Pesan Sekarang: Haus Of Tubo Travellers Inn

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 60 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,2
92% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (60)Ulasan Booking.com (118)
7,2
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 60 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas6,3
Lokasi6,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,4
Layanan7,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Deutsch
Jenis Kamar
De Luxe
Triple
Kamar Keluarga untuk 4 Dewasa
Queen
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 46 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Rodney dari Filipina
Pasangan
De Luxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Enjoy and relaxing!”
Our stay in Haus of Tubo for a couple of days was a great and relaxing experience. I would personally recommend it if given the chance.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Ruby dari Filipina
Pasangan
De Luxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Davao Experience”
LOCATION
Very nice.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Susan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
nice place, clean room, friendly & very accomodating staff”
Our stay was great. All staffs and manager were very accommodating. They happily gave us ideas and nice places to go. Our room is clean, have enough space for us, with 1 big closet and the bathroom was clean and has water heater. The only thing we complain was the noise during daytime coz it was under renovation. I'm happy with our stay. Definitely recommendable to stay. Thumbs up!
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
robert dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
davao”
big room very neat and staff friendly
very nice place to stay
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2015
6,7
Bagus
May dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
enjoyed my stay :)”
location value for money
worth your money.
Diulas pada 17 November 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Kwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
De Luxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Affordable”
Cheap, Clean, Friendly Staff
We were surprise on how spacious the room and comfy. Very affordable!
Diulas pada 15 November 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Janet dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
De Luxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
hotel for all travellers”
the room is nice and affordable. staff are friendly. clean bathroom.
Very satisfied! Hotel is cheap but very good in room cleanliness and comfort.
Diulas pada 15 November 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
KANNO dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
De Luxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good for weekly or monthly stay”
delux room enogh wide, quiet, strong WIFI
For Taxi, simple " MATINA, kawayan drive " only but 1st day should better arrive in daytime yellow signboard can not see well. in davao city most of hotel no have weelky rate or monthly rate then this hotel is good for weekly stay or monthly stay
Diulas pada 12 November 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
KANNO dari Jepang
Pasangan
De Luxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
comfortable room, Silent, Strong WIFI”
comfortable room, silent, strong WIFI
I extended stay due to very comfortable room. delux room is enogh wide, bed & pillow are nice suitable, hot shower ok, aircon ok, WIFI strong(it s help us for work), public kitchen good, transportation is simple for TAXI say "Mati, Kawayan Drive " after enter kawayan Drive, " Go Direct untill yellow signboard " if no use kitchen , NCCC and SM Mall is near can eat there recomend for couple, family, long stayer
Diulas pada 01 November 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Alyssa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga untuk 4 Dewasa
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
It was great! Worth your money ”
Staff, cleanliness, location
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2015
6,7
Bagus
Edmalin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Accomodating Inn”
Accommodating staff.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Ethel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
De Luxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
its nice”
the location is close to the city, mall and bus terminal
my stay was good, my family enjoyed it well. Thanks to the staff, they were very helpful.😁
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Carlo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
De Luxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
best value for money”
home away from home; kind, accommodating staff
great, I cant ask for more as a solo budget traveller
Diulas pada 08 April 2015
5,7
James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Very difficult to find...”
fairly clean, quiet and nice towels
Not so bad. Room was bare having no table and chairs and only one small chair other than the bed to seat on. Problem was finding the place. Yes, we arrived late at nite but our taxi drove past the place 4 times until my wife noticed the sign up high off the street and unlit. They are in need of a sign you can see as you drive by.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
GRAHAME dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
De Luxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
home away from home”
the friendliness. the village atmosphere. very relaxing you don't feel like a tourist
exceptionally friendly as is the neighbourhood.Safe day or night I felt like part of the family
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Antnio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga untuk 4 Dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Safe and Money worth.”
Cheap, clean, friendly.
Cheap, Clean, with car parking.
Diulas pada 14 November 2014
6,0
Lloyd dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Triple
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Clean friendly staff.”
Price, cleanliness and staff.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2014
4,7
Erin dari Australia
Pasangan
De Luxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Hotel in the middle of nowhere”
Staff, price and locks on the door
We booked for 3 nights but only stayed for 1. The area around the Travellers Inn doesn't look so safe when you arrive at night and it is way out from the downtown area. There are signs in the building saying that you have to be inside the building before 10pm... I'm sure if you are familiar with the area than this would be a good place to stay but as a foreigner arriving late at night, I couldn't wait to get out of there. There was noisy construction next door. The bed was very small. The rooms are quite simple but clean.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
lee dari Inggris
Pasangan
De Luxe
Menginap selama 18 malam pada bulan September 2013
interesting charming comfortable ”
friendly family run staff,very safe area,excellent price
me & my wife stayed at haus of tubo for 18 days and loved every minute the staff was very friendly & helpful the hotel and surrounding area is very safe the price is great and you can tell the hotel is new because it is very clean and the staff do a great job to keep it that way there is a kitchen you can use if you want to cook your own food we stayed in the de lux room witch is good for two but my wifes mother sister & brother stayed in the family room witch are very spacious next time we are in davao we will be booking back into haus of tubo it is our home away from home 10/10
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
judith dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
De Luxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
the price is affordable and the room is spacious”
affordability, near the shopping areas and large bathroom
my stay for 3 days is quite good however no enough space for the parking as it is located in a residential area
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013
2,8
masanori dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga untuk 4 Dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
不便な場所”
車で行ったが、途中までの道が狭く. 苦労した。 車庫入れも2台しか入れられず、他の交通を遮断せねばならず、苦労する。  部屋も使い勝手が悪い。  住宅地の中に位置しているので周りに食事できるところは無い。
Diulas pada 03 November 2016
6,0
Koji dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga untuk 4 Dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
家族経営のフレンドリーな宿”
場所がちょっとわかりにくいので、マップが必要です。たまたまでしょうが、建物の増築中だったので、雑音がひどかった。
Diulas pada 09 April 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
KANNO dari Jepang
Pasangan
De Luxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
WIFI部屋で可能 温水シャワー エアコン良好”
WIFI部屋で可能 温水シャワー エアコン良好
地図で見ると離れている様に思えるが NCCCとSMエコランドがかなり近い 着くのは簡単 TAXIに マティ カワヤンドライブ といえばいいだけ カワヤンドライブの路地に入ったらデレッチョ(直進)と言って 黄色の看板が見えたら その邸宅が ホテルです ハイウエイに出るときは トライシクル 1人客の場合 10p  乗り合いは7p ハイウェイ(大通り)からはジプニーでマグサイサイ行が SM へ ロハス行が NCCC を通ります どちらも8p  難点は1つ共用キッチン 200pはある(冷蔵庫とお湯沸かしポット利用は無料)が 飯屋が付近にないので ハイウェイ入り口のMama Dith'sレストラン(おかず2品と白飯2つとコーラで90p 旨い )かNCCCかSMに行かなければならない点のみ   サリサリと3品だけおかずのトロトロが近くにあるにはあるが
Diulas pada 01 November 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
KANNO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Keluarga untuk 4 Dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
快適 静か”
意外と広い部屋 カップルや長期滞在に最適
200pと有料ではあるがキッチンがある カップルやその家族を招くには良い 4人用ファミリールームは広かった 2人用普通部屋も充分な広さだ DLXは直接だと550Pとエアコン 温水シャワー WIFI付きとしては破格 ベッドも丁度よく毎日熟睡した
Diulas pada 01 November 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
KANNO dari Jepang
Pasangan
De Luxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
お得な価格 静か 快適”
お得 静か 快適
市役所付近やエコランドの街中はうるさいので ここにしました 静かで 快適 熟睡です
Diulas pada 01 November 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Robert dari Jerman
Pasangan
De Luxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
absolut zweckmäßig und sauber ”
Aircondition , kurze Wege für uns , Ruhig zum erholsamen schlafen
Netter Aufenhalt und hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2015