Pesan Sekarang: Herald Suites Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 591 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (591)Ulasan Booking.com (144)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 591 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,1
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,1
Layanan7,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
日本語
English
한국어
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Standard
Superior King
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 475 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Rosalie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
good”
good
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
Rosalie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
good”
excellent
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
Rosalie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
good”
good
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
7,2
Sangat baik
Deon dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Basically Good”
Still worth for money
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Nicy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
We been here 3 x and we love the place as well as the staff. ”
We always had a great time here. Staff are polite and very helpful. Foods and room service is excellent for the amount of money that we paid. we will be coming back again.
Diulas pada 09 April 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
6,0
erginia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
good value for money”
room is clean and we love the breakfast
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
5,2
Roma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
old and musty”
The hotel is really old. Well, there's nothing wrong on being old. However, the staff should clean and check the rooms every now and then to avoid musty. We spend our new year at the hotel. I thought we could stay at the swimming pool to see the city's fire works, but the area is closed until 9:00pm. So we just stayed in our room.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Teresa dari Kepulauan Mariana Utara
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Very clean.”
Room is spacious and cleanliness.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
6,0
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Hotel from the outside looks small but it is actually big inside and very nice though quaint a bit.”
Staff were friendly and obliging.. very nice place to stay.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Alberto dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Awesome Experience”
The staff are all accommodating and welcoming. I spent a night here for my friend's birthday, I told them that it's his birthday and they went as far as buying a cake for him and surprising him at the lobby. The room is good, and I love the fact that we had a tub.
Diulas pada 26 November 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
Sharmaine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Pretty nice”
Only problem was the wifi connection. Everything else was very pleasant.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
Shanel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good service”
Staff are very friendly and accommodating
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
6,0
JINRYUL dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
normal hotel”
near little tokyo that's it
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
6,0
Yuchi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Room maintenance staff have no hospitality”
They provide me room knowing the bus tub drainage probrem to be fixed within few days. Excellent location for Japanese restaurant lovers. Breakfast was good with three choices.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
8,7
Luar biasa
shimizu dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
very comfortable ”
kind, speed service , friendly
very easy access to Restaurant ,little tokyo and supermarket.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Rosalie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
excellent”
excellent
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 13 Juni 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
7,7
Sangat baik
KAORU dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
business hotel for japanese”
japanese breakfast. communication in japanese. convenient locations.
hotel location is just the opposite side of "little tokyo". we arrived around 14:30 at this hotel, and then can walk around there without troubles. breakfast is available from 05:30, which is so convenient for visiting or commuting to the factory outside manila as can be free from traffic jams in the morning. there are many japanese restaurants around there inclusive japanese ramen shop etc. jan.-feb. are best season, as least rains and moderate temperature, but heard aabout flood in rainy season.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 11 Juli 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
6,7
Bagus
Manfred dari Austria
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Very comfy and cosy hotel”
room, ambience, lights
room, ambience, lights
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 11 Juli 2017
Herald Suites Hotel
6,3
Bagus
Masahiko dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Marginal WIFI access”
good people, close to 7-11 shop,
I stayed 9 days (only last day was reserved through Agoda). I had WIFI problem and asked to fix, but culd not fix till the last day of my stay. This had been quite faital for me, but it seems they are not taking it so seriously. WIFI is essential to be graded as 3 star.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2015
6,7
Bagus
Maybelene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
ACB Review”
courteous staff
Diulas pada 23 November 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
HAJIME dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
???/”
????
Diulas pada 14 November 2015
6,7
Bagus
Takanori dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Good memory”
Beside little Tokyo,near club, easy to flood road
So far, so good.
Diulas pada 16 September 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Ian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Quite old building but very good customer service!”
Accessible location, good staff, decent rooms.
Hotel Staff were nice and accommodating. Noticed most of the guests are Japanese (because hotel is in front of Little Tokyo). Room is clean and decent. Swimming pool is on the roof deck of the annex building, it's clean and almost no one using it, so it's good in away because not crowded. Wifi is limited up to 30MB data though but you can request the receptionist to have it reset. I'd recommend the hotel.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2015
6,7
Bagus
Foo dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good Location ”
Location, staff friendliness
Overall location and staff are good, only the hotel room is a bit of old
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015
6,7
Bagus
William dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Nice stay at the Herald”
the staff, the room size, the breakfast
The staff are very very good, I had mistakenly booked online the wrong herald as there are two of them in the city, they sorted out my mistake and allowed me to stay in the Herald that I had meant to book The staff are friendly, the rooms clean and large, the hotel is a little tired and could do with some upgrade but all in all for the money you get a good standard of hotel for a good price
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
JOSE dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Very pleasant stay and centrally located”
Friendly and service minded staffs. Ambient surroundings which suits my taste. Value for money as centrally located in the heart of Makati City.
Pleasant, peaceful and located in a very heart of Makati Business Centre.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Rosalie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
none”
customer comunacation
comportable
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
SASAOKA dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Enough space and service”
Location, Dining, Service
Everything is fine except the connection of Wifi inside the room. I was alright I got 3G SIM there. 500p for a week with LTE.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Turgay dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
pleasent stay at herald suites”
hotel staff roof top pool maridian bar
enjoyed my stay was my second visit will be baCK IN APRIL
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Carlton dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Nice and convenient ”
I liked the location , clean room and value
This was my first time staying at the Herald suites and I liked it . Its close to shopping , entertainment and restaurants compared to where I used to stay before . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . Breakfast was also included which was satisfactory . Staff was nice and pleasant and accommodating to your needs . I would stay here again .
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Zenaida dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
great location not so great food”
location that's all
Not that great
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
DAISUKE dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Convenience”
Location. Lower price. Friendly staff.
I hope the hotel improve 2 points. One is that the telephone in the hall is noisy in early morning.Another is that the password for Wifi is expired everyday even consecutive stay. I needed to ask some staff to recover it in every morning.
Diulas pada 25 November 2014
6,0
takeki dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2014
good staff but bad facility”
good & kindly staff
WIFI system is very bad.I was paied extra charge for WIFI,But sometimes cannot conect.
Diulas pada 20 November 2014
5,3
Aida dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Family stay cation ”
Friendly staff
It was good but a little far from greenbelt but near with diff establishments . Breakfast set meal was too pricey milkfish was not even deboned :( but staff was friendly
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
JIYEON dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Neat room, yum breakfast, convenient location”
location, meal, attitude of staff
The best is a convenient location. It's in Makati, you can get there only saying "Don Roces Street, near Makati cinema square." And inclusive breakfast is yum and a variety of choice. Quite neat, and comfort room.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Foo dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
good location”
good food, nice location, friendly staff
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Kelly dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
HOTEL EXPERIENCE IN OLD FASHION WAY”
hospitable staff, hotel room comfort, good food
staying at this hotel was like staying in an old fashioned house since this hotel is considered one of the oldest hotels in the business district.
Diulas pada 09 September 2014
6,0
Gongquan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Not bad choice”
Food, cleaness, quiteness
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2014
5,3
Melanie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Outdated and in need of overhaul ”
location
The room was very small and the furniture very old and worn. It was not a 3 star hotel but perhaps had been at one time in the early 1980s. The location was good - we were walking distance from Greenbelt mall and lots of restaurants. Luckily, we were there for only one night and therefore it served its purpose.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2014
6,0
Roselyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
expensive hotel”
old, expensive and small
Our stay here was ok, although the pool was not properly maintained. The price is not reasonable considering it was an old hotel already
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Scott dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Nice hotel, good value for your money”
Older hotel but good quality, lots of brass and hardwoods, very nice updated bathroom, clean
Enjoyed our stay however the bed was hard for a overweight American, not much sleep but the wife was fine. Wall AC unit was noisy but it did cover the noise from outside. Very nice rooms, good quality. The wifi was down during our stay but we were able to use the lobbys wifi instead.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Clarissa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Good and relaxing”
Good ambience, friendly staff, good service
Room and hotel are Really good but outside location is not. Near makati square
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Jason dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
good beds”
good location
nice view
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2014
5,7
NOEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
This is our 2nd stay & my wife & I enjoyed the exp”
Central location friendly staff pleasant surroundings CLEAN
had a REST FULL weekend experience Thank you HERALD STAFF THANKS AGODA
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Melisa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Affordable, nice location, excellent food”
It's got nice rooms, nice location and excellent food
I got this hotel for my cousin and her taiwanese bf. they were really happy with the accomodation. I joined them for dinner and we ate at the hotel restaurant and the food is really good. And much more affordable compared to other hotels. They've got big servings too so can be shared by 2 persons. I saw their room and it's really nice considering it's their standard room only. I'll definitely recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2014
5,3
NOEL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
It was PLEASANT staff SMILING not enough parking”
My wife and I loved the AGODA discount on rooms SALAMAT
My wife and I enjoyed our stay and everything was GOOD except for the inadequate parking and bad food at breakfast
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
YOSHIHIKO dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
City Hotel ”
Easy Stay, Easy Access and Easy Food
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Mozapher dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Good location, large room”
Good location, large room, and very helpful staff
the location is near shopping center , it is old hotel with large room, the staff are so helpfull with smile, the only thing about the rooms , they need renovation and updated too
Diulas pada 07 April 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Paul dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Reasonably priced hotel in the city”
Convenient access to local public transport
The room was small but comfortable although the bathroom/toilet was small. Bed in the standard room is a double not queen sized. Lots of Japanese restaurants and local eateries within walking distance with easy access to public transport to the Greenbelt and other parts of Manila. Friendly, helpful and attentive staff.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Glaiza dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
relaxing and comfortable”
clean, friendly staff, great location
good hotel, close to Ayala shopping area, easy access to transpo, too
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2014