Pesan Sekarang: Hotel Del Rio

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 571 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
91% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (571)Ulasan Booking.com (36)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 571 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas7,5
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan7,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Twin
Superior Twin
Deluxe
Kamar Family
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 477 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Marjorie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
perfect location, breakfast team perfect!”
i will highly recommend this hotel. budget hotel plus perfect area. my boyfriend and i spend here for 2 nights, it was all perfect. thanks to steph from reservation though its quite dissapointing but no worries , my boyfriend enjoyed about it. i hope your sales team will be much more cooperative. thanks.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Daryl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Water Services Problems”
Nice Hotel. Good location. Water pressure is not constant and at some point there was no running water anymore. We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is quite at the center of the places we wanted to visit in the city. It's very close to the Esplanade and Molo Church, which are must-see places when visiting Iloilo. It's a walking distance to the van/bus terminal leading to other destinations within the province. However, even though we booked a matrimonial suite, they put us in a double-bed room. Apparently, there was still a guest in the room we booked. This wasn't a big deal since the beds were still big enough for two people and we managed to squeeze ourselves in one and used the other bed to place our stuff. The only problem with our stay was that the water pressure in the bathroom wasn't constant. We were on the 3rd floor and the pressure was fluctuating. BE CAREFUL WITH THE BIDET!!! There was an instance when the pressure was too strong that I nearly jumped off the toilet. There were also times when the water pressure was too weak that it seemed like we were bathing under a drizzle. At some point, the water went off completely and we had to wait a few hours for it to come back. And this didn't just occur once, it kept recurring.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Mariecel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
great for value and surprisingly good”
its been years since the last time I visited this hotel, nostalgia sinks in and im quite impressed how it changed through the years. the rooms are well maintained, staff is superb and breakfast is good! love their hot chocolate and waffle! definitely will book again.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
Harvey dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Short stay”
What stood out is the staff, very friendly and helpful. Location is good with reasonable price. Breakfast is free and great Filipino foods. However hotel needs improvement in many aspects like furnitures in rooms need replacement, need new towels existing ones are brownish, water pressure in the morning is low from sink faucet, water leaking at the shower room floor requires caulking.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
2,8
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Cukup”
I saw a rat and cockroach. I told the front desk. And they check right away.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
MARY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
At home”
Thanks!
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Janelene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Luar biasa”
best value for money
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Romeo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Value for Money”
The location and our room is good. The staff are accommodating. However, when I requested for an extra towel, i was told that there's a charge. I also asked for a bottled water, I was told also that it would be chargeable since they have given us 2 250ml bottled water for the day. As to the breakfast, they're not serving bacon but overall, our stay was good.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Nestor dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Love the Food”
Location is good. But, I booked a matrimonial bed but they only connect the 2 single beds. I changed the room originally assigned to me twice but still it's the same. Food is great in their restaurant. Try ordering their steaks.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2017
4,8
Jacqueline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Breakfast was not good especially the varieties of their cuisine... (e.i isda paksiw ) ”
The F.O staff supervisor old lady was not helpful to us that we have concerns and you need to follow up again to other staff . No service oriented . . Wifi problems in the room. You need to ask them how many times and poor connections as well. Very disappointed overall..
Diulas pada 29 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Nestor dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Good Hotel Friendly Staff”
One of the good hotel in Iloilo. Food is great and staff are friendly. Will be back to this hotel.
Diulas pada 26 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Melissa dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Ok”
Ok
Diulas pada 17 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Melissa dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Ok but a bit dated”
Okay
Diulas pada 17 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Rick dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Location, Value, Staff”
For the amount staff there is a lack in skilled labor. Maintenance: Plumbing fixtures loose and leaking, wall mounted fixtured loose, Pool and patio: Cleanliness House keeping: Toilet paper dispenser especially dirty, Sink Fuacet loose dirty, Leeaking, CR Duech hose, nosel dirty, loose leaking. Security: No adequate locking devices on bedroom windows. Hospitality there is no question of service within the limits of avalibity.
Diulas pada 17 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Magali dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
great stay”
great service. attentive staff i love the greetings! will definitely be back.
Diulas pada 08 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Magali dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
great greetings, helpful and attentive”
comfortable and quiet
Diulas pada 05 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Brenda dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Definitely value for money if booked through Agoda.. Excellent location. ”
Stayed in the deluxe room. Here for a few days. Negative is the pool area was not inviting to relax by or feel comfortable to go swimming. Staff were great. Oh and very noisy air conditioning. But I still thought it good value for the money.
Diulas pada 04 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Magali dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
great stay”
great room.. comfortable.. attentive staff clean,quiet and relaxing
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Ailvy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Convenient location and good food!”
The restaurant served good breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Iloilo.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2017
4,4
manuel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
It waa a last minute decision to stay at this hotel ..”
The hotel is so lifeless ..so gloomy inside ..the poolside needs to be updated ..rooms are ok ..bedsheets are clean but overall not coming back
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
Elise dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Its OK for a 1 night stay”
We stayed one night after island hopping in isl Gigantes. It does the job, its not great, breakfast choice is very local (would have liked to see more fruits). There was a cockroach in the room when we arrived, although the room was very clean, but the staff were quick to get us a new room. There was no wifi in the rooms, only the lobby which was a little annoying. All in all it's OK, it suited it's purpose, don't come here for a vacation.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
5,2
Angelika dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Matrimonial bed is not existing, location is good, serivce is poor.”
