Pesan Sekarang: Hotel Euroasia

Bagus
Berdasarkan 405 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,9

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (405)Ulasan Booking.com (916)
6,9
Bagus
Berdasarkan 405 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,7
Fasilitas6,5
Lokasi7,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar5,9
Layanan7,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Executive
Superior 2 Ranjang Single
Presidential
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 262 komentar tamu
6,0
Sultan dari Oman
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
The location is great only. ”
The standard of hotel is going down very poor. I stayed before so I know the hotel. Bed very dirt, Toilet not clean The telphone in room not working.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2018
2,8
ANALIZA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Not good. ”
I arrive 4am as my flight from cebu to Manila at midnight and travel to Angeles City of 2hrs. When I get there I ask if I can check in early. The front desk said it’s not avail yet for check in because no room available. But she offer if can stay in their other room and pay half but I said no. Back at 11am to check in again she said the room is not avail. She made me wait till 12noon. But when I check in the room was actually avail since the bathroom look like it’s never been used bcoz of the dust. So the point is they can be nice but they didn’t choose to let me check in early instead of let me wait till noon.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Robert dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
A little far, but quiet and clean. Friendly and accommodating staff. Trike drivers had a little difficult time finding the place (this hotel is close to ABC hotel).
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
4,0
Analyn dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Red district area”
Not suitable for family
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Lea dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Luar biasa”
Excellent location. Minutes away from the airport, and the mall just a stroll away. Kids enjoyed the pool. I expected brewed coffee in the morning yet the resto staff offered me 3-in-1. . Staff generally courteous.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
michael dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Staff was great, hot water a little slow, but is there. Food was good and priced fair.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Stefan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan November 2017
Excellent little hotel!”
Excellent little hotel, a real surprise! Only down was the power of the in-room Wifi, never got connected. In the reception area the wifi was excellent. Pool and cafe/bar was like in an Oasis, not even in the middle of the city. Best bargain, and good location, not to mention the people, all great!
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
2,0
Grant
Pasangan
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Rubbish out dated hotel needs a total refurbishment ”
Nothing stood out
Diulas pada 25 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Patrick
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
some days in Angeles”
The best times are long time ago for the hotel. Bathroom was kind of flooded after every shower taken. Quite noisy aircon. But very kind staff and a nice cafe called café Cubano in the backyard. Swimming pool very nice and clean too.
Diulas pada 24 November 2017
3,6
Peter dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Hotel need renovation and better wifi”
All time wifi was broken
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Dexter dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
:)”
:)
Diulas pada 12 November 2017
4,8
Peter dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Too loud rockmusic by the pool all the time, ”
Too loud rockmusic all the time by the pool until 2am in night. Than starting again 8 am in morning...You hear all the time the beat in your bed like a machinegun! Can’t recommended that hotel because the management could not stop that crazy music. Loud music more important for the management than satisfying their hotelguests
Diulas pada 11 November 2017
4,4
Peter dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Bad management in the hotel”
You cant sleep in that hotel because the bar by the pool play NON stop the most disgusting rockmusik all the time and very loud. Your hear the beat in your room until 2 am and than starting again 8 am.its really terror. I try to stop that and asking the bar to stop that but they don’t want it and the management also not helping me, so I can’t recommended that hotel if you want read a book by the pool or want sleep quite in your room. Normally people want quite place by the pool and not non stop loud Rockmusic by the pool. It’s not a disco or bar like in fields.
Diulas pada 11 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
brent dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great place , easy to find , spacious foyer . Clean room !!!”
Good location and just far enough away from the great night life in the Phills . Happy to stay again . Brent filipinowondertravel
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
marie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
very accommodating front desk”
elaine and the rest of the team were very accommodating. for any queries they would go out of their way
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
stephen dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
good hotel”
a good basic hotel conveniently situated for fields and perimeter. the pool is nice, the resto has good affordable food and the staff are great. you will be hard pressed to find similar with a pool at this price.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
FINBARR dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
Hot water was hit and miss in the morning
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Robert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
nice room”
Had a nice stay, everything worked, stsff was helpful.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
It’s an a good hotel but don’t expect a lot”
no elevator, no telephone, no complimentary breakfast included if you book in agoda. we occupied the room in the 3rd flr on our first night but the aircon is not working properly and I’m pregnant with 2 young kids so we requested for transfer and the staff helped us. All in all our stay was good, my kids enjoyed the kiddie pool and the hotel is affordable so definitely we will come back 😃
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
Robert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
second time here”
Had a nice room, everything worked. Front desk was better than my first visit.
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Angelica dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
overall good stay”
i have booked with a discounted price and then days before the date of our check-in, i contacted the hotel to confirm our reservation. i was wary of discounted prices because it seems too good to be true. and sure enough, the hotel seems to have some issues with the agoda pricing, but they assure us that we are on the waiting list. i contacted agoda too to confirm and they said they will sort things out. it was a happy ending in the end. i booked for someone else and they said the staff were all accomodating, the place clean, they had no issues during their stay. the agoda and hotel seem to resolve our issue with our discounted rate pay for the room. i learned that we should contact the hotel when we are paying for a room with big discount to avoid having issues with surprise additional payment on the check-in day.
Diulas pada 29 September 2017
6,4
Bagus
GUNASEGARAN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
5 items ”
Getting waste waste special badroom shower hot water always stop/ room telephone no have /Wi-Fi always break down/other facility's all cut down .no heardry. No coffee make kettle also price increases
Diulas pada 24 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Garry dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
Value for money”
Pros.. close enough to walking st.rooms are clean.pool is nice staff are friendly. Cons.hallways echo and you can hear staff walking and talking Other than that it was a nice place to stay Would I stay there again? Yes.. nice stay for the price
Diulas pada 23 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Zhejian dari Singapura
Pasangan
Presidential
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Very bad Front office Receptionists”
The Front Office were extremely unfriendly and uninviting.
Diulas pada 21 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Princess dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good stay”
The Hotel staff were so accommodating before and during our stays
Diulas pada 08 September 2017
2,0
Markus dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
STAY AWAY!!! THE WORST HOTEL WITH THE MOST LAZY AND UNFRIENDLY STAFF”
Well had the MOST WORSE, HUMILIATING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIVE THERE!!! They refused to accept the booked and confirmed price from agoda!!!! They asked 800pesos additional!!! VERY LAZY STAFF AND MANAGEMENT!!
Diulas pada 08 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Sultan dari Oman
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
The location is great and staff's are great ”
The house keeping need improvement
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
5,2
clyde dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
There was no refer. no phone, no elev,. no hot water. The bed was like sleeping on a sheet of plywood, the bathroom had broken tiles all over water went everywhere when you tried to shower (quickly). Reserved for a week left after two day. The Management was going to get back to me. Im still waiting. Just a very bad experience. I would not recommend this to an enemy.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Ferdinand dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Luar biasa”
I enjoyed my stay in there with my Dad and my nephews. The kitchen staff are good. I totally enjoyed the Filipino foods that we had.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Christoffer dari Denmark
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap selama 19 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Best hotel in Angeles!”
We stayed at Euroasia for 19 nights and had a really pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, even after returning 3am after a night out. We had an issue with no hot water, which they fixed within 5 minutes. The poolside bar is good for breakfast. We had both pickup/dropoff in Clark, both on time. Would recommend for families with small children!
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
3,2
clyde dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
terrible ”
They have nothing but a roof over your head. The safe was locked when i got to the room. so I was going to call the desk: no phone (really no phone) no hot water, water ran so slow i could not get wet, doors have stranded key type locks. The boy they sent to open my safe had a bag full of all the safe keys for all the safes in the hotel. I felt so safe when i saw that. There is no refer. in the room. The bed is so hard and noisy I could not sleep with out sleeping pills. The Filipina i was with said she would not come back till i got a new bed. Pools were nice, but the worth the rest of the garbage . None of this falls on the staff, as they are as nice as the rest of the Filipinos This is a Owner/Manager problem and when the Own is not a slum lord anymore. Youll have a pretty nice hotel
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2017
4,0
Stephen dari Brunei Darussalam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Not as good as it used to be”
Services are bad. Housekeeping always forgets to leave towels or other things. Restaurant is always out of supplies.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2017
4,0
charlie dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
very average”
From the time i booked in i had to ask for a towel,i had to ask for a blanket as there wasnt even one on bed,shower was pathetic{water went all through toilet}i wouldnt recommend this hotel to anyone
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2017
3,6
Benedict dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
You get what you pay for”
Understand that pictures may not necessarily be the same thing you get. No parking, staff could have been more accommodating. Bed was horrible, could not get much sleep and could easily hear the noise outside my room.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2017
5,2
Michael dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Disaster”
I used to like this hotel because the pool makes up for everything. However, out last stay was really terrible. On our first day, we left the a/c to cool the room while we go out and look around town. When we arrive the cool isn't still cold. So we asked to be transferred to another room which can only be done the next day. We agreed. The room where we got transferred to does not have I internet connection and the faucet on the sink doesn't work. Please think about it if you wish to stay here. Think 🤔 a lot of times.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2017
6,0
Frank dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
In need of proper cleaning in bathroom, my room needs to be repainted”
Staff were good, foyer was presentable but the rooms need to be renovated
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
5,2
Peter dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Nice hotel with nice clean pool”
There are no umbrellas by the pool. To hot to sit only in sun. Hotel should buy some umbrellas
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Pengrui dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
environment and service is good, it would be better if the hotel could offer the toot brush and water heater.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2017
6,0
Choon dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The hotel need to refurbish the room & toilet.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Solomon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
The room we checked into was comfortable and big. The only problem was with the check-in time. We arrived early knowing that most hotel check-in time was between 11am and 12nn. But we were advised to return at 2pm which is their check-in time. At around 2pm I called the hotel to check if we can check-in and was advised to come after 3pm. We were able to check-in around 3:30. They should have foreseen the late check-out of other guests. But since we had a confirmed/paid booking they could have done something to have us check-in on time. Other than this, the stay was enjoyable.
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2017
2,0
Windy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Very very poor service. ”
I booked and paid for executive room but they only gave me deluxe room. Their reason was executive rooms were fully booked because of walk-in clients. They should have reserved it because we already paid for it. The manager was not even apologetic about it. He even told us that the deluxe and executive rooms were the same size. Fooling people. Poor customer service.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2017
6,0
Ernest dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Beds to hard and towels were not in room had to ask for towels twice
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Vincent dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great for price”
The rooms might need some TLC but the pool and garden are nice and it's certainly value for money!
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Sultan dari Oman
Wisatawan tunggal
Presidential
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Location is good ”
The hotel location and staffs are great Ants all over the room and water leaks no once care.. Due to poor management. Laundry is so poor.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2017
4,4
CAROLINA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Cukup”
Tiles are dilapidated, I was tripped, my right knees and elbow were get hurt as well as I dropped my laptop and bags. I informed the front desk but they did not do anything about it.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2017
4,0
graham dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
The most disappointing hotel stayed at in my last 5 years of travelling ”
The hotel's facilities are really 2nd rate. I always pay between 18 to 25 pounds sterling per night and have stayed in over 50 hotels in the last 5 years.This is the 1st hotel in my price range not to have a telephone in the room! I asked to be woken at 8am in order to get to Clarke Airport to get a flight home to Palawan .Fortunately i woke up myself at 8-30 and managed to get down to reception just before 9 to get my taxi. I found a lady who claimed to be the Manageress and i duly complained to her.She went to reception,spoke to the desk clerk but did not offer any apology or reason for the non existent service! The worstservice i have ever encountered!
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Erica dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Sangat baik”
The place outside the Hotel was just creepy. Rooms are clean and the staff was helpful and the service is good.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2017
5,2
Peder dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Read this before you book”
Ants and cochroch in the room... pool area dirty. Very expensive in the restaurant. The beds were really hard! Uncomfortable! Looks close to sm mall but you need to walk for 25 min or take a tribike 5 min to get there...
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2017
6,4
Bagus
Sultan dari Oman
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Cleanliness and Facilities ”
Hotel is in best location and stuffs are good Room cleanliness need to improve.. Not good Laundry.. Not good depends on outside laundry.. Very bad Hotel facilities.. Food and Wi-Fi, inte room telephone.. Need repair and improvement.
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
6,4
Bagus
Maribet dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Holy Week at Pampanga”
The family spent the Holy Week at Pampanga, we stayed at Hotel Eurasia for 3 days and 2 nights. The staff was helpful and the service is good. Location is perfect.
Diulas pada 16 April 2017