Pesan Sekarang: Hotel Asuncion

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 560 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (560)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 560 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,0
Fasilitas6,2
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,3
Layanan7,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard
Kamar Deluxe
Kamar Superior
Suite Junior
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 460 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Leizel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great stay.”
Pros: + Room is quite big/spacious and clean , It’s my second time to stay here. My first stay here is when it’s still Laoag Renzo Hotel. + Nice hotel with best location + Friendly and accommodating staff. Cons: - Not a lot of food choices especially if you don’t eat pork/meat compared with my last stay here when it’s still Laoag Renzo hotel wherein there’s more choices of food. - The building looks a bit old outside but well maintained in the inside.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Shelanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Location is great but no lift and water supply is very slow.”
Pros: location and the bed/ room is quite big Cons: water supply is very slow ( we occupy the 4th floor) and the heater is working intermittently. We ask for a pail instead and in fairness to the staff they attended to all our needs.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Lilia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Located within city center, very accessible”
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Accessible to city attractions and rooms are spacious.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite A
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
Pros: + Big rooms (we got Suite A which was a room good for 6 persons and was a very spacious one) + Located in the center of Laoag, near the church, parks, market, and popular restaurants + Friendly and VERY accommodating staff :) Cons - the hotel does not have an elevator, so it was difficult for senior citizens to go up and down the building - the place is old but well maintained; bathrooms could be improved/upgraded but they were clean - tv signal wasn't so good but this didn't really matter since we were out most of the time - the free breakfast buffet was okay, but they ran out of food by the time we availed of the breakfast at around 8am (the buffet opened at 7am), so we had to wait for some time for a new batch to be served
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Better than nothing”
The hotel is in the middle of the city's business centers. Parking lot is a bit far from the main bldg. This hotel has no elevator and the lowest level of rooms are on the 3rd fl. I pity the hardworking bellboys who helped us with our luggages. Some aircons are old and not working, even the shower heater conks. My sister and her family had to transfer to another room. There were no toiletries. They serve bread during bfast, but surprisingly, no butter! Hehe. However, the staff are very prompt, and courteous and friendly. The person on front desk knows her job well. Thumbs up to their staff and guards.!
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Josephine dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2017
Very satisfied staying at this hotel”
People who work here are all friendly. I will book again for my next vacation to Laoag.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
marvin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
great stay.. very accommodating staff”
not a 5-star hotel but great for a 3-star hotel
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
4,8
Margarita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite A
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
At least invest on an elevator! ”
We weren't advised that there are no lifts in the hotel prior to booking. And they gave us a room in the fourth floor. And not all of us in the group are young and fit enough to climb 4 (or 5 because of the mezzanine) floors. It was absolutely tiring for all of us. Complimentary drinks, drinking glasses, coffee, and toiletries given are good for 2, even if the room is good for 5, and we are 5 occupants. Also lack of pillows for a bed good for 3 people. Towels were horrendous. They look old, and tattered. They don't even look white anymore. The electrical outlets weren't compatible with the electric kettle present in the room. We had to use our own adapter for their appliances. They didn't make up our room, or replenished any complimentary drinks during our 3-day 2-night stay. We came back to our room in the evening to find it untouched. Their staff are very attentive, courteous, and helpful. Breakfast was buffet-style and was satisfactory, with limited choices.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Gaurav
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
value for Money , arranged veg Breakfast on request
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
4,0
Mario dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
All front desk officer must undergo training!!”
Good location! 1. All front desk officer must undergo training!!! 2. from BEDSHEETS, CURTAIN, TOWEL, must be completely THROW them away. Smells rubbish!!!! 3. TOILET BOWLS full of stains, FURNITURE are dusty 4. ROOM smells awful!! 5. OVER ALL RATE..... BELOW ONE (1) STAR HOTEL
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2017
5,2
Julie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
the smell of towels is not so good. smells like it was stocked for a long time our room is in the 3rd floor not good if you have a young children
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Lipana dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
It was a pleasant stay except that we used the staurs as elevator was not yet operational..”
Breakfast was good, bed sheets and towels were clean but old. Please don't publish my name.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2017
4,8
Edward dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
No lift”
No lift in the building. Old place needs updating. There were alot of roaches in the room. I left my coffee a few minutes later there were 3 on my mug. They ran out of coffee to serve within the first hour of serving breakfast.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
ABIGAIL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
I was satisfied with my experience in this hotel except they have limited parking and there is no pail in the bathroom. :p
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2017
6,8
Bagus
Kris dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Reasonable price.”
