Hoi An Waterway Resort

Hoi An Waterway Resort

83/19 Nguyen Duy Hieu, Cam Chau, Hoi An, Vietnam
- Lihat di peta
Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin dengan Jendela - Ranjang Hoi An Waterway Resort
Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin dengan Jendela - Ranjang
    Hapus dari daftar Favorit
    Lobi Hoi An Waterway Resort
    Lobi Hoi An Waterway Resort
    Tampilan interior Hoi An Waterway Resort
    Deluxe Suite dengan Pemandangan Kolam dan Kebun - Denah kamar Hoi An Waterway Resort
    Lihat semuanya (65 foto)
    Kolam renang luar ruangan Hoi An Waterway Resort

    Ulasan tamu

    9,1
    Spektakuler
    /10
    ( 324 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
    9,6
    Pelayanan terbaik
    97% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

    Keunggulan properti

    • Shuttle bandara

    • Pantai pribadi

    • Penukaran mata uang

    • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

    Luar biasa
    Lokasi
    8,1
    LOKASI PROPERTI
    Lokasi strategis - 2,25 kilometer dari pusat kota
    Terdekat
    Populer
  • Viet Hue580 m
  • Sarah's Boutique610 m
  • Bao Tin Shoes Shop670 m
  • Tohe Style800 m
  • Ngan Chau Jeans1 km
  • Red Sky Cloth Shop1 km
  • Bingboong cloth shop1,06 km
  • Yen Dung Tailors1,08 km
  • Balai Pertemuan Fukian (Phuc Kien)2,19 km
  • Museum Perdagangan Keramik2,32 km
  • Harga dan kualitas9,4
    Nilai lokasi8,1
    Bandara terdekatDa Nang International Airport (DAD)
    Jarak ke bandara25,1 km
    Penawaran kamar
    Kamar Deluxe Double dengan Pemandangan Sungai atau Twin dengan Balkon (Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony)
    Kamar Deluxe Double dengan Pemandangan Sungai atau Twin dengan Balkon (Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Sungai
    • 1 kasur queen size atau 2 k...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Terhubung dengan Pemandangan Kolam dan Balkon (Pool View Connecting Rooms with Balcony)
    Kamar Terhubung dengan Pemandangan Kolam dan Balkon (Pool View Connecting Rooms with Balcony)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 90 m²/969 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Sungai
    • 1 kasur queen size & 1 kasu...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin dengan Jendela (Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window)
    Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin dengan Jendela (Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Bebas asap rokok
    • 2 kasur single atau 1 kasur...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Deluxe Suite dengan Pemandangan Kolam dan Kebun (Deluxe Garden and Pool View Suite)
    Deluxe Suite dengan Pemandangan Kolam dan Kebun (Deluxe Garden and Pool View Suite)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 65 m²/700 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kolam Renang
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Deluxe Double dengan Balkon (Double Deluxe with Balcony)
    Kamar Deluxe Double dengan Balkon (Double Deluxe with Balcony)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 45 m²/484 ft²
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Twin Deluxe dengan Balkon (Twin Deluxe with Balcony)
    Twin Deluxe dengan Balkon (Twin Deluxe with Balcony)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 45 m²/484 ft²
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Family Pemandangan Sungai (Family Room River View)
    Kamar Family Pemandangan Sungai (Family Room River View)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 90 m²/969 ft²
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Suite King dengan Pemandangan Sungai  (King Suite with River View )
    Suite King dengan Pemandangan Sungai (King Suite with River View )
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 65 m²/700 ft²
    • Balkon/teras
    • 1 kasur super king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Suite Room River View
    Suite Room River View
    ...
    • Balkon/teras
    • Kolam renang pribadi
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Ada pertanyaan untuk Hoi An Waterway Resort?
    Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

