Pesan Sekarang: Henann Lagoon Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 2453 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,5
92% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (2453)Ulasan Booking.com (578)
8,5
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 2453 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,9
Fasilitas8,8
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,6
Layanan8,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
한국어
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Suite
Deluxe
Premier
Premier dengan Akses ke Kolam
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 2040 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
petros dari Yunani
Pasangan
Premier dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Henann lagoon was by far one of the best accommodation I’ve ever had!! ”
The location only 5 min distance from the beach where with your towel you get your own sunchair for free at henann’s private ones.The stuff,..where all helpful and amazing!! We can’t forget the service especially of Christine and Rye and I think the management are lucky to have them!!! All the stuff speaks English ! Buffet amazing!! We come back extra 3 kilos ! As for the pool?pictures can’t describe enough how beautiful it is! The list goes on.. and we definitely we will be back and stay at Hennan’s group of resorts Peter-Greece
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Georgina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Pros: The package we got from Agoda included free airport transfers and breakfast. I gotta say these two were my favorite! We just added 625 per person which included roundtrip airport transfer and terminal and envi fees. (You only pay 275/person if you’re arriving from Caticlan) You feel like a VIP since they take you to their private Welcome center exclusive only to Henann guests and you’ll ride a fancy looking speed boat and then a van will be waiting for you at the dock. Breakfast was good. They have a pretty good spread. Loved their french toasts and bacon! Dinner not so much. I only liked their shrimps. Staff were nice and friendly. Cons: Our AC was dripping which left a puddle of water on the floor. Had to request front desk to send someone up twice. They were able to fix it after the 2nd attempt. Lots of mosquitos. Make sure to bring lots of repellent. The elevator closest to our room was out of service the whole time we’re there. Had to use the stairs majority of the time.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Joshua dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
great”
stayed here and there beach resort, the staff here were kind and helpful unlike there property on the beach rude among other issues.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Florabelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Grand dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Favorite Resort Brand”
Always an amazing time at Henann ❤️ Stayed for 1 night at a Pool Access Room to finish our 4-day trip.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Jacqueline dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Premier dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
First timers.”
Booked a pool access room. Nice and spacious. Decor is an antique wooden style. Lighting in the bathroom wabit dim and there was no shelf in the shower for all your toiletries except on the floor. House keeping on the first day didn't arrive until late afternoon, which meant they had to clean around us as we spent all day out and just came back to rest. The next days were fine as I asked them to clean in the mornings. Location is 2 minutes walk to the beach. A shuttle service is usually available just not around the Xmas period. Buffet breakfast is ok, their was a mixture of Asia/American/Filipino/Western style. You could also have breakfast at their sister hotel along the beachfront. Upon check in there was a 8000 peso deposit(this was based on 4 nights you), which we didn't know about. Most countries we have been to we have never had to pay and ask to pay cash for everything. But on this occasion we hadn't exchanged enough cash yet, so had to use our credit card. I was told that the deposit will be returned, but in 7 - 14 days. The return transfers that were arranged through the hotel were excellent. We avoided having to be amongst the chaos and were meet by hotel staff from Kalibo Airport and directed to the bus and privately taken from the bus to the hotels speedboat then shuttle to the hotel. It's we'll worth paying a little more for this service if it's your first time. We also had access to VIP lounge, so for light refreshments, or a cuppincino or happy hour drinks(from 5pm 7pm) this was perfect in between meals. All complimentary. The hotel also included 1 gala dinner NY night followed by beachfront access to the hotels NYs party along with its other 4 hotels.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Zenaida dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Worthy of another stay”
Exceptionally clean and well-maintained facilities. Staff are accommodating, polite, and listen to requests (like early check in or late check out depending on room availability, also extra toothbrush). Food served for breakfast is satisfying and with variety. Location is a few meters walk to the beach area but accessible. We had to walk to a dimly lit alley which was slightly flooded on a rainy evening.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jc dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
love the place, the staff are amazing, ideal location
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Marie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Shoutout to Jack at the Front Desk who assisted us from check in to check out and we even got upgraded. Will definitely be back.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
6,0
LIZHI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Friendly but no professinal ”
Although the room decoration is good and the staff are friendly, but there are also some uncomfortable situations:1. The breakfast variety is very poor that doesn't match 5 stars; 2. It is noisy outside in the morning because the children are playing in the swimming pool earlier. So if you want private accommodation and romance , the hotel doesn’t suit you. 3. The checking out time is 12:00,and the reception don’t allow to delay and always urge you to check out and warn you would pay the extra money if you will checking out lately.
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Davin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good hotel”
Good hotel
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Davin dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great hotel for families”
Great hotel and awesome new rooms in the new wing. be prepared to walk a bit to the beach or d'mall due to the location.
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Wee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
Nice swimming pool and room but unfortunately my room cant be accessed due to the multiple time of the card device failure
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Eunjung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
clean, kind staff and good swimming pool ”
I enjoyed a lot staying at Henan Lagoon. The staff were very kind, the room was clean and the swimming was nice. Everything was perfect!
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Aireen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
Staffs are accommodating and the room is very clean and throughout the hotel vicinity. You will surely enjoy your stay with such comfort.
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Breferjane dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
My new favorite Boracay Hotel!”
Excellent service, friendly and accommodating staff, and really good buffet breakfast! Get the room with direct pool access.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Yuki dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
We enjoyed our last day here at Boracay! Thank you!!
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Gae dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Satisfied customers”
Will come back to Hennan group when in Boracay.
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Adam dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
Great stay in the middle of boracay”
Super friendly and helpful staff
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Cristian dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Beautiful Hotel and Location!”
Currently building around that area but aside form that it was great! Highly recocmended.
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Rosalie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Excellent ”
Our stay was very good. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Overall we had a superb experience during our stay
Diulas pada 23 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Nazarith dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Awesome place to visit again”
Highly recommended! Very friendly staff.. Really love the pool..!
Diulas pada 18 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
JAEHYEON dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good place!”
Good place!
Diulas pada 16 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Sofiene dari Qatar
Pasangan
Premier dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Pool acces rooms are excellent ”
* Assistance from Caticlan airport to the hotel by bus and speed boat was convenient * The roon was clean and we enjoyed the pool access (the only type of room recommended) * The pool bar (Kevin Paul ) was excellent * The breakfast is definitely the same and not exciting , however Rolland was delivering an exceptional service . * A good place to be at
Diulas pada 04 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Great place to stay for a family vacation”
my toddler loved the pool, room, food that the hotel offered.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2017
6,0
krati dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Stay was satisfactory as the location was far from the beach”
No Vegan options in the breakfast.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Edwin dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice Hotel”
I love to stayed here, friendly staffs, big room and very nice lagoon, recommend !!
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
cristina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
best hotel we stayed”
stayed room by the pool its was the best. took advantage of vip freebies. room 5 step away from the pool is very convenient. room is very clean and neat. they are not very strict with guest going in and out as my friend visit us on our entire stay. breakfast is the best. a lot of choice! even have cold chocolate for breakfast. they have free transfer to front beach. it was really windy by the beaxh the time we stayed but we didnt notice at all in the hotel., highly recommended
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
June dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
ONE OF MY FAVORITE HOTEL IN BORACAY”
NICE BREAFAST, NICE POOL, NICE ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
JOONHO dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
One of the best hotels in Boracay”
Everything was perfect. Especially, swimming pool was really nice. It is 5 mins away from the beach by walk, so it would be super perfect if it is located right in front of beach.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Brian dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
very good”
In order to take a rest, it's the best place for relaxing
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Mohammed dari Kuwait
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great Hotel”
The hotel is amazing , the staff are very friendly , the room is big and very clean , the only downside maybe is the swimming pool , not much depth in it , good for the children but not the adult , also since it's not in front of the beach you need to take shuttle to get there .
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
thuy dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Very good”
Overall, everything is excellent, i think it's valued for money. I only wonder a thing that I booked throught Agoda and paid total in full by visa credit card, but when I checked in on 21st July, 2017, I had been charged 8000PHP. And now, I still don't know why it is?
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Richie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Awesome Resort and Staff!”
