Pesan Sekarang: Hotel Dominique

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 204 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,1
86% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (204)
7,1
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 204 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,0
Fasilitas6,7
Lokasi7,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,9
Layanan7,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Français
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Superior
Cabana
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 169 komentar tamu
6,8
Bagus
JEFFERSON dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Value for Money”
Nice location, value for money
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
MA. dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Quaint little hotel with exceptionally friendly and helpful staff ”
You'll get value for your money (service, location, cleanliness) when you book this hotel. However, the rooms are small and may feel a little cramped, and the amenities are basic.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Arthur dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great!”
Nice room! Great location! Good facilities!
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
2,8
Joseph dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Disgraceful ”
The room was small, outdated and the bathroom tiles weren't clean, the room had a bad odour and the bathroom an even worse odour, the shower ran cold, I complained to reception and someone came to my room, ran the hot tap waited 10 minutes then told me that it's as hot as it gets, he thought it was acceptable, it was freezing cold. The complimentary breakfast was inedible, a choice of cold hotdog sausage or tinned mackerel with either garlic rice or bread that had been half toasted several hours earlier, left to cool and get wet served with a poorly fried egg, i only ate half of it, I didn't eat breakfast for the rest of my stay. On the last night I returned to my room and the room hadn't been made up despite me telling the house keepers that I would like it cleaned when I left earlier that morning. The hotel is not good value for money and I would discourage anyone from staying here.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Jessica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
🤔 average”
Room - limited space, small bed, small bathroom Pool - very small, feels crowded for 5-7 people Food - average, not remarkable Staff - they are nice though
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Pablo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
good enough for short stay”
We stayed at the older wing but it was altogether maintained well enough. It may need updating soon though as initial impression is that it looks drab, but opening the drapes during daytime makes a difference. Looking out the window and seeing the newer wing made me wonder how much better staying there would be. Staff were friendly and cooperative. Wi-Fi was good the first day, not usable the next, and functional again before we left.
Diulas pada 17 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Marietta dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Excellent”
I will highly recommend hotel dominique to my friends because the staff was nice and kind, the place was clean, breakfast everything.. I Had a nice experience staying in the hotel....
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Hanelyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
I'm happy with their service!”
The hotel was very easy to find; location was great. They have a friendly staff and the room was clean. The room was small but it was very cozy. Hoping that the pool will be cleaner next time. :) Will definitely come back!
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
4,0
Ruzel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Tagaytay travel”
Im very disappointed with the hotel staff. We stay in 3rd flor and no hotel elevator.No wi fi also.not for recommendation.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jean dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Comfortable Stay”
The place was very quite and the staff was helpful. I imagine that it would be wonderful for family vacations.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2016
6,0
Rutchel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Love the place!”
Great place to stay but very slow wifi connection :)
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2016
6,0
Thomas dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
only ok”
Room and bed was small, it is not too comfortable
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Decent place to stay”
We experinced a decent overnight stay here .. Good food,pool was nice,comfy bed,strong ac. We just had a hard time openning the balcony door end up not doing so..
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Marc dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Small Rooms”
Room and bed was small, it is not too comfortable
Diulas pada 26 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Jill dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
I like the other rooms but the couple room was so small. The restroom is not maintained. ”
I like the Cabana room because it's spacious and cozy and really good for big family. Just disappointed with the bathrooms both for Cabana and couple room.
Diulas pada 05 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Vicente dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Friendly staff and good place to stay”
Nice hotel to place not so spacious but is fine
Diulas pada 03 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Eliza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good”
The room space so small
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Lizel dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cabana
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Recommended and definitely wil revisit the place again”
Friendly staffs. Clean. And quiet vicinity.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Nice hotel and friendly staff”
Staff were very accommodating.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good”
Nice place
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Mien dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice and Comfortable”
Over all stay was great..
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Relaxed and enjoyed”
Everything's great and we enjoyed our stay. Staff are nice, good food, great environment and great service.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Andrew dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Awesome hotel!”
2nd time around and still loving it!
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Brencille dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Hotel Dominique Reviews”
It's very accessible to the main highway and the ambiance is cozy but one thing I don't like is that in the dining area, there are several flies flying around while we are eating.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
CAROL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
A good location. ”
The receptionise at the lobby is not that accommodating. But over all, we had a good weekend.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Value for money..”
accommodating staff..super good food..clean pool..ok ung water kht nsa 4th floor..malamig aircon..ung room is smaller than expected pro ok lng nmn.. poor wifi service
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Katherine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice place”
Been here twice. Got the same room. Place is fine, location is good. Staff were polite but we weren't attended to when we asked for assistance regarding the doors to the veranda/terrace. We figured it out after an hour.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Jonas dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice Family stay!”
We had a nice family bonding!staffs are accomodating from the front desk, room attendants and security.the swimming pool is good enough for our children.location is ok.just about a minute or two and you"ll be at olivarez where you can have everything.one ride away from skyranch,serin mall and the overlooking restos.sure to be back again and will try either their cabanas or casitas.hopefully they can maintained the whole property well, such a nice one.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016
3,6
Jonel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cabana
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Unaccommodating staff”
Requested for a few minutes of extension but very strict with check out time. A few minutes!
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
JOHN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great”
We had a great stay!
Diulas pada 24 April 2016
6,8
Bagus
Gregorio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cabana
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
room”
good venue
Diulas pada 22 April 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
ABDULCAMID dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Nice Hotel”
Rate should be more affordable
Diulas pada 07 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Floelyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
good”
good
Diulas pada 07 April 2016
5,3
Jomily dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Oo”
People were nice.
Bathroom were messy
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2016
6,0
indira dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Satisfaction”
food, staff, ambiance
it was good
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2016
6,7
Bagus
Bernt dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Marriage at the hotel ”
Service,friendly staff
Arranged our marriage here,nice celebration. Ordered 2 room,deluxe. 1 room double size from the other,suspect we got 1 Superior for deluxe price. Also wifi problems in 1 building,therefore No wifi. Had to ask for our laundry like 5 times before they deliver it. Night after wedding we should get Casitas according to wedding arrangement,got small room, again i suspect Superior room size. Nonetheless a nice stay here Even with these small things. Romservice was great,and the food was good.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Sunshine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
HD - SDJ”
No corkage fee is the best!
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
MATT dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Value for Money”
Price is reasonable, cleanliness, accomodating staff
Great stay in this hotel. I will recommend it.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Laura dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
worth remembering for a lifetime! great stay!”
the staff, the theme, the accommodation!
good ambience!
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2015
6,7
Bagus
MARICEL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Not so good stay...”
Location
Location is near the Olivares terminal and Rotunda. Room was nice enough but felt that the toilet was not as clean. Reception was not able to get my request of having 1 large bed so we had to wait for them to fix another room. Room service was good. The bad thing is that instead of resting and sleeping before our check out time, I had to endure the noise, grinding and pounding due to a renovation (I think) being done on the ground flr. No respect to their customers.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2015
4,0
Kevin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
OMG !!”
Hotel Dominique
The bed is sticky and the longer you lay on it you will feel itchy your whole body. The toilet design look very old, dark and dirty, and no hot water system... The aircond is working well but is too noisy This hotel is just by the roadside, easy to locate it and you can just jump into a jeepney infront of the hotel
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Andrew dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Perfect”
Location, staff and affordable
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2015
5,3
Florinda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cabana
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
My not so clean hotel experience.”
Staff are friendly and fast. Nice ambiance.
Aircons are old and dirty. CR with foul odor. Dusty windows. Had to take benadryl due to allergy from smell and dust.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2015
5,3
Julius dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
3 star????”
selected staff, food maybe, location
Facilities old, air conditioner was noisy. Security Guard not helpful at all had to have an argument because of parking not courteous at all upon my initial arrival. Aside from the fact he still insist that the owner would be mad just because i wanted to park for a couple of minutes while attending my check-in, i had a crying daughter who wanted to get out of the vehicle. The parking facility out front is a mess. Checking out, they initially stopped us because of a missing towel. After showing my luggage and everything they finally cleared us. It is not even something worth taking at all how old the towels are. Also they where giving me a much lesser room from what i paid for. Good thing I've doubled checked otherwise i would be stuck in a cramped room. The only positive thing I like at least some of their staff are helpful enough especially the room boy and maintenance guy.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2015
6,7
Bagus
Leah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
SATISFACTORY”
LOCATION, AFFORDABLE RATE, AMBIANCE
Very Good
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Farrah dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Our Weekend Celebration”
staff was very accommodating and courteous. location was perfect for all the other places we visited and i love the food during breakfast
It was short but a good one. One thing they have to check is how to keep the balance of the hot & cold water in the bathroom.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
joey dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
safe and comfy place”
friendly staff, calm and peaceful place
it was great except that we needed to check out at exactly 12 and when we asked to be given another hour to check out so we could eat lunch first, they did not allow us
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Andrew dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Great hotel at a very cheap price”
Price, Location, and Room
The room was relatively cheap and it came with free breakfast. The food was just okay though we did not try the main restaurant's food. The place was really clean and the staff were accommodating. The parking was the only thing we had trouble with since our room did not have a designated parking slot. I would greatly recommend staying here for those who do not want to spend a lot for a place to stay.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
YOLLYROSE dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Nice stay @ hotel dominique”
The staffs are nice and accommodating especially the receptionists.. The hotel is very accessible and it has a good location and the rooms are nice :)
My stay is very relaxing and i will recommend it to my friends and family. I wil definitely come back to this hotel.. :)
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2015
5,0
HAZEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Peanut sticking in bed! eow!”
Hot choco.
The room was not really well lit. QUITE DARK. Bathroom was ok even the heater, though room was a bit smaller than I expected. Problem is when I noticed a small peanut sticking in my bed linens. And I wasn't eating any nor my group since we just arrived! The hot choco though made the difference. But the food they're serving- i was NOT IMPRESSED.They should get a good chef.Food and snacks during the summit were served late. Not systematic. For the price I paid? Not really worth it. Was expecting more.
Diulas pada 19 April 2015