    Harga lebih murah setelah login

    Masuk/Daftar
    Informasi lengkap Hoi An Waterway Resort

    Informasi lengkap Hoi An Waterway Resort

    Ringkasan

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Fasilitas dan layanan

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Tempat penting terdekat

    Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Di sekitar properti

    Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
    Lihat semua

    Peraturan properti

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Tentang properti

    Properti

    Jumlah kamar : 34

    Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

    Ulasan Agoda (324)Ulasan Booking.com (44)
    9,1
    /
    10
    Kebersihan9,4
    Fasilitas8,9
    Lokasi8,1
    Layanan9,6
    Harga dan kualitas9,4
    Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
    Semua bahasa
    Semua tipe wisatawan (324)
    Semua tipe kamar

    Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

    Menampilkan 226 komentar tamu
    12345
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Frank dari Belgia
    Pasangan
    Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin dengan Jendela
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018
    Excellent small resort style hotel.”
    Top staff who are friendly and helpfull. Good breakfast. Very nice infrastructure, spacious rooms, lovely garden and pool next to the river. Excellent wifi, TV with international channels, free coffe and tea, minibar, ... I guess one of the top choices to stay. It's not in the center of town, but they have free bikes that will take you to town in about 10 min. A taxi ride will be about 30 000 tot 40 000 VND.
    Diulas pada 18 Desember 2018
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Ashish dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Kamar Deluxe Double dengan Pemandangan Sungai atau Twin dengan Balkon
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
    Lovely waterfront garden paradise ”
    A beautiful place, well designed and maintained colourful garden right in front of river. It’s a natural environment with modern facilities. Staff are very friendly, striving to help guests. Lily and Tran are two very professional staff and proactive staff who always helped us with a smile. We would love to stay there again when in Hoi an
    Diulas pada 02 September 2018
    Dear Mr./Ms. Ashish, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travelers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are very delighted because our service has touched your satisfaction. Your review does give us a strong motivation to work harder and harder so that we can deliver valued customer the highest level of service like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.
    Direspon pada 06 September 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Gordon dari Inggris
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin dengan Jendela
    Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
    An amazing place to stay, to relax or access to town or beach ”
    Truly lovely , relaxed hotel, based a 20 min walk to old town and 15 min taxi to An Bang beach. Newly built , with large rooms and gorgeous pool area. Lots of sun-beds to relax also (16)! Individual WiFi in every room and at pool. Breakfast all you need. Service and reception staff very helpful in every aspect. Free bikes and taxi 40 mins to airport (£10/$14) Would highly recommend whether with family or solo traveller. Only downside is as quite new and some taxi drivers unsure of location, so take a hotel card to give them! Will stay again when in Hour An!
    Diulas pada 19 Mei 2018
    Dear Mr. Gordon, It is a big honor for Hoian Waterway resort to have you as our guest! You cannot imagine how proud I and the whole team were when reading your glowing review. We are delighted to learn that we had provided an excellent stay and particularly value of our hotel. Your feedback of our resort are gorgeous and greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you're enjoying your holiday! We thank again for taking the time to share your experience, also suggestion. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Best regards, Hoian waterway team.
    Direspon pada 27 Mei 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Trịnh dari Vietnam
    Pasangan
    Deluxe Suite dengan Pemandangan Kolam dan Kebun
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
    Phòng, trang trí đẹp, nhân viên nhiệt tình. ”
    Khách sạn có view rất ấn tượng, yên tĩnh, thiết kế phòng rất đẹp, thoáng, rộng. Mình ở phòng Suite, giá cả khá rẻ vào thời điểm hè này, thiết kế làm mình thấy thoải mái. Có sân vườn, hồ bơi, nhìn xa 1 chút sẽ có sông. Cảm giác thư thái và yên tĩnh tuyệt đối. Nhân viên lại rất nhiệt tình, chu đáo. Nhưng về bữa sáng thì chưa được ngon lắm, cũng như chỗ lấy rau củ nên được đậy kín, vì trồng cây nhiều khi đó thấy có 1 vài côn trung bay xung quanh đó. Ngoài ra chất lượng phòng và giá thì không thể chê. Mình chắc chắn sẽ quay lại đây!
    Diulas pada 15 Mei 2018
    Chào anh/chị Trịnh! Cám ơn anh/chị đã dành thời gian để viết cảm nhận về Hoian Waterway resort. Lời nhận xét của anh/chị sẽ là động lực để chúng tôi hoàn thiện chất lượng cũng như nâng tầm dịch vụ ngày một tốt hơn. Chúng tôi rất mong được đón tiếp anh/chị quay trở lại trong những chuyến thăm quan Hội An tiếp theo. Chúc anh/chị một ngày vui vẻ! Trân trọng! Hoian waterway team.
    Direspon pada 18 Mei 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Giang dari Vietnam
