Pesan Sekarang: Holiday Suites

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 351 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
87% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (351)Ulasan Booking.com (298)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 351 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi8,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,0
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior
Deluxe
Family
Superior dengan Sarapan
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 243 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Diane dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very convenient location”
Booked this hotel due to the proximity to DFA, which is right across the hotel. Was surprised they had free airport transfer and their pool looked very inviting. Room service for food was prompt and the food was still warm and delicious when it was sent up to my room. The bathroom was clean and the hot & cold shower worked well. They can improve on the outside noise that can be heard inside the rooms, since I could hear other guests/people passing by outside my room very clearly. This might have been caused by the significant gap between their door frame and the door. It was enough for sound to travel in and for someone from outside to peek in and see me from my bed, if that were their intention. The front desk staff could also use training on how to deal with internal (staff to staff) issues within themselves, and not in front of the guests.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Emma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Good location ”
We stayed here as I'm awaiting my scheduled delivered on the 1st of August. Location is very near a big mall and a hospital where I'm to give birth. Facilities are okay, nothing out of extra ordinary or fancy. Good for overnighters but likes a bit more comfort than backpackers pad.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Jessica dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sangat baik”
Great location. Hot water in the shower was not hot at all though. Clean room. Not bad for the price.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
5,2
Piero dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Super Noisy and average ”
Pros : staff polite and helpful. Cons : the hotel is situated right opposite a busy highway, which means you can hear noise all night long and really early in the morning..it feels like you have motorbikes running around in your room! Sleep quality was awful for both nights we stayed there. Staff was helpful and they gave us another room on the second day, however it was still noisy. Buffet breakfast should have more variety as it was mostly Asian food. The second day it was different and we could order from a menu which was better. For the price we paid we could have found much better options around the area.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Edward dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
pleasant stay”
very accomodating staff.free transfer to and from airport. Robinsons PPis just across the street which is very convinient. i can buy whatever i need easily and also i can do government transactions like dfa passport applications,philhealth etc. nice and clean room comfortable stay. there is a bidet though i think needs to be replaced but overall it was a pleasant stay. good job
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Kaith dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Exceptional staff”
The hotel location is nice in the heart of the town. Pickup service arrived on time. The room was nice. Most of all I want to highlight the exceptional hotel staff, that made my stay here so pleasant in every respect.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
neil dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga Tipe 2
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Staffs are very accomodating.”
Manny thanks to the owner. They allow us late check out.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jennifer.Joan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Value for money”
Great location, excellent service and very efficient staff. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Sheila dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great service. Great location.”
I went to Puerto Princesa as a solo traveler and felt safe with the entire hotel’s accommodation. My tour is a DIY and so i have been asking a lot of info on how to get to this place and that, how much it would cost me to commute, etc. and the staffs (driver, receptionist) are very informative. I also enjoyed the pool by myself. The lifeguard is friendly and approachable and would attend to my needs. The place is right infront of Robinsons place. It is a great location esp. if you have an appointment at PP’s DFA office.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Kim dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
nice short stay”
if you want a place near crocodile farm or Robinsons this is it. And a nice hot shower, and great pool.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Christa dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
Very clean room and just in front of Robinsons mall
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Joanna dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Just awesome stay”
I love the pool its very nice. The room were quite spacious close to Robinson's mall and easy to commute going to city via multicab.kinda pricy but well worth.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Odessa dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
Great location, close to new airport, plus points for airport transfer. Processing your passport application? then stay here. DFA is right across
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
ANNETTE dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Commendable place”
From airport pick up to airport drop by, everything was great.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Elmer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Recommended Hotel”
Not exactly the beachfront hotel I'm used to but then again I'm in the city not the beach. It's right in front of a mall so if you forgot to bring necessities, you can just cross the street to buy them. The place is clean, we got the pool to ourselves and the free breakfast's delicious. All these for less than PHP 2,000 a night. It's not a bargain, it's a steal!
Diulas pada 24 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
myrna dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
It was nice and good deal hotel, friendly staffs and service was great.
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Convinient”
No towel availble. A bit slow wifi connection. Staff were great and nice.
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
It was a very pleasant stay. :) i slept well and enjoyed it a lot.”
Our Table lamp is broken, cable channels are limited and unavailable. I appreciate the free shuttle service to and from the airport though :) as well as the pool and ofcourse the showers
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Anh-maude dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Staff really kind and helpful”
Staff booked my tour, kept my luggages, gave a gift. Hotel is clean, wifi works well, pool is amazing.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Harmesh dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Beautiful and clean. Very friendly staff. Free shuttle to airport. Robinson centre right across from hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Alyssa dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Highly recommended hotel in PPS”
I booked this hotel with great
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2017
5,6
roy dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good staff”
Good staff, and pool area. Situated along a crowded street.
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
ELIZER dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Bagus”
The hotel is good but the staff is aweful. We booked accommodation with breakfast but during breakfast as we are ask by the personel incharge and told us that we dont have breakfast. We feel so ashamed because their are a lot of people. We feel like we are begging for food. So we talk to the managemen and the ask sorry because the front desk did not inform them that we have breakfast included in our booking. The guard outside keep on using his phone. He is not helping the guests.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2017
5,6
LOURDES dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Pricing includes hidden charges... its pricey compared with other hotels nearby”
Dont pay with Agoda if you want to book with this hotel..it offers breakfast then the hotel says its not included😠😠😠 We ended up buying breakfast at Robinsons.. So disappointing
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Dunn dari Kamboja
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
Loved the staff and presentation of the place. Close to the airport and shops in town.
Diulas pada 24 September 2017
6,4
Bagus
Jenny dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe B
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
small room”
good price
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Cristine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Above Average Accommodation”
Pros: 1. Location is right across Robinsons Mall (quite far from city center though due to traffic). 2. Got a good deal from Agoda 3. Airport shuttle is a plus. Cons: 1. Aircon is under power for the room size. Even if I sleep infront of the AC, still not cold enough to give me a goodnight sleep 2. Bed is stiff. Regular foam mattress. 3. I initially booked for a double bed but they gave me twin room instead. Ended up putting together both beds.
Diulas pada 15 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
john dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe B
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Just the right place”
The staff were very accommodating and the hotel is right in front of Robinson so you dont have to worry about the shopping. Breakfast was not so fascinating - wish they had a more western option rather than Asian continental. The pool was nice, though it could sure deserve more cleaning of floating leaves from the tree and dust. and it would be worth refurbishing the pingpong table. Bring rackets if you play because they dont have. The tours are available at the front desk at cash basis, just ask the receptionist.They clean everyday but you have to remind them to change and refill the coffee and water and replace used utensils every now and then.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jesse dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Clean and Quiet ”
This hotel is centraly located and is a great deal.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Oliver dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Location is good just infront of robinson mall. Bed is small.”
Totally good however they charge us for extra water and towel and that was not good.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Bruno dari Swiss
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
good value for money! At a busy street, maybe a bit noisy, just opposite a,shopping center, but far from the city centre.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
jarlene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
good”
location was good since it is close to restaurants and robinsons mall..wifi is great..rooms are okay..
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Janin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga Tipe 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
standard hotel”
big room but needs cleaning. have good size swimming pool
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2017
5,2
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Staff needs training in hospitality business”
Hotel staff sent a message asking for pickup time at the airport. I informed them that we were coming in from El Nido and arriving at the bus station at ETA 7-730 pm. Hotel staff reply is "Noted". If you understood the text exchanges, one would expect to be picked up at the bus station. On arrival at the hotel, staff confirmed the text exchanges. As there was no log in the common hotel mobile phone, no one can trace. who sent the messages. Bathroom has a cockroach on our arrival. On departure, front desk asked the security personnel to help us get out of the hotel and flag a tricycle. The security just walked alongside us not even offering to help with the luggage. I'd say, hotel staff need some form of communications and guest relations training. But thank you for a one hour extension on check-out time.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Sih dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Just across the road of Robinsosns”
Very easy access to the big shopping mall. Robinsosns The facilities inside the flat is very clean and well-maintained. Only problem is a bit far from the city center. by tricycle about 10 mins.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Joyce dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Clean hotel , at least it offers toiletries, hot water thermos/heater, and has small fridge ..”
Pros: located just across Robinson's Palawan so it is accessible to various fast food locations, which you wouldn't have to ride a tricycle and spend money on fare. The hotel staff were very kind and helpful. Cons: located on a very busy road so even at night you would hear tricycles, jeeps which is pretty annoying if u want to sleep . Behind our room is a construction site which is not a good place to look at. We were at a room where everyone could see you entering and exiting the room which I think is not good , privacy is what we need right?
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Gabby dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Nice small hotel across from Robinsons Mall”
It was a very pleasant stay and was located right across the street from Robinsons mall. The staff was very professional and was attentive for all our needs including airport pickup, tour pick up times, scheduling for airport drop off and all our requests. We stayed for four days and the front desk knew our names by the end of the first day. The rooms are quite large but dated. Wifi was adequate and quite fast considering all the feedback that said Palawan has slow internet. Breakfast was buffet style and had five options and includes a fruit and bread table. The swimming pool was of nice size and provide a comfortable environment to relax. The only downside is the room did not have a safe. I would definitely go back again because of their location.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Rhine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga Tipe 2
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Bagus”
in your food/buffet please make a name tag
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Guia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Good Location ”
We booked this hotel @ agoda for 5 rooms the price is reasonable they have a free airport transports. Our driver is also a bikolano :-) They organize tours underground and hondabay tour guide nice (kahit late kami sa underground). they changed our towels and bottled waters daily. Things needs for improvement cleaning the pool. The Staffs were courteous and always ready to help us. Keep up the good works guys! Hope to see you again soon. #safetotravelppuertoprincesapalawan #may2017
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Guia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Luar biasa”
need to clean the swimming pool.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Guia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
overall maganda serbisyo nila and kahit hindi ka mag request ng new towel, make up your room. pagbalik mo malinis na room and new towel.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Lourdes dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Almost ”
Everything was really good. Accommodation, staff, room equipment, service and location. However, the bed we had was two single bed joined together. I was hoping for one big bed.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Angelica dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
We had an excellent stay. Main thing we liked were the extremely friendly and helpful staff, quick check in and check out. One time we booked a tour and they were supposedly I highly appreciate one of the lady receptionist's initiative calling one of our booked tours. Booked a deluxe queen room it was huge and the free snacks were a plus, bed was comfy, i think the linens were changed daily. Location was fine, the mall is just across the road but it is quite far from the city center. Definitely recommend, will book again
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Love it!”
Very satisfied with our stay. Special thanks to Ms. Kim, the front desk officer on duty when we arrived...very prompt in giving us cool welcome drinks which was a treat coming from a 5 hour trip from El Nido. She made sure we were all accommodated in our rooms. Location wise...very convenient. Across big mall. No worries where to eat...especially that I got sick on the last day due to the heat. Wifi...very strong signal in the rooms. I was able to upload photos. Rooms are very cool....some of my kids weren't tempted to try the nice pool. We loved our stay. If we will be in this town again, we will stay here still. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 22 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Cool!”
Rooms are spacious, clean and very cool. Best of all wifi signal is strong!
Diulas pada 22 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
FRANCESC dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Deluxe B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Nice Hotel in Puerto Princesa”
A good place to spend a couple of days in Puerto Princesa and explore near attractions such as the underground river.
Diulas pada 17 April 2017
6,0
Dr. dari Arab Saudi
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga Tipe 2
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
You get what you pay for”
You get what you pay for , perfect location , but room for sleeping only and bathroom is too small.
Diulas pada 12 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Katherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga Tipe 2
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
We enjoyed our stay. Thanks to their friendly staffs.
Diulas pada 04 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Carla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Value For Money!”
My second time to stay at Holiday Suites. Considering the rates, this place give you the best value for money. Location is great and convenient too since its right across Robinson's Mall. The pool area is quite nice too. Highly suggest staying at this hotel, especially if you are on a budget. :)
Diulas pada 01 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Balazs dari Hongaria
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Very good overnight stay place!”
We stayed here only for one night on our way to El Nino, nice and clean place, hot water, good self service breakfast in the pool area, Robinsons Mall is on the other side of the road so you can buy stuff and use ATM before going to El Nino, quite handy in the morning. Recommended!
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2017