The Front Desk personnel gave us a free upgrade. She gave us direct access to the VIP lounge. This gave me and my friends more time to bond by inviting them over to my room. We're all in boracay for our friend's wedding. Staff were really courteous and approachable. The room was very clean. My kid was amazed with the bathroom. Just perfect for the price that we paid. I will definitely stay here again if given the chance.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mariam dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Spektakuler”
Excellent! Would definitely stay again
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2017
5,2
Xia dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Not worth the money. Worst experience EVER”
I have travelled all over the Philippines and stayed at many different hotels of various standards but this was my worst experience yet!!! My friend and I stayed here 1 night after NYE this year. Some of the staff were rude, made us feel awkward and watched our every move. The pool attendant was very rude and "dobbed" us in when our friends came to visit us to have lunch. He would leer at us and made us feel incredibly uncomfortable. The staff treated us very poorly even though we brought extra business to their restaurant. Our whole group ate at the restaurant and the food was very very bad. The fried chicken was the driest and least flavoursome I have ever had in the Philippines. The food in the VIP area was disgusting. The attendant in the VIP lounge was excellent though. The porters were excellent and gave good service however, the other staff were not so good. The rooms were clean and comfortable and we had a pool access room that we loved. However it was hard to enjoy when all the staff were watching our every move. Felt like we were under surveillance constantly. NOT WORTH THE MONEY.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Ong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Premier dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Average ”
Gym staffs are not so friendly. Pay tip to house keeping to send extra water they ignored n taken the tip.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Erwin dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
good hotel but far from beach”
this is one of the good hotels that I've visited here in boracay. the other one is the other henann. the hotel is beautiful, the breakfast was included and had variety for the 2 days that we were there. the only problem with this hotel was that it wasn't on the beach. we have to take a car to the other henann to be able to use their beachfront area. although they have a service/car to bring the guests and you don't have to wait for a long time and the travel between those two hotels were not even 5 min, it was still a hassle for us to not be able to go to the beach when you feel like it.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Overall comfy & convenient.”
The food was good, room is excellent, staffs are friendly.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
6,4
Bagus
Martin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
The hotel is fine and staff freindly the house keeping was poor”
The room was never cleaned correctly with old shampoo containers still left on the shelf after room cleaned. Bed linen never changed in four nights
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
jiyoung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Very good!”
Everything was excellent! We stay 4days but 2days cleaning was bad... :(
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
peng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Grand
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Love it”
Recommended
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Pete dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Spektakuler”
Staff are friendly and helpful. While not beachfront, there is a shuttle to and from their sister hotels, one of which is in front of the beach.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jay dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Awesome!”
This hotel is relatively new (5 years ols) as compared to the other hotels in the area. We loved the food, the swimming pools (lagoon) which I heard is the biggest pool among all Hennan resorts in the island, and the courteous, smiling and very hospitable staff. Will definitely go back to this hotel in our next Boracay trip.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Lemuel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Grand
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
I enjoyed my stay there. The room i got was very nice. However, the room we got was in front of a market which is why whenever we go out of the room, the smell is a bit stinky. Moreover, the front desk staff are not that nice and approachable.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Cel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Best way to enjoy Boracay”
We went to Boracay at the tail end of summer that it rains every afternoon. Good thing this resort has an amazing lagoon-like swimming pool. We enjoyed our rainy hours lounging at the pool. We also capped out nights at the pool. Service is excellent. All the staff, from the reception to the gym are all very friendly. Location is wonderful. It is not beach-front, which is a good thing if you want peace and quite. But it's very near White Beach Station 2 - 3-5 minutes walking distance. Free shuttle to beach front is always available. The room is very lovely, we had very restful nights. We will definitely stay in this hotel whenever we return to Boracay.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Winnie dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
clean, friendly staff and good breakfast ”
first time staying in this hotel, and I am totally impressed! their staff are mostly well trained and friendly. they greet us whenever they see us. breakfast was good too. two thumbs up! highly recommended!
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
excellent service,food and facilities”
very friendly staff with great service and facilities.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Weifen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Nice Pool”
was amazed that check-in took place in our room by one of the staff with complimentary mango juice. which make it hastle-free for us, thumb-up! the e we love the pool so much that we went for a drink at the sunken bar everyday. there is a 1 for 1 during happy hour. Daily Breakfast served at Lagoon cafe by the poolside. location not at beach front but hotel provide buggy to and fro. can also walk within a short distance about 5 mins. one disadvantage is the hotel transfer which is very expensive and not that friendly after-all. we arrived at Kalibo airport and nobody was there to pick us whereas we have to find our way to the ticket counter which is to your right. no instruction was given before hand hence we had waited outside the entrance for quite awhile before we went to the counter and check where is henann group transfer pickup. ':( there are a lot of vendors outside the airport who sells very cheap transfer tickets to the jetty.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Nice Rooms facing the lagoon”
The location of the hotel is not on the beach front so you still have to walk or ride their shuttle just to get to the beach but all rooms are facing the lagoon which is nice. Staffs are friendly as well
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Marvin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Amazing!!!!!”
I love it...especially my son enjoy the pool... Good breakfast.... Staff is very friendly and approachable..
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2017