Pesan Sekarang: Hey Jude Boracay

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1262 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6
89% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1262)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1262 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,2
Fasilitas6,6
Lokasi8,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,4
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Standard
Superior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 1115 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Su dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Highly Recommended!!”
We're a group of 3 and 2 of us are Bora virgins. I am just so thankful that I booked my stay at Hey Jude in Station 2. The staff from the front desk to the 4th floor staff handling free breakfast are all exceptionally awesome. I would highly recommend Hey Jude!
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Charmelaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Friendly mga staff and may free breakfast pa. Worth it.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Erlinda dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Staff are friendly ”
The place looks old and run down however the staff makes the difference as they are all friendly.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Rona dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Ok”
Everything is ok except the breakfast area 4th floor much better location 2nd flr. it's ok for us because we are in 4th floor.how bout senior citizens.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Kathleen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good Location”
We book for the delux room and they upgrade us to the superior room. Location is inside the Dmall and its close to everything.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
ping dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Bagus”
too runout
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
6,0
Eoni dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The hotel is strategically located, there are a lot of restaurants and coffee shops nearby. The staff are friendly and accommodating. I am glad that they refunded our first night stay because we were stuck at Caticlan Jetty Port due to Typhoon Vinta. The following day when we checked in they offered us free dinner since most of the restaurants were closed because of the Typhoon. Although our stay at the hotel is good we noticed a few things that needs to be improved: 1. No effort made by the staff to put some wood plank in the alley for their guests to use in crossing the flooded hotel alley. 2. No fresh water on the second day of our stay, no back up water supply from the hotel. 3. The bathroom needs some rework 4. Towels provided needs to be soaked in bleach
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
donna dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Value ”
Value for money , great location ,older hotel but clean tidy and super freindly staff , if travelling on a no frills budget but want clean tidy room with a good breakfast ! This is the place 👍😀
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Overall Okay”
Location Wise. Near D'Mall and very close to everything. Breakfast is a Full Meal. This is a Good Budget Hotel. Suitable enough for Families. Rooms has enough space and has Balcony also. Will I go Back? YES.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Stephen dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
It’s ok if you like mosquitoes ”
I killed 25 in my room - they were getting in through the gap in the patio door. Otherwise the place is fine. They are building a huge new hotel next door which is causing some disruption in D’Mall. The road to the main drag is filthy.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Charles dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great Place to Stay at Station 2”
Staff was very accommodating. Wifi is OKAY. Room as clean and just a walking distance from DMall.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good location”
bathroom need to upgrade
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Sheila dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
The location is perfect, it is near everything. ”
Here are the things I like about this hotel: * location - near the beach, restaurants and transpo waiting area * breakfast - lots of choices and servings for a plated breakfast * staff - everyone in this hotel is very friendly and helpful The things that they need to improve on: * wifi - very poor to no access at all in our room * facilities - the hotel looks old, I think with the new hotels building near this location they also have to level up and make neccessary upgrades. Overall, my family and I enjoyed our stay here. Thank you Hey Jude! It was a great Christmas at Boracay experience.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Ichen dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
location is nice,but it easily stand in water in bathroom”
location is nice,but it easily stand in water in bathroom
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
6,0
Sonia dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
easy access to beach area
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Nicolo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Budget-friendly Hotel in a nice location”
Location is great. Very near the beach and inside D-Mall. Staff is friendly. We arrived early and they let us check-in right away. We were prepared to spend 4 hours in the beach to wait for our check-in time, glad we didn't have to. Food is great and you also get welcome drinks upon check-in. AC needs an upgrade as it wasn't able to cool our room. The ceiling fan is pretty much useless at all it does is make a noise. Wifi is unreliable and would normally just work if you are at the lobby. Better use mobile data instead. Would likely book this hotel again once they have better AC units
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Cesario dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Accesible to all nearby areas, well-trained & accommodating staffs. Good ambiance. Worth it!
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Martin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Not bad at all.”
I go to Boracay every year to celebrate Thanksgiving. This year, I booked a promo rate here at Hey Jude! It's my first time to stay here. I had an early flight and got to the hotel early. Renly (at the desk), informed me that check-in time was at 2pm, but gladly offered to take my bag for safekeeping. She said she was going to text me once the room was ready. At 11:10am, I received a message from Renly that my room was ready. I was so happy, co'z I really wanted to change and hit the beach. My stay was nice, quiet and comfortable. The room given to me was the Deluxe Room which had 2 queen sized beds. The bathroom's toilet has a bidet - thank God! :) Split type AC was cool and quiet and the tv was equip with cable. Towels, soap and shampoo are provided. If you are a Globe Telecom subscriber, this hotel is perfect as the signal on LTE is strong. The ad on Agoda states that the rooms have wifi, but sadly, wifi is only available at the reception area.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Mark
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Comfy Beds and Noiseless Aircon”
Old, rustic but absolutely reliable. I had a very comfortable sleep during my 2 nights stay. I stayed at a room with 2 double beds. Air-con has no noise at all which i thought helped me get to sleep well at night. They served breakfast meals but not buffet. I had bacon and eggs. Over all It was a very nice and comfortable stay which is the whole point of having a vacation. I will definitely comeback.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
johnedel
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Recommendable!!!
Diulas pada 25 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Melody dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Luar biasa”
The hotel staff were very accommodating. Breakfast and the room was good, considering that we got the room at a really low price. My only problems were that our A/C was not cool enough (we set it at 17°C and it was still a bit warm) and there was no hot/cold shower.
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
sheena dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great Location”
stay was great, all staff are accommodating, breakfast is typical american and Filipino food but big serving though i think drainage system on rooms needs some attention,another plus factor is having big bed, room space and hotel location. all in all, satisfied!
Diulas pada 12 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Harmesh dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Pros: great location. Beach and mall steps away. Staff very friendly. They go out of their ways to accommodate you. Cons: rooms could use a little facelift. Unable to pick up wifi from my room. Had to go to lobby for wifi.
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Karah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Our favorite!”
We always make sure that we book this hotel whenever we go back to Boracay. I think we've stayed here about 5-6 times. Very quiet, specially at night. This hotel is near D'Mall and stores/market which is very convenient. Free hot water if you like to make coffee. Price is just right specially when off peak. They don't have a pool but this hotel is just two three minute walk to the beach, so it's fine. I love their Tapa, it's delicious. Staff are friendly, they will always make you feel you're home.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Beth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Okay.”
Bit pricey.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Horace dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
The place is great”
Good for a budget friendly hotel, With good breakfast, Accessible to most of restaurants. Walking distance to beautiful wgite beach.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Franchisca dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Recommended!”
Location is in the heart of Station 2 D'mall. A good 3min walk from hotel to beach. I just dont like the construction beside the hotel. Place is not so crowded, clean, and i love the room and their bathroom. And also the staff are friendly.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Anfel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Loved our stay!”
We loved our stay at Hey Jude.. the only downside was the customer service we experienced. Staff in the reception area were ignorant and sarcastic. Room is big tho! Breakfast was amazing too!
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
daniel dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
nice island”
it was ok but the weather at the time of my traviling was bad and rain most of the time and the street got flooded but the staff at the hotel help to get to the main road by getting me a motorbike..
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2017
6,4
Bagus
Glyz dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
the hotel was okay”
the pathway towards the hotel was a bit smelly (sewage). the hotel was kinda old already that needs a bit of renovation. we upgraded our room to deluxe and room was already ok but the bed sheets need to be improved. the shower room needs to renovated as well coz the sink clogged up. what we liked was the free breakfast (ordered tapa and it was delish) and also the staff were accommodating and always have a ready smile for you :-)))) p.s dont book a 1 double bed coz it's gonna be on the 4th floor and the room was not that nice thats why we upgraded to deluxe at the 2nd floor with additional 1k. overall, my rate is 7/10.
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
5,6
David dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The place has seen better days. Everything is old. No visible effort to upgrade and maintain old glory. Linens and beds needs replacement. The staff are polite and nice.
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
5,2
Graham dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The room is ok. But there no facilities to get food or drink ater breakfast (11am)
Diulas pada 23 September 2017
6,8
Bagus
Gian dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Bagus”
Location wise it very convenient so close to the main highway, convenience stores,restaurants and bars. The staff are friendly and very nice but lacks informing us about our perks inHey Jude South beach.
Diulas pada 19 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Azwan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Perfect Everything and Top Notch service !!!”
Love the breakfast soooo much, good room, and perfectly located... near to white beach, near to andoks, mang inasal and smoke resto, very near to everything, will come and stay here again... now im in Spider House Boracay in Diniwid beach, even better with the sea view....
Diulas pada 15 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Sami dari Palestina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Good location inside D Mall ,, station 2”
Good for stay
Diulas pada 12 September 2017
6,4
Bagus
wati dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Bagus”
Near beach and comfortable but wish have more facilities
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Brooke dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great hotel in the busy mall”
We had one concern that the key must be given back before going out yet anyone can come ask for your room number and collect the key as they aren't given out by name. There is also a slight concern with a notice stating there is a corkage fee for food and beverages brought into the hotel? Currently there is loud construction from the outdoor mall where the hotel is situated which can be a bit of a disturbance. Also the walls are quite thin and you can hear the next door room and whoever is in the hall way which woke me up every night we stayed. Breakfast options are very basic with Filipino options or just eggs on toast with bacon or ham. Not a bad way to start the day though. We were very luckily I pgraded to double room which was lovely but there was no fridge/kettle or tea facilities. I had concerns with the damp water/mould smell on the bed linen which is horrible. Being inside a mall, security check every time you enter and exit because of location.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Nicole dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Good Place to stay”
Perfect lahat. Location along dmall lang, yung room malaki and malinis, yung breakfast masarap, ok yung mga staff, accommodating naman talaga, then sobrang cheap pa nung price. Next time dito ulit kami ng asawa ko magstay.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Nelson dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great location, great staff!”
We enjoyed our stay at Hey,Jude Boracay right at DMall station 2 area. The location is great for shopping and going to the beach which is about 3 minute walk. We got a room worth 2 double beds. Air conditioning is great, there is also a fan. Each room has a balcony and cable TV. Breakfast is included - you can have a typical Filipino or American breakfast. We ate the Filipino breakfast which was a generous plate. Tocino, tapa, bangus, longanisa with rice, 2 eggs and juice. We would get the bangus because it was large! There is self service tea, coffee. You request room cleaning, and they do a good job. Oh and there is a safety deposit box in your room, too. The staff was very kind and helpful. We stayed here 1 week and would highly recommend it. Book through Agoda , not through hotel website or Booking.com - these 2 are more expensive. Check them out!
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Januarto dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Great Location, value For Money”
The location is near Dmall the center of crowd in Boracay. just a few minutes to beach... the staff are very helpfull nice breakfast and very clean room i stay there as solo traveler and the room is just a standard room but its quite comfortable and very value for money absolutely will back here again when i go to boracay by myself.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Cody dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Always come back here”
What once began as a initial visit to Hey Jude, turned into a family tradition. we come here because of the awesome staff and home kind of feel. The breakfast is amazing!!! Family Friendly!!! -Ledbetter Family-
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Finella dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
I've stayed at Hey Jude 5x already. Though construction surrounding the hotel is almost always ongoing and it is located inside D'Mall, the noise doesn't reach the rooms - it's actually peaceful and quiet. Other things I like about Hey Jude: may not be beachfront but it's just a 3-minute walk to the beach; generous serving of delicious breakfast; air-conditioned rooms with ceiling fans, balconies, clothes racks, cable TVs; amenities may be a little outdated, but everything is clean and working fine; friendly staff; they also provide beach towels. Rooms on the ground floor are equipped with mini refrigerators and enable fast WiFi access, but be sure to bring mosquito repellent as there are a lot of mosquitoes. Please note that the hotel has four floors and no elevator - the dining area is on the topmost floor.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
6,0
Cheng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Cheap with Good Central Location next to D'mall ”
The hotel is tucked away in an obscure corner within the D'mall complex, and it was quite a chore to carry all our luggages after alighting from the main road to the hotel entrance, as that location is out of bounds to any motorists and tricycles. Took us like 10 mins to reach the hotel by foot and carrying our luggages through some muddy dirt tracks & poorly maintained concrete pavements with many potholes (not suitable to drag our precious luggages as the wheels would be spoilt easily). Hotel room and infrastructure looks old but still clean & functional with a working cable flatscreen TV, hot showers and cold air-condition. However, WIFI is weak inside the room and had to resort to using my own 4G data plan to surf internet. There is no fridge in the room and I managed to ask for a glass of ice from the reception for my drinks in the late afternoon. But later in the evening, the ice cubes has run out and has to do without ice at night. They told me to purchase my own ice cubes outside the hotel. Breakfast was very simple choices of Pinoy sets with either 2x scrambled or sunny-side up eggs, or western set. Anywhere it's free with my hotel bookings & there was nothing to really shout about. Only good thing about this place is that it's near the beach & main tourist attractions and pubs in Station 2 and D'mall, but yet not noisy at night. I wouldn't stay there again if I were still have to carry my luggages all the way from the main road to hotel entrance. There are many other choices with cheap and good places around there, if you were to do backpacking & enquired before checking in.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2017
6,4
Bagus
Francis dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
convenient location, good value”
the location is very convenient since it is located right inside the d'mall shopping and dining area, so basically is saying that it is in the center of town, or what it passes off to be. the free breakfast is more than adequate for light eaters (try the beef tapa), but staff attitude is spotty. the front desk where very helpful except that when i came down in the morning, other hotel personnel were lounging about their lobby.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Alteza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Nice non-beachfront Boracay stay”
This branch of Hey Jude Boracay is a nice surprise. The staff allowed us to check-in early (our room was fortunately already vacant when we arrived in the morning), and the property is always clean, quiet, and with a security guard at night. The surroundings of the property leaves something to be desired though as just outside it is D' Talipapa, and there was an ongoing building construction beside it when we stayed (not the property or its management's fault though). It's also not a beachfront property, so people who want a view of the beach from their room will want to skip this. Regardless, the area is quiet at night and you're sure to get a good night's sleep even at the height of parties going on in the island. The room we stayed at had its own little terrace, perfect for smokers or for drying out clothes. I liked the all-white color scheme of the property. The free breakfast my booking came with was okay; limited choices but servings are generous and enough to make an average eater full for the morning. The property is a 3-minute walk to the beach, may just be a bit hard to find when arriving on the island and you're not too familiar with the place yet. All in all, I recommend this place for people who wants to hit the right balance of affordable Boracay digs while still being comfortable and doesn't skimp on basics like breakfast and nice room configuration. Will definitely consider staying again in the future, or also try its sister beachfront property in Station 3.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
George dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
Upon check in, front desk told us that children are not entitled to free breakfast (even though it is not stated in agoda that children are not included in free breakfast). I showed front desk the agoda printout and it states there breakfast is included. (no mentioning of adults or kids) front desk then kept on browsing agoda website looking for that restriction... to no avail. finally it was manager's turn to browse agoda. i told the manager. you should be specific in the conditions in agoda when you do not provide breakfast for kids, otherwise it is misleading to guests. soon, the manager showed me a clause that says breakfast is entitled to those who are paid. I told the manger, under the booking condition, kids are free of charge to stay. It also says breakfast is included. It never said only adults are entitled to free breakfast. Besides, our room is good for 4 adults (kids can stay for free). We checked in with 3 adults, 1 kid, and 1 newborn. In other words, we can still check in 1 more adult with free breakfast in our room. After 15 minutes of browsing agoda, the manager provided my kid with free breakfast. If they did not so, I would complain to agoda. Other than this, I like this hotel. Friendly staff. Good simple breakfast. Happy with the location. However, it can get flooded outside the hotel road when it rains and that may not be good for some.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Love the place! Stayed here for Laboracay”
tho I was just overnight, I'd love to stay here again since its close to everything. I just wish that the rooms are more sound proof because we could hear the other rooms music. I was sleeping in the day coz I was the DJ at night so yea. If its LaBoracay maybe expect some noisy folks beside your room
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jonn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Good locAtion”
They will give you a beach towel if you need. Breakfast is okey, free anyway.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Norkhairunnisa dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Love the place”
Easy access to the beach, shop & mall. very convenient to do anything from this hotel. easy to find the location. if it have a swimming pool, it will be even better. the only thing that missing is water kettle inside the room which is very hard to go downstair just to have my hot coffee. staff is very friendly and efficient, keep it up.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
3,6
Richmond dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Inside d mall”
No beach view. Its inside d mall
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017