Pesan Sekarang: Hillcreek Gardens Tagaytay Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 45 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
82% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (45)Ulasan Booking.com (9)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 45 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,5
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi7,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,6
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Jenis Kamar
Casitas
Kamar Deluxe
Kamar Premiere
Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 30 komentar tamu
7,2
Sangat baik
Liza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Casitas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Hillcreek Gardens (Feb 2016)”
The location is accessible. The gardens and courtyard were very nice. Good service too. Maybe the facilities (i.e. Rooms) are a bit old and dated which is why it doesn't feel very warm and cozy. The lighting is not very good which is why the rooms feel dark. An update on the room interiors would make a big difference and improvement. The bathrooms need an update as well. Overall the place is okay and value for money. The breakfast buffet was also delicious.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Aloisia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premiere
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Perfect for family getaways”
cleanliness and privacy for the family
we had an amazing stay and the kids enjoyed themselves. since there are only a few rooms, it felt safe and secure.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2016
6,0
Eric dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Casitas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
overall rating is average”
location, pleasant looking grounds, security
We had an averagely pleasant stay. We had a bit of a problem sleeping at the time we wanted due to noise from our neighbour's audio equipment. They were playing music loudly. We got to sleep rather late. Our breakfast was of average quality. The food at the wedding on the night of our stay was very ordinary and not satisfactory. I would think twice before booking again our next stay with them.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Aloisia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Casitas
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
stay at hillcreek was enjoyable”
Peaceful location with good ammenities
it was a great weekend getaway from manila
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Giancarlo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great place to unwind and relax”
Huge garden. The owner and his staff is quite friendly and accomdating.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Mamati dari Afrika Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Ok but not great”
Beautiful gardens, the lobby was really receptive and a good place to cool down before heading to the room, one could sit there and read
The gardens and the property on general were beautiful and can walk around peacefully and beautiful view. I was not impressed with the service (especially for the Philippines standards). I called previous day saying that I would arrive early and they said the earliest I could check in was 13h00, but I arrived after 14h00 and the room was not ready. Also the rooms have heavy dark curtains, which is great when one is sleepIng, however the room is too dark when awake and there are no undercurtains, so when the curtains are open passersby can see you.
Diulas pada 21 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
raul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Nice place”
Good service and ideal for family occasions and celebrations
Good
Diulas pada 09 April 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Daisy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Casitas
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Serene and restful”
Clean and appealing gardens, beverly hills themed structures, luxurious swimming pool
Truly relaxing! The garden, chapel, courtyard and pavilion are truly appealing, like what the photos show. The staff were welcoming and approachable. The whole place felt like paradise!
Diulas pada 05 April 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Honey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premiere
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good but far”
Ambiance, Cleanliness, Staff
It was a nice stay. Not awesome. Place is new and the garden is great. Too far from the city center though
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Ju dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Premiere
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Relaxing Getaway”
Staff courtesy; upscale boutique hotel; relaxing ambience and access to a tranquil gardens
It was a pleasant surprise finding this place. We booked a family room (via Agoda) for a cousin's wedding, but it turned out they were out of that room category due to reservations of the wedding party. They instead upgraded us to a bridal suite at no cost and provided roll-away beds for my 2 children (which we didn't mind cause it was just for a night anyway). It has a feel of that upscale boutique hotel with a homey ambience and tasteful interiors, and a ready access to their well manicured and serene gardens. If you're looking for a quick getaway to unwind or simply to find your balance, this is a perfect sanctuary. Families can also enjoy if you're looking for a quiet bonding (they have a good sized pool). Food is equally good, and the best part is, it won't break your budget. Truly a place where you'll get your money's worth.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2014