Pesan Sekarang: Holiday Inn & Suites Makati

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1217 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,5
94% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1217)Ulasan Booking.com (1027)
8,5
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1217 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,8
Fasilitas8,3
Lokasi9,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,7
Layanan8,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
العربية
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Ranjang Deluxe King
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Twin Premier
Kamar Executive Club
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 980 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Isabel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite di Sudut Bangunan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great location, great staff, yummy breakfasts ”
Pros: great location right within a huge mall with shopping and tons of diiing options. Rooftop pool and bar. Staff extremely friendly, from front desk, concierge, room service and security. Cons: bathtub was way too high off the ground. High enough that I would mention it.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Aleem dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bagus”
Good location, but facility was understaffed to handle peak load. It took us 45 mins of waiting before they could check us in.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Executive Club
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Excellent”
Excellent staff, facility and location...not much better for the money.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Suandi dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Meeting”
Perlite
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Marvin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great location”
Very well known hotel and it is connected to one of the famous malls in Makati.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
CLARENCE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Accommodating staff and clean rooms”
The place was very convenient as it has an easy access to the malls. The room was clean same goes for the bathroom. Love the hot showers, most especially the pool in the roof deck.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
estrellita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Twin Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
PERFECT STAYCATION”
Hotel Location and Hotel rate - perfect if you want to stay in the shopping area.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
5,6
Chun- dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Very disappoint to Hotel Inn hotel and Agoda due to no information before my reservation process... ”
Beacuses of the insufficient information of the hotel from Agoda, I felt very disappointed due to had be informed by hotel that all rooms are non- smoking room. Besides the hotel staffs only told me that I can cancel the reversation but no solution to me. Therefore, NO AGODA booking and NO Holiday Inn hotel from now on for my all trips.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Twin Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Christmas "staycation" ”
Perfect location as the hotel is part of Glorietta Mall. All the staff including security guards, K9 handlers, housekeeping crew, front desk, restaurant crew were all obviously well-trained and very customer-centric. Rooms were well maintained. It could get a little crowded waiting for the elevators as they only have 3 of them. Roof top bar and pool are very nice.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Eriberto dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good location ”
Very good location and very helpful staff!
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Irfan dari Brunei Darussalam
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Always my go to hotel whenever I visit Manila
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Shahnawaz dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Very efficient and secure hotel in heart of Makati”
Right next to Glorietta mall, very convenient to shopping and restaurants etc. Lottsa security, clean and nice rooms. I have stayed here twice and always felt secured and well cared for.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
MAE dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Perfect Location for Shopping”
the mall is literally next door so if your goal is to shop till you drop, then this is the best place to be.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kenneth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Not only for the convenience but also the hospitality and cleanliness.”
Pros location, cleanliness, hospitable and helpful staff. Cons no shaver in the room but the housekeeping dept. Gave one after my request which is not so bad.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Philip dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Convenience in the hub of Makati”
Our secondmstaymat this hotel. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great rooftop swimming pool, easy access to Glorietta shopping centre which has everything.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
We had a great stat but...”
Location, food, room, etc were great! Only dissappointing were the staff, from the frontdesk to the guards.. Front desk agents are not friendly at all. Two guards banged our car while we were waiting outside the hotel. We were there for less than 2 minutes! They could have asked us politely to move the car. They asked my husband rudely if he didnt look at the side mirror. When I told him we are hotel guests and checked in, he became nice. If not for the staff, it would have been a great experience.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Excellent ”
Room is clean and new. There are instructions in most of the points inside the room which I find very thoughtful. Staffs are friendly, from getting in touch with the hotel via email until my departure transfer. Location is great. I will definitely be back.
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
stephani dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Always my TOP choice”
Staffs already recognised me as soon as I stepped in to the hotel. Foods are nice and location is superb.
Diulas pada 01 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Rhodora dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
I love the location since it is at the heart of Makati's shopping area. So you can shop until you dropped literaly. The Hotel's staff are very accommodating. Breakfast though is nothing special.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Cherry dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Love this hotel, I make sure I book this hotel everytime I am in Makati, the people of the hotel makes me feel at home and they are always wasy to deal with
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2017
5,2
Cesar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Twin Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Busy horrl”
It's located in a very busy mall and the heavy foot traffic is not a good for a quiet vacation.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Great hotel that is a bit of a secret, i wouldnt stay anywhere else in Makati
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2017
6,4
Bagus
Ricardo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
No birthday cake!”
When we checked in, I told the staff (did not got his name) that it was my wife's birthday and asked if there's a complimentary cake. However, none was delivered to our room. Unlike, my wife's birthday last year where we spent a night at Conrad, a cake and a stuff toy was given to her. I am very disappointed with him. Now, for my overall review, the hotel is just okay. It's big plus is it's within a shopping mall (Glorietta). The site was used to be QUAD theater. Room is simple but complete with basic necessities. Nice pool at the roof deck. Bar at the roof deck is very small for a night relaxation and listening to music. Breakfast is forgettable. It's only the pastries that are good. Could have given a better review if not for the disappointment of the birthday cake.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
song dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Perfect location ”
The Hotel is next to a mall and extremely convenient and safe for travellers after a hard day's work.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
The rooom is very clean and the staffs are very good, the breakfast is superb”
The cons are when we arrived the welcome fruits are not found inside the room we requested it to the yousekeeping they said its not yet set, in the morning we were the only room who didnt received a newspaper we also ask for it, and lastly in the pool area they charged me 500 pesos for an extra person to the swimming pool they said we exceeded the 4 pax limit per room I told them that my kids are only 8 mos, 4 years old and 9 y/o
Diulas pada 21 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Timothy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
convenience, cleanliness, comfort and class”
one of the best places to stay when in Makati and/or manila. We love how it is walking distance to everything you need or want.
Diulas pada 13 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Mohammadreza dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Not the best Holiday Inn i have been, but good enough”
Best part of town , lovely staff
Diulas pada 12 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Leen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Great stay, great location, great hotel”
Room is big enough and cozy. Amenities are complete. They don't have a bath tub, though. The fridge doesn't have a mini-freezer as well. But our stay was excellent. We got a good deal with Agoda on a room with breakfast. Breakfast is ok, but worth it with the discounts we got. Staff are friendly and courteous. Will definitely go back to this hotel.
Diulas pada 06 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Reis dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Luar biasa”
The best about this hotel is its access to Glorietta and the manager at Flavors restaurant. The rest of the hotel - room size and facilities are ok, nothing extraordinary. Most guests are foreigners with couple of luggages but they have few staff to assist and queuing at the reception. They can still improve their services.
Diulas pada 01 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jamila dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
The Real Deal”
This is 'the real deal' 5-star hotel with the lowest value one could get considering its location: Metro Manila's CBD-Makati City. Love the place, the location, and the food! The cakes here are so yummy and yet are way cheaper than desserts in its neighboring restaurants. I highly recommended this place to both locals and foreigners, business travelers and tourists or residents who just would like to have a lovely staycation away from home.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jay-Ar dari Arab Saudi
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Excellent service😀 Accessible to shopping mall & restaurants”
Staffs are friendly & accommodating.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Joanna dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Location location”
If convenient for your business trip this is the best place to be in Manila as there are lots of nice restaurants and malls within walking distance - the Greenbelt area is very pleasant for an evening. The price is not bad for Manila (which generally is over-priced for business hotels). Service was good and breakfast was good. My room had a bit of an off-putting smell but I got used to it quickly, otherwise it was large and comfortable. The only real downside was the thin connecting door with the next-door room, my neighbours decided to party all night and I could hear everything.. but that's just bad luck. Will definitely stay here next time.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
BELINDA dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Balikbayan traveler”
Great location...
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ryan dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Must stay here!”
This place is so amazing I don't even know where to start! We decided to treat ourselves and stay here for a few nights, evened up being the best place we've stayed through out our whole month trip in the Philippines! The staff are so incredibly accommodating and professional, the room was immaculate, and the pool and gym are top quality. Definitely worth every cent and more! Can't wait to go back to Manila just to stay here again!
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Francois dari Swiss
Pasangan
Kamar King - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
perfect location”
Perfect location in glorietta mall, very nice staff, very polite and attentive.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Siti dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good location!”
Centrally located, to the left is SM Makati and to the right is Landmark and Greenbelt. Wifi is good. The room is a bit small, but its okay because all the amenities is there. Bathroom has only shower, no tub. Check in and check out process is smooth.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
6,0
Anna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Executive Club
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
I'd rather go to the Pen”
For just a little difference I get to stay at a club room at the Pen with better club lounge offerings.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
4,0
Miriam dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Not worth what you pay for”
Upon entering the room there's a sour smelling stinky room that's very annoying you don't get to have a good night sleep because of the stinky bad smelling rooms. Very ordinary for me this is just a 2 star hotel the food as well is just fine and basic nothing special. Not worth the money other hotels nearby are a lot better than this hotel. Will never come back again.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Michael dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Excellent location in Makati”
The hotel is right where the Glorietta malls are so if you are into shopping, this is the hotel for you. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area as well. The hotel staff are very friendly and it's clean as you would expect from an international hotel chain. The gym is quite well-equipped too.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Rodolfo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Luar biasa”
Nice hotel that is conveniently located within Glorietta's shopping complex.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
afshin dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
I don't understand why I had to pay 2000PHP for internet.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Mercedes dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Very good hotel”
This hotel is in an excellent location literally within a mall area. Very good staff and the breakfast package (with tea and cocktails) is extremely worth it. A drawback is the faulty/weak wifi. The room is spacious and this is an ideal place for business meetings, shopping, or just plain vacations.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Hasnia dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
convenient”
convenient & safe
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
ian dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
My stay in makati”
Holiday inn is very good hotel lots of shoppping malls connected leading to the hotel. Nice big rooms ,very good fast wifi, will definitely stay again
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Yusuf dari Bahrain
Pasangan
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Luar biasa”
It's a fantastic hotel from everything 👌
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2017
6,8
Bagus
Nakano dari Jepang
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Stayed 2 nights”
Location was good, room was OK, but staff was not so kind.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Nicholas dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
Great staycation option but breakfast was cramped
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Glenda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Relaxing Weekend”
We stayed in their Deluxe Non-Smoking Room. The room was clean and it smells nice. Customer service was great as well. We stayed in the hotel for 3 days, 2 nights.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Bernd dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Good business hotel”
Good location in Makati City, very accessible and not far away from the airport. Rooms clean and good. Breakfast ok.
Diulas pada 15 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
peter dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
The location is 10 out off 10. The facility and staff fantastic.
Diulas pada 03 April 2017