I stay in this hotel 19 to 22 of January, our first night is only one room, and the last two nights is two Matrimonial City view. but i was suprise when We transfer the room after our first night and of course there's no view only the wall of the hotel, and only two single bed. i was complaining because i expect the room what i book. the guy who assist me try to call in the front office suddenly he give it to me. the girl from reception said there is no available only the jr. suite, but i need to pay additional for this room. of course i will not pay additional, i just like to get the room what i book. the matrimonial bed because i have a small child with me, on the end i get the one room with matrimonial bed on the 3rd floor with a roof view of the hotel, the housekeeping is also poor, i leave tip in my room to change my beddings, they just get the money and never change our beddings. also for the breakfast, we eat around 9am and there's nothing anymore. for free breakfast is not good. the buffet is empty.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
5,6
Avegail dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
A OK”
its an old renovated hotel.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Edward dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
All good comments ”
Good and friendly staff
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jimalyn dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Highly recommended ”
The room is huge and clean. Some furnitures slightly outdated, but that can be changed.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Bruce dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Very Happy Here.”
This Hotel is not super modern but is very very well run. The buffet is excellent also. Loved it.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Ruth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Ok”
Spacious room,good location,good breakfast buffet...only one drawback...does not provide hairdryer in rooms!
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
6,4
Bagus
Bret dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
My first iloilo trip”
the staff were courteuos,the food choices on breakfast buffet was good.. the location was a bit far though..no shuttle was offered.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2016
3,2
Helen dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Very poor , Internet, breakfast not enough and the housekeeping is poor too.”
Reception is very helpful , the porter is excellent but the shower needs attention.
Diulas pada 20 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Ronald dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Sangat baik”
Mostly acceptable, save for the refrigerator that turns off when the key is removed, while the TV doesn't. The wiring must have been mixed up.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016
4,8
Arlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
rundown overpriced hotel”
management should upgrade facilities and service for the price they are charging
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Claire dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
will book again”
good service
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Farrah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Awesome stay @ Hotel Del Rio Iloilo”
Thanks! Will book again..
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Jason dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Excellent ”
We were graciously cared for our entire stay by the caring and top notch staff. You will be well cared for in this beautiful hotel. We stayed one week and loved our stay. We would definitely choose this hire again! Thank you Hotel Del Rio!
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Jovita dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
sw”
Clean friendly staff.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Chariz dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good”
Good
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Sunaryo dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
valuable option in small vicinity”
Tourist who likes to go around by foot may want to opt for hotels located in the city proper area. But overall this hotel do a good job in servicing their guests. Good breakfast as well with Filipino touch!
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016
5,6
Maychille dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Not happy with our stay”
The room size is fine and the place is not too far from SM city and Jollibee which is an advantage. However the wash room is stinky and water coming from faucet it has a foul odor. Breakfast is fine but my husband was not able to eat well as most of the main dishes has bagoong. Also one dis-appointing issue is that when we've requested for 1 hour late checkout we were asked for 200 pesos payment.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Charmaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good service”
Good service
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Edgar dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Value for your money...”
Known Hotel Del Rio for a long time and they still maintained the good reputation and service. The buffet breakfast was really good , local and international blend. The thing that I don't like is when I requested for a changing room after we planned to check out early then back late in the afternoon to changed our clothes and washed after going to Guimaras Island Beach . They charging me an extra 200 pesos per hour after 1 pm if I need to wash and changed our clothes. I think this can be wave and give a consideration to the guest. It will attract more tourist like us.. Overall our stay is awsome !!! Highly recommended hotel..
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Christian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Posh!”
We stayed for 3d2n, we even bumped to our VP bet Leni Robredo in the hotel and took the chance for a photo op. Our stay is 5star they gave us a connecting rooms, one for me and my partner and the other for my friend. We had a problem though with our bathroom but staff were alert and addressed our problem right away, so if i go back to iloilo i will definitely stay with HDR again.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Teresita dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Comments”
Staff are excellent. Water seems to have some smell and cloudy. They need a good water purifier or filter. Overall we liked the place. The structure is about more or less 50 years old. I know because it's run and owned before by my friend, Jessie Ledesma.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Teresita dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2016
Skippy & Jingle”
Hotel Del Rio are very clean hotel , the people's who work with them are professional, courteous & friendly . The food are very good .
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Teresita dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2016
Lovely stay ”
I love my stay in the hotel & love the food.
Diulas pada 25 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
ROGELIO dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior King
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2016
ILOILO HOTELS”
Hotel del Rio is worth recommending to foreign travellers. Bigger rooms and very good choices of breakfast food for a hotel at its 3 star rating. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Diulas pada 24 April 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Edna dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Feedback”
Everything is good except the bathroom with no soap n other accessories holder
Diulas pada 21 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Russell dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice place, great location”
This is a nice hotel with fairly clean rooms, little dated. The staff is very helpful, always a guard at the entry. The food was great, and the hotel is right on the river, so it is a nice view. Cannot see the ocean, but you get the river. easy to grab a taxi, and not too far from shopping, restaurants or the bay. I would stay here again
Diulas pada 11 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Ronnie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Very good hotel”
Very good always
Diulas pada 09 April 2016
6,4
Bagus
Arlyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Group”
Location is good,rooms are okay. Every time we visit Iloilo we booked in this hotel,but this time I'm so disappointed with staff because we booked a month earlier and we inform them our request if possible the early check-in. We agree with charges and they confirm it, but when we arrived there's no available room for us they ask to wait for an hour.
Diulas pada 08 April 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Jamie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Well Designed Hotel, Good Location and Very Attentive Staff”
I booked this hotel for my father in law and sister in law. They are impressed with the rustic aura of the hotel, clean and huge room and very attentive staff. Thank you Hotel Del Rio!
Diulas pada 08 April 2016