Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1039 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1039 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,8
  • Fasilitas 8,3
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Hotel on the Hill
Hard to fault this hotel. A little oasis on the hill were you can go for a morning walk in the serenity of the Fort Canning Park. OK, it is a walk or taxi ride to most sights or Orchard Road but that is the trade off for the peaceful location. Lovely rooms, great breakfast and excellent staff who were most helpful who followed up on every inquiry to make sure the results meet your expectations. Will stay again.
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

sazali dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Never left disappointed!
Stayed here on many occasions, it just get better.
Diulas pada 16 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Melisa dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
staycation
convenient location to dhoby. room had floor stains and bathroom door had rust. but overall not too bad.
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Denise dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Poor customer service
The front desk customer service mistakenly charged me SGD100 for the deposit incidental and I found out when I saw it from my credit card bank statement. Somehow, they never admit the mistake and no sincere apology from the person in-charge. I think this is first and last time I will stay in this hotel. Other than that, the breakfast was fantastic.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Cheng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
good service
good service
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nur dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Great getaway
Went for an anniversary staycation with husband. I was expecting more than just a towel swan on bed for the surprise by hotel since hotel is 5 Star. To add on, there was bath robs in room which is rather odd. However, hotel was a perfect plc to get away from heartlands with the quiet ambience and romantic room features. Loved the outdoor balcony both in the room and at the hotel lobby. Nice plc to chill.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yu dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premium
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
away from the hustle
lovely place on fort canning away from the hustle, awesome bathtub!
Diulas pada 13 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Amira dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Amazing!!!
staffs there are great, showed me the way up to my room, polite and friendly. Also the room is amazing, had an amazing stay.
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Patricia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Excellent
We loved our suite, the pool and the gym and how it felt secluded although it's just minutes from Orchard Road on foot. The only minus would be the tiny portions (we ordered ala carte) served at the restaurant.
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HUI dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Anni Staycation
The hotel room is clean and spacious. Overall we enjoyed our stay at HFC.
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: