Pesan Sekarang: Hotel 168

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 457 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (457)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 457 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,1
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi8,7
Layanan7,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Studio Deluxe Queen
Kamar Suite
Kamar Twin dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 256 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
geoffrey dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Basic small rooms in good location and easy access”
Enjoyed my stay at hotel 168 at birch tower in malate. Price is reasonable and its located near many decent Korean and Japanese restaurants, Robinson Malate is a great mall and the area is quite fun socially. Only problem is a lot of street beggars and thieves outside so visitors need to protect valuables outside of this excellent short term hotel.
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
6,4
Bagus
kim dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good location but late, late cleaning and check in”
Guaranteed no early check in, average check in time is 3 pm and towels at 4pm. Limited and slow cleaning staff is the norm
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2018
3,6
CHRISTOPHER dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Too Much Noise”
Because it is located in 9th floor, gym, sauna and pool area was located. near by rooms bangs their door every time at even late night and people are running shouting in the pool area and in the hallway.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2018
5,2
SEUNGJUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
triple room?”
it was so terrible the room was packed with beds
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
6,4
Bagus
SEUNGJUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
was okay for sleeping”
good location for robinson mall, restos and bay but elevators were so late like traffic which was so annoying
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
3,6
Coralynn dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Missing Staff”
I was not able to get the refund for the deposit I made upon Check -in because when I checked out AT 4am FEBRUARY 24, 2018, the counter was closed. No staff was available. I waited for 30 minutes but I have to leave because of my early morning flight. I did not make a review immediately after the incident because I don't want to make any statement when I am angry. I may utter bad words I may regret later. I WILL NEVER BOOK WITH THIS HOTEL AGAIN. NEVER.!!!
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
SEET dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Queen - Tarif Fleksibel Terbaik
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
great location with helpful staff”
room is clean, staff are friendly and nice, location very convenience
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
George dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Alround good place to stay.”
The only real downside is there are not enough elevators. Expect to be waiting waiting waiting for an elevator. Rooms could do with with better maintenance,
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
George dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
One of the best places in Ermita”
Lovely lovely staff
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
George dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Stayed here 4 times now”
Location is great, price is reasonable, check in staff are lovely. Building has 40 floors of apartments with about 15 apartments per floor and only 4 elevators expect to wait a loooong time for the elevator. There is a gym but its crap. For Manila its good value
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Alvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very good location and value for the money”
Pro. Location is fantastic. Con. Could use some room updates. I would definitely go here again.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018
2,0
Leizl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
It was a bad experience!”
We were at 28th floor on the evening of Feb. 7th and there were group of people all in one room. Shouting, running in the hall way like barbarians! They were doing that the whole night so we had no sleep. I do not recommend this hotel. they also have stinky water!!!
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
kester dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Good stay”
Recommended
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2018
6,0
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Fair”
Need to wait for elevator for few minutes but totally the price, room, location are all good.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
EDWARD dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Bagus”
good location
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
6,0
EDWARD dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
good location
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
CHANSU
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
very good”
very good
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Paul dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good for the money”
I was a bit unsure about Hotel 168 because it was cheaper than some of the other hotels in Birch Tower, but my mind was put at rest, because although there were less facilities the room was still very comfortable. I did notice there was a slight problem with some fleas in the bathroom, but it wasn't a big deal for me. Instead of a card you get two keys to unlock the door with which is a bit confusing at first but I soon got use to it. I found the staff on the whole friendly and helpful. I wish that there had been a larger mirror in the room but I had to make use of the small mirror in the bathroom. The clock wasn't working. There was no bedside light so I had to use a torch. Robinson's shopping mall is nearby and it is a great shopping mall. The view was very good as they put me in a room on the 33rd floor with a balcony. There is also a McDonald's, and a mini stop nearby which is like a mini restaurant come convenience store. It was a quiet room apart form a bit of traffic noise.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
SEan dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Again ”
I always stay here because of great wifi connection, the gym, and Robinson's is super close.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
4,8
Marly dari Australia
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Room”
The bedlinen is dirty and the bed is ricketty it makes a lot of noise whenever you move while sleeping. No hairdryer and mirror outside the bathroom. The room smells bad. No available parking if someone has a car.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
VICENTE dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
great location. bang for the buck”
glad to stay again when around Manila
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
Rizalina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good n approachable staff ”
Clean with nice view ... Approachable and ...accommodating staff.
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
5,2
teogenes dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The front desk asked for deposit after the fact that we booked and paid everything online. I guess thats rude and unprofessional that we can not have our room without giving them the money..
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
eden dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2017
near to robinsons mall manila”
Due to some problems with my flight I wasn't able to check in the hotel 1st day. I'm very happy because they are kind enough to move my dates so I can still stay for 6nights. The housekeeping are cleaning the room everyday without requesting them to clean the room. Their service are remarkable. It is worth the penny.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
kenneth dari Norwegia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
If u want to live in Malate - location is optimal..walking distance to evrything :-) ”
Huge rooms ...with a small kitchen corner if u take the studios...a small gym..nice pool...superb location in Malate and 2 minutes to Robinson and Bellagio Square f.ex.
Diulas pada 24 November 2017
4,8
Md dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Stay away! Not a Hotel. Nowhere even near a 1 start hotel”
THE BIGGEST RIP OFF! Out of my 100 stays in Manila, by far this one has been the worst. It is a Condo tower (Birch tower) and they are marketing different part of the building as JMM suits, hotel 168 etc. Noticed three receptions handling different parts. Tiny bathroom with poor lighting. The smallest size (only one) soap I saw in my whole life. No hot water.No space around the bed ; only one sided entry. Only one light in the bedroom. Prior to this,Stayed at Rothman for 43 USD/night with bathtub and so many more amenities with so helpful staff. This Suit sold at 51 USD. No telephones and only intercom where they call you back. On 2nd time, they called back and I told them about the hot water problem. They never called me back in in 30 mins as promised.. I tried twice more and no call back. Customer service non existence. Only a desk at the lobby to hand you the key and check you in. Yes, the view is pretty from balcony but it was so dirty. I'm 5'5" and the bed is below knee height.
Diulas pada 23 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
inseong dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
good👍”
good👍
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Nice hotel”
Place is accessible and near the mall. Price is also cheap. Clean rooms and bathroom. Friendly staff. The only downside is the long wait times on their elevators. Their curtain holder also was broken when we tried to open the curtains on the balcony. Cable reception not working on the tv but wifi internet was fast which was a nice alternative.
Diulas pada 13 November 2017
2,0
Jay dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
please consider other hotel”
awful
Diulas pada 12 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Musin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
nice and good ambiance also near where you'll going to.”
Only lack of local telepone for you to call outside
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
sinyoung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Its good hotel”
Good kind staff
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Arlene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
A Hotel suitable for family...”
It's a hotel, accessible to everywhere like spa, convenience stores, banks and malls. A hotel that has every wish to have facilities, though the room we have stayed doesn't have refrigerator, but has a water heaters and mugs for our coffee break. A hotel that has enchanting seaview, and you'll never leave the place without having your selfie. Accommodating staff good right at your doorstep for everything you need. It has its own store so you won't bother to go outside especially when the rain pours. Thumbs up to this hotel and will definitely come back!
Diulas pada 28 September 2017
6,4
Bagus
Takiguchi dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Bagus”
good
Diulas pada 28 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Corey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Nice place to stay in”
Nice place to stay in as its walking distance to robinson galleria manila. Quite small area specially if you have kids who loves to walk around. I booked for 3 adults and 2 kids but when we use the swimming pool only 2 adults are free and need to pay 200 pesos for extra adults.
