Pesan Sekarang: Hotel Joselina - Main

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 63 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
96% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (63)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 63 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi8,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Jenis Kamar
Matrimonial
Ranjang Twin
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 36 komentar tamu
5,6
EDGAR dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
First timer at Hotel Joselina”
Hotel itself is nice, clean and near all dining options, except that their water supply is really bad, the water pressure is very low that water could not come out in the shower head.
Diulas pada 23 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Lonnie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Very nice”
Helpfulness
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma.Alyanna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Hotel joselina”
Excellent
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
steve dari Australia
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
GR8”
THIS IS A NICE CLEAN GR8 ROOMS WITH HOT SHOWER BIG TV AC JUST ALL GR8
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
David dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good basic hotel”
Nothing fancy but you wouldn't expect too much for the price. Clean with hot water so is fine for us. Just off the main street so location is good.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Gerlie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good to Stay”
Hotel location is within the city proper. Just few minutes walk going to Cathedral and establishment. Staff are very accommodating. We arrive a day earlier before our booking, and they are very pleased to accommodate us. So instead of staying just for 1 day, we're here for two days. Room is very cozy, though during our stay their Wi-fi is down, but i'ts okey for us. :)
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016
2,3
EMANUEL dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
HOTEL JOSELINA..A LAST REFUGE IN CASE OF DISASTER.”
LOCATION...!!!!
HORIBLLE..!!!....REFUGE CAMPUS.!!!
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015
5,7
Ricky dari Filipina
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Its an Old Hotel Looks like Chinese is the owner.”
Its an Old Building but still Maintain
its was hard to find that hotel after 5 hours of driving from Vigan to Toguegarao. There's to many Vehicles. But when we finally arrived we just stay in the Hotel first to rest. Thats only Overnight we stay the next morning we go to the Mountain Province Banaue for another 5 hours of Driving.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Neil dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Nice hotel”
Safe, centrally located, affordable.
Hotel is located in Centro Tuguegarao, in a not so crowded location of the area. Walking distance to Cathedral, restaurants, public market, spa, grocery, etc. Staff are very helpful. Clean and safe room.
Diulas pada 10 April 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Petra dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
average”
hotel is standard. unfortunately nois from another rooms and corridors, no window view and no offers of interesting things around...like Calai caves.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Ernst dari Filipina
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Wonderful Hospitality”
Hospitable owner, accommodating and kind staff, good location
They have two branches in Tuguegarao. One is along Maharlika Highway which is near the airport, though a bit far from the city center but near Feli-Cita's and the other is situated in the heart of Tuguegarao City, just in the middle of most establishments. The remarkable experience that satisfies our stay is that the owner is very friendly and kind. We arrived at the wrong branch due to misunderstanding (they have the wrong address stated in Agoda, and I missed to confirm my reservation when we arrived in Tuguegarao), but the owner is kind and humble enough to offer us the free transfer to the other branch. I was a bit frustrated at first because I felt that I have wasted my time going to that branch when she courteously offered me a more personal service, she'd be the one to drive us to the other branch (Thank you and apologies for the misunderstanding). She never argue with me, neither raise her voice nor sounded defensive of what happened and I appreciate that. They also provide free shuttle service to and from the airport so it is very convenient (This is good to avoid costly fee you might incur on tricycle trips from the airport). They also offer tricycle service to Callao cave for a fee. The locations of both branches are good depending on your priorities. So far, I have enjoyed my stay there and would definitely stay with them in case I visit the city again.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Rene dari Denmark
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
nice location”
location, value, staff
my first time at this hotel, you get a lot value for your money, the location is super, and the staff was very nice and helpfull
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2015
6,0
Antonio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Joselina main my rating”
Location was best, price is reasonable,
Staff - needs to be trained more on how to receive guests. They have to be proud of tuguegarao and what it can offer - wc is really a lot! They also need to be trained on how to handle complaints. My daughters were not able to sleep because of noise till past 3am!! No apologies or considerations were offered.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Bernice dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
accomodating staff, good location”
Location, Value for Money
The first day is a little uncomfortable. Yes the room was clean but maybe it was cleaned a long time ago so I found some mosquitos but when I requested the staff for cleaning, they agreed. After cleaning, the room stay became better. Recommended if you are always out for adventure. Tricycles are always available if you want to visit the Callao cave in Penablanca. Van ride to Calvary Hills in Iguig or to Santa Ana. Takes around 5 minutes walk to the church from this hotel.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Pensione Joselina”
centrally located, value for money, comfortable room
Diulas pada 03 November 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Conveniently located with friendly staff”
My room is very nice and the hotel is centrally located and near almost all restaurants and fast foods. My bed was very comfortable such that I had my good night sleep.
In my recent three nights stay in this hotel, I was satisfied with the nice room and friendly staff. My room was beautifully designed and corridors are cozy such that designs and decorations made me feel that I am inside a well designed hotel with antiques and old tree barks which is a good choice as it is both native and exotic that attracted me when I checked in. I will definitely be staying in this hotel again.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2014