Pesan Sekarang: Hotel Caterina

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (237)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 237 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,5
Fasilitas6,4
Lokasi7,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
العربية
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe Single
Deluxe Twin
Suite Junior
Penthouse
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 186 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Mylene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good stay”
The staff were very attentive to our every request. The hotel isn’t that complete but the kindness and attentiveness of the hotel staff compensates to what is lacking.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Adrianne dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Near everything”
The accommodation is really nice. spacious and not creepy. It is just a walking distance to Burnham Park, Market, Session Road. Nice location. Hope that they will make up the room if people booked 2 nights. I advised them but no replenishment happened, just new doormat at the toilet area. Overall, I will comeback again! thank you!
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
6,0
Henry dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
nice and clean”
am satisfied with my stay ,the room is clean and the location is fine.the staff are courteous.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Raul dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Everything is nice except the location”
This is my 2nd time here because the place was quiet but far from the session road.
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Antonette
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
nice place, the staffs are approachable. but the food served was not good.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Venir dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Accommodating and friendly staff”
We arrived early, and the front desk was kind enough to allow us early check in three (3) hours before the usual check in time. The hotel is centrally located, and the breakfast was satisfactory. Will stay here again in future visits to Baguio.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Good Value Hotel”
This is a decent hotel for the price. Good location.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Wendell dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Good Spot to Sleep”
This hotel is a simple accommodation for the person exploring the Baguio City needing to crash. The rooms are comfortable and no-frills. There is no A/C and no fan so be mindful to ask if you need one or both of these in your room. While the hotel appears to have aged a bit, the night's sleep was comfortable although the bathroom smelled a bit old. It was quiet but for the sounds of traffic at the gas station next door and very private and off the beaten path.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
3,2
Rajeev dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
20”
20
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Joshua dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
This place is a bit out of the way and has zero amenities. A fan would have been nice considering there is no aircon. A good value for baguio if you don't mind walking
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Pilar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
I love Caterina!”
If you are a Baguio lover, Hotel Caterina is the perfect hotel for you!
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
6,4
Bagus
jasmin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Value for money ”
Nice hotel
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Good location”
Hotel was ok. Very near burnham park. A bit hard to find since hotel shares a building with other residences.
Diulas pada 27 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Aaron dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
ok for the holidays”
no ac
Diulas pada 24 April 2017
5,6
Kehm dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Staff should be more trained to handle customer inquiries and complaints better. Good location and affordable price, though.
Diulas pada 18 April 2017
6,0
DESIREE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Very Noisy”
We had a last minute decision to go to Baguio for the holydays and we were left with limited choices of available hotels. I chose this hotel mainly because its in the center. However the place is really very noisy. There is a nearby gas station that pumps air and causes a lot of noise the entire day. Also our room was full of mosquitoes. We had to ask for insect sprays to kill the mosquitoes. Overall, I think with the room rates that they charge, one can still find a much better hotel that this.
Diulas pada 17 April 2017
6,0
Lorraine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Staying for the weekend”
Hot/cold shower wasnt working. Stayed 3 nights, no room service/ hotel staff to throw the trash.
Diulas pada 08 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
YOLANDA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Luar biasa”
The hotel is very quiet which is conducive for those who would like to relax after a grueling week. The lay-out promotes privacy of occupants.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Bruce dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
one day getaway”
Great for a short visit to Baguio City.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Fraulein dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Staffs are very welcoming”
Pros: safe, near to restos, near burnham Cons: no view
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2017
6,0
michael dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
location area”
location is near town proper..but bit noisy,as its near at the road..the toilet need to request a buket and pale..
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jennifer dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Review”
Value for Money no. So-so, since, if early check in, gotta pay 200.00/hr Location, okay. somewhat accessible. near to Session road, you just have to walk from the hotel to session road. Cleanliness, excellent. Staff, accommodating. Facilities, just no wifi access. But signal is good.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Evelyn dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good value and location.”
Excellent location. Walking distance to downtown. Traffic was heavy everywhere, better to walk but there is no flat road. Prepare to walk up and down hills
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Yulysses dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
no wifi!”
no wifi!
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Dan dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Centrally located”
Would stay again
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017
6,0
Jerry dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good Hotel”
Good Environment but noisy bar near hotel... No Parking..
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Hertz dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Penthouse
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Very good”
I always stay at Hotel Caterina and they always deliver Exceptional Service!
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2017
4,4
JENNYLYN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Not satisfied”
NOT SO SATISFIED!!! Staffs are not so accomodating. Room has no aircon and kinda hot. No wifi as well as stated in their website. Room is not what i've expected. I will definitely try other hotel next time.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Mel
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Love it here!”
