Pesan Sekarang: Hotel La Corona de Lipa

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 236 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
92% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (236)Ulasan Booking.com (114)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 236 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,0
Layanan8,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Deluxe
Suite
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 159 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
martin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Going through ”
We were traveling back to Manila. I'd stayed here before and liked the facility and staff. Location was good. Though this particular time the Hotel failed to advise me of an event that was taking place next door. With loud music, cars and crowds. Didn't find out until after I checked-in and found the notice on the bed. Yeah, Thanks A Lot!! If I had known before I'd of not stayed here.
Diulas pada 06 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
martin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Return trip”
This was a return trip coming back from Tagatay. We stayed here before and it's just a good place to stay. Staff is excellent. You can't go wrong with saying here. and did I mention you get breakfast. And this is a good breakfast. Not one of these cold cereal and toast kinda breakfast. I'd stay here again..
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
martin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Short stay”
Room was clean orderly and well appointed. Bed was hard but, was okay. Hot water, refrigerator in room stocked with all sorts of goodies and very reasonable. Quick walk to Robinson Mall if your so inclined. The best deal though, was free breakfast, yes-free and not one of these cold cereals and bead. This was a breakfast. The day we were there they had champorado -too good. Staff great, attentive, helpful, polite, and friendly. Would stay here again. And if I come back I will book here. A real good deal.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Riyann dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Nice”
Great
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2017
6,0
Charlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Only option”
Very accessible
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Robert dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good place”
Very convenient. will definitely book again
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2017
6,0
MICHAEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Excellent Staff, Poor Facilities ”
Pros - well trained and friendly staff, clean rooms, great location near SM City Lipa, good ala carte meals from restaurant Cons - old facilities, poor breakfast options, limited parking spaces, noisy venue more so on weekends
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
4,0
Gloria dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 18 malam pada bulan September 2016
Need renovation on building and rooms ”
Hotel is old and dirty
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
april dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Near sm mall, bus interchange. Convenient”
Pros - convenient Cons - limited facilities
Diulas pada 06 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Benjamin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great place to stay for the price. ”
Great place and the most warm and wonderful staff. I found this hotel to be a bargain for you you get. The price is very fair, its the staff thatll bring me back. I don't really like the breakfast but the rest of the hotel is really great for the money.
Diulas pada 02 September 2016
6,0
ZiHao dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good location”
Safe
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jean dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good location”
The hotel is conveniently located in front of SM Lipa. Although the hotel's signage can be hard to find since it is obstructed by the foot bridge. The hotel's parking area can only accomodate around 10-15 cars. They also have a 4ft pool although it was kinda dirty during our stay. The room is clean. They also have welcome drinks (ice tea). The included breakfast is buffet. The staff are courteous which make our stay more comfortable.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Steven dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Couples ”
Great service from staff. Arrived late and found two happy ladies to greet us. Upgraded our room to suite, no charge. Outside doesn't look like much but it's 3 star inside with wifi in rooms, flat screen, cable, coffee in rooms, room service. Stayed two nights but was happy to stay longer. Breakfast was fine, fruit, coffee, cereal, PH dishes, toast and butter.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Mike dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Excellent location for my needs”
Infront of SM.Clean. Food was pricey but quite generous. Toilet bowl fits most but not for a large person.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
5,2
Ondrej dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
I was expecting more...”
If you are thinking you will use this place as a base for trip to Mt.Taal you are complete wrong. This hotel is definitely not tourists friendly place, we were trying to ask them at front desk how exactly to get from Lipa City to Mt. Taal or nobody knows or they were pretending they don't know....poor if you imagine My.Taal is approx. 15 km from Lipa City. Hotel is next to highway and room is very noisy. Housekeeping was at daily basis, but the shower was not clean properly - they always overlooked dirt and mold on the walls...Breakfast is in buffet style but they are not using heaters on tables so most of the meals are cold soon. We wanted to try eat dinner at hotel restaurant but no waiter appeared for almost 15 mins so we went away to eat at mall on next side of highway.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Todd dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 29 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great convenient quality place to stay!!”
We stayed for 4 weeks in a Suite room. The hotel staff are all SUPER helpful, polite and friendly!! 2 Thumbs Up !! Always excellent fast customer service. The suite room was comfortable and always clean every day. Breakfast at the La Corona Cafe was always excellent and varied selections. Room service was fast, even in the later hours of the evening! SM Lipa is just over the pedestrian bridge across the street so super convenient. We totally enjoyed our stay at HLCL and will definitely return! Thanks for a great stay HLCL !!! You all are SUPER!! :)
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Edwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Very Good”
Location is great, cleanliness of the room and facilities are good.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016
6,8
Bagus
Flordeliza dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
I'm not impress with the facilities ”
Maybe improve the pool
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Keim dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Quick weekend getaway”
It's near SM, bus terminal and food is really, really good!
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
Rosalina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
No elevator!”
Hotel rooms were good. But we had to climb outside high stairs to get to our room, which faced the street. From midnight until about 2:30 a.m., we couldn't sleep because several motorcycles were using the street for racing - for sure, illegally. Not the hotel's fault, but it's a bad location. BTW, the pool was in the parking lot - no privacy. We didn't use it.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016
4,0
Jenny dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan April 2016
Disappointed”
Bad bed
Diulas pada 26 April 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Patrick dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Good location”
Old but clean
Diulas pada 04 April 2016
6,8
Bagus
Carmina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
OK hotel”
Staff were courteous and friendly; the hotel is a bit outdated and would suggest repainting specially the Cafe Corona.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Azeneth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
New in batangas”
Maganda at mura pa.... Malapit sa lahat sm lipa at palengke...
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Deolyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Pleasant Stay”
Had a good night sleep. It was a nice experience. Thanks to all the staffs who did their jobs well.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Barry dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
holiday in philippines”
very pleased with our stay
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Hans dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Excellent location”
right across SM Mall so needless to say it's very convenient as everything you may need is just a stone's throw away. But even if it is on the main road it is quiet when you're inside the room. There was enough parking even on a weekend. The breakfast was average.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Edwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good”
Location, Staff Performance, and Value for Money
Good
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Andrew dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great find for the price. ”
Located opposite the SM Mall, everything was within reach. The bus terminal is located beside the mall as well. Service were top notch. Extremely accommodating staff. Everyone greeted with sincerity. Only gripe is that we are expected to pay for blankets. If you don't purchase it, you are left to fend off the air conditioning with the bedsheet.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Mike dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
value for money”
location,value for money,breakfast buffet
Pleasant!
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Joselito dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
just okay”
location & breakfast is good. the tv though is an old model not the latest LED TV.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Laurence dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Hotel La Corona de Lipa”
Great location, all was well.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Grant dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
tourist”
Site seeing.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Benjamin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Our stay at La Corona de Lipa”
Rooms, parking, staff
Had a pleasant stay at hotel. Staff at reception desk are very helpful.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Wonderful place when knowing how to book. ”
Friendly staff, great location, some good rooms
The staff is so much friendlier than the staff in various locations around the city. But, it is at a cost. Because of lack of competition, you're not going to get as cheap of a place as some nicer hotels in the bigger Filipino cities. The suite room is totally not worth it. The room is older, more expensive, and has a crummy TV. The median room at this location is the sweet spot, albeit a little too pricey. I'll definitely stay here again, but only the cheapest or medium price room. The staff's professionalism and friendliness make up for the shortcomings of the room.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Faith dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
two thumbs up”
accomodating staff , good location , value for money
overall stay was good..they have a nice room & toilet..buffet breakfast is also good..just a suggestion to have a lift for the bldg
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Cristina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Christmas vacay!”
The breakfast buffet, fast internet, and diligent staffs.
It's fine and good. But the location itself is too far to the beautiful parks and for family activities in batangas.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Rodolfo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good Hotel”
Always request for the left side room to avoid traffic noise. Clean rooms, Great breakfast.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Edgeline dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good location, friendly staff, value for money”
1. Good location - it is located in front of a mall. Only trade off is the vehicular noise at night since it is located on a main street 2. All the staff are really friendly 3. Value for money
We got our room for a discounted price from agoda which suits the accommodation and amenities well. Buffet breakfast was included,welcome drinks,basic toiletries and even a hair dryer which we really needed for the wedding we are attending. They also allowed us to checkin early but for a price of P500 per room. We were also given twin rooms as we have indicated in our request.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015
6,7
Bagus
Gene dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Price was good ”
Price breakfast entertainment
Price was right, location was good for me and why I was there. Wi-Fi was horrible in my first room good in the second. Its a very short walk from Robinson's Mall which was nice. Staff was good. If you get the cheapest room you only get a sheet on your bed. Which was dissapointing, but they gave us a free one to use because it was our first time asking and we were nice about it. Still for the price I can't complain it was worth it.
Diulas pada 15 November 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Roberto dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
The safe place to stay!”
clean, great staff and wonderful brearfast
The Hotel is the kind of Hotel that I am looking for because it is very near the shopping area (SM LIPA). A place to remember with my wife celebrating our 25th year anniversary!
Diulas pada 19 September 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Michael dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good for one night ”
Pool, Billard, Location next to the Mall
Ok
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2015
6,3
Bagus
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
our stay before this time was better....”
location, food, hotel staffs
the place was not as clean as before, we saw clutters right outside the reception area, the room was not different from the standard room we stayed in before, this we asked for a better room but there was no difference but the price, so it was a liitle disappointing for me.. The fridge had a very loud noise in the first night that we were not able to sleep and so we told the hotel about it the next day and they changed the fridge.. When our room was cleaned, it seemed that one of my bath soap disappeared and so i told them but they said that the house keeper did not take anything, but they left a small cockroach in the bathroom, and so i hope that their housekeeping will be trained better... one of the staff at their bar, before we went in their karaoke was not as curtuois as they should be in front of the customer, arguing with me about the rules of the hotel about the karaoke when they let us in first before telling us their expensive charges.. it was not good at all.... and we were charged with p50 for a glass that was accidentally broken inside the karaoke.... They seem to be slacking though.. it's a pity..
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2015
5,7
CYRIL dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2015
employees are the best in this hotel”
employees, employees, employees
5 Days were too much. 2 Days would have been better. too expensive for a 2 star hotel
Diulas pada 24 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Alfredo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Value for money”
Location and rate and staff
Pleasant
Diulas pada 10 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Sarah dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
satisfied”
staff, location, karaoke
Very relaxing. The hotel is easy to locate as it is just across SM lipa. Use of pool and the billiards are free. One thing though, the pillows are not that fluffy. I had to ask for 2 more. Other than that, the rest are very well taken care of. Will definitely go back.
Diulas pada 08 April 2015
6,0
Janette dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
relatively comfortable”
location
relatively ok
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Janette dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
great location”
location, price and comfy
comfy sleep and very near to the mall
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2015
3,0
Eric dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
breakfast was not good”
near mall.
It was ok. Furniture old
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
excellent customer staff”
customer service, location, room
great
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2015