Good for short stay when you are in the city.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Roxanne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite A
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
awesome place...”
breakfast was the best i had.. family room was so comfy and huge. staff was so accomodating and friendly.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jaynor dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Good stay”
Ok for overnight stay.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
5,2
Eric dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Lots of cockroaches inside the room...”
The room assigned to us was not so clean...lots of dust especially the windows and table, but was transferred immediately upon request. Just after few minutes checking in...I saw lots of cockroaches in a basket inside the room..seems that they've been there long time ago because they already multiplied. I think the hotel is a bit old..needs renovation and more cleaning.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2017
6,8
Bagus
Isidro dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Dirty”
Lots of dirt. Dirty floors, unwashed sheets and unwanted friends like cockroaches, ants and mosquitoes. It gives the feeling of abandonment.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
MITCHELLE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Sangat baik”
ROOM RATES ARE REASONABLE, THE LOCATION IS WITHIN THE CITY PROPER AND HOTEL STAFFS ARE NICE.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
4,0
marc dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Disappointed ”
When we arrived in the room, it was ok, spacious but after two minutes, we start to see many cocroatch everywhere. I have to kill around a dozen small. After the slaughter, we sleep with the noisy aircon. In the morning, it was raining and we have to cross the patio in order to get the breakfast. No people to give an umbrella, nothing. The breakfast was buffet type but the problem is that all the food in deeply oily fried and very salty. So impossible to eat well. Should think to change the cook ... We will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Carl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite A
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Great stay overall”
great place to stay for overnight. the room was spacious with 3 beds. we were a family of 5 (all adults) and was able to rest properly. there are no elevators in this hotel so it was an exercise going up and down. we also stayed on the 5th floor where the hallway to the room was like an oven, even smells like oven.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
5,2
Laarni dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Booked for 2 nights but we stayed only 1 night due to no elevator or escalato and we occupied 4th floor, we have young kids and seniors. Also, I was sleeping and big cockroach crawled my legs inside the blanket. Disgusting.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Im dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Great and cozy”
It was great and cozy as we needed to take a rest for the next day's long trip. The staff were helpful.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2017
6,4
Bagus
gregorio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Bagus”
good breakfast buffet
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2017
6,0
JESSICA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
It would be helpful if the staff, especially those at the front desk, would under go customer service training, if they couldn't find people person. I love the idea of being healthy. But if your room is at the fourth level, and I must admit, I'm not really that health buff, taking the stairs was bit of a challenge. Even their youthful bell boys were running after their breath when they took our stuff to our rooms. I am sincerely hoping that they will take steps to improve on customer service and cleanliness because the place is really okay. The rooms are bigger than other accommodations. And wishing that they will somehow invest on a lift.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2017
5,6
Clayton dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Comfortable stay with good breakfast.”
The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast. There is no elevator, so you must be ok with climbing stairs. The room had a kettle to boil water, an alarm clock, and a hair dryer. The electrical outlets in the room were not compatible with the appliances. It would be helpful if the hotel provided the adaptors in the room without having to climb up and down 4 flights of stairs to pick up an adaptor from the front desk.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Leonora dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite B
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Luar biasa”
staff are helpful and kind...water supply at 3F is weak...
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
4,8
Nicasio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Towels beddings very poor , no. Elevator ”
The towels are very smelly, bed sheet with stains, , no bidet, or cups for toilet use,,
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Lyneth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great!”
Almost perfect ☺ Food - limited choices but superb especially the Pancit Location - near convenience store; restaurants and other tourist attractions; they have their own parking with security guard staffs - nice and friendly Room - stayed in deluxe.. spacious and comfy bed; eventhough they dont have bidet spray.. thats not an issue. they dont have elevator so it is not advisable for seniors. will definitely go back 👍
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Yolanda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
good location . value for your money & the foods are great! i will recommend to my friends . . . but not advisable for older people coz they dont have elevator.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2017
2,8
Alexander dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Dirty bed, towels & room”
Cheap & you get what you paid for. Towels smelled like cockroaches lived on it, bedsheets must not have been changed for ages (colored beige brown) & flooring were dirty & dusty. We were coughing / sneezing most of the time while in room. On our second day, nobody bothered to clean the room.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jose dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Value for money, NO ELEVATOR”
Stayed there with my family. Rooms are spacious and clean. no elevator, not good for senior citizens. The location is very accessible, near to restaurants, market and business areas.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2017
6,0
Marissa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Additional”
We added extra bed for our parents so we need to pay again. Location is good, breakfast nice... rooms are dark. need to carry luggage by stairs, there is no lift...
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
4,0
Aurora dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Cukup”
water in the bathroom too dirty, no elevator hard for the older people.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Mark dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Well, we're pretty sure we heard a rat in the walls/ceiling (sounded way louder than a mouse)”
...but we never saw a rat...so I suppose that's hearsay.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Warlito dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
Except for lack of elevator going up (we're at the 3rd floor) and down, we enjoyed immensely the accommodation at our room (junior suite), the food, people at the front desk and room boys, food servers and the assistance we received when I arranged for our low land tours.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Marife dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Will definitely consider this hotel next time we visit.”
Pros: Location is very good Rooms are clean With free delicious buffet breakfast Strong wifi connection Bathrooms are with bidet Rooms are with ref Special requests were noted & accommodated Cons: No elevator Towels and linens are relatively old No ample parking
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
5,6
Selina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Poor maintenance, a so-so hotel.”
First of all, this hotel is not good for senior citizens. We booked two Junior Suites and both are located on the 4th floor. There is no elevator so we had to take the stairs all the way to the 4th floor. My mom is a senior citizen so this was really hard for her, good thing the staff helped us with our luggage. The rooms are dirty. There were two small cockroaches inside the fridge and 1 big cockroach near the curtain. The next day, the room was not tidied even though we left the Make Room sign by the door. The day after that, we again left the Make Room sign and also informed front desk that our rooms had to be cleaned. They cleaned our rooms alright, but took all our towels and forgot to replace them. The good thing about the staff though is when we request for something, they respond and take action immediately. Bathroom drain is also clogged in both rooms, linens have holes in them. The only thing we liked about this hotel is it's location and breakfast. The hotel is in the city center. There are shops, restaurants, and ATMs nearby. Breakfast is served buffet-style with a lot of choices.
Diulas pada 30 April 2017
6,4
Bagus
glenda dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
value for money”
the package i booked included buffet breakfast which was a plus and the hotel building had all the necessities such as a grocery in the same building, a bank, a thrift shop, a bakery which is also the canteen where buffet breakfast is served. also, just across is a restaurant that travelers will appreciate. for lunch and dinner it is convenient and has value meals at the same time there's an option for menu ordering. also, the tricycle que is just 15 steps away from the hotel lobby. the hotel can arrange for transport to anywhere in ilocos norte. you just settle the payment at the hotel cash. the hotel is not recommended for elderly travelers. you have to take the stairs to the 3rd floor where the rooms are. no elevator. the shower is problematic. but all in all it was a good experience.
Diulas pada 29 April 2017
6,0
Jocel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
They charged us 150p for a lost pair of slipper which we didnt use. Obviously, we didnt steal it because it was so small for us. We are frequent travellers and not one in the hotels we visited ever charged us with lost things or never we did loose hotel's accessories.
Diulas pada 26 April 2017
4,8
Benzon dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Mediocre”
The only good thing was the location of the place. The breakfast wasnt good but it was free~
Diulas pada 26 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Myren dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good Staff”
The room is enough for two and staff are good and nice.
Diulas pada 26 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Bernadette dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Good Hotel but NO ELEVATOR”
the hotel & staff are nice & good. the rooms are big. found some stains on the beddings. but the ONLY thing we didn't like is that they don't have elevator, its hard for us because we have a pwd (with wheelchair) too hassle to bring/carry him up. the accomodation & check out runs smooth.
Diulas pada 22 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Chilin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
City center, Good price, Comfortable”
no elevator, no good for senior citizens if they'll be staying at the 4th floor
Diulas pada 22 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Value for money”
The free buffet breakfast is sumptuous. Location is good - near resto, mall, market and capitol. Staff are friendly. Rooms are spacious and clean. CR is neat and hot/cold shower is functional. Ref and water heater is available. I don't know if this is a con, but no elevator is available even if you're at the 5th fl. You just have to enjoy reading motivational quotes about the positive side of climbing stairs. :) My choice of hotel in Laoag,
Diulas pada 14 April 2017
6,4
Bagus
Mochamad dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
An Ordinary Standard Hotel”
No elevator. It is not suitable for person with disability. It's an ordinary and standard hotel.
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
5,2
Michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
No elevator. ”
We requested for rooms on lower floors at the time of booking as we have a baby and 2 senior citizens. We ended up at 4th floor.
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
apple dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good place to go!”
I love their breakfast and good location though limited parking space but its ok!
Diulas pada 08 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Noel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Worth the price.”
Nice room, clean and staff are friendly.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2017