Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 615 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,2
  • Fasilitas 6,9
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,3
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

John dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Economy Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Value for money location
Excellent location for theatre district at a reasonable price.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Paul dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Decent hotel
Great location on the edge of Chinatown close to plenty of restaurants. Room was comfortable and quiet. Bathroom would benefit from a makeover and shower pressure not great. Staff very pleasant. Overall a good value for money hotel.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yosuke dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Chancellor
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
small and too old. shower too hot or too cold
unhappy
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LEE dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Economy Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Comfortable Stay
The hotel room was good and comfortable, Location not so near to Chinatown but nearby have many restaurant and cafe. The staff was friendly and helpful too... however, this hotel only provide 1 hr free wifi at room/public area, therefore is difficult for traveller who needs to access to internet.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

geraldine dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Economy
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
satisfactory
We were looking forward to our stay here but were disappointed on a few levels. The room we got from the Agoda booking was much smaller than what we expected. Low ceilings, room dimly lighted. We were quite put off by it and was prepared to cancel the stay and started calling other nearby hotels / service apartments. The manager-of-the-day came in and offered us a room upgrade at a discounted price. Upon viewing the new room, we were satisfied with it (reasonably spacious, much more well-lit) and decided we will continue to stay at this hotel and not make a big commotion about it. I do wish, that the photos posted on Agoda for this hotel would reflect how the rooms really are, so that potential guests know they can make informed choices. Hotel Grand Chancellor seem to have a good restaurant on the ground floor. We didn't try since we made dining plans for the entire stay already. There are no concierge here so be prepared to carry your bags and luggage across the street if you are taking the airport bus transfers because the coaches do not stop in front of this hotel but at designated hotels only. Location : near chinatown area, with musical theatres around the corner. Greek restaurants close by. Short walk to bourke street to take the city trams or buses.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

DANISH dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Centrally located and Good staff
Nice Melbourne Venue”
Diulas pada 11 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

AMITABH dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good Location at a reasonable price
Location and friendly staff
Comfortable. Breakfast Menus and the way it is served needs to be looked at
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

sherri dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive King
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Never again
Room was so small there was not space to open 2 suitcases. I left after the 1st night. Not high level at all. Gym was not usable. Would not recommend.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

J dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Premier King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Not bad
Been to better, and been to much worse. Fair value, but needs an upgrade
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ZUBAIRI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good location
Plenty cheaper dan better hotel around the area
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: