Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 206 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 206 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kristoffer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Excellent!
Great Location, Service, and Stay
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ruth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

lim dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Diulas pada 02 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wanchalome dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior dengan Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HO dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Stephen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior dengan Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Seah dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior dengan Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dang dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Muhd dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Superior dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Diulas pada 23 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Muhd dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Superior dengan Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
everything beyond expectation, would rate my stay 9/10, judging from the structure of the building, best location, cleanliness, and especially the honesty and friendliness of the staffs,i do think the hotel deserves more than just a 3 star hotel, would greatly recommend this hotel to my family and friends as it is very good value for money, especially those who love shopping and sight seeing, will surely stay at this hotel again someday !
Diulas pada 23 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: