After a night sleep , I work up with a swollen left eye!!! The swollen only gone after 3 days!! I dun paid to get a treatment like tat!! When I checked out at around 6am, I showed my eyes to d reception n she didn’t said a thing !! Guess d pillow case has not been changed for quite sometime!! Not going to book again!!! 😡

Diulas pada 06 Januari 2019

Greetings OI- Thank you very much for taking your time to review our property. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your recent stay with us. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. However, just to inform that our laundries were actually sent out for washing daily without fail. Nevertheless, thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, H Boutique Management

Direspon pada 09 Januari 2019
H Boutique Hotel Sri Petaling
7,6
Sangat baik
yee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2018

Smoke in the room was unbearable. ”

Someone smoked in other room and the smoke flew and filled the room I was staying. Poor air ventilation and by the way is there an air ventilation or filter ? Or we share and recycle the air using our lung filtration system with the people from different rooms ? I can imagine how quickly I will be infected by someone who is sick from the next door.

Diulas pada 30 November 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Juan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Twin Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2019

Stayed for a concert in Bukit Jalil”

Enjoyed our stay here! And we were able to walk to the hotel from Bukit Jalil Stadium. We had to walk because of the jam

Diulas pada 15 April 2019

Dear Juan, Thank you for choosing H Boutique Hotel Sri Pealing, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Our hotel always aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that our service is up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future! Thank you again.

Direspon pada 29 April 2019
H Boutique Hotel Sri Petaling
8,4
Luar biasa
lee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2019

Nice hotel and big room”

Big room for 2, without breakfast but it's ok as Family Mart just around the corner.

Diulas pada 15 April 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
lee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Premier King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2019

Good location”

nice place to stay. Surrounding by shop lot which is very convenience. a lot of food for you to grab for even late night.

Diulas pada 15 April 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
asming dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

No komen”

No komen

Diulas pada 01 April 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Syarulniza dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

Good”

Easy to find food. Room is ok. Need to maintain the cleanliness.

Diulas pada 07 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
CHOI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Good Location”

Good Loacation,many restaurant and bar is nearby..very convieniant.

Diulas pada 05 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
HSU dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2019

Good”

good

Diulas pada 26 Februari 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
Soo dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Twin Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

Luar biasa”

Love the design interior of the hotel, comfort & strategic place to stay.

Diulas pada 24 Februari 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Melynda dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

strategic and happening area”

the location of the hotel is fantastic surrounded with good foods and shops. it's a very happening area at nite. the hotel environment and the service of the front desk including the room service personnel also very friendly and nice. only problem is the limitation or parking lot because of the shops and cafes around it.

Diulas pada 22 Mei 2018

Dear Ms Melynda, Thank you for the lovely review. The team will be delighted to know that their service and room are up to expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Thank You & have a pleasant day! H Boutique Hotel Management

Direspon pada 29 Juni 2018
H Boutique Hotel Sri Petaling
9,2
Spektakuler
rachel dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018

Great Location & Great Staff ”

I've always chosen to stay at this hotel whenever I go back to visit my family. There's a lot of eateries, KTV, cafes, massage center around the hotel. You can enjoy all of these within walking distant! The staff at the hotel are nice, friendly and also very thoughtful. I want to give a shout out to Zara - Thank you and keep the great work up! Hope to see you again :)

Diulas pada 03 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Patrick dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018

Personal give 4 stars, thumb up.”

Plenty of parking place for those travel by private car. Not only roadside parking, there is more parking lots at mulitstorey car park at the nearby market, just one minute of walking distance. Plenty of food restaurant nearby with walking distance. Staff are friendly and polite. In/out hotel with room card access for private security. Room are clean and satisfy. Hotel looks new and well maintain. But not near to any MRT station with walking distance.

Diulas pada 24 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
SING dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen dengan Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018

Centrally located in the heart of Sri Petaling, abundance of restaurants, pubs and supermarket”

Friendly front desk staff, wishing you every time you go out. Quick check in. Parking is an issue, only 2 slots are available on a first come first serve basis. Since this place is heart of Sri Petaling, parking spaces nearby are almost always full. Best to use public transport or e-hailing service to reach this Hotel.

Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Lee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017

Great stay”

The hotel was a very enjoyable stay the room and showers were clean and check-in was a breeze the receptionist and staff were very friendly and allowed us to have a delayed check-out, the only disappointing factor is that the kettle was a little too dirty in our room and also it might be a problem for vehicle owners the area is very congested at certain times of the day and there are a limited amount of parking spaces around the area, other than that we enjoyed our stay and will likely consider staying here again.

Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Shiong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen dengan Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018

Malfunction fridge and fallen toilet tiles”

Everything is good, except 1) Malfunction fridge, need to update, not suitable for breast feeding family which require milk storage. 2) Fallen/Broken toilet tiles, almost hurt my wife while she is using the bathroom. Need immediate concern.

Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
PUI dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018

Good location”

Very good location as it is in the middle of bustling area Sri Petaling, lotsa food and entertainment nearby. Value for money. The bathroom is nicely renovated. The room is a little bit too small but good enough for a good sleep.

Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Sook dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018

Clean and nice”

Simple and modern design. Third time staying here. Have basic facilities that u need. Many shops and restaurants around. Have multilevel parking within walking distance. Staff change our room when our bathroom door is not working well.

Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Kin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017

Clean And cozy place”

If you looking for a decent clean and cozy place to stay for the night. This is the correct place for you. I'm here for a business trip nearby, found this hotel, very fair price for a room of 11m2. Will recommend this hotel for everyone. The hotel is quite full most of the time. Especially on weekends. I will be back here if needed.

Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Ai dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017

Luar biasa”

I always go KL stay in this hotel but on 2nd Nov I stay there bcoz of room smell smoking asked to change the staff says cant change than I asked for cancelled he also like nothing at the I asked him call manager he change for me.

Diulas pada 05 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Miki dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017

Value for money”

My second stay at this hotel. The room is nice and very comfort. There is a lot cafes nearby. If tired there is place for massage too. However, it's hard to find parking lot during peak hours. Overall is great. It's my favorite hotel to stay when travel to KL

Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Loh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017

Stay was superb!”

I reserved a superior queen room late night and was upgraded to a deluxe room to my surprise. Everything was fine but the only downside was that there was only 1 customer parking lot available for the guests. And it is quite difficult to park your car during peak hours. But there's a multistorey parking located just behind of the hotel. Lots of cafes and eateries are within walking distance from the hotel. There's a convenience store that operates until 3am selling plenty of snacks at night and a 7-11 nearby.

Diulas pada 02 Juli 2017

Mr. Lee, thank you for staying with us at H Boutique Hotel and the wonderful feedback - delighted to hear you had a great experience. We are sorry about the parking as it was a first come first serve basis however there are plenty of Private carpark located just nearby for your convenience. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Have a nice day! Hotel Manager . Look forward to your return soon

Direspon pada 05 Juli 2017
H Boutique Hotel Sri Petaling
8,4
Luar biasa
Mohd dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

A week of comfort for a small budget”

Stayed there for a week and thoroughly was surprised with the accommodation. It was comfortable for 2 persons especially when all you want to do after a long day is just to lay in bed and relax with the TV. Would definitely stay here again!

Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
rachel dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

A good location with alot of food & nescessity”

i needed to find a place near my family house and this was the perfect hotel. Only down thing is, it doesnt have own parking lot for outstation guest. I guessed it could be because of the parking bay nearby. Overall, it was a great experience staying there with alot of eatery around!

Diulas pada 10 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
OOI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Clean, Strategic location and friendly staff”

The hotel is awesome, the environment, condition, cleanliness is top class. Staff is friendly。 Location is just perfect as you have your meal on by walking distance with plenty of choice. The only setback is limited car park available and you need to pay for parking fees as it is a public car park lot.

Diulas pada 04 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
CHUAH dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga Premier tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016

Cleaned room, worth for the price”

Cleaned room equipped with small fridge, safety box, hair dryer and hanger. There is phone inside the room too. Outside the room there is iron and iron boare. Worth for the price! Just that we didn't put up the signals that we want to clean our room, but after we come back from outside, we noticed that they come in to the room too. Felt not so secure.