Stayed here for 4 days, and love every minute of it. Though the comfort rooms lack a toilet hose but everything else is great. Though rooms 605 where I stayed is nearest to gas station, every time the water or air pump is used, it gives off a loud sound that wakes you up really. Annoying for families/occupants that wants a good night's rest but lucky them I work at midnight 'til morning. So that doesn't bother me. Will be back for sure.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Alden dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2016
Solo Traveler”
Great hotel, I'll recommend this Hotel to some of my friends ..
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Czarina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Awesome”
The location of the hotel is very convenient since it is located at the heart of Baguio City.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
5,2
Stanley dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
No wifi and rock hard bed”
The property claims to have wifi in the lobby only but didn't have any wifi for the two days we were there and didn't seem to care or have any explaination. They even gave us the wifi password fully knowing it wasn't working. After we tried and reported not getting data they said they knew that. Also the bed was equivalent to sleeping on a floor and the hot water was sporadic. The location is at a busy intersection with lots of traffic noise. Avoid this place if possible.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
adrian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Ok hotel”
Room needs redesigning
Diulas pada 25 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
George dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Central Location & Clean”
The hotel is well located, clean rooms and good hot water/shower. The lift worked well. The decor is old and the lobby area is dimly lit & rather aged. There was no wifi in the room, but was told there was wifi in the lobby. The area is noisy during the early mornings with traffic noise, sirens, school children and crowing roosters. The coffee shop (named 'Cafe at the Ruins') was very good and located several blocks away. The coffee shop next to the hotel (or one of the business tenants within the hotel building) was lousy with only 3 in 1 coffee.
Diulas pada 24 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
saint dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
accommodating staff”
2 Thumbs up!
Diulas pada 15 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Salvador dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Clean and comfortable stay”
Safety and proximity to tourist destination
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Shiela dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
value for money”
good location.
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
2,0
nasreddine dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Don't stay in this hotel ”
So lier staff they wante only your money I meet one tourist ho has broken leg and he need assistance no body help him and the staff say to him payed your room but he can't walk to going change money he ask staff if they can change money for him they says no they let him in room dirty with cockroach no body clean room he has dollars but no body buy him food but they only want monnaie, i go change monnaie for this old man and payed his bills ???? Please don't stay in this hotel
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
2,0
nasreddine dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Dont stay in this hotel ”
Don't stay in this hotel , the staf are liar and want only your money in bathroom many cockroach and one old tourist man has injures he can't walk alone no body assist him and only tell him payed your room he say I have dollars only please go change me money cause I can't walk and I payed the staf say we need money now he say I have credit card the staf say don't accept credit card but they want money so I go help this old man I change money for him and buy water for him ????? Please A goda don't work with this dirty hotel and dirty staf ??????
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
saint dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
.”
excellent
Diulas pada 27 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Mayrianne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Worth the money!”
Hotel Caterina is quite tricky to find at first since its located in a corner lot, yet its location is still very accessible (near Baguio Justice Hall) . Walking distance from Burnham Park and also walking distance from Cafe by the Ruins (very good restaurant for dinner, they also serve one of the best coffee, tea and bread in Baguio!). Room was spacious, no AC or fan (though not needed especially in the evening) yet I think fan could be useful during the day. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was enough for you to start your day :) Highly recommended for couple and or family travelling together.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016
4,4
Jeremiah dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
just an ordinary.....”
just an ordinary room
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
MICHAEL dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
best in Baguio”
we have stayed here before and its the first hotel I will check if Im going to Baguio, its easy to find, close by to all amenities, the staff are happy and friendly, rooms clean, breakfast could be better, but for comfort its great
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2016
4,4
Aurora dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
ventilation is not good though they provide electric fun”
disappointed
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016
6,0
Rene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
disappointed!”
on May 21 whoever cleaned the bathroom took/threw away my feminine bottle (not a douche) which is not available anywhere else anymore (it has been with me since 1996). it is not a regular PET bottle. i wish i could have it back!
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2016
6,8
Bagus
Suzette dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
good location, walking distance to shops and park”
very near burnham park and convenient due to its central location. breakfast food needs improvement.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Gerard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
A home away from home”
Have been here four times in the past. It may not have all the ameneties of a 5 star hotel but It has served the purpose for which I came always. The staff were very good. The location was excellent.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
MICHAEL dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Gem of a hotel”
this hotel is a gem and has an ideal location almost in the centre of the town, so easy tofind, and within walking distance of everything there is in Baguio City. The staff are amazing and friendly, the roooms are excellent and of a high standard (if your tv has a speckled picture wiggle the cable at the socket for a clear picture) Breakfast was the only downside, dont get me wrong, the food is tasty and well presented, just basic. Overall, will definately be re-booking this aazing hotel for my next trip to Baguio
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
marie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great budget hotel”
The rooms were clean. Staff were helpful ..Value for money. Will stay with the hotel again.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
5,6
ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
a”
a
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016