Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 123 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 123 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 6,4
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 7,1
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ilya dari Israel
Pasangan
Executive - Penawaran Panas
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great value for money
Service, Location,
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chia dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
cheap and nice hotel
budget and clean hotel
Diulas pada 15 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

sudaduang dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
economical good hotel to explore old town
staff, location, economicl rate
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hayley dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Lovely staff
location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Diulas pada 17 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

upeshala dari Sri Lanka
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
nice hotel with great staff
location, staff
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

richard dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Hotel
Staff were friendly, location
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff
Price,location, staff
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Geoffrie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
A nice small hotel with excellent staff
location and staff
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive - Penawaran Panas
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?
Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Executive - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location
Staff, AC and location
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: