Pesan Sekarang: Homitori Dormitel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 48 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (48)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 48 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas7,0
Lokasi7,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,8
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
Suomi
Jenis Kamar
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
1 Orang di Asrama 3 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 42 komentar tamu
8,3
Luar biasa
Sayed dari Denmark
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Graet Value”
Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Khrul dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been”
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
RACHEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 3 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
clean, affordable”
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
ANDY dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Lovely hotel”
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.
Diulas pada 22 November 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
nanette dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
budget-wise accomodation”
clean rooms and restrooms...
i had a very peaceful stay here-- never thought that it will be just walking distance to Gaisano Mall.. For sure I will stay here again if ever I will come back to Davao.
Diulas pada 07 November 2012
2,7
MAYLANIE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Not recommended ”
clean
I booked for the private type room which can accommodate 4 persons, to my surprise, even though i paid for 2 nights stay for the entire private room, yet they require me to pay for my 8 year old daughter and insisted that i should have stated therein that i am with my daughter.Logic is i paid for the entire private room which can accommodate 4 (with 4 bedrooms) and yet they insist that i should have paid for two (including my daughter)since their hotel is per pax.Our breakfast on the first day was not even served since I opted not to avail (though its free) in order not to argue with the staff.As I manifested that I will file a complaint against them in AGODA, they managed to accommodate my daughter, but a different room from what I booked. We were only given a private room with 2 beds, apart from the 4 bedrooms that I booked. I should have booked for other hotels and/or dormitel.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Michelle dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
clean, well-managed, safe, separate mens' & womens”
inexpensive, clean, very helpful staff
i really enjoyed staying here - the staff were so friendly and the place is well looked after. it is a grungy part of town, but i dont find that to be a problem.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Eric dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Great budget accommodation!”
it's cheap, friendly staff
Homitori is a great place to stay especially if you are on a budget. staff is very friendly. dail breakfast included. very near the downdown area. and the whole place is secure
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Paolo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
A backpacker's delight!”
Clean and secure place to stay
Arriving at the dormitel, you have to climb up a few flights of stairs at it's located at the third floor of the building complex. You'll be greeted by really nice receptionists. The boys' hallway is separeate from the ladies'. You have to bring your own toiletries and slippers as there's a rental fee for the mentioned items. What's really nice about the dormitel is that all the rooms are wifi-free, if you don't have a laptop or wifi device, you could always rent a PC. They also have a printer just if you lost your plane ticket confirmation. they have a functional gym. The rooms are cozy enough and the lockers are secure enough to use (just make sure the padlock they'll provide is working OR you could bring one to use). Best if you'd be travelling with four others as the rooms usually have two bunker beds. Breakfast is O.K. and the serving is really just for a person.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2012
6,3
Bagus
Mark dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Cool place for guys”
affordable
pros: affordable near to Sta. Ana wharf going to Maxima organize accommodating staff clean
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Jerome dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
a great dormitel for budget invidividual”
free breakfast, common shower and free gym and movie
id like my stay here, the staff are very nice and polite, they have also free bathroom for both separate toilet and shower, you can laundry your clothes for free, and iron it for 5 peso charge, wifi free, breakfast free, gym free and the aircon is great. and you can walk in the superstore nccc and some great stores.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2012
6,0
Moon dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Clean but not so great location”
Clean and Peaceful
it was ok, clean and very accomodating staff. but location-wise, not so nice, downtown's remote area i guess.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Rosemelinda dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
Great location and lovely hotel”
Hotel Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
I was amazed with the hotel with the very cheap prize. The hotel is very clean and so quite. I love to come back to this hotel in the future.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Rosemelinda dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Great location and clean room”
Staffs are very accommodating, respectful and always smiling
I really enjoy my stay to this hotel. Very clean and the prize is right to everybody.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2012
9,2
Spektakuler
Huaji dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
挺好
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Yunlong dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Bagus”
不错的选择
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
ZHAOLIANG dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
适合喜欢住青旅的旅行人士”
没热水,但属于一个优质的集体宿舍。没有窗户的房间,但能让穿足够衣服的你熟睡
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016
4,3
CHUQIAO dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
1 Orang di Asrama 3 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
和点评说的,完全不一样.”
服务员友好, 房间也干净.
早餐极差, 非常吵闹, 房间非常狭小,周围环境脏乱差.不会再次入住. 未去之前看点评,网友说:很好,属于豪华宿舍,住了7,8天.结果完全不一样.除了干净,服务人员态度又好之外,一无是处.坚决不推荐.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Wenlin dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
服务一流,超值的豪华宿舍”
服务人员热情,配有网吧洗衣健身电影等服务,干净整洁,提供超值免费早餐
我在这里住了三天,非常美好的回忆。这个位于唐人街的宿舍虽然有点远(走15分钟才到唐人街大门),但是这里的服务人员很热情,还特意早起带我参加KADAYAWAN节日。这里房费很便宜,还提供美味地道的菲律宾早餐。真是物超所值。房间干净整洁,有WIFI和空调,集体澡堂和厕所都非常干净
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2012
9,2
Spektakuler
Aoi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 3 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
フレンドリーなフィリピン人が沢山”
私が泊まったときは外国人は私一人でした。 設備はとても清潔です。 シャワーは水のみでした。 シェアリングルームに2泊しましたが、同室のフィリピン人と仲良くなることができ、大変楽しかったです。 Wifiはpingがとても悪かったので自前のsimを使ってました。
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2018
6,3
Bagus
YUJI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
値段相応”
スタッフは親切
シャワーが水しか出ない。フリーwifiが部屋では繋がらない!タオルがペソで貸し出してるのは良かった点。無料の朝食はなんとか食べれるレベル・・
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Stepan dari Finlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Siistit puitteet ja auttava henkilökunta”
Ilmastointi, siisteys, huoneiden koko
Paikka näyttää järkyltä ulkoa, mutta erittäin hienolta sisältä. Henkilökunta omaa hyvän englanninkielen taidon ja auttoi jos oli kysyttävää kaupungista. Ilmainen ok nopeuksinen netti, iso tv huone ja oma pieni kuntosali oli plussaa. Aamupala ei ollut parhaimmasta päästä, mutta kyllähän se nälkäisenä uppos. Talo on täynnä nuoria opiskelijoita, jotka pelailee nettipelejä kaiken vapaa-aikansa talossa. Huom suihkuissa ei ollut kuumaa vettä eikä vessoissa vessapaperia, mutta se ei ainakaan minua kauheasti haitannut. Tähän "ominaisuuteen" törmää paljon kalliimmissakin paikoissa täällä
Diulas pada 16 November 2012