Diulas pada 18 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Kai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen dengan Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016

Ok”

When we reached our room overall is fine. After pulling off the blanket, we saw there are a lot of yellow stain on our bed sheet . We asked for customer service to change our bed sheet and they were fast and polite. Other than the bed sheet , everything is good!

Diulas pada 15 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
jin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016

New, Clean, Nearby to food but located at super crowded area”

For the price, I will said it is a good new hotel with food nearby and clean room. Just the downside is there is no parking space provided for hotel guest and the place is very crowded, might need sometime to reach the hotel.

Diulas pada 02 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Patrick dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016

Same room type, different size ”

Booked two rooms with same price, one of it is smaller than the other. Not a big deal though, just a surprise to me. Great location, friendly staffs, and clean(as it is new). Great choice for a short trip.

Diulas pada 05 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Chuang dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Best place to stay in Sri Petaling”

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room is exactly what you see in pictures. No rude shocks here until other hotels Ive stayed in in the area. Very comfortable mattress and pillows. Clean hotel.

Diulas pada 02 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
LIM dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga Premier tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Nice and Good service ”

Beautiful room design, excellent customer services, great locations... Easily for food hunter at noon and night.. but toilet got smelly maybe is water pipe.. Need to take more care on this.. Overall is great, recommended for overnight.

Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
WONG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016

Great Location for Food”

- The hotel interior is nice, valued for money. - The surrounding is very happening, we are very easy to get any type of foods and entertainment. - The only bad thing is, you will very hard to get parking space as the hotel doesn't has their own parking lot. You may need to park at road side, and the traffic will be very bad during dinner time. The rest are fantastic.

Diulas pada 18 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Zulkifli dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016

Clean and comfortable accommodation with value rate.”

The moment I enter the room, I'm surprised with how clean, neat and tidy the room is. The room is at a very satisfactory condition. I was checked-in to room G02. There is a huge glass window which can be covered with pull down blind. There are only 3 hangers provided but they have an average size wardrobe (no door). Those who want to hang more cloth can request for extra hangers or bring our own. The room is complete with safe deposit box and complimentary coffee and tea. The bathroom is clean with basic amenities including the toothbrush which I didn't expect from the rate I'm paying. Water pressure is superb. There are plenty of restaurants and cafes around the area. There are a multi-level parking right in front of 7-eleven. Just a walking distance to the hotel.

Diulas pada 08 April 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Loke dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga Premier tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016

Suitable for family with kids”

Convenient, Clean, Comfortable

Traveling with 1 5yrs old kid and a 2yrs old baby, the family with 2 queen size bed is best for us. Room clean, hotel clean, with free coffee available, although hotel not providing breakfast. But plenty of restaurant, cafe just walking distance, convenient shop available as well. Will definitely comeback again.

Diulas pada 17 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
SIAW dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Premier King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016

Pleasant stay!”

24hrs convenience store & restaurants just around the corner...and also a 24hrs self service laundry is just a short stroll away from the hotel. Recommend to those who has rented a car in KL, as the location is not near to any shopping center or train station. Hotel will reserve parking lot for guest.

Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
gan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015

excellent stay and good hotel”

clean , space, food

it is my best ever experience stay in this new hotel, everthing is in organise. Clean room and nice perfume smell . first step into the hotel, staff is good and with a nice coff treat. (good expresso machine, but i prefer some nice cookie). checkin is fast. IN room, everything is new and clean, shower room is clean and complete wit 4 -5 star ammenities(surpise me) , it shall happen only in 3 to 5 star hotel. bed with 4 pillow which i never seen in any 2 star hotel. this is add point for them. i strongly highly recommend this hotel for short or long stay in Sri petaling area. i would say they are the best in that area compare with other nearby. lastly, thumb up for the owner who really put effort to make this hotel in excellent condition. i be back again for sure.

Diulas pada 04 Desember 2015
9,2
Spektakuler
Malcolm dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2019

Spektakuler”

Value for money

Diulas pada 05 Mei 2019
5,6
yap dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga Premier tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2019

the design of the room is bad”

i booked a family room with 2 king size however there is a wall in between the mattress and the air cond is not sitting in the middle of both mattress. it is facing one of the mattress. It make the other mattress very hot .

Diulas pada 23 Februari 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Judah dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2018

Perfect budget hotel”

The service is excellent. The don't have a restaurant here but there are tonnes of restaurants in and around. There's also a great coffee shop right beside. Shout out to Adrian at the front desk. He was really helpful and definitely adds value to the H boutique hotel. Would recommend this place and visit again.

Diulas pada 23 November 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Ria dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2018

Nice budget hotel with a great location near bukit jalil”

Stay at here for 5 days and feel satisfied with the friendly staff, clean room, and the facilities (hair dryer and water heater was work well, even the refrigrator didnt function well). The room design also so homey and great. So sad that the tv channel was limited, so i and my husband only watch fox movies everyday LOL 😂 overall it was great to stay here and considered to come back if i have a business near bukit jalil and sri petaling area.

Diulas pada 21 November 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
huang dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga Premier tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2018

Nice Hotel With Strategic Location”

The hotel is new and clean. The location is strategic as there are lots of restaurants and mini markets (7-11, my news, family mart, the store) around the hotel which make our trip very convenience. The hotel near TBS and it is 20 to 30 minutes of car ride to KL city. Although the hotel has limited car park, there are paid car park with walking distance. One issue is there are only one air-con in 4 person room which is not enough. Those sleep further from air-con will feel a little bit hot.

Diulas pada 17 November 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Lee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Generally Satisy ”

Being staying at this hotel for few time for my business trip. This time travel, The first room they arrange for me is very dusty, have insert and watermark on the wall, very uncomfortable for staying. But the staff is manage to change another room for me which much better. Overall still very statisfy as this hotel is still always my first choice when I going for business trip.

Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2018
6,4
Bagus
Adrea dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

location and food”

Restaurant and convenient store just a stone's throw away. Easily can get a grab car if you do not have own transport. Near to city center about 20mins if not peak hour. About hotel, Room cleaning should improve, overall still acceptable.

Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Wong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen dengan Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Spektakuler”

everything are prefect...no bad comment on this hotel..everything is good.especially a chinese gentlemen (sorry i forgot his name) that assist me during the check in time.he is nice and friendly.make me feel good staying in this hotel.thank you for the free upgrade too.

Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Lian dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Twin Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Good rate and comfortable stay”

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. They lend me phone charger and helped to call a Grab service. We could find a variety of food in the shops nearby within walking distance. It's totally out of my expectation for their, a budget hotel's good service, clean and comfortable room at a reasonable rate. Thumb up!!

Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
norashikin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Parking Problem”

The hotel is excellent. The lack is just the parking. There are no parking spots provided for the hotel guest as the hotel is situated at the narrow lane. There are a lot of restaurants surround the hotel, but, a very few choices for the halal restaurant. However, guest can park at the public parking space at 'Pasar Sri Petaling' tiered parking lots just behind the hotel with the fee of RM10.60 per day. Otherwise, the hotel is really great with all the basic facilities for a homey-styled room.

Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Byron dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018

Value for money, clean, quiet, great”

Not central to CDB, but if you need to be in this area it was a great find. Real value, lots of banks and food and bars near by, but the place itself was quiet, and has some charm. I was very happy with my stay.

Diulas pada 07 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Caroline
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior Queen Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018

The room is clean and comfortable. The staffs are so friendly. ”

The corridor of hotel looks harmony with sweet mint colors. The interior of room and toilet is nice. The wall painting color is so soft and therapeutic. And also good lighting in the room and toilet. So, it's comfortable to stay in.

Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Sheng dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Premier King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Value for money”

the location is good as it surrounded by a lot of food stores and convenient stores , they have night market too. But it's far from the city if you don't mind. The staffs are helpful. The hotel needs some maintenance, the laminated flooring came out and the wallpaper already tear off. One of the Lift is not working. but overall is a good stay.

Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2018