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Kamar Deluxe Double dengan Pemandangan Sungai atau Twin dengan Balkon
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
    Ms. Giang”
    Lovely and friendly staff. They are so helpful.Great location, the place is next to the river so it is quiet and comfortable. I rented a motorbike and it took only 10 mins from Waterway to the the walking streets in the central and about 12 mins to Cua Dai or An Bang beach. Or you can also take free bicycles to wander around!!! I really enjoyed the stay.
    Diulas pada 29 April 2018
    It is a big honor for Sol Beach House Phu Quoc to have you as our guest! You cannot imagine how proud I and the whole team were when reading your glowing review. Dear Ms. Giang, We are delighted to learn that we had provided an excellent stay and particularly value of our hotel. Your feedback of our resort are gorgeous and greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you're enjoying your holiday! We thank again for taking the time to share your experience, also suggestion. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Best regards, Hoian waterway team.
    Direspon pada 02 Mei 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    Mark dari Selandia Baru
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Kamar Terhubung dengan Pemandangan Kolam dan Balkon
    Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018
    Great resort, great pool, great people”
    This is a lovely resort just over 2km’s from Hoi An old town. The rooms are nice and spacious and overlook either the pool or garden area. Breakfasts are great and the staff are really friendly and attentive. We didn’t want to leave.
    Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2018
    Dear Mr./Ms. Mark, It is a big honor for Hoian Waterway resort to have you as our guest! You cannot imagine how proud I and the whole team were when reading your glowing review. We are delighted to learn that we had provided an excellent stay and particularly value of our hotel. Your feedback of our resort are gorgeous and greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you're enjoying your holiday! We thank again for taking the time to share your experience, also suggestion. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Best regards, Hoian waterway team.
    Direspon pada 16 Oktober 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    4,0
    mo dari Hong Kong
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Kamar Deluxe Double dengan Pemandangan Sungai atau Twin dengan Balkon
    Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018
    Cukup”
    The staff there seem annoying if I ask more help..especially when I want a bath tub room, they show a unhappy face. Also the back to hotel shuttle bus from hoi an need to be paid if not exactly the time they asking for. Bad impressions for me to then.
    Diulas pada 29 September 2018
    Dear Ms. Mo, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are extremely sorry for the problem you have met and thanks again for letting us know. Your advice was very helpful and we will immediately upgrade and correct the situation for the next guests in the future. About the shuttle to and from Hoian, every guest has to follow our schedule. We will highly happy if you appreciate our efforts in order to bring you the best service. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.
    Direspon pada 02 Oktober 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Carla dari Australia
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Kamar Terhubung dengan Pemandangan Kolam dan Balkon
    Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
    Beautiful and peaceful resort ”
    The resort was conveniently located only a few minutes ride by motorbike along a main road that leads directly to Ancient town, but the resort itself is down a quiet lane way off the main road so there was no traffic noise at the hotel. Great food at the resort restaurant, and good buffet breakfast with both Western and Vietnamese options. Staff were lovely and helpful when booking motorbike hire and other activities. Pool was great size and surrounded by mature palm trees that provide great shade in the hot sun. Spa/massages were great and very relaxing. Would definitely recommend this resort and we would love to stay again if we return to Hoi An.
    Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2018
    Dear Ms. Carla, It is a big honor for Hoian Waterway resort to have you as our guest! You cannot imagine how proud I and the whole team were when reading your glowing review. We are delighted to learn that we had provided an excellent stay and particularly value of our hotel. Your feedback of our resort are gorgeous and greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you're enjoying your holiday! We thank again for taking the time to share your experience, also suggestion. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Best regards, Hoian waterway team.
    Direspon pada 06 September 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Frank dari Belgia
    Pasangan
    Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin dengan Jendela
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018
    Reccomendable hotel”
    Spacious rooms, good wifi, friendly staff. Beautifull garden and pool area.
    Diulas pada 09 Desember 2018
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Joanne dari Australia
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Kamar Deluxe Double dengan Pemandangan Sungai atau Twin dengan Balkon
    Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2018
    Good hotel ”
    Lovely hotel, big rooms, lovely pool & garden area, breakfast was good, staff are lovely, a little out of the way from old town but you can get bikes or a taxi for $3 would definitely stay here again
    Diulas pada 26 November 2018
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Joanne dari Kanada
    Pasangan
    Kamar Deluxe Double dengan Pemandangan Sungai atau Twin dengan Balkon
    Menginap selama 21 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
    Just book it!”
    We are currently staying at this hotel, and it far exceeds our expectations! The rooms are large, and extremely clean. The pool is big,and it sparkles. Loungers and umbrellas are plentiful. The staff are well trained, and friendly. They love to engage in conversation to practice their English. Breakfast buffet is fresh and offers a variety of food for different cultures. The owner has really put a lot of thought into making this hotel such a delight to stay in. Thank you!
    Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
    Dear Ms.Joanne, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travellers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.
    Direspon pada 27 Maret 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Celeste dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin dengan Jendela
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
    Best hotel ”
    The whole experience was lovely! The staff was so kind. The breakfast was one of the bests we have had in Vietnam. The pool was lovely. The rooms were large and the bed was so comfortable! The room had a leaking sink and it was quickly fixed without any fuss, there as about 7 people there to fix it as quickly as possible. A lovely stay! Thank you.
    Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
    Dear Mr./Ms. Celeste, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travellers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.
    Direspon pada 18 Januari 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Anh dari Vietnam
    Pasangan
    Kamar Deluxe Double dengan Pemandangan Sungai atau Twin dengan Balkon
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
    It was a very nice stay”
    Before coming we told the hotel that we would come for honeymoon, so our room was decorated with love roses on bed, that was a very warm and nice welcoming for us. The staffs were very helpful. Although it's a little far from the old town (all fine on bicycle), surrounded atmosphere was peaceful, quite and relaxing.
    Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
    Dear Mr./Ms. Anh, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travellers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.
    Direspon pada 18 Januari 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    kyungha dari Korea Selatan
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin dengan Jendela
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
    It was pretty good but...”
    It was pretty good. Room was really clean everyday and almost staff was really kind! Also some staff can speak Korean as well but one of the staff was really terrible if i didn’t use they service she was really rude to us and her English was pretty bad. Without her, Perfect!
    Diulas pada 29 November 2017
    Dear Ms. Kyungha, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are sorry for the problem you have met and thanks again for letting us know. Your advice was very helpful and we will immediately upgrade and correct the situation for the next guests in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.
    Direspon pada 18 Januari 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Meredith dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Kamar Deluxe Double dengan Pemandangan Sungai atau Twin dengan Balkon
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
    Peaceful and relaxing.”
    A boutique hotel experience in paradise.Our large room opened up on to the pool area and we almost had the whole pool to ourselves. The gardens were wonderful and it was a very peaceful setting next to the river. This is an ideal place for honeymooners or people who require some wind down town. The hotel is not walking distance to town. The hotel provides one shuttle service in the afternoon and a taxi pick up at 8 pm. If guests stay in town after 8 pm they should be aware that there could be problems with getting taxis back to the hotel at busy times. This is not the fault of the hotel but us a problem that guests need to be aware of.
    Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2017
    Dear Mr. Meredith, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travellers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.
    Direspon pada 18 Januari 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Jeremy dari Kanada
    Pasangan
    Deluxe Suite dengan Pemandangan Kolam dan Kebun
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
    Good service. Good price.”
    Overall, we really did enjoy our stay here. The hotel manager tried very hard to ensure our stay was comfortable and all our needs were addressed. Our rental was the king executive suite overlooking the river and the pool. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Problems: 1) The bathroom does not actually have a door, only a curtain to the bedroom. I tend to prefer a bathroom with an actual door. 2) The laundry service came by and picked up the laundry in the hotel provided bag. When the laundry was returned, the bag was not. Upon departure the hotel attempted to bill us for the bag. (I read about a similar complaint in one of the other reviews). 3) The food available in the restaurant was okay, but the breakfast buffet left much to be desired. Likewise, the drinks were not very good. I think this hotel is well worth the money charged. I would definitely stay here again.
    Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2017
    Dear Mr./ Ms. Jeremy , Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are sorry for the problem you have met and thanks again for letting us know. Your advice was very helpful and we will immediately upgrade and correct the situation for the next guests in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.
    Direspon pada 18 Januari 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Gillian dari Irlandia
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Kamar Terhubung dengan Pemandangan Kolam dan Balkon
    Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
    Excellent hotel”
    We would highly recommend this lovely hotel. Hao and his staff could not have been more attentive and lovely to us when we stayed. They were brilliant with the children and added an extra special element to the holiday. The hotel is new and very clean. It had the biggest room that we have stayed in (we took the inter connecting room). The hotel has a lovely finish to it and the beds were very comfortable. We used the hotel bikes daily to cycle into and out of Hoi An. The kids loved this and actually we did too! We are cycled to the beach, which was a little further away but an easy cycle. The breakfast was perfect. As it's a small hotel there is not a huge spread like in bigger hotels but it had everything and it was all very tasty. Again the staff were more than willing to accommodate any requests. The pool was lovely after a hot morning in town. In short, I would definitely recommend this hotel and the town of Hoi An. It's a little piece of magic!
    Diulas pada 16 April 2017
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Wendy dari Inggris
    Pasangan
    Kamar Deluxe Double dengan Pemandangan Sungai atau Twin dengan Balkon
    Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan April 2017
    A Fantastic Place and Excellent Staff”
    We have just returned from 11 glorious days spent at this resort. It really is fantastic and you won't be disappointed to stay here. The Manager and every member of staff were professional, friendly and a pleasure to speak with. The old town is about a 25 minute walk and the wonderful An Bang beach is a 10 minute ride away. There are restaurants within walking distance if you don't want to travel too far and the hotel food and drinks was also good. Breakfast too was lovely with lots of choice. Thanks again Hoi An Waterway Resort for a wonderful holiday.
    Diulas pada 12 April 2017
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Brodie dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin dengan Jendela
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
    Great stay! Wish it was longer”
    We loved our stay at waterway hotel. The room was a great big size and the bed, oh my god the bed! The comfiest bed I have ever slept in, it was like a cloud!! The staff are very friendly and willing to help you in any way. The room service ladies are always smiling and greeting. The pool area was fantastic with a lovely lush green garden. We will definitely stay again if we visit hoi an!
    Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2018
    Dear Mr. Brodie, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travelers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are very delighted because our service has touched your satisfaction. Your review does give us a strong motivation to work harder and harder so that we can deliver valued customer the highest level of service like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.
    Direspon pada 28 Agustus 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Giang dari Vietnam
    Pasangan
    Kamar Deluxe Double dengan Pemandangan Sungai atau Twin dengan Balkon
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
    I adore Water Way”
    I wish I had a longer vacation time to extend my stay at Water Way. The staffs are super friendly and helpful. My friends came over to enjoy the massage sessions with my husband and I at Water Way and all of us had a wonderful experience too. Highlighted point that our room was SPACIOUS. We do enjoy the swimming pool view, however, due to the summer season = joyfully screaming kids = noisy for those who enjoy the reside, serene and quiet atmosphere like us; it did chip off a small fraction from our wonderful stay. If I ever come back to Hoi An, I do want to continue my stay at Water Way.
    Diulas pada 31 Juli 2018
    Dear Ms. Giang, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travelers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are very delighted because our service has touched your satisfaction. Your review does give us a strong motivation to work harder and harder so that we can deliver valued customer the highest level of service like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.
    Direspon pada 28 Agustus 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    12345
    Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

    Kembali ke hasil pencarian

    KEMBALI KE ATAS

    |

    Tutup

    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    |Spektakuler 9,1
    ×
    Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
    Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

    • Lokasi strategis
    • Balai Pertemuan Fukian (Phuc Kien)