Diulas pada 27 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Jack dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Great location, even better service”
Recommended if location is what you need. Staff friendly, especially Roselle (spelling?) who helped us at check in, provided food recommendations, and lastly, got us a Grab taxi when we could not on our apps.   The room was clean. Needed some coffee or tea to go with the large mugs and kettle. Luggage storage in lobby with tag is provided. Need to include hair dryer, though we did not ask for one either, so not sure if available. Phone to lobby not simple to use. Goes to guard station first. Elevators are fine, but when crowded the wait is longer, as there are four total elevators.   Building (Birch Tower) shared between various hotel companies, in a busy town location, plenty of places to eat nearby, including a decent Korean place GaRim, and Robinson's mall is a short walk.
Diulas pada 25 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jack dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Good value for the location - recommended”
Hotel 168 is one of three (I think) hotels sharing Birch Tower, so their own lobby is the back of the main entrance. Photos of the room were accurate. It's in a busy area of town, with many transportation options, from tricycles, to Jepneys, to the LRT station a few blocks away. Robinson mall is also very close by, within walking distance- recommend the food court for more local and affordable meals. Pros: -Friendly staff, especially Roselle who helped us at check in, gave local food recommendations, got us a Grab taxi during check out, when we could not get one on our app. - Allowed early check in around noon, very helpful. Also had luggage storage with a tag.   -The room was clean. Yes there are only 4 elevators for the high rise, but during our stay they seemed to be fairly efficient. Cons (I'll call them suggestions for improvement): -Needed coffee and tea to go with the electric kettle and large mugs that were in the room. Seemed odd to have a kettle without coffee or tea? -Missing hair dryer (perhaps available upon request, we did not ask). Phone to lobby not simple to use. Goes to building guard station first, which was odd. -Might have challenge getting an Uber or Grab car during peak traffic times. Note that Grab taxi in Philippines works differently than in Malaysia in that Grab here is for hailing and paying the cab only, the rate is still measured by meter.  
Diulas pada 21 September 2017
6,8
Bagus
Alistair dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
You get what you pay for... Just Basic”
Place is in the heart of Ermita close to most key places in Manila, next is Robinsons Ermita. Very thrifty on toilet paper, ended up buying our own. Have wi-fi , and basic cable tv. Just basic..
Diulas pada 17 September 2017
3,6
Hisham dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Cukup”
THE WORST HOTEL / APPARTMENT- IT STINGS , AND I WANT A FULL REFUND OF MY ROOM. DOOR CANNOT BE OPENED ON THE NIGHT OF 27TH
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2017
6,8
Bagus
cho dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Suite
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good Locations”
Good Locations
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good location”
This hotel is located very near to the Robinson Mall and it is also quite close to the USA embassy. It was very convenient for us to visit the USA embassy and the mall. The pool was OK but it was not really as nice as we had hoped. The initial room was very small and then we move to a larger room but it was not very well appointed.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Home away from home”
I'm a frequent guest at this hotel friendly staff clean rooms most of all close to everything...
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
George dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Queen - Tarif Fleksibel Terbaik
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Not a hotel but apartments”
Overall very good. Only 3 elevators servicing a very tall building. Expect to wait a long time for the elevator,
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great Stay Always”
I'm a frequent guest here close to all and staff is great
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
JOHN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
a good choice if you're on a budget.. place is so near to a mall and night strip..
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2017
6,4
Bagus
imed dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Condominium”
it-s-ok-for-short-stay-and-wifi-is-not-good
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Graham dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Birch Tower is the best”
Enjoyed my stay at Hotel 168 while the room was small it was comfortable and clean. I liked the partition between the 2 beds. Would definitely consider staying there again when the opportunity presents.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Lowela dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Convenient ”
nice and clean
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2017
6,0
seongmin dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
GOOD”
JUST COMPUTEBRE
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
4,8
Huw dari Inggris
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
its ok”
its ok but i wouldnt stay there again as there is better
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
geoffrey dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Everything was okay, small rooms. but okay. need a bit of an upgrade. ”
okay for one night only. longer would be hard work
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2017