Pesan Sekarang: Hamersons Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 136 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
85% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (136)Ulasan Booking.com (508)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 136 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,1
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi7,9
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior Double atau Twin
Deluxe
Premier Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 58 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Craig dari Kanada
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Great hotel”
This hotel has excellent fixtures, beautiful large room. Very clean. No bad pesticide smell --which is common in other budget hotels. Excellent staff. And the most comfortable bed you will find in the entire country; honestly. Happy to review this hotel when credit is due and deserved. I wish i found this hotel years ago! Oh, its only a 3 minute walk to Mango Square and Robinsons mall.
Diulas pada 30 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Golda dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Sangat baik”
by the time i stayed here, elevator was under maintenance and i have to use the stairs to 4th floor.. it took 2days for them to fix it
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Magdalena dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Budget Friendly, Good Location, Just Okay Staff”
The check in was quick. We really like the room. Spacious enough. I really like how comfortable the beds are especially after a tiring day. The only concern I had was, since the front desk who assisted us on our check in is new, she thought we were only there for a night. So we had to keep on re activating our key cards to them. The location is close to everything (mango square, fuente circle) although it's pretty scary to walk alone during night time. I also felt disappointed on how they are so thrifty when it comes to ice. It took them one hour just to deliver us a tiny glass of ice. Overall, I would still recommend this hotel. The guards are very approachable. It's actually better to ask them with directions. You can also leave your bags if you happen to check out by noon but would still like to check out the city.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Cozy and clean”
Worth the money ,near hosptal,clean surroundings
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
teik dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
just for sleep”
location on back alley , not much streets light when night. anyway the room itself suitable for a good rest.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Eranie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
New and clean hotel in city center”
Very basic but the have really good bed and clean hotel. New building.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
6,0
Elgem dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Value for money”
Cleanliness and comfy
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Doi dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice location”
I like the location of Hamersons Hotel. It is neatly tucked in a quiet street in between Fuente Osmena and Capitol. I like the neatness of the room. I love how the security guards make sure to remind you that you didn't leave anything behind and helps double check your cab when you get off at the hotel. They guards are super friendly and courteous. I checked in at 4pm and was told that my room will be available at 6pm. I had to tell them I purposely arrived late to give them time to have a room available and yet I ended up having to wait because another guest decided to check out late. Upon seeing my disapproval, the receptionist mentioned they will just hurry up and clean an available room and would be ready in 30 minutes. What I didn't like is how it took me 3 hours to wait for housekeeping after ringing them 5 times and going down the front desk twice. I also didn't like how someone from their dining area, perhaps it was the manager or someone, who doesn't looked please with anyone. She hardly refused to smile. Being in the hospitality industry, it is a must for everyone, including managers to smile at their guests and be accommodating at all times. With her aura, she gave us the impression that all the guests there were a nuisance. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Cebu City. It's located right in the heart of the city center.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Anthony dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great value”
Great place to eat, shower and sleep. No fancy amenities. No plug in the shower, but showers do have doors. Room super clean and staff is attentive.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Allan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great new hotel in the uptown area”
I grew up around this area so I was quite familiar with the hotel. This used to be a boarding house that has been upgraded to a boutique hotel and the upgrades have done wonders. The hotel uses very nice furnishings and the rooms have a European vibe to it. They used top of the line bathroom fixtures and it really made the room elegant and comfy. The room however is on the smaller end but it was big enough for me. The water pressure was excellent; the staff was very accommodating and friendly;
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2017
2,0
ROBERT dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Dark Depressing Rooms with Rude Managment”
Feeling melancholy and depressed at year-end? Want to finish things off? Then Hamersons is the place for you! Rooms (except the most expensive) with zero natural light (but with noise from a loud extractor fan); front desk staff for whom everything is a hassle or too complicated (aside from Jude who was helpful); grumpy/angry waiters at breakfast with the overhead TV at full volume (for them); zero internet in many rooms; and then, of course, Jennifer, the assistant manager inspiring the rest of the team in their surly ways. Stay here and avoid 2017!
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
2,0
ROBERT dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Hamersons Hell”
Where to start? The Philippines is country famous for its friendly smiling people who are always willing to help. Then you have Hamersons. From the rooms (aside from the most expensive) with a sole 'window' that open with a one meter clearance onto a dark and noisy interior shaft, to the completely disinterested front desk (aside from Jude who was helpful), to the grumpy waiters, and to the phenomenally arrogant assistant manager (Jennifer) there is absolutely no reason to stay at this place. There are some great alternative choices nearby - at the same price point - including one which is one block south.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
5,6
Tan dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice Hotel ”
Stayed from 21 to 26 Dec 2016. Friendly staffs especially security officers very friendly and alert. Advice for Solo traveller, road to shopping area quite dark. Prepare all travelling information before come cebu, don't expected so much information for counter staffs. Overall 4stars for this hotel.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Immanuel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Value for Money”
Clean, friendly staff, kitchen and breakfast needs an upgarde
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Cebu medical staycation”
Staff are very polite.... only down side is no breakfast buffet... but rooms are very clean.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2016
7 days in cebu”
very nice hotel.... polite staff
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2016
Cebu vacation”
Very clean and new hote.... breakfast needs an improvement
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
yang dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
good and new hotel ”
its good and new hotel , not so expensive . the security guard and counter are nice , but the housekeeping isnt good , they always went in the wring time , in 10am or even though forgot it ...
Diulas pada 23 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
cebu”
polite staff
Diulas pada 19 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
cebu”
very clean hotel... polite staff
Diulas pada 19 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
overnyt cebu”
excellent hotel... clean and new hotel... polite staff...
Diulas pada 16 November 2016
4,8
Lawrence dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
So you want a view?”
We booked a deluxe room rather than the cheaper superior room and when we checked in and entered the room I drew back the curtains to see a brick wall less than 1 metre in front of me. When I called reception to ask if they had a room with a slightly more appealing view the receptionist told me that I needed to book a premier deluxe room if I wanted to be able to look out of the window and see anything other than a wall. We were only staying for one night and not overly concerned but it still seems crazy that they consider being able to see anything out your window, something that is reserved for the highest paid guest only. To compound the disappointment, the staff at breakfast were incompetent to say the least and and in desperate need of a training course in customer relations
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Divina dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Strategic Location”
I love the place coz it's close to most of the places I want to go....especailly closer to our office in cebu.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
James dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great”
Great place
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Flawrence dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
great hotel”
i have been staying here repeatedly because of their staffs and how clean the hotel is. that what i love about them. the staff are sooo nice and very accomodating
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Hermie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
very good”
nice hotel and staff
Diulas pada 11 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
vea dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
food”
We were not satisfied with the food they provided during breakfast, the hotel was a bit pricey.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
pengfei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
位置不错,设施一般,员工服务很好很热情,酒店早餐一般
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
HOI dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
很整潔,房內能收到wifi”
很整潔,房內能收到wifi
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
6,0
MITSURU dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
費用相応以下です…”
シャワーの水圧は低く、エアコンの騒音もキツいです。 多分、もうこのホテルは選ばないでしょう。
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Megumi dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
快適でした”
お部屋の中が清潔でとても快適でした。Cebu島中心部からタクシーで向かう場合に、まだ新しいためにわからないドライバーの方が多かったので、★4つにしましたが、私の場合は用事のあるところに近かったので★5つです。次回もお世話になろうと思います。
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Megumi dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
こぶりで快適なホテルです”
規模は小さいのですが、室内もバスルームを含めてとても清潔です。品数は多くないですが、食事も館内でとることができるので、助かりました。欲を言えば、デスクから繋げるコンセントがもう少しあると便利だと思います。
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
YUICHIRO dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
コストパフォーマンス良いです”
1泊税込み¥3721(朝食付き)で宿泊しました。部屋は(新しいせいもありますが、それを考慮しても)とてもきれいで清潔、変な気持ち悪さは感じませんでした。私の泊まった部屋は冷蔵庫無し、眺望無しでしたが部屋のつくりや設備は十分で、壁掛けテレビや、ベッドサイトの照明など、値段以上のものに感じました。また、コンセントが机とベッドサイドにあったのも何気にプラスポイントです。フロントのお姉さんは愛嬌はありませんが、とてもきちんとしており、全体的に、小さいけれど、プライドを持って仕事をしている印象のホテルです。 食堂はロビーに併設の小さいものがあるだけ、朝食は一応ビュッフェ形式ですが、4種類ほどで、これなら無しでさらに安い部屋でもよかったかなと思いました。場所はオスメニアサークルから近いのですが、大通りから2本ほど奥の道で少々わかりにくいです。
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2016
5,2
PARK dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
축제기간은 엄청 비쌈”
친절한 직원
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Cherry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Bagus”
Ok rum, ren och nära till allt!
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2018
5,2
Egon dari Denmark
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Å”
Å
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Hung-Yi dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
蠻不錯的”
算cp值很高 服務人員態度好
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
CHAOLING dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
若是要便宜又乾淨的旅店,這家是首選!”
設備很新,但無吹風機,飯店位置偏遠些,晚上出門有段路沒路燈,雖然房間有點小,但CP